Uncle Joe, i thank God for keeping ur mum to this day, seeing ur ppl grown into full flagged man and woman even with ur own inlaw, U re now unreachable my former neighbor at Abuloma, congras uncle Joe as used to call u, jpzoomu@yahoo.com
Linda welldone oh,,dt giveaway post was posted exactly 7am,nd I commented 7:05 am,,nw u've enabled comment I no even see my comment,you swallowed it,,nd enabled those who commented around 10am to 12pmm,wat happened to oda pipo dt commented 4rm 7,8,9 am u swallowed all d comment,,lol m sure libers wud wonder y dis analysis just so ya'all knw linda is pertial,lmao fear God oh linda.
Dear Linda in as much as its obvious that you are doing a great job,but please take out time to reason this.There are people on this blog that deserves to be appreciated, especially people that have been following you for the past one year and above.This random selection method will not pay because anyone can wake up to drop a comment, even people that are not readers of your blog will hear from others and drop comments and might be fortunate to win.This was very obvious in the Christmas giveaway last year as most of the winners weren't even people that are familiar. I'm sure the same is happening now.Others will drop their address more 50 times just to win.Please I employ you to take out time, check for those consistent readers over the years and appreciate them.
They luk alike...Lols at a bit younger. If she carry wetin Jonah carry for head, she will dry up in days. Naija wahala don mek Jonah luk older. It's well my presido.
So many people in this world needs help ASAP, I can see it from the number of comments LIB got in monday give way prize. Well maybe i can be assisting linda with 1million monthly to help her LIB readers. I will be willing to help by giving back to the society. Contact me linda. 2227E32A. I think, this a platform to reachout to u guys. CEO of Daniel group. Daniel" giving is my passion"
Anon 12:55. She cannot please everybody. You want it one way while others want it another way, who does she listen to? It's nice enough that she is doing the give away, accept it and stop being sentimental.
@ annoy 12.55...ur very very correct..people dat arent even familia on the blog wil post and win and ur loyal commentors wil be left out!! Pls linda, its nt fair @ all !!!!!!! Find a way to also appreciate us!
155 comments:
Lookn alike. LIB Princess! Pretex4luv@yahoo.com
wow..i never knew he had a sister o..jnwaino@yahoo.com
They really look alike
anyichieonyedika32@gmail.com
peggybanky@yahoo.com
Osheee
peggybanky@yahoo.com
Osheee
Good to know..... topezes@yahoo.co.uk
Happy siblings..cool tho
anyichieonyedika32@gmail.com
The woman looks fresher and younger than the president, guess leading a nation takes its toll on you.
peggybanky@yahoo.com
Nice. mbjobafuto@gmail.com
Eya.anastasian@ymail.com
They do look alike. Jokes1007@gmail.com
They look alike ...edunoluwatosin@gmail.com
No resemblance
identical i suppose. ronaldyawe@yahoo.com
Thicker than water.the look alike. cynthianzeako@yahoo.com
Ok seen....
Lol the woman looks younger rita2rhyme2009@yahoo.com
Bukkyowolabi467@gmail.com
enoimeibanga@gmail.com lemme me win
Boko Haram sponsors apprehended. - http://monthlyyouth.com/?ref=148841
They look so much alike.
pyramid solitaire rules tips
Also visit my page pyramid solitaire saga flash player for kindle fire hd
Nice one. mbjobafuto@gmail.com
afolabi4real77@gmail.com OK
They look alike sha..dat's kul...mercyyinka01@gmail.com
They look alike. Mofos can Y'all stop dropping ur emails here. Its now gone. I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Uncle Joe, i thank God for keeping ur mum to this day, seeing ur ppl grown into full flagged man and woman even with ur own inlaw, U re now unreachable my former neighbor at Abuloma, congras uncle Joe as used to call u, jpzoomu@yahoo.com
Awwww!!! I can see the resemblance
*FACE OF LIB*
Odikwa sharp like NDA Jonah
Ok #bright bravo# brightbravo67@yahoo.com
Wow his cuter dan is sis
maryjones129c@gmail.com
Hmmmmmn.....Dasolaajifolawe@gmail.com
So much luk alike
abiolataiwo2015@yahoo.com
Smiling tinz..... Chibestpepe@yahoo.com
Ok..hv seen where our money is being channeled to... Look at how the woman is fresh n puckish.. Chai.. Dere is God oo.. Lingold4real@yahoo.com
yh dey look alike...woteva
thiwabhabe@gmail.com
Bunch of thieves,i dnt like dis man 4 anything....well sha dey resamble demself sha
temitopeolayiwola0@gmail.com
They look alike but she is prettier cos she is a woman.
justhealthng@gmail.com
Wow..i never knew he had a sister..jnwaino@yahoo.com
blood sista< its clear. bizzybrain2003@yahoo.com
Hmmm see family resemblance.
