Photos from blogger Sisi Yemmie's white wedding.. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 29 July 2014

Photos from blogger Sisi Yemmie's white wedding..

Here are the wedding photos of lifestyle blogger Yemisi Aiyedun popularly known as Sisi Yemmie and her man Yomi Odusanya, who were the winners of My Big Nigerian Wedding Season 1. They got married on Friday July 18th. See more photos after the cut...

237 comments:

1. Wow! So lovely and colorful.
    Love her wedding cake.
    I wish them a blissful married life.

2. All you ladies that keep shouting 'I hate gay people' let me ask you, who do you think designed you wedding dress #gay anonymous#

3. Nice pix, congrat gal. Chibestpepe@yahoo.com

4. beautiful..patoswife@gmail.com

5. Sooo lovely. . Nice decoration. . Hml

6. D last pix fine shaa! HML..... Chibestpepe@yahoo.com

7. Congrats 2 u guys...God bless ur marriage

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Wow, she is really a beauty and money well spent bcos everything looks splendid... Long and lasting marriage is all i wish them.....

9. She's so beautiful,happy married life,ur husbands dance tho

10. Lovely pics

Danskila1@gmail.com

11. Congrats to her ooooo!!!!!!

12. Nyz n beautiful. Ogunaomi@gmail.com

13. D bride is sooo beautiful,HML to dem. Cgeatheruko@gmail.com

14. Simple and classic wedding,HML to them
    FACE OF LIB

15. BEAUTIFUL..... HML... MAYGOD BLESS UR UNION..

Moye B.

16. Congrate. Girl. Tneyoth@yahoo.com

17. Lovely.nefertitin8@gmail.com

18. Happy married life to the couple

19. Good heavens...I love this weeding. Damn the guy sabi dance sha

20. Dats nice....Lindyway now dats ur que. we dey wait for ur I.V ohhh. ..

21. Nice pictures. ..linda I need that money oooo...ebychimo@yahoo.com

22. I love her gown n the cake, its wow. Wishing them HML!!

23. woooooow, sooo beautiful... big congrats to d couple.. some of d pictures r just insanely lovely.. d bride is soo pretty and d cake!... oh my gosh the caaake! simply awesome

24. Woah she looks so beautiful! I love everything abt dis wedding. Ijay

25. Veryyyyyyy lovely.....i really love her make up.not too loud.HML to dem!

26. Wow the look great and classy.favouredmoi@gmail.com

27. She looks beautiful! Her wedding colour (pink) is also beautiful. Congrats to the new couple

28. She is damn pretty, congrats 2 dem

abiolataiwo2015@yahoo.com

29. Wow!!! HML to them.

30. Wowww....everythings classy and beautiful

31. Nice photos..... Agunbiadeoluwasheyi@gmail.com......2297D83D

32. when are u gonna get married aunty linda ...all u knw is gossip about others...beautiful bride tho'...post my comment ooooh

33. Wow!!lovely deco's.Waiting for yours Lyn.hehe!!
    .....ZAMANIAC.....

34. Congrats to dis lovely couple, may God bless your home
    Ursulasdiary@yahoo.com

35. I love wedding ceremonies! Sweet couple Gen 1:26 BishopDammy#..imahiadammy@gmail.com

36. Wow...every where, wedding every where, linda hw far nau, when will your own be, I hav sm1 that wud fit u linda, he is tall dark and very successful, #wink things u like. Oloshi.

37. Wishing them a happy married life

38. Colourful ! The bride, beaufiful.

39. The Bride is so so Beautiful!!!
    mi Likey <3

40. Beauty capsuled up ,she is so fine

41. This is Beautiful Lilian_Enwefa@yahoo.com

42. Wowwwwwww! My kinda wedding! Hml 2 d couple

43. Congrate, but linda are only one set of inlaw waka come alone?

44. Wow so cute... Love her looks and HML... Tapped into ur blessing.

45. Very beautiful and natural,everybody look lovly,no bleaching chicks.I lov dem all,congrats sisi yemmie in linda voice

