Lilian Unachukwu stuns in red as she takes reality show to next level | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 31 July 2014

Lilian Unachukwu stuns in red as she takes reality show to next level

Lilian Unachukwu, CEO of Liam Fashion Agency, Nigeria’s leading stylist to A-list celebrities, is about to take her reality show 'Fashion Adventures with Lilian Unachukwu' to TV. See more pics and read more about her reality show after the cut...

The reality show #FAWLU captures Lilian’s life as a Celebrity Stylist and entrepreneur; from handling her busy work schedule to traveling the world as a fashion buyer, with fashion consulting sessions with celebrities, styling them for events and video/photo-shoots.

Check out her blog for the new Trailer of Season One coming to a TV station near you...

35 comments:

Awwww! She looks so gorgeous,this is the way a lady ought to dress and still retain that appeal.

Choi! Her figure no be here...lovely

Every beautiful,,

Good luck to her!
I'm sure she's not chika ike's stylist.. She's simply fab!; I mean Lilian.

*My R1.50c comment*

Rike said...

I see mysef in ds lovely dress. nice hips to rock it.

Its ok. cynthianzeako@yahoo.com

Amaka.u.l. said...

Gorgeous.

so cute oleahbabe@yahoo.co.uk

Wow! First to comment! Nice gown and nice fiting...... If a see any comment b4 mine na whalla ooo! Take note

stunning doesn't do her justice, but it will suffice for now.

L.I.M said...

Looking very beautiful. Maintain your beautiful colour don't bleach it like dis celebs like to do.

Ok seen.

Ok seen.

MeenatNigeria said...

Hot and sexy........I AM MISS LIBER*MISS MEENAT

ife lollipop said...

she's an embodiment of fashion already.luv u lili

visit
www.iplayradio.com.ng

linda please where is my giveaway prize,remember i was first to comment. moon5u@yahoo.com

Obietrezy said...

The dress 👗 is so lovely, would love to see mi girl on this but would prefer yellow..

Nice pix

XDON D DON

She is looking good #bright bravo#

Nice Caption. Sweet Linda, I Want ƴǒǘ To Also Snap Some Pictures Of ƴǒǘ Too, Put Them Here Λπϑ Lets Comment On Them. (Linda's Man)

That's a nice concept,looking forward to it

shes cute... pls visit my blog trishiyare.com

Wow! Her dress is breathtaking! I so much love women/ladies that decent.its gives me joy when I see one. praying and hoping I will marry a woman that will always want to cover up like Lilian Unachukwu and Linda Ikeji!

She is beautiful
Am loving her

Just like Linda wud always say, she is Stunning! Red always suit Lilian! But Lily baby gal, d name of ur reality show is too lengthy, its not catchy nd it wud b hard to remember/stick *just saying*!
BTW, when is ur own reality show coming out Linda? "Linda & her Libers" sounds cool ooooooooo! Lol! Everybody is having one, join d train!

#GozManuel Says#

Julie Best said...

Nice pix but how come one breast is obviously biger than the other one ?

Beautiful nd nice figure

comfort said...

Nice outfit

Ode Maureen you are not the first to comment silly

The lady in red is looking good.

Pweety.

Doesn't her to be show have a facebook page? Its only through facebook we can keep connected cos I doubt if I'll be able to remember this by the time she's ready to launch her show.

Give us your facebook page handle pls

Nice figure

R said...

Hot gyal.

Lilian, how much dowry?

N900Trillion?

I would have proposed but, I'm not yet CBN governor, governor of Bank of England, chairman of the US Federal Reserve ...pls, tell your dad to lower the dowry, and I'll marry you.

She looks gorgeous. 9ice shape

MZ G