Photos from blogger Sisi Yemmie's white wedding.. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 29 July 2014

Photos from blogger Sisi Yemmie's white wedding..

Here are the wedding photos of lifestyle blogger Yemisi Aiyedun popularly known as Sisi Yemmie and her man Yomi Odusanya, who were the winners of My Big Nigerian Wedding Season 1. They got married on Friday July 18th. See more photos after the cut...

237 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 237 of 237

Boorrriiiinnggggg!!!

Nelomma said...

Lovely very colourful. love the cake HML

Wow cant believe libers all love this it sure shows its great

Geezzzzzz

Tjis sure is worth 15 million

Wow wow wow see the cake

Lindodo u nko

This is a real lucky couple

Wedexpo and their ways sha. This Akin Eso guy don try

All of u shuld be ready to vote me for season 2 o

Please who did this decor

Sayy whatttttttt

Amazing wedding

Wedexpo here I come

Team LIB vote for me

Wow wow wow wow

Nkechi. Amaka. Ekaite make una go marry ooooooo

I just love this

Linda u shuld start wedding posts more o. To dilute gossip lol

Perfecto

Geezzzzzz now this is a wedding

Ghen Ghen ghen

I must marry o. Wedexpo get ready for my wedding

Hmmmmmm see money

Hian daris God ooooooooo

Lol I am ready sef let go

Olodo be happy for her. Thats why u are single. She is lovely in her dress

Am sure u will wish u got this weddinh otondo

Hmmmmmmmmm

Cant wait

Sisi yemmie my girl

Na me go win am

Chai chai chao

U kidding me linda I claim it for u

my destiny moulders said...

Thank GOD and what a happy wedding celebration.I hope and pray that after all these big marriage ceremonies, that she will be a good wife to him as he be a good husband to her.
Happy marriage union.

gbemi said...

Good morning libers. I dreamt about this wedding althrough o. Chai

wow! so lovely & colourful, happy married life.

Tell them oh. And your Ipads and your TVS and phones and shoes and perfume bottles and perfumes. Dull people o jare

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 237 of 237   Newer› Newest»