What Rihanna will cause in this world eh...(photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 1 August 2014

What Rihanna will cause in this world eh...(photo)

Rihanna has said so many times she's no role model and fans need not copy her...but some of them don't want to hear it...making Badgal RiRi one of the most influential fashion icons in the world. Whatever she wears, some naive little girls think it's cool and emulates. See an example after the cut

189 comments:

Madness..!

* My R1.50c comment *

As in ehn....and we have ladies following blindly

DownUnder said...

God help this girl.

Chimooo! Dis girl na big time disaster! #Hian

mystque said...

Lol...well den....she is a role model aftall.

Juliebabe said...

Hmmm, end time things, people prefer to copy bad things than the good one, so absurd.

Res Ipsa Loquitor...

The eesues!

I still love Rihanna, but not none of them wannabe's.

Yeah...

•○•○•○•○•Support Entertainment•○•○•○•○•
MrGOAST

Team curvy ...I don't know why some skinny girls look unattractive while naked.

Na wa ooo see kwashoko

Obietrezy said...

See this alika oh....

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Trashy.....she cant b atal

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

disgraceful outfit

Souljagurl said...

Some scary SH*T! Eyaaaa.

Sammy said...

Lol!

Sammy said...

Lol!

Cheap!

This is rubbish.

the only love doctor said...

Lindi, you sure this babe is not on some hard stuffs!

Amelia Thermop said...

Oh heck naw! What does she have on?

Ewooooooo! What is dis?! Am not supposed to say dis but wit dat other gal's pix Rihanna actually looks better ooooooooo! What nonsense! U r not a role model but u r in d limelight! Mtscheeew! Who chooses to b a role model! Agbaya!

#GozManuel Says#

From God we came and to Him we shall return...why do we take life for granted????

Wow...9ja girls abeg mak una emulate rihanna.I love wat am seeing

akin_smite said...

God will help us

Rubbish abeg nxt

akin_smite said...

mumu

Jeezz.. Dis is gross!

Lol #Agana

Gaia said...

Blood of Jesus! *runs away*

Linda dis one you're showin us nipples today. Pls take it easy o

Looolz the girl looks like what brought about Ebola virus.

helen said...

naughty girl. she know what she is doing.

Choiiii!

Jolade said...

Riri d bad girl...linda post my comment at least 4 once

wow! thz is soo crazy

This is pure madness. tho it doznt look like she went public in the rag but her pic is out for the world to see. good for her

na wa for some girls sha o, who send am?????

who send am???

omg.rachetttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt..patoswife@gmail.com

Abeg Linda where did you see this picture from again. This one na Umbakwe. Chei!!!

I still de laff

akaboyo said...

MAD GAL

Tosin said...

Hahahahahahaha.....lwkmd. Abeg abeg abeg.

viki said...

wetin be dis Lolzzz dis gal is so funny (:

Lol, but Rihanna's own had sheer lining oh, if you watched the video where she was twerking after the awards you would have noticed the lining.

Damn, i love boobs like alot and no doubt hers is really suckulent and thank Yu RIRI for making gals dress the way we just imagined them..... Eddreamzdreamer@gmail.com

Madness! We are in perilous times!!

Tri. said...

Dumb ass girl must be high on cheap coke or something. Either she is severely retarded to think she can wear that rag out cos Riri rocked something that has a vague semblance to it or she has a severe case of self delusion.

Gross

Olodo.. See her breast like mustard seed..

andy cole said...

Its immoral but I love it wen u've got a gr8 bod n u flaunt it...God she's hot!!!

Who is dat one with her untreated mosquito net? mtchwww...some girls can copy trash

Bold Kid said...

LMAO!! See rubbish abeg!!!

GREEN said...

GOD HAVE MERCY ON US, VIRGIN MARY HELP US. DOES ONE IMITATE BAD THING? I THINK SHE IS CRAZY.

nkiru4love@yahoo.com

I just shrieked in horror

Hahahaaaa..... Rubbish of life!! Matty

She even look stupid n dirty in her copycat outfit.... otondo

lol,,copy copy make me shine

Ok, this is actually my first comment ever. I think its pure madness!

Orisirisi!!!!

what in heavens is this crap?!