46. Oh this is so beautiful......

47. Aunty Linda must marry next year in Jesus name and will invite me specially dats mi wish.Lovely gown and bueatiful bride

48. future husband u re seeing dis o. our wedding shudnt b anytin less be dan dis o I no u re capable ijn

49. Happy married life to dem. I wish dem Happiness

50. Minor Thieves Are Hanged, Major Thieves Are Honoured!! rellachi@gmail.com

51. Beautiful
    Horpehyemi@gmail.com

52. She's a beauty.....meettata@yahoo.com

53. Lovely decor, lovely couple. All the very best.

54. Dis last Pix is just divine. I heart it. So so yemmie just looks wonderful.

55. Wat a beautiful classy bride,pls stop droppin ur Email address on very post,d email was for dat particular monday giveaway and d winners has bin chosen,so get a grip and stop making d comment section boring

56. Waooo... so beautiful.HML isaacshandy@yahoo.com

57. Wooow! Sooooo lovely,HML dear

58. Wow, very decent, classic and collourful weeding. Happy marriage life to you my dear sister. Enjoy ur self with ur lovely and good looking man. Cheers!

59. lindodo wen r u giving out d cash na.....we r waiting,lets no d lucky winners chamzyracy@yahoo.com

60. HML 2 her,nice fotos......johngreatazeh@gmail.com

61. lindodo wen r u giving out d cash na.....we r waiting,lets no d lucky winners chamzyracy@yahoo.com

62. Beautiful naturalista...HML

63. lindodo wen r u giving out d cash na.....we r waiting,lets no d lucky winners chamzyracy@yahoo.com

linda post my comment nw

64. Beautiful bride.I luv her sparkling white teeth...HML to her!

65. Pretty HML! Aunty Lin you are next. *wink* cynthianzeako@yahoo.com

66. Congrat to u both,. A fairly tales wedding is wat I can see and I so love it!..wow!. #teamchris

67. meee love this......the bride is stunning...the groom cool..HML!!

68. Beautiful beautiful beautiful.. temitopeolayiwola0@gmail.com

69. This wedding concept is one of d best I've seen so far in nigeria,yemisi is such a beauty. D concept just suites her looks,its one thing to b beautiful and anoda to win my dream wedding watever. Lovely gown she changed into after d white gown

70. Beauty personified, classy wedding , decent wedding dress, lovely concept and cute hub.

71. Happy married life 2 them... Beautiful couple!

72. Beauty personified, nice concept, decent wedding dress and a cute hub. May God bless ur home Sisi.

73. Shes Gorgeous. .

74. Beautiful, congratulations to them. @ 8:30. nkayceline545@gmail.com

75. Beautiful but definitely pregnant.

76. So pretty. I love the natural hair look

77. Nice pix, congrats them. sholamia4u@yahoo.com

78. Very pretty, linda I want to marry U

79. Lucky couple! Looks like them movies

80. Beautiful! maduekechinenye@yahoo.co.uk

81. BIG CONGRATS TO HER,,,,LINDA WHERE ARE UR FOLLOWERS NOBODY IS SAYING ANYTHING....LOL... simoncallender1031@gmail.com

82. Nice! Ifeomatundeasolo.gmail.com

83. Lovely! Lovely!! Cute bride! Classy! Congratulations! God bless your union!

84. So lovely...mine is next ijn.estheralasi@yahoo.com

85. Bellisimo! Everything about this wedding is beautiful

86. I used to have a big crush on vector untill I discovered he is a friend to my boyfriend but now that my boyfriend broke up with me,am so much more in love with Vector that I dream about him everyday trying to kiss me. Infact I did dream about him this morning. O Vector tha Viper, I dn't need your money but just your love. I'll like you to please send your contact to sisi linda so we can talk more.

