For you to be among the six winners, you have to be - 1st to comment, 30th to comment, 60th to comment, 90th to comment, 120th to comment and 250th to comment.
So please comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. And if you get the money, please remember to drop a comment on LIB lets know that you got the money. Cheers.
16,847 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 1801 – 2000 of 16847 Newer› Newest»Ezetwinkyble@yahoo.com ...wishing myself luck
Thanks in advance Linda, I woke up to this, a beautiful monday indeed!! dressritenigeria@gmail.com
This should be business for Linda
soji@internetsolutions.net.ng
That's great Linda
cynthiaofubu@gmail.com
Happy hoilday....bukolaadesina89@yahoo.com
ologbenlalois@gmail.com
I am jonathan...askofjonathan@gmail.com
zenithprotwo@gmail.com
misslicindy@gmail.com
My comments.. Good morning Linda, I need a new show, dats only 5k, lol.. Oya 08039223388
iwerumori@gmail.com. I pray I win ooo
zenithprotwo@gmail.com
Yay! #fifidelino@yahoo.com
stevolax@yahoo.com
God bless u linda for this. Dorisochie@gmail.com
wow! Linda ....nolilgirl@yahoo.com
UBONG-I hope I am the 30th to comment, lol. Anyway keep it up, ubonglee@gmail.com
I am jonathan...askofjonathan@gmail.com
misslicindy@gmail.com
Calabarwife@gmail.com
apotieri_oyeyemi@yahoo.com
Thanks linda! goldtestimony@gmail.com
I no see anything ooooo. Excellents2k@yahoo.com
zenithprotwo@gmail.com
Ezetwinkyble@yahoo.com ...wishing myself luck
Adetola
aattah52@yahoo.com
misslicindy@gmail.com
Happy monday linda....maggiemay1st@yahoo.com
okkkkk siremmy60@gmail.com
stevolax@yahoo.com
God bless you Linda!
hope I win oh, I really need the money to complete my PE2 exam fee for 2nd Diet which is by August, its late registration already but I have faith in God.
Sucessvick@gmail.com
Monilydexico2001@yahoo.co.uk
segipaul@ovi.com
neloorji@gmail.com
Ok morning,Dessy004@gmail.com
misslicindy@gmail.com
zenithprotwo@gmail.com
Ngozionefeli@gmail.com, oya m waitin
oh,how i wish m lucky this time around..........yetayo07@yahoo.com
Wats happening nah Linda nwachiebube@gmail.com
Ok ...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com
stevolax@yahoo.com
misslicindy@gmail.com
maweprostoritsemawe1@gmail.com
Eno4vilante@yahoo.com
nolilgirl@yahoo.com
yea das cool
Holiface Justin
7C62C1E7
Anty lily pls pick me.i need the money to complete my school fees.Thanks.my mail is ficobrian@gmail.com
misslicindy@gmail.com
stevolax@yahoo.com
idrisjumai47@gmail.com
Doreegh@gmail.com
Morning Linda, What a way to start the Monday. Keep it up. adewale_olaoke@yahoo.com
zenithprotwo@gmail.com
Fasasiadejoke@gmail.com
Morning Linda, What a way to start the Monday. Keep it up. adewale_olaoke@yahoo.com
okay seen henry_ogb@yahoo.co.uk
babsebony2000@yahoo.com
stevolax@yahoo.com
So loving wat I see. Annievows@gmail.com
zenithprotwo@gmail.com
ologbenlalois@gmail.com
Are you also given away those beautiful scarves?
misslicindy@gmail.com
stevolax@yahoo.com
zenithprotwo@gmail.com
Yipeeeeeeeeeeeee. Ajiboye.fola@yahoo.com
Happy holiday..bukolaadesina89@yahoo.com
Thats good news..................I hope am the first to comment
Linda, why not move your Hosting to my company to manage for you...?
soji@internetsolutions.net.ng
zenithprotwo@gmail.com
Loveslykabutterfly@yahoo.com
misslicindy@gmail.com
stevolax@yahoo.com
Thanks Linda
farobat@yahoo.com
Morning,Dessy004@gmail.com
Yay! Coolbussy89@yahoo.com
Ireneabasi@yahoo.com
Good one! Janyk@etisalatng.blackberry.com
Make i chop money this time around ooo. lawpays@ymail.com
zenithprotwo@gmail.com
stevolax@yahoo.com
Ngozionefeli@gmail.com, oya m waitin
PrimeAngel12@gmail.com
Calabarwife@gmail.com
Have a great Day! victoriarems08@gmail.com
linda pls let me win o. God bless u for d gud work. veraij2003@yahoo.com
Hehehe.... I must win today oo onyxgodwin@gmail.com
ii have to win this
stevolax@yahoo.com
Oh yea
misslicindy@gmail.com
olanikeluv@yahoo.co.uk
Gdmn Linda. Barka da Sallah.