Read this carefully
1. Didn't she check herself out in the mirror before leaving whatever trash bag sh lives.
2.this girl sef worse pass Rihanna besides everyone knows Rihanna's brain has left ha for a long tym nw so she is excused....its nt fashion sh protrays,its a word dat hasn't been invented yet.
3. Why does the other girl's mouth looked like she got frenchkissed by a sea of bees
4.wtf is that on the other girls' hair
5. That's no beautiful hotness,its an eyesore.
6. I hope with these points listed above iv been able to convince u to go chk urself into a rehab,delete all of rihanna's songs n shii from ur fone n live for JESUS! Halleluer

Pls linda Rihanna didn't cause dis...people shud stop copying wateva dey see celebrities wearing, y not form ur own style nd let it stat making waves. She wore a horrible dress yes buh dat doznt warrant dis young lady to do dis to herself.

#king said...

lmaoooo..she looks stupid............................#KingOfKings

Am a big fan of the navy girl RiRi,so no matter what she wears I will always love her..

There is nothing a sensilbe girl will want to emulate from Rihanna. Is it nudity or clubbling???????????
www.justhealthng.info

Linda ur site is getting really pornographic, first the Afrocandy stripper rubbish, now this crap

Honestly world go hear am Riribadgal. Men so sorry. By dobis112@gmail.com

odiegwu

oh mia God , wat the lady finking .riri bad gyal style

hahahahahaha!

this is soo dumb!

fullstop!

hhmm.... c'est clairement la stupidité

LAUGHING MY TINY ASS OUTTTTTT.....#kenny franca#

This one doesn't even look classy enough to be called a hooker. She resemble okpo! A.K.A ashewo

Ds grl Neva no wia she d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥

Adetola said...

Lmao.. Were leleyi o

Hahahahahahaha. I laugh in Spanish. Dis is so funny

I guess she was trying to mock Rihanna and ended up making a fool of her self. Both re crayyyy

Hahahahahahha choi! She looks lyk a lizard...Lolzzz

ebony said...

Issorite!!! i can't laugh

Is this girl alright???

.......And it has to be a black girl!!! Na wa ooo.

ralbro007 via Sony Ericsson W850i

lazlow said...

What in seven hells is this???

Lmaoooooo😄 i don die!serious craze

cray!

Gold said...

Lord have mercy

vexed liber said...

Some girls are just stupid

Stupid girl if Rihanna should jump into a lake of fire follow her.. stupidity

Bianca Bruno said...

Na craze dey worry the copycat

People prefer to fly than walk nowadays ...#cute standing tits

Lmao

Rotflmao...Omg what is that?

Lol, but Rihanna's own had sheer lining oh, if you watched the video where she was twerking after the awards you would have noticed the lining.

oh boy na nylon be that oh, not even black nylon

Hiaannn!!; Oga ju

Hahahahahahahahahahahaha

Loool wey we no go see.

so who do u tink wore it better?na this girl na...

What is the world turning in 2 God have mercy #shollymama#

I no go lie.. The girl is ... In fact.. I'm quiet now..

Ify said...

intl mumu

The girl is stupid..plain n simple

Okponu

mak i helep u jor hahahahohohohhihihihikwekwekwe

Foolishness #bright bravo#

Feel like throwing up at the sight of this tacky thing. Is she normal at all..guess its some kind of attention seeking stuff...may God deliver her.

Holy shit!!!

Breezy_p

lol shes influencial what do u expect

nikkiebillz said...

The same way they will copy her 2 enter hell!

nikkiebillz said...

Stupidity of highest order!Endtime tinz#

This is nylon for heaven sake. lmao

It is well in Jesus name. tbabymary@yahoo.com

Lool.. the owner of the dress knows how to wear her dresses... looks so chaff on the copycat

ATURU

joy Egbunu said...

Oh Blimey!!!

Anyway. Its her life.

Wetin be dis?? Na nylon bag abi na mosquito net

#tears!!😭

stefini said...

SHEDIOT!!!!!!!!!!!!

okokobioko, who wore it better?

copy copy to hell.

Mandymice said...

OMG!!! wat was she thinking!

Da Fool and da foolish............lol!

LMFAO. Kii re ? TF does she have on . nylon or wahh.wiv her chicken feathered fur or wahh.she even put net for head.it is well

Inukwa ! God is watching o

dharmmy said...

Jeez... M confused
...Pls, if u have d details of that girl, let us know oo, do we will know how to abuse her...lol

wetin be this eeeh! I no fit shout

holyghost.

Hahahahahaha! Abeg ooohh! Make Una no kill me with laf.

Hahahahhahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahaha
Wtff!!!!!!!!!
Omg!!!
Hahahaha

Shanding2k2... said...

The copycat is even wosrt.

Mr. Fantastic said...

