Photos from Dr Sid and Simi Osomo's white wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 2 August 2014

Photos from Dr Sid and Simi Osomo's white wedding

Dr Sid and Simi Osomo's white wedding held today in Lagos. Happy married life to them. See more pics after the cut...

117 comments:

Ceeflo said...

Cute pictures , elegant couple

wow God bless there union......

Your wedding is blessed in jesus name and I also pray that people shall once again gather to celebrate with you when children start coming! So shall it be prov 38:10. BishopDammy#

Lovely gown... Congrats to them. #michelleegbegbedia@gmail.com

Luvly pix.. Wishn dem hml

Lovely! Me likey! Hml 2 u 2.....

At least also give the names and captions like bella naija did otherwise why do we need to bother coming here if they are more complete and post much earlier?

Nicki said...

Congrats to the couples, wish 'em all the best!!!

#king said...

Wwwww..banky I see u..nice pics..why is dr sids hand lookin sooo old......................................#KingOfKings

Wishing dem a happy maRried lyf
Aunty lin-lin post my comment

Another wedding, another dress, another glam squard. Linda, this is exactly what I was talking about last week.

Happy married life to the couple

Congratulations to you Mr & Mrs. HML. Cheers!

This one wey u no hype Dr Sid wedding plenty like Tiwa own...udo adikwa??...

OMG!WOMAN said...

Beautiful!

Rare Gem said...

HML

Nice gown + rings......hapi married Life

Wedding rings are becoming so blingtastic these days.

Kimmy*****

The bridesmaid with the scarf is Fatima Aliko Dangote naw! Those gold digger at the wedding that didn't talk to her, thank me later! Lol

purity C said...

Wow! Nice God bless there union.aunt Linda I perceive wedding ceremony coming on ur way

nice rings.

Awwww they look so cute togeda HML

Lovely pics. HML to them. Tiwa why are your b***s sleeping? Banky W with his head of life, pls do and get married cause de world is watching u. Toke Makinwa is MTN "Everywhere u go". I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Congrats to them
HML Sid&Simi

Ada said...

They luk luvly. Btw, is Tiwa pregnant??

Their rings are lovely.

did toke makinwa really have to wear such to a wedding :/

Dear tools, u are a thick woman wearing a ballerina gown dt wud accentuate your body size-do you think dt is smart choice?... Toke's dress sense is impeccable,.no lie!.. Tiwa need to chill with the concealers,powder and photo filters-you can't mask ugliness forever,Sheesh!!! Happy married lyf to u both,may beautiful children I wish you both#cheEzyjayne

Congrats!!! Please what venue is this?

God bless their union

Toke is all shades of confusing. Tiwa nailed it with that dress. Toolz's shoes are a no no. Banky's head always reping... #cutecouple

Tiwa looks pregnant. It's ABOUT TIME she got pregnant!

Linda e be like say u use our comments today take fry tomatoe for sunday rice.....

XDON D DON

Classy and fab wedding not the rubbish Tiwa and husband did in dubia

Where's don jazzy?

May God bless dem

lovely couples

linda said...

Congrats. Love d simplicity of the bride n groom. Amazing wedding. Wish them all the best n beautiful children

😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

LEEZ said...

Congratulations Dr Sid!

Decent and nice wedding dress, HML to you guys, Dolapo Oni is another version of Genny Nnaji I love u girl.

Betty said...

Toke the only thing I see is veins on ur leg,so pls stop stressing bringing out d sexiness( u are very straight,no curve), cos there is non. Love d wedding ring.

Those rings make sense die!!!
Please, there should be a dress code for weddings. Tiwa and Tania, y'all aint the bride in her second dress. Why are you trying to steal cheap shine?
I wonder which one of the brides friend in the picture sent the email???
Toke babes, please change your bleaching cream. This one is not working on your knuckles.
I love captain's simplicity.
toolz, for the first time in a while, youre not over the top, spilling etc.
papaomisore, hurry up and propose to this babe naa.
bizzle, you look dappa!!!

