Photo of the day | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 29 July 2014

Photo of the day

Our president riding with Charly Boy on his bike. Don't know exactly when the pic was taken...

107 comments:

HuMmmm. LIB Princess! Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

Ceeflo said...

Wooooow, must be from his archives, looks old

I think we all just have to keep laughing ... I'm still laughing 1pet 3-18. BishopDammy#

Funny

Herbeeurlar

Ceeflo said...

When there was no boko haram and bomb blasts, no "there is God" first lady.. Life was easier for him , he could enjoy bike rides from rascals like charly

Lol. LIB Princess! Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

lol, I think is photoshopped tho...elizabetho179@yahoo.com

Hahahahahahahhaha

Wetin Jonathan get wit charly boy? meetsheno2020@yahoo.com

Nigeria's future had long been determined!!!!.#okBye#.

Hahahhaahhah Grass days!

Lol...shud be way back then! When jonathan buy en 1st shoe, so he didn't wanna match it anyhow on the ground he had to wave down charley boy's bike. U see the correlation?

One of my favourite sex positions #gay anonymous#

FACE OF LIB

And wat exactly r we supposed 2 d wit dis post? Rme

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA…Up GEJ! lol

Deris God oh

Attorneya said...

Waiting 4 Reuben Abati 2 make a statement *chewing ma brush patiently*
olowuanuoluwanimi@gmail.com

GEJ be wondering...how did i get here?

was he the presiden then? not sure but kinda like d pic chemicalx52003@yahoo.com

Lol...oga jona, ordinary and simple life dey hungry u?, itz very sweet ooo, cuz u will move freely anytime anywhere, I know say u miss dis kin life..

pijat panggilan said...

Vey great

pijat panggilan said...

Veru great

Lindyway. ..post giveaway winners biko

Dis shud be yrs back.... De look dirty, jona looks like ndi boko 4 dia.

Funny indeed #bright bravo#

It was taken when charly boy went to report rochas to the president in aso rock.

Lol.itohatlove66@gmail.com,thks

Linda why u no dey post my comment? They look like okada riders.@patfrance@

Hmm..

* My R1.50c comment *

dhobiz said...

Nhmmm so unexpected,are you sure it's was photoshopped?

De Jona does not know what risk is all about; riding Okada with Nda Charlie "Ishi Konkom" Oputa. That explains why Nda Charlie Ishi Konkom was hostile to Rochas Okorocha during his father's burial.

CHERRY said...

Them the flex jare!

Photoshopped?

spiritworld said...

Ooooh it was on 1953 at bayelsa state during governmental rally_the byke name is kawasaki.

Emjay said...

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahaahahahahahaahhahaah,very funny pix

######### LIB my bad habit########

Estiluv said...

Hahahahahahahahahahaha........ Lol. Dis is very obvious and incredible can't jst stop #laughin#

#king said...

how was still a governor...................................#KingOfKings

Lol nothing wey we no go see xristabel2all@yahoo.com

Riding him to where he left his sense and liver.

Looks like photoshop

Dan Skila said...

Funny, Oga sef dey enter bike?

danskila1@gmail.com

That was on Charly Boy's Zoom Time.
I guess that's when he was still the deputy Governor of Bayelsa state.

Mr 'look at me look at me.'

Let's see what stunt he'll pull next week for attention.

Kimmy *****

photoshop of life.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

Are you looking for a suger mummy or daddy please call dis line 09096552678 please be mature

this is so absurd and wierd....wat is d meaning of dis..WTH...charly is crazy but i know he is more crazier than i tot..as for goodluck i think he is a psycho ...dunno wat he wants to achieve wit dis pic....d both of dem are actualy mad..

bbm 7439955a said...

Mr President. The man after my heart. Love u and always put u first in prayers. Cheers. ENGR Emy

I dnt like this charly boy even for a day irebisibrown@yahoo.com.sg

musa said...

charly boys statement waz dat y you dey fear boko haram cum make we go c as to of them the vex una nver c somtin yet after ridin that bike na bck to square one lol na joke oo nice 1 presido nd charly man

Both of them look too local,colour of d pic is like 1970 pics

kunle said...

Real photoshop. The sitting posture and the look camera like charly doesn't exist.

U see , dts y I'm always skeptical about d kinda pics â„“̊ take now , cus dey will Use it †☺ cajole me when â„“̊ become the Governor of my state later ...

oga Jona...hahaha. Soo fine tin dey sweet our presido..? good for them though

fly guy said...

Looks like when he was acting president

Suits him. Chidikwarosemary@gmail.com

Wow dats swt nice pix hope Charlie boy neva smoke ooo lols *marydanladi*

Dis one na gobe, dey ar busy cajoling our oga at d top. Funny, nothn wey person no go see for naija

Lst week, on his way to chibok...

Bizarre... Oluwa T

Lolz

Shyla said...

Presido still looks fresh in this picture so I guess its not that recent? Pose for the camera;click click.

very funny,i think is photo shop,sandy berry s.imoh@yahoo.com

Fotoshop! 26247c63

lol... rozay tomjohnn.1@gmail.com

Funny how things happen sha

LEEZ said...

Lmao....for real??? hian!

Timeout

Good one...
nefertitin8@gmail.com

comfort said...

Funny indeed

Adk Johnnasa said...

Looks to me like his Bayelsa days.
adikwurujohn@gmail.com

Abraham Ndu said...

Uwam ehhhh... Ogini wo?

The pic looks old to me..

wich kain picture b ds na.
wetin dem mean by ds one.
www.berachac.blogspot.com

This is a terrible scam ,can't believe dis it has not gotten to dis point ,mtcheeeeew

Wot's da meaning of diz? Charly boy $ GEJ.Absolute nonsense,bcox I don't lyk charly boy.........meetsheno2020@yahoo.com

Neni said...

LOL!! President Jonathan looks scared.

APPLES AND LEMONS FOR OILY SKIN

vicshowplanet said...

Are you sure this isn't photoshop?

www.vicshowplanet.blogspot.com

ITS OBVIOUSLY PHOTOSHOPPED

Lolz

Photoshopped grammar... I didn't know the year had become a platform on which something could stay

its not Photoshop cant you see the DSS people around him

Your father dey mad and he go mad die. Idiot!

Hehehehehehehe...who did this?chai

Abeg GEJ no follow this rascal again,he's a confused soul tomorrow he fit use your name for him nonsense.

FUNNY

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

sunny said...

Its during Zoom time with charly boy, 18 yrs ago.

Ewu. He ws d president den.

This must be photo shopped,,, looks funny tho, kendotman20@yahoo.com.

Duttyman !!!

When he had no shoe

NaNcY DreW said...

Yh lolz

NaNcY DreW said...

Yeah lol

divas said...

Lolsszzzzzzzzz

â„“oâ„“z. (Linda's Man)

swaggz said...

You will forever be a fool if you don't repent. You disgust me. Hmmmm

it was during d 3-arms AIDS walk that took place in yenagoa 2007, when Jonathan was the Governor of Bayelsa

austine ihechukwu said...

Serious photoshop, hw can anyone b gullible enof 2 bliv that a pix takn in this century will have dat kinda colour? Pranks!!

it's not photoshop oo pretty ao

If it ws taken recently it wuld b everi we're, mayb its bin long. Charly boy looks too old

MZ G

Goody goody

Funny

No be 2day Jona dey take Nigeria for a ride.
Darc in the building.

This is serious...are you sure it's not photo shopped??
Do you seek a serious relationship? Try
BV HookUps

Smartest comment here so far!