For you to be among the six winners, you have to be - 1st to comment, 30th to comment, 60th to comment, 90th to comment, 120th to comment and 250th to comment.
So please comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. And if you get the money, please remember to drop a comment on LIB lets know that you got the money. Cheers.
16,847 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 1601 – 1800 of 16847 Newer› Newest»okay
okontakosi@gmail.com
*dancing* bizgirlz@yahoo.com
hapinex49@ovi.com
stevolax@yahoo.com
Thanks linda! goldtestimony@gmail.com
misslicindy@gmail.com
zenithprotwo@gmail.com
wow! Nolilgirl@yahoo.com
apotieri_oyeyemi@yahoo.com
Linda oooooo chatwitbeeswagger@yahoo.com
abionababs@gmail.com
i do hope i win @ linday. Tnx for ur effort.
Evwerebrojim@gmail.com
Ezetwinkyble@yahoo.com ...wishing myself luck
Loveslykabutterfly@yahoo.com
Oya sister,arhziz19@gmail.com
1st
I pray I’m successful naturadivine@yahoo.com
I am jonathan...askofjonathan@gmail.com
Fine...richardbills92@yahoo.com
okontakosi@gmail.com
Gud a.m Africa
Okis waiting. jopeyemi@gmail.com BBM 32F0BEFB
very good one linda.. yay.
udohmary@yahoo.com
Barikah de Sallah.
zenithprotwo@gmail.com
1st
Chia is market
Okay Linda this money must be mine , reason is , Im facing eviction if I no pay rent .. Abeg help me . k.williams120@yahoo.com
I hope I get lucky dis time.Gudluck to me! chineduekwealuor08@yahoo.com! Congrats in advance to meeeeeee.lol
Good morning linda
NancyDrewLiber@yahoo.com
jaiye0906@yahoo.com
doyinoyerinde@yahoo.com
bennilladiamond09@yahoo.com
Ok. ezibeauty@yahoo.com
Kimmypraise@gmail.com
okontakosi@gmail.com
zenithprotwo@gmail.com
Gdmn Linda. So am I the first to comment?
trendyangel05@gmail.com
misslicindy@gmail.com
Good morning linda
NancyDrewLiber@yahoo.com
hurray...omahcindy@gmail.com
nolilgir2013@gmail.com
stevolax@yahoo.com
I hope I'm the first to comment....vtgoup1@gmail.com
Yaaay!!!! I Pray I Win. (Linda's Man) ambrosefolarn@yahoo.com
Na so..........idrisjumai47@gmail.com
Forgot to write my email in one of my comments.jennieezike@gmail.com
First to comment yay
i'm i nt late already? Yetayo07@yahoo.com
I pray I’m successful naturadivine@yahoo.com
hapinex49@ovi.com
Yaaaaaaaay! Nwosunjane47@yahoo.com
Ireneabasi@yahoo.com
wow! dats cul linda.Wish u too all d best.lawzolk4real@yahoo.com
Kyuzgrail@gmail.com
Happy sallah break, lindaikeji...pls I hope am the first
Good morning Linda,this is fair enough no one would feel cheated.
Cooldavoe@yahoo.com
Thanking God with where I am and believing that you will have your way...Blessingegbu@gmail.com
I am here, it is mine..
muyiwaogunbiyi2005@yahoo.com
Nna eeh! ego joonu!..... (ojochenana@gmail.com)
Linda i must chop your money , Money is needed alo_laja12@yahoo.com
misslicindy@gmail.com
Doreegh@gmail.com
pauloyibo370@gmail.com
I jst pray I win dis!!! Maryjohn452@gmail.com
yes o!
Dondumexblog@gmail.com
Arhziz19@gmail.com
Thanks Linda
farobat@yahoo.com
zenithprotwo@gmail.com
doublefour2@ovi.com
misslicindy@gmail.com
abuasana247@gmail.com
zenithprotwo@gmail.com
wow! Linda.....nolilgirl@yahoo.com
yay siremmy7@gmail.com
zenithprotwo@gmail.com
wow today is my birthday Linda am a fan of urs plss let me win something. maduagwudavid@hotmail.com
Sweet. ....ayubaraphael@gmail.com
1st
zenithprotwo@gmail.com
Wow! I hope I win dis- ollyscox@yahoo.com! Linda,abeg,make I get dis gift today
ologbenlalois@gmail.com
Good morning linda
NancyDrewLiber@yahoo.com
Abupatience16@gmail.com
I need it ohh..dobissky@yahoo.com
olanikeluv@yahoo.co.uk
zenithprotwo@gmail.com
we gat to win lindo.. oya jor..
firstnamesegunakoh@yahoo.com
zenithprotwo@gmail.com
misslicindy@gmail.com
nancee4reality@yahoo.com
I hope I just get lucky, Cos I am not usually this LIB lucky! Cheers To Linda and Congrats to the Lucky Winners this Monday!
ferdiconandy@hotmail.com
Fasasiadejoke@gmail.com
zenithprotwo@gmail.com
hapinex49@ovi.com
Favoured156@gmail.com
I really appreciate dis. Eni.elleconcepts@yahoo.com
wow today is my birthday Linda am a fan of urs plss let me win something. maduagwudavid@hotmail.com
zenithprotwo@gmail.com
Thanks Linda . Juchi14@yahoo.com
Gdmn Linda. So am I the first to comment?
rabutsa@gmail.com
KWeenhester@yahoo.com
zenithprotwo@gmail.com
Lucky me
justineoli@yahoo.com
Abupatience16@gmail.com
stevolax@yahoo.com
Gracious. God bless you more
egbesharon@yahoo.com. Tnx linda
zenithprotwo@gmail.com
nolilgirl@yahoo.com....linda tnks
danawunor@gmail.com
is it only on this post?... nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com
You didn't state where we should comment lindodo. Aljo4real@yahoo.com
I hear u excellents2k@yahoo.com
This is nice. daygme@yahoo.com
Yaaaaayyyy!!!!
sharon4493@yahoo.co.uk
Yay!sallah goodies from linda.ebonyfloxy4u@yahoo..com
stevolax@yahoo.com
Arhziz19@gmail.com
omo Igbo, this is for Kingsley
kingsley@internetsolutions.net.ng
did i make it this time?...........yetayo07@yahoo.com
Guess am the first to post a comment,,,,lordtonio@yahoo.com
Calabarwife@gmail.com
doobult@gmail.com
zenithprotwo@gmail.com
give away .
taiwoadebayo440@yahoo.com
is it only on this post?... nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com
zenithprotwo@gmail.com
idrisjumai47@gmail.com
M I d 1st or 30th? :D dogsars107@yahoo.co.uk
misslicindy@gmail.com
Happy sallah break linda ikeji, hope am the first
Lauhrexakins@gmail.com
pauloyibo370@gmail.com
I should win.Mystqueme@gmail
I love your your style. feyitokky@yahoo.com
misslicindy@gmail.com
Yay ikpuRedLindaIkeji@yahoo.com. But of correction you said you will be giving out 200K every last monday of the month, not something so don't trickishly change it. Bia post my comment oo.
Obiukwuinnocent_covia@yahoo.com
nolilgir2013@gmail.com......gdam
zenithprotwo@gmail.com
Today na my turn.favouredmoi@gmail.com
Am I the first to comment linda, fairytopia6@yahoo.com
hapinex49@ovi.com
Chidimmaezike26@gmail tnx
zenithprotwo@gmail.com
Tuoyo_cheke@yahoo.co.uk
Favoured156@gmail.com