Raunchy pics: Zoe Saldana poses nude for Women's Health mag | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 30 July 2014

Raunchy pics: Zoe Saldana poses nude for Women's Health mag

Before she got pregnant, actress Zoe Saldana posed completely nude for Women's Health magazine. See the naked pic after the cut...

84 comments:

Hummm. LIB Princess! Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

CHERRY said...

Not a new tin.

Nawao....end time tinz!

And what's the diff btw this and so many diff actresses and celebs that have done same and Miley Cyrus's wrecking ball video.yet we bashed Miley.

STOP THIS NuDITY!! 1 cor 6:9. BishopDammy#

Linda point of correction. This is not completely nude bcs I'm not seeing anyting. I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

This ona 'naked' wey dem no dey eva c anythn. I like her

Ceeflo said...

Hopefully she has changed, its acceptable "nudity" tho , cos we can't c natin !

Sometimes I wonder what happened to the days when women derive pride in covering their body

honey said...

whats all these celebrity nakedies all bout...like seriously its starting to disgust me....yuccccccccccccccckkkkkkkkk

Thank U jesus,for calming the troubled. Water,pls keep calming things for me.
Touch the heart of the offended!

Opelicious Morgann said...

I love her tats.

NaNcY DreW said...

And wat re we suppose 2 say linda dat she looks gud, yes she does dats y is called nudity buh if her body is not in d right shape or proportions as d world/ media wants it den it ll be called Dirty Ugly naked body.
"Nudity" a glorified demonic word 4 nakedness.

This oyibo pple mata don tire me i swear. They're just bent on spoiling the world.

ralbro007 via Sony Ericsson W850i

make dem dea show us dia toto

MeenatNigeria said...

Ouch! See dis girl o..... Miss Libers*miss Meenat

Wetin remain for people to see na, and why is the devil using these magazines to promote nudity and the people involved buy the idea..mtchwwwwww...women close ur body and open ur heart for God, beside no reasonable man will want his woman to expose herself like this all in d name of making money..

MeenatNigeria said...

Ouch! See dis girl o..... Miss Libers*miss Meenat

Let's see her nakedness again after childbirth.

Usman pls bring this gold! #commonweath #weightlifting

*My R1.50c comment*

Speechless
tosin.alabi@yahoo.com

fine yansh

Wats with the illuminati fingers sign? She one of dem? And I used 2like her.

Assumpta_Efn said...

really unapealing to the eyes

Assumpta_Efn said...

really unapealing to the eyes

Z o e. Ogunaomi@gmail.com

Hmmmm! Umunwanyi!

We're gradually returning to garden of Eden where it all started.
Seems women now found out there's more dignity and freedom in baring it all. Smh

Health hmm irebisibrown@yahoo.com.sg

Hmmmm! Odikwa egwu!

Na she sabi.

Lips sealed.
nefertitin8@gmail.com

That's her bizness

She for no cover anywhere na. Linda hw cum no news abt ur giveaway Monday ______happyprudence6@gmail.com

Nah wah oooo

Nakedness means nothing 2 some pple

This woman is hot!!!!!!, geez, ahan kilode.....marco perego u are over blessed

Okay..seen

No payments, no strength, no fuss...just register and start earning... http://monthlyyouth.com/?ref=204464

This aint the 'Colombiana' I used to know. Fortunedexcel@rediffmail.com

Wat a beautiful ashewo oniranu omokekere.

Tastefully appealing, after staring @ these pictures- I gotta question my sexuality.... #cheEzyjayne

Linda's Elder Sister. said...

See as she b like praying mantis

More grease 2 her elbow

Lindo-do is this you call poses nude? Wey d main -d main is covered up

Hmmm the price of money. Linda if ur offered 50million 4 a similar pix am sure u will coz I will as well

Trying so hard to get Bradley's attention. #thirsty. @Graceniger

I no c anything o. Nicki Minaj Anaconda na what's up. #Nasty me

Trying so hard to get Bradley's attention. #thirsty. @Graceniger

Dats der wai, it aint new

MZ G

It's cool. Not slutty.

Kimmy *****

whitefalcon said...

All for fame and wealth?

whitefalcon said...

All for fame and wealth?

lara said...

Awww...Lovely body!I like. lg1702@gmail.com

give urselves brain said...

i dunno but i love dis woman...got to give it to her,she's lovely...

nakednessis not beauty ooooo.hmmmmmmmmm chemicalx52003@yahoo.com

MICKY: oh,seen#NEXT!!!

Burrrrrrrrrrr!
Mamafunkky@gmail.com

Chisom said...

Hmmmn na wa ooo but anyway she look good#Chizzy says so# chisomhelen50@gmail.com

ok

Zoe is always naked so you really can't tell the difference when she's clothed. Lmao

Wow! Always thought she had a nice bod, now I know for sure she does.

Edwin Akwudolu said...

How much was she paid that is the question?
The first ever Samsung phone to make use of ultra violet sensor about to be launched

She's nude and yet, she's more coverd dan so many ladies who claim to av somtin on. Cus i cant see anytin arousing in dis pictures

Is for business #bright bravo#

Good! felixlino82@yahoo.com

wtf is all this nude of a thing,must everybody go naked in front cover of a magazine.hisssssss dont no what this world is turning into. moon5u@yahoo.com

Am surprised Linda didn't use d famous word "STUNNING* for dis pics! Isn't it stunning Linda? Lol! BTW Zoe, ogini fodoziri? Meyepu fancha ka anyi kilibe naa!

#GozManuel Says#

Make she open her legs wide na *ThatFunctionGuy*

Nice! ekwuruibea@gmail.com

Magnificient view.
Thank you lord for creating women..

Whta else is left, if not for another naked man to come and insert his dick.

See your flat yansh

Ђδw Much Was She Paid For This? (Linda's Man)

LEEZ said...

Lol cool!

Lol, which garden?, it can neva be like Eden cuz most guys won't get their eyes off.....and mind their buznex, gals will turn to chioma ajunwa, cuz u have to run all the time..

She is a BITCH!

na wa o, dis Pretex4luv@yahoo.com must be rili poor. Linda abeg giv am 200naira, she needs it. Gosh every post

When people want to go naked...they should just go all out na. Why cover some parts?? Mshew!
Guys, Do you seek a serious relationship? Try
BV HookUps

Indeed not a new thing!Seriously Linda 4 one who claims 2 b exposed u can b so uninformed! U shld really find out d meaning of sm words b4 using dem! Wot is raunchy abt dis pic?she is jst naked! Not an advocate of nudity bt I think d mag is trying 2 portray her body as healthy...noting raunchy here*eyes rolling*

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Errmmmmm Bishop stop looking,, when u see such skip and move to the next topic!!!

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Hehehe. I agree with you jarree

Nothing new...next plz!

GossipGeekz said...

She is beautiful....posing naked

so cute and sexy