Who knew beauty queen Osas Ighodaro had butt like this? (Photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 31 July 2014

Who knew beauty queen Osas Ighodaro had butt like this? (Photo)

Former beauty queen, actress and TV personality Osas Ighodaro & her butt pictured with ex-MBGN Sylvia Nduka and designer Mai Atafo. Who knew she was this well endowed? Dear men, you are welcome...hehe!

91 comments:

Hian Linda. Werekwa nwayoo!

* My R1.50c comment *

CHERRY said...

Lol it could be.

Hian Linda. Werekwa nwayoo!

* My R1.50c comment *

Doggy ass. ...

bonita bislam said...

Lmao Linda you're crazooooooo

And this is news?
nefertitin8@gmail.com

Dunno this new found love for ladies butt (Ike nsi). Even ladies too discussing about other ladies butt.
Even those that don't have try photoshopping it in their pix. Asides going to toilet and sitting down,I don't see any reason why it should be generating such hype of recent.

MICKY: she's beautiful no doubt,buh I thought she's hooked

Linda you like trouble abi? Why you think say i the watch tinsel? That girl...that girl...with that girl i can go 5 rounds non stop.

if u dont know it means u've not been watching Tinsel. she is well endowed.

Linda u badt no bi small
Face of lib

LNDA LINDA, U GET MOUTH
Moye B

MeenatNigeria said...

Ukwu..... I AM MISS LIBER*MISS MEENAT

AFScholarships said...

lol, Linda you re posting some things here,, Nice one.. Nice Butts lol From View Nigeria

i never knew she was once a beauty queen.what yr did she win.she is realy beautiful

That part of Ighodaro's body is for her hubby alone! Not LiBERS! 1 cor 3:16 BishopDammy# imahiadammy@gmail.com

Hmmm! The strech mark is even showing through the dress!

Sure,really endured met her at an event thou. omowumioyedele91@gmail.com

Ahaaa!!! this is the Osas I know..was wondering where her ass disappeared to...when she started tinsel,she had a very big butt..but when I went on her insta i was disappointed

I love osaz buh that gotta be a buttpad or a good photo angle.... #cheEzjayne

She pad am up jor.

Strollsaway.(Linda's Man)

fly guy said...

so it's no more stalking male bulges, it's now female bumps

Obietrezy said...

Funny enough nothing dey inside the nyash sef abi them dey use am collect for bank?... These days sef na ebola dey increase some babes their ass.... Jor oh

Good for her.

According to Bonario...Osas Ighodaro can really make a GAY brother reconsider...asking himself why would i want to leave all these behind..,lol

I knew

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

Linda take lastma Cap, hvnt u heard Of butt pad? Every girl wears it dis days, all d female staffs in my office, I'm suspecting our house help Too sef

Chai....Lindi, u sabi fain trouble ehn

Chai, Lindi.....u sabi fain trouble ehn

sweet, but it could be the pose

Wow she get am ooo..irebisibrown@yahoo.com.sg

Chai, Lindi.....u sabi fain trouble ehn

Lols @ Lili.Na una sabi,all these butt craze you are sharing...there is God oh!!!

By people have it, some get it by squatting...visit my fitness blog iamifuennada.blogspot.com

barmmie creamy said...

#They've got me singing beautiful girls#awww God bless that soul that sent me the song(recalls)lol

She's always had that booty...

Deedee said...

PEOPLE DAT WATCH TINSEL WILL KNOW.

Woooooow!!!!!!! Sooooo hot . My John Thomas will handle that ass wela. But in a second thought , she be edo come be former beauty queen join , that is pure RED flag , they are only good for fucks because them dey talented for fuckism but dangerous to marry especially the cute ones ( sorry to say) but I have heard too many stories about edo girls...... Hmmmmm

Linda,you are just a funny babe how dare you notice a ladies butt?now am worried,SANDY berry,s.imoh@yahoo.com

CYNICALSKEPTIC. said...

whoa. i would soo want to be in that.

Am so jealous right now. cynthianzeako@yahoo.com

Am not intresting on fairly used market, tear rubber is my choice. Anyway, 9ice ukwu!

Phil said...

What's with social media and butts these days? By the way, the butt you're talking about is non-existent, otherwise you wouldn't have zoomed it in the next picture.

Really Linda... Really

zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz boringgggggggg

What is the need for the butt publicity? Butt is only good for excreta!! We pay too much attention to bullshits. @amfestus

SVC said...

So so endowed!! IT Ä°Åž WELL

This is assssssssssss!

Osas,u are a beautiful lady.pls don't do anything stupid to your backside.

chinma said...

Lindiway.. dis one too na news okwaya.. chydyveil@yahoo.com

I knew...but not too long ago...

say like two weeks ago. That was when i discovered her butt...Damn the babe got BUTT!!!

Uhm, she doesn't. Shez got to be wearing butt pads na. Haba

Lindaaaaaa!!!!

Lmao. Too fake abeg

Sue said...

Gbenro Ajibade, her official boo is working hard!!!

Hahaha. She's ok. LIB Princess! Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

Mcheww!Nothin joorr!!all nah water.

Sylvia looks chick

linda aproco, she send u to advertise oleahbabe@yahoo.co.uk

Oh wow ! I've had a man-crush on this girl like forever....now my reasons have been fortified ! Mai, take ya time and remove ya hand from dia now !!

Nice butts *tempting to touch* . I no fit marry chikala Wey no get Nyash and Bobbie , no be all those bone bone girls. Bini megida = risky business

#king said...

hmmmmmm..UKWUUUUUUU................................#KingOfKings

Y did Sylvia claim that she is Engaged, again y is it that most of these ex beauty queens hardly get married """I guess it's not only bout physical beauty""" b like say guys no send dem wan just chop clean mouth or promise them marriage and fail

I have always known

LEEZ said...

Lool so where did it disappear to???

YANSH PAD THINGS... LOL

Bro keep quiet dere... U no check am.. #call me indigenous lib#

Interested* thank me later.. #call me indigenous lib#

takes forever to load comments. pls do something. its very discouraging nd frustrating

of course she does, linda have u even seen her other pics b4 now. haba no butt implants joor

SO SHE'S EDO , NEVER KNEW COS I TOT SHE IS FROM DELTA .....AV LOST INTEREST NOW *SAD FACE*

*RUNS FAR AWAY*

ife lollipop said...

We that watch TINSEL always knew she's endowed.

visit
www.iplayradio.com.ng

Chai Linda. Amebo don kill u ooo

So you are looking at your house help butt? Sorry for you

Very myopic thinking, sorry for your life

Well thought anon, gbam.

Perv! perv! perv! cynthianzeako@yahoo.com

Bishop advice her to be keeping her butt at home for her husband before stepping out of her house. cynthianzeako@yahoo.com

*one more quick look* Fortunedexcel@rediffmail.com

Doggy.com

frank millz said...

If it's natural in these days of butt implants.Undeniably a cutie tho

you and butt and p....k chemicalx52003@yahoo.com

Simply signs of end time! May God have mercy on us

Nasa Official said...

Fake you say?That's an ASStoNUTT niccuh

@olaleye wit dis ur ugly face! Buhahaha, mayb na 2yr old gal u go marry

Thank u jare...tell dem...Eniola

Nothing xtraordinaire, jst normal butts. D babe fyn shaa. Pepperextedpepple@yahoo.com