Agboladeogunsanya@yahoo.com
So loving wat I see. Annievows@gmail.com
Here's me dropping a comment. What no. am I?
michelle_1net@yahoo.com
zenithprotwo@gmail.com
stevolax@yahoo.com
Nice one linda.Big up.orevamero@gmail.com
oyerindeadewaleomot@yahoo.com
Lez get the ball rolling
muyiwaogunbiyi2005@yahoo.com
Abupatience16@gmail.com
Imama@cascadecontrolsng.com
Good morning linda
NancyDrewLiber@yahoo.com
Oazubike@yahoo.com
Ikelvin001@gmail.com
misslicindy@gmail.com
stevolax@yahoo.com
Omo_tesho@hotmail.co.uk
seen henry_ogb@yahoo.co.uk
I gat to try my luck... natongpantu@yahoo.com
Eno4vilante@yahoo.com
i sure say na my tym be ds to win ds moni....mornin y'all n remain blessed....nuellavip@yahoo.com
zenithprotwo@gmail.com
Chai..nigerians like awoof sha....bsparks571@gmail.com
misslicindy@gmail.com
pauloyibo370@mail.com
First to Comment...woow...equams4@gmail.com
I must say am impressed with this. Many will keep hoping that one day it will b their turn,just like me. Anyways,God's blessing continually rest on you. ~Gabby. togabz@gmail.com
idrisjumai47@gmaiil.com
nice giveaway.. eg3siri@gmail.com
Happy monday pple excellents2k@yahoo.com
zenithprotwo@gmail.com
God....let me be lucky this time around pls........yetayo07@yahoo.com
babsebony2000@yahoo.com
Abupatience16@gmail.com
misslicindy@gmail.com
Chai...chaiii....lindiway I need am ooo. Aystochastic@yahoo.com
Well done linda, God will keep blessing u.... bestsolutionict@gmail.com
mrsanaij@yahoo.com :)
Aunt Linda plssssssssss no fall my hand dis tym oooopsy abeg...edogwo lynda leanderry@gmail.com
nive one. bodeafolayan828@yahoo.com
zenithprotwo@gmail.com
stevolax@yahoo.com
I wana be a winner please, I love LIB oooo, she is the best ooo
the 25k is for Muyiwa
muyiwaogunbiyi2005@yahoo.com
zenithprotwo@gmail.com
misslicindy@gmail.com
Maweprosper@gmail.com
Freebies!nnorizu@gmail.com
stevolax@yahoo.com
ologbenlalois@gmail.com
Bewithgee@yahoo.com
I first doubted dis den...ofure4you@yahoo.com
misslicindy@gmail.com
dansolily@gmail.com
stevolax@yahoo.com
OK. Ebukscomputers@yahoo.com
Are you also given those beautiful scarves away?
zenithprotwo@gmail.com
linda that is good of you,lord7dev@yahoo.com
Aunty Linda Ikeji I am the first to comment o.. Here is my email address "drpun2009@yahoo.com"
Ok savedonmonday@yahoo.com
misslicindy@gmail.com
I hope I will be d first to comment ..
Uchayejiks@yahoo.com
Bouquiowobs@gmail.com
thoughtful of you...flabby122. nnorom@gmail.com
nive one. bodeafolayan828@yahoo.com
stevolax@yahoo.com
Pick me
zenithprotwo@gmail.com
Abupatience16@gmail.com
Woke up to Libda's LIB giveaway...Blessingegbu@gmail.com
Yaaaay!jin83@fastermail.com...tash!
misslicindy@gmail.com
zenithprotwo@gmail.com
doobult@gmail.com Linda plss God Bless
Obiukwuinnocent_covia@yahoo.com
nancee4reality@yahoo.com.God pls I need them giveaway. Thanks Miss Ikeji.
God bless linda
Ellajohn070@gmail.com
Lin I need dis money like oxygen...iwuamadielvis@yahoo.com
wonderful....hibiyemsy@gmail.com
WANNA BE THE WINNER .
daniel2.mark774@yahoo.com