Plenty more pics from pastor Matthew Ashimolowo's sons wedding
Here are more photos from the church wedding ceremony between KICC Head Pastor Matthew Ashimolowo's son Tomi Ashimolowo and his beau Dorothy Jeneba Kamara, which took place on Saturday July 26th in Kent. Continue..
The display of wealth is too obvious, how abt the congregation that are poor, hp d pastor will giv a helping hand on their wedding... saying prayer is nt enuf, shower dem with material blessing
Linda, the bride is a Sierra Leonean I guess due to her names, waoo so proud and happy for this great union. your marriage is a fruitful vine in Jesus name amen.
Linda self u like aproko u just want us to see dat woman weydon bleach d life of hand Komot...hope. Is nt d wife of a pastor.....hmmmmm dis people self and worldly tins....lindodo today is my birthday I will b cool if send me bd cake
Title says "Plenty more pictures..." Linda are you for real? Plenty more pictures? Please correct that error fast fast.
And after Linda corrects the error, no idiot should come and reply me saying can't I see, because when people correct Linda and she edits the error some dumb people can understand that there was actually and error and Linda edited. You get my drift? Lool
i just love her wedding dress! A good example of being stylish without exposing any part of your body. Kudos to the beautiful bride! Wish the couple God's blessings!!!
Wait a minuet. What's the meaning of what that woman is doing the pix that the woman is holding the guy face what's going on there I knw that there's something that's y linda upload the pix twice. Tneyoth@yahoo.com
calculate the cost of this wedding. it surely will be enormous. these are supposed to be the preacher of the gospel . whats wrong with a noble humble wedding instead of flamboyancy and display of wealth when there are so many people even inside their our church domain who cant afford two meals a day and live below a dollar. vanity upon vanity
Linda....ur gbagaun is of anoda realm.....wats plenty more??? Dts repetitive,its eitha 'more pics' or 'plenty pics'....jst like saying 'still yet' or 'all the whole'.....pls I did wit love, if u like tuck d comment in ya anus#KermitWays
Such show of flamboyance from the so called Pastors is Vanity. I thought pastors should set examples for their followers. How about doing a moderate wedding and giving the rest available money to the poor? U spend so much money to have a colorful wedding when some Church members barely have sth to eat. All the same Congrats
Hmmmm…this Ashimolowo's wife is a grand commander! Those looks speaks volume like "You are the son of your mother! You must not forget your roots MY SON!" LOL!! God bless their union!!!
These are d so called pple of God displaying wealth like d politicians. Where is d so called difference. Minister of God indeed! Church na business for such people. Let God judge.
81 comments:
Awwww! LIB Princess! Pretex4luv@yahoo.com
BesutIFU!
They're beautIFU people! Pls visit my fitness blog iamifuennada.blogspot.com
BEAUTIFUL...
HML...
woaaah thats a lot of pictures.... Nice though
osho klinsmann's blog
Lol! Linda u and wedding eeeh. Lovely pics by the way. HML to them. I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Colourful pictures, quality wedding, hope it transcends into their lives as a couple
Who's going to bless LINDA's wedding. Gen 1:26-30. BishopDammy#. imahiadammy@gmial.com
okay
Beautiful... I wish them marital bliss
Congrats to them #bright bravo# brightbravo67@yahoo.com
Happy married life to the couple. Lovely and efisi pics.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Happy married life to the couple. Lovely and efisi pics.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Omo..money was spent..lol
Congrats to them
I love that cake!HML to them.
Beautiful.I wish the couple marital bliss.
Beautiful bride
plenty more pix in did @ linda
HML TO DEM
Moye B
Nice pics... HML to them again!
* My R1.50c comment *
Dis some Class. chydyveil@yahoo.com
Nyc 1 there, congrats n blissfull marraige life.
The display of wealth is too obvious, how abt the congregation that are poor, hp d pastor will giv a helping hand on their wedding... saying prayer is nt enuf, shower dem with material blessing
Linda, the bride is a Sierra Leonean I guess due to her names, waoo so proud and happy for this great union. your marriage is a fruitful vine in Jesus name amen.
Cute
Hml
Linda I don do abeg
Linda self u like aproko u just want us to see dat woman weydon bleach d life of hand Komot...hope. Is nt d wife of a pastor.....hmmmmm dis people self and worldly tins....lindodo today is my birthday I will b cool if send me bd cake
But which one b color riot wey dis groom Kosi like dis....navy blue suit
White shirt ....wine tie purple socks bia ibu dibia asim ma ju oooooo
The pictures got me speechless. Marriage is a blessing indeed. Aunty linlin i wish u same. chidikwarosemary@gmail.com
Wow!!!! So colourful, but all the men on suit faces are so strong.