Linda, abeg check your syntax: "whatever she wears some naive little girls think it's cool and emulates" singular nouns go with singular verbs and so on and so forth. SO, here goes: "some naive little girls think it's cool and emulate" - in this context, leave out the plural in the last word biko.

memes said...

Dis gal dat copied sef,she didn't copy well,lmao.copying rubbish

Ewuuuuu

KWEEN said...

Stupid bitch. And those who emulate her are even more stupid. Msheeew!

Disgracing herself with mosquito net

issokay... This is nylon of oshodi market women... Lwkmd

Heeey! Mbanu linda.....dis one na bat naa! Ebola itself...

Buhahahaha!!!This gals own is even worse.
.....ZAMANIAC.....

Well dere is God, all dis bodies dey r showing ehhhh.

Like seriously, this is real???? If it is,She must have lost her mind

Issokay e don start be that cant comment, I just drop this for the doppers

MeenatNigeria said...

Hahahahahahaha see dis yeye small girl o........ I love my badt girl @Riri ....... I AM MISS LIBER*MISS MEENAT

God have mercy!

lol..............

lol

real MADNESS

SVC said...

Can't just stop laughıng.... This gurl looks like face öf Igodo.. Imagıne this alıka copyıng Rihanna.. IT İŞ WELL

Someone actually told this rat that this looked cool

dhobiz said...

Copy and ends up looking trashy

Chinyere Ok said...

Nwa ekwensu!!!

hahahahaha!LWTMB o

visit
www.iplayradio.com.ng

Her Olympus Has Fallen. (Linda's Man)

Dats nylon d silly naïve gal is wearin o
***Yeancah***

talkative beibei said...

i cant fit laff... @linda i need nicky minajs type of anaconda pant, i will pose that way, how do i send the pics to u. but my bombor is black oo, am not fair like nicki but have her kind of shape, is dencial bleaching cream available? coz i must imitate nicki my role model

talkative beibei said...

i cant fit laff... @linda i need nicky minajs type of anaconda pant, i will pose that way, how do i send the pics to u. but my bombor is black oo, am not fair like nicki but have her kind of shape, is dencial bleaching cream available? coz i must imitate nicki my role model

Hahahahaha. I can't stop laughing! She looks like a bini geh. Tht kind "Itohan" name go fit her. Hahahaha!

White people will soon finish her up with drug overdose as they did Michael Jackson. That's what they know best to do. Get some demented blacks with talents and stuff their brains with Cocaine. Make them do what even they cannot attempt to do; those of them who have done it go into extensive rehabilitations. But blacks are left to rotten and die off because of lack of community support. This Woman is sick. She needs the help of the black people. She will die like a chicken if no help comes her way soon.

Wait where is our Bishop? Doesn't he have anything to say on des one? Cos na him dey always shout STOP NUDITY , WEAR CLOTHES, WEAR PANT! hahahahaha. This one paSs am

MlleP said...

LMFAO!!!

The mosquito net dis girl is wearing makes even d devil shout blood of Jesus

Loooooolz

Native madness I supposed... LIB Princess! Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

Abeg you guys should free Riri. She has told fans that she ain't nobody's role model so if you want to copy her,na you know. Moreover, maybe the lil girl just wore it for a snap shot and not to go out.

** Sexy MILF Queen **

This life has turn sometime else,,,,,,,goodluckozomu@gmail.com

Julz Cakes said...

Choi Bonario u r bad mouthed. Lol

Linlinblogger said...

In this case, the thing does not speak for itself. Smh... Good old days of law school.

gudluck said...

May GOD help us,,,,goodluckozomu@gmail

LEEZ said...

Choi! Bad girl Riri!!!

Did she really wear that stuff out?

If only she was even fine, Kai see worwor

7 up the difference is clear, it's like comparing Lekki n Ajegunle

Lol..Who be this cheap mosquito wen dey for there? Haba! Nah by force?

What's wrong with this girl biko?

Aren't you funny?

Lol u seem pained

her's is worse

Evil comunicatn de spoil Gud behavior dat girl na bad news 4 our teenage girls.

Dats d beginning of madness. Her family needs to do something real fast.

Why can't she, she can make it even better than ur so called rihanna. Is rihanna God she is just a human. Is all about money. If that girl is in possition just like rihanna she will even better. Can't u see how rihanna look when she is natural. Pls u blacks should stop looking down to our fellow blacks.

Fearless! said...

#faints!

remi said...

this one na real lmao

wetin b this

lmao

this is just chai

Whodabeeeeeesssshhhhhh??!!!! ROTFL