Opeallbright@gmail.com
i never knew he had a sister.jnwaino@yahoo.com
Good to know. dipo_seye28@hotmail.com
Opeallbright@gmail.com
Why wount d elder sister look younger wen her elder brother has d whole Nigerian problem to think about?
Opeallbright@gmail.com
Linda welldone oh,,dt giveaway post was posted exactly 7am,nd I commented 7:05 am,,nw u've enabled comment I no even see my comment,you swallowed it,,nd enabled those who commented around 10am to 12pmm,wat happened to oda pipo dt commented 4rm 7,8,9 am u swallowed all d comment,,lol m sure libers wud wonder y dis analysis just so ya'all knw linda is pertial,lmao fear God oh linda.
Opeallbright@gmail.com
They look alike ndibaby33@yahoo.com
Opeallbright@gmail.com
Chidelacreme@yahoo.com
same face,color money can change alot abt u..
kiplingconcept@gmail.com
1 and d same, ijhelen@hahoo.com
Opeallbright@gmail.com
They look alike...
Opeallbright@gmail.com
God oooo
Wow...... Dat's great
Oluwatobitanimola@gmail.com
they look happy. happy idel fitri my presido
mejikesamuel@yahoo.com
dey rily resemble
thiwabhabe@gmail.com
they look alike
@android:style/Theme.NoTitleBar
woow they look alike, blood is thicker than water
danskila1@gmail.com
Linda bia were all my comments dey go? Wick kian tin be dis? Since 7.13 wen I comment for libgivaway I no c my comment!
enoimeibanga@gmail.com lemme win oh
Seen. Cgestheruko@gmail.com
Don't mind her same wit me too,well its her mony sha
cant be bothered next pls .. shortiespoppylove@yahoo.com
Noted henry_ogb@yahoo.co.uk
Wheww typo,well so long ya'all get d message. *finest*
Linda God will punish u since u refused to post my comment
Wheww typo,well so long ya'all get d message. *finest*
Family n govt. chidikwa rosemary @gmail.com
Nigerians won't kill me evry body's eye is on the cheddar
Yemilucious@ yahoo.com
Blood....kashman_002@yahoo.com
Like sister, like brother. Smallseed131@yahoo.com
Dear Linda in as much as its obvious that you are doing a great job,but please take out time to reason this.There are people on this blog that deserves to be appreciated, especially people that have been following you for the past one year and above.This random selection method will not pay because anyone can wake up to drop a comment, even people that are not readers of your blog will hear from others and drop comments and might be fortunate to win.This was very obvious in the Christmas giveaway last year as most of the winners weren't even people that are familiar. I'm sure the same is happening now.Others will drop their address more 50 times just to win.Please I employ you to take out time, check for those consistent readers over the years and appreciate them.
Shes a bit younger nd dey look happy 2geda
noted...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com
Wow they look so happy together..
Striking resemblance
They luk alike...Lols at a bit younger. If she carry wetin Jonah carry for head, she will dry up in days. Naija wahala don mek Jonah luk older. It's well my presido.
linda biko
abebidocuments@gmail.com
She's cute... bet why is she dressed like that??
Is this news??? retweetido@gmail.com
the Ebele family..mercyakumute@gmail.com
Awww! Cute family
Cute
Awww! Cute family. Chamzyracy@yahoo.com
Hmmm she is pretty oh,and aging graciously too
saintlychi4real@yahoo.com
Seen, tejucares2000@yahoo.com
i agree wit u
Bouquiowobs@gmail.com
Awww! Cute family chamzyracy@yahoo.com
lol , dey do look alike wonder if the elder sister is as smart or dumb as Goodluck.... simoncallender1031@gmail.com
They so look alike datsammy@gmail.com
awww! cute family. chamzyracy@yahoo.com
Awww! Cute family chamzyracy@yahoo.com
awww! cute family. chamzyracy@yahoo.com
May God Almighty continue to SHAME your enemies GEJ Amen!
They look good okaforgoodness1@gmail.com
Wht a resemblance. Soooo coool. Pepperextedpepple@yahoo.com
Alright Seen...uchestanley04@ovi.com Tomorrow is my birthday folks
God i nid divine connection.wilfrechiamaka@gmil.