Olleycynthia@yahoo.com
Mony speaking.....d bride's outfit is decent nd biutiful
Money good o.. See that italo shoe..#call me indigenous lib#
Am thinking of becoming a pastor...
XDON D DON
Church money...
Title says "Plenty more pictures..."
Linda are you for real? Plenty more pictures? Please correct that error fast fast.
And after Linda corrects the error, no idiot should come and reply me saying can't I see, because when people correct Linda and she edits the error some dumb people can understand that there was actually and error and Linda edited. You get my drift? Lool
i just love her wedding dress! A good example of being stylish without exposing any part of your body. Kudos to the beautiful bride! Wish the couple God's blessings!!!
Wishing them happy life irebisibrown@yahoo.com.sg
Congat. Tneyoth@yahoo.com
God bless their homes.
nefertitin8@gmail.com
Beautiful,wishing dem happy married life
HML.@patfrance the sweetest girl@
Nice. But I don't care that much...
Kimmy *****
Congrat to u guys! Neva knew Pst Matthew had a grown up kid of marriageable age! *smile* HML
Money speaks yo!! Lovely!
Wow linda my head want break see shoes abeg money good oooooo marydanladi180@gmail.com
Wait a minuet. What's the meaning of what that woman is doing the pix that the woman is holding the guy face what's going on there I knw that there's something that's y linda upload the pix twice. Tneyoth@yahoo.com
Awwww...beautiful pixx...I don't get d pupple socks tho
#DaddyAdeboye would be in my wedding# Dats me dreaming out loud!
Decent dressing errwhr. Beautiful couple. Elegant deco. May God bless ur union! Olameedey2in1@yahoo.com
calculate the cost of this wedding. it surely will be enormous. these are supposed to be the preacher of the gospel . whats wrong with a noble humble wedding instead of flamboyancy and display of wealth when there are so many people even inside their our church domain who cant afford two meals a day and live below a dollar. vanity upon vanity
Hmmm...... nice photos. Linda your own sef go come soon oo.
Under d anointin of baba Adeboye himslf... D union is blessd
She's so pretty and her dress lovely.
Beautiful!!! happy married life
It seems every one is tying the knot? HML cynthianzeako@yahoo.com
Beautiful couple. HML to them
omo dis one bad oo oleahbabe@yahoo.co.uk
luxury and mirage at the expense of the members? God is watching
Where's the dad ?
good goody
HML
BORN TO SHINE!!!!
lovely... God bless your Home.
Cute Couple!
Linda....ur gbagaun is of anoda realm.....wats plenty more??? Dts repetitive,its eitha 'more pics' or 'plenty pics'....jst like saying 'still yet' or 'all the whole'.....pls I did wit love, if u like tuck d comment in ya anus#KermitWays
Such show of flamboyance from the so called Pastors is Vanity. I thought pastors should set examples for their followers. How about doing a moderate wedding and giving the rest available money to the poor? U spend so much money to have a colorful wedding when some Church members barely have sth to eat. All the same Congrats
Love and blessings a beautiful thing. Happy Married Life to the Ashimolowo.
Some nice nice photos
Hmmmm…this Ashimolowo's wife is a grand commander! Those looks speaks volume like "You are the son of your mother! You must not forget your roots MY SON!" LOL!! God bless their union!!!
Amazing May almighty God bless this union
is showing off loubs compulsory? abeg have a happy married life and focus on Kingdom things
Congratulation.
Beautiful ....may God gives us the grace to do more for our own children too. Amen
CUTE COUPLE. HML.
#PICCANTO#
lausmithuhj@gmsil.com
CUTE COUPLE. HML.
#PICCANTO#
lausmithuhj@gmsil.com
#HML
congrats,lovely people#iwanttobemarried
too much wealth in dis pic....i refused to be temted ,,,chemicalx52003@yahoo.com
Happy married life,my own is the next I pray !
Linda how did u get all these pics. i was there didn't get that much. U're definitely gud. HML to Tomi & Dorothy
Lovely pictures, beautiful bride. God bless their union!
Linda, i would be on your bridal train oh :-)
Create you own love story guys, Try
BV HookUps