87. Congratz Sisi...Linda post my comment abi na?

88. *first to comment*

Extremly beautiful... Perfect Match

89. Lovely. Frannieemelie@yahoo.com

90. So gorgeous. Wish this kind of opportunity can smile at me when I'm wedding. Linda Weldone I didn't see my comment yesterday and I really need the 25k. Lushiesta@gmail.com

91. ericjean4real@hotmail.com29 July 2014 at 08:53

beautiful Onyinye. Ericjean4real@hotmail.com

92. These days bloggers are getting married left right and centre..Aunty Linda which time we go see your own wedding pic..I will love to see man.Goodluck

93. She looks very fetching. May God bless their union.

~BADOO OF COVENTRY

94. Way to go momma,happy married life,ur husband no fine pass me sha *_*

95. She is a pretty lady! And wat a beautiful wedding! Congrats dear.

96. awwww. cute bride. me likey. linda wen is it going to be ur turn??? prettyprecious0018@yahoo.com

97. When are we going to see yours miss amebo?

98. Omg she is so pretty. I'm so psyched cuz I'm the first to comment

99. lovely wedding...wish you both the best of life

100. Pretty bride. I love her hair style.

101. Adorable couple
    I wish for them all the possible best.

102. Bin noticing husbands no dey gree make their wives dey open body for weddinggs anylonger and dis is so nice.d tube sef no. Show cleavage n it's fab....she is so lovely.congrats sisi yemmie

103. Beautiful u, @ 9:01. nkayceline545@gmail

104. This comment has been removed by the author.

105. hmmm.....this bride is so beautiful. nice concept

106. Colourful wedding, she's really a beauty

107. Gorgeous, HML Yomi, soooo happy for you. Conjujal bliss dear.

108. Her beautiful hairstyle makes up for the ugly tulle on her dress. The tulle makes it that the dress swallows her up. In any case, it looks like a good time was had by all. HML.

109. Congrats to them #bright bravo# brightbravo67@yahoo.com

110. Love love love it
    1st re Bridal gown
    2nd re choice of colour for re brides maid d wedding hall
    3rd d couples tent
    4th d event hall d design d walk way
    I luv her reception dress, d dressing up picture with re brides maids in pink rope, her mkup choice of accessories,d hair, d tiara clipped 2 d side, I luv everytin. Am obsessed with weddings d 1 day u get 2 be d PRINCESS
    BEAU-TI-FUL .A big Nigeria wedding indeed. HML 2 d couple

111. Nice one...money is good

112. So sweet. I love Sisi mi swag. Wish them success in their union.

DoroLinda, DoroLinda, how many times did I call you?! Huh?!
    Like seriously, you really don't wanna give us a footballer son yet right.? Ok.

David (dave_gino)

113. Decor by Nwandossignature!.....awesome😍

114. Tosin bucknor...i see you ..soon you will sAY your leg dey pain you again..too much waka..dont get infected with tokemakinwa virus o!..the virus of been seeing at every owanmbe ...yet she never invited anyone for her own owambe...i love the pink color...HML to the couple

115. woooh looking all gorgeous ....shes so pretty....colourful wedding

116. Gud lukn. LIB Princess! Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

117. Congratulations to them. And Ms Linda, I was expecting to see a pix of you there.

118. Omg she is so pretty. I'm so psyched cuz I'm d first to give a comment

119. Wishing you a happy one pretty! God bless your home.

120. congrats oo..errone was lookin beautiful esp d bride ..happy married lyf 2 dem! is dt virgin hair I c on d bride?if it z,den I mst say dey did a grt job stylin it
    thiwabhabe@gmail.com

121. dis on na full album..linda na ojoro..na bcos say na ur felllow blogger.nice pic though....chemicalx52003@yahoo.com

122. HML...bEautiful bride. Miss ikeji your own is coming soon by the grace of God......happyprudence6@gmail .com

123. So loving everything,simplicity with class.#chizzysignature

124. She is really beautiful. Happy married life to you!!!

1. She's so beautiful. Lovely pics.Wedding gown is so beautiful and decent.

125. This is beautiful..
    I was all smiles just viewing the pics..
    Not that ancient gold decorations I saw the other day..
    Tsew!!!

