For those of you travelling tomorrow please commit your journey into God's Hands. If you have never prayed before travelling your entire life, kindly pray tomorrow for Divine Security! DON'T BE TOO PROUD AND DON'T TAKE THIS MESSAGE LIGHTLY, PLEASE HEED TO THESE WORDS Psalm 121:4. Stay Blessed.. BishopDammy#
Shut the fuck up please..you are just a scammer trying so hard to scare some innocent libers into your game of deceit..a jobless bishop who keep spamming every post on lib. You are not a bishop! U are just a product of a corrupt society where jobless people like you, take advantage of religion to make money from the gullible ones. Your fake prophecy pisses me off..go find a life please and stop quoting bible verses that don't even add up..trying to be smart..
Someone said wristwatches can't be worn on the right wrist (Otedola post) and now this - Anon July 30, 2014 at 3:36 PM; She has poor taste,u don't wear different colours of bikini! She is still a local champion.
Okay you need to step out of whatever cave you are living in. This is very fashion forward i.e. wearing a mixed bikini set. Do a search online, they are even pricier than same coloured sets and uber fashionable.
Everyone is "billionaire" daughter these days! Oh well, thank God am a zillionaire's daughter *Yimu* Guys, Do you seek a serious relationship? Try BV HookUps
Lindiwayyy....just taking out time to hail u....dis diamond bank thingy ain't easy...hope they get you to endorse them like bovi....like it or not you are becoming a brand so up ur game and d sky will just be d beginning kudos to you. keep repping I'm a lady who admires your determination to carve a niche for yourself.
81 comments:
She's gorgeous... and that smile is lovely.
its free style oleahbabe@yahoo.co.uk
#notnewsworthy
For those of you travelling tomorrow please commit your journey into God's Hands. If you have never prayed before travelling your entire life, kindly pray tomorrow for Divine Security! DON'T BE TOO PROUD AND DON'T TAKE THIS MESSAGE LIGHTLY, PLEASE HEED TO THESE WORDS Psalm 121:4. Stay Blessed.. BishopDammy#
Billionaire beauty , her charm can not be over emphasised
dis is really some well ironed tommy chydyveil@yahoo.com
I urge u "miss billionaire daughter" to start wearing CLOTHES! I cor 6:9. BishopDammy# imahiadammy@gmail.com
Babe enjoy! LIB Princess! Pretex4luv@yahoo.com
She's our babe, bruh.lol
@BOBO_EDO
Sweetie!!!
choi
Simply beautiful.
Damn hot #bright bravo#
She's hot!
Hot!
Wow looking hot,beautiful irebisibrown@yahoo.com.sg
Enjoy! Na ur time! But why does Linda describe any half nude body as hot abeg?
Has her sis olivia given birth?
Hot!! Am jealous...
is she beautiful? farotimik@yahoo.com
nice body
choi
Badly photoshop pictures.
Nothing unusual..!
Next.....
* My R1.50c comment *
Ok that aside, Linda wats d update on ur friday give away prize nau, no winners yet? -Vevtormaniac
Ok seen
Nice body!
Mamafunkky@gmail.com
Seen.
She has poor taste,u don't wear different colours of bikini! She is still a local champion.
Is dat all she has to show....??. She is ageing gracefully, nyc pic
U nid a facelift surgery....mysticsun
Yea hawt
Face of lib
Yeah she's HOT
Hmmm, see tick kpomo for her centre of excellence. Shina Rambo na wha for u o, this one sweet pass ur age o.lolz
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
What is hot about bikini bod
www.justhealthng.info
average...on a scale of 10 ; I give her 5..still cool though.
Ok seen.
Fine girl,
Dis babe looks old shaaa
Umm...pastor, shez nt hearing u
nice. chidikwarosemary@mail.com
girl u r so local -Vevtormanic
girl u r so local -Vectormanic
Hmmm Pastor, she's by the coast. Do you want her to dress in a boubou?
Jes there
Nice body
Horpehyemi@gmail.com
Shut the fuck up please..you are just a scammer trying so hard to scare some innocent libers into your game of deceit..a jobless bishop who keep spamming every post on lib. You are not a bishop! U are just a product of a corrupt society where jobless people like you, take advantage of religion to make money from the gullible ones. Your fake prophecy pisses me off..go find a life please and stop quoting bible verses that don't even add up..trying to be smart..
The tripe I read on this blog is astounding.
Someone said wristwatches can't be worn on the right wrist (Otedola post) and now this - Anon July 30, 2014 at 3:36 PM; She has poor taste,u don't wear different colours of bikini! She is still a local champion.
Okay you need to step out of whatever cave you are living in. This is very fashion forward i.e. wearing a mixed bikini set. Do a search online, they are even pricier than same coloured sets and uber fashionable.
Beautiful lady.
nefertitin8@gmail.com
Honestly,she looks strange to me...
Akpiko...
C.E.O
Na so we see am. Nnaemekabuzo24@gmail
I love her but hate her surname "ibru" those who swear that Nigeria won't be well...
... Graphics Pics Of a Baby boy Delivered & Dumped inside the Waste bin By UNN Student ..Click to Read
SINA RAMBO. #teamHKN
Put some clothes on plsssss.
ralbro007 via Sony Ericsson W850i
Indeed! She's truly hot o...... Miss Libers*miss Meenat
Wow!!!! So na dis thing sina rambo dey chop
Shape of life idi uto nwa nne m
THESE IBRU GIRLS WORWOR SHA OOH! WELL THERE'S MONEY TO SPEND. SO NOTHING TO WORRRY ABOUT MY DEAR!
THESE IBRU GIRLS WORWOR SHA OOH! WELL THAT'S NONE OF MY BUSINESS!
She's HOT! From her hair, bikini, smile, happy pose.
Bishop Dammy stop spreading fear. Or did Boko Haram tell you where they'll bomb next?
Kimmy *****
welcome to the era of "get naked and get famous"....chemicalx52003@yahoo.com
she is old abeg.
Pastor, afrer u don look am finish ?? Issookay !!
Hmmm... Yummy
I am imagining that pussy is a bowl of ice cream!!!!
Ypmie!!!!
??????????
Now that how you rock a swim suit. Adaeze yobo take note not that stupid picture you posted on instagram
U r a pig!
Lucky Rambo
Ok. 9ice Bod. (Linda's Man)
Fine girl, nice body
So all diz 4 Rambo,she's nt bad anyway..........meetsheno2020@yahoo.com. 08161280729
Everyone is "billionaire" daughter these days! Oh well, thank God am a zillionaire's daughter *Yimu*
Guys, Do you seek a serious relationship? Try
BV HookUps
That was harsh Janine, it was just pure sarcasm..!!
so true
yay! Another semi nude...
Lindiwayyy....just taking out time to hail u....dis diamond bank thingy ain't easy...hope they get you to endorse them like bovi....like it or not you are becoming a brand so up ur game and d sky will just be d beginning kudos to you. keep repping I'm a lady who admires your determination to carve a niche for yourself.
Whatz up with her face & neck region?? looking wrinkled.
She's so fine & I think her pussy fat. I love girls with fat pussy!