Great Babe said...

HML Sidney, I don't like toolz outfit

Ɠогƍеους Ɖίνα said...

Classy! HML to them. Go and miltiply!!!l LINDA OYA CHOP MY COMMENT!

chinny said...

I was wondern same where is djazzy anyways tools doesn't look too bad toke just always looks funny to me nd I luv me some banky w bigheaddontcurr# nd oh hml to sidandsimi
karenzigbs@yahoo.com

At last! They av tied d knots... May God bless thr marriage wit hapines and children to show for it

Nice wedding! This is the classiest Nigerian celebrity wedding I've seen this year so far. They clearly put their originality into the wedding unlike their friends who constantly imitate western weddings. I love it! And I see Tiwa Savage and her PIMP.. oops, sorry, I meant to say her husband... lolol... hiannnn!

Sid and simi look alike I can see pretty kids in the feature. Oya linda when u go anounce yours abi u they wait for Dbanj or Don jaZzy lolz maybe banky W. Because every one wan marry rich kids nawah who go come marry us now? Way never make name

Amablaze said...

Hml dr sid n simi..dey all luk good..beautiful wedding n lovely concept..can't find my love#dorojazzy#

jykel maxin said...

Ehiiian!!! toke don show unah say she no dey use whitenesious,,,unah don see am? Her face white her leg too white....hahahahahaha!!!,,,am so sure these celebs read this blog.they all do

FunmiR said...

Nice pics.love the detail on her wedding dress.

Too classy...The diff is clear mehn. Money pass money

Toke b doin punctuality prefect, and be marking present at all occassions. Ugly cow, all I see is bone. + dat ugly braids tho. #spits

If its Jude okoye you people will call him a tribalist. This is obviously a Yoruba only event. I'm sure the few non Yorubas there came with other people that were invited. Dr. Sid, because of money sha? SMH
Anyway Tiwa is ugly, face doesn't match the body. And must Yoruba women always tone their skin prior to their wedding? Lol
Ndi ofe mnanu!!! Lol

Please where is Toke's hubby??? Never seen them together at an event surer they were officially united as one.

Wait oh! Is dat toke's sis or twin sis? De look alike much...... She don vex rub enuf cream 4 her leg. Na em she proud pose well, flashing it. Wetin she rub? Shampoo?

God bless their union. Jhuss asking...is Tiwa pregnant? If not, God will provide at the right time!

Hml

Damini said...

she's just simple and classy. very real. love her

Wow, that's nice

Toke can sabi go other people own but we nor see her white rice and stew chop selfish bitch

Soooo colour, Sid nd sim thanks for spending ur money in Nigeria, not like the others.

*Colourful*

Soooo colour, Sid nd sim thanks for spending ur money in Nigeria, not like the others.

Yeah. Very true.. Toke doesn't go out with her hubby. Not feelin any love with them. Even her instagram pics doesn't shw a woman who is in love. No hubby pics or both of dem or shii. Hmmmmmm. Appearance can b deceiving.

Linda if u like dnt post my comment dats ur job

Cute wedding and bride. Oh nooooooo Toks is now white, what sort of acid is she applying, remember skin cancer u are over peeling off pigment of your skin, good luck wt that because you would be needing it.

HML

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

Tokes outfit as usual a miss . Can someone pls tell banks w to shave off his beards it makes him look ugly .

Am loving the wedding gown so simple and elegant.tiwa looks gud too.hml
Face of lib

90% of comments here ladies..... Hahaha 9ja babes too like wedding matters.... Pls buckle

Wow! I love wot im seeing, Simplicity + Classy.....may God bless ur union, i see perfection in dis couple....may God grant u with beautiful kids *kisses

She is so beautiful with very little make-up wow I love them HML . My own is on the way in Jesus name Amen.

Please linda post my comment let me feel like a nigeria . Haba!

She is so beautiful with very little make-up wow I love them HML . My own is on the way in Jesus name Amen.

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Yeye man. Stay there dey look another man breast. No go Marry. Lol

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Do u know how much it costs to do a wedding? Am sure u dont coz u still single !!

Happy Married Life! Nice & decent wedding gown. Me likey ;;)

Ah thank goodness that for once there is no asoebi

Dinma said...

HML 2 dem o.

Simple and classy. Originality here and there. HML sweet people. The love between U two is so obvious.

Ehhn, go there na and leave those that enjoy it better here...

Omg! Before this post I was speaking about Lagos female socialites that are married and always everywhere, Wat time do they ve for their marriages.. Eg toke! Never goes out with her husband always wearing revealing cloths for functions, pls who is she dressing for? Is she looking for boyfriend? Cos I don't get y u wud be married n leave ur house for a wedding dressed like dat, without ur husband by ur side! Hmm!

Doro wedding,the look cute together,,happy married life

Congrats to them..

Aunty Toke oooo! I trust her, always present at every event.hehehe!

This toke is like mtn 'every occasion you go' she's in there

Wats ur bizness????lol

Is the babe a Male??? If not FORGET eeeeet!

There is no 38th chapter in proverbs u fake bishop

congrats doc sid

Toolz can't even dress well to save her life for once..

toke you copied banky W girlfriend style , you do not have the body for that style please.

My tots exactly...Too classy!

She has posted one finally.

Linda y r ur comments taking forever to load...Pls do sumtin fast about it cs dts wt makes ur blog going.

Didn't kno u can hold such a classy wedding In Nigeria...The classiest celebrity wedding dis year. Money pass money abeg. Its not by making unnecessary noise with d whole world present. I salute u Dr Sid. U chose d right home! And to dose asking for d venue, it was held at Oriental Hotel, VI. Linda fnk me for dis

Lol@anon, no b smal fake bishop....

Whoooo!!!!!.......really, what a lovely couple. I pray that celeb's divorce must not be your portion,....AMEN...may the Joy,Peace and Love of Holy Matrimony be your portion...AMEN.....so happy for you guys...

I wish them d best of marriage. LIB Princess! Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

Toke looks like a witch!!
Am glad she reads diz blog,because most of the "mean" comments she reads @ her HipTv show are from here!!

Abeg!madam Toke face your husband and stop jumping from place to place!

The braids she made ,is so ugly,it made her look like one of the escaped chibok girls!

Abeg,Toke"s waka waka don tire person!
Am sure she begs for iv to occasions!

Toke is a gbasa Queen,alway gbasaring!

Sid and simi"s ring make sense ...but Dr sid"s hand is so dry like stockfish!
Banky W is everywhere (like toke) ,he is a waka dupe!

Tiwa is gradually becoming a pest! God should help her to conceive!
Even Toke too,I pray toke takes in! So she will busy with preggy and stop partying like a party whore.

Nekky durujiaku

08106589....Guess the rest!

Gold said...

Lwkm... biko bishop which kind bible u dey use wey reach 38????????????

MICKY: me likey,soooo nyc#ife di mma ruo m aka o,hml couple

HML....bt tolu dat gown dosnt go well wit ur body structure nd what's wit toke must u b everywhr u claim say u don marry we neva 4 once c u nd ur so kal husband go party 2geda.....@dolapo oni I c u jare beta pikin

HML Dr Sid. (Linda's Man)

Amelia Thermop said...

Congratulations to the beautiful couple!

http://ameliathermop.blogspot.com/

Is not star studded like we had in d Okoyes, HML to d couple. Pepperextedpepple@yahoo.com

congratulations! nice rings. flexwitht@yahoo.com

LMAO.... Things one get to see on this blog! No be small!

tochi oguama said...

Dis couples are very compactable, see how awesome the look. And may d good lord strengthen ur union in Jesus name amen. 😁😁😁. Married life.

cute couple..mi love dem both!

cute couple..

Nochade's Blog said...

Cute couple... Love them.. Someone should tell Tania Omotayo to get her hair done most times biko.. she most times don't get it right..

wow this is cute. I wish i were married already!