126. WOW .. I so love this chick.. so sweet, down-to-earth and responsible. Congrats girl!

127. Nice pix so lovely. . ***LIB READER***

128. Wow!!!!! Very very classy!!!!! Happy Married Life To You!

129. Chei!!!!! This wedding pix nd all r just brought a song to my mind *singing* ..........take my breadth away..........! Awesome! Lovely! Enchanting!

#GozManuel Says#

130. I loveeeee everytin about the wedding, when money talks.. Tank God for yesterday's give away ooo, I made some terrible typographical errors and no body seemed to notice it,cuz they were busy dropping their emails , if not the likes of ONYX, BONARIO, LINDA'S MAN etc would have blasted my ass with correction..tank God ooo, datz my testimony..lol

131. Wow so sexy she fine ooo linda whn Iinda whn is ur wedding?marydanladi180@gmail.com

132. Chai see fine wife wey d guy marry...lucky dude! HML! :) nnamdich@gmail.com

133. Lovely... Don't think the Wedding dress is her style! That's the thing when other people sponsor your wedding you have little say ... See the hair issue as an example, she obviously would have wanted her natural hair out but I bet that was her only tunnel to push back, the evening before her wedding day.

134. So beautiful n colourful. Happy married life to them. Mine is here too IJN. Beautiful bride n sweet make up.

135. Woooow! What a weding......Linda ds babe fine pass u......

XDON D DON

136. kels Ekwensu Hotbill$29 July 2014 at 09:46

Nice couple

137. God bless ya union....linda God will do ur own too soon ijn

138. Beautiful...............nmmm!!

139. lovely pictures. congrats sisi yemmie and bobo

140. Nyc_pics_n_wedding,God'll_bless_ur_union_ijn.oluwatosinitunuoluwa@yahoo.com

141. fairy princess29 July 2014 at 10:01

Event;colourful
    Bride;Beautyful
    Wish;HML...

142. So so beautiful,ihe umu nwoke na eri! Chai!!

143. beautiful lady. very lovely wedding and the decoration no be here o. Sister lindodo i still dey wait for ur wedding o. #Mr Vybez#

144. Amazing! What a lovely wedding. It was much lovelier than I expected.

145. She fine. Wishing them a blissful married life.

146. Beautiful pictures

147. Lovely....Me likey

148. my beautiful sisi hml ihunwoelizabeth@gmail

149. MICKY: wow#jaw dropping#regains self#clears throat..where do I start? The bride looks gorgeous,breath taking. Colour combination/decoration,amazing. Cake,awesome. Groom,good looking. They all look happy + everything is on point. Happy married life,all the best in your union

150. HML. LIB Princess!

151. Amazing! Big ups to WED Expo for organising this. I'm sure hundreds of couples would show up for the next WED Expo to register. Who doesn't like free wedding?

152. Congrats Sisi yemmie

153. All I can say is wow!!! Congrats to them. Wishing them HML

154. Congrats. LIB Princess! Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

155. The wedding is very colourful, crazy cake and the groom is fineeeeee! conyekachi@yahoo.com

156. Congrats girl ndibaby33@yahoo.com

157. Am happy for her,,,,so linda so we will be happy on ur own day too irebisibrown@yahoo.com.sg

158. Wow! One word for dis wedding.. BEAUTIFUL.. And for the bride she is ELEGANT

159. Happy Married Life Sisi Yemmie..wishin u and hubby all d blessings that encompasses this happy union. God bless...from ur blog visitor:-)

160. Hml dear....lovely pictures

161. the wedding is so nice.....i love the cake especially

162. weddin of life. beautiful bride, handsome groom n awesome train. very attractive view.

163. Finally linda ikeji wrote blogger in sisi yummies news wonder the courage it took linda to do this

164. Pretty bride. Love her natural hair.

165. Beautiful and simply breathtaking

166. Congratulation God bless ur new home

167. Marriage is beautiful. Hml 2 them. Aunty linlin urs is just around d corner. Chidikwarosemary@gmail.com

168. Lovely wedding and beautiful bride. Love the cake

169. I love her hair. God bless her their home.

170. Lovely! Lovely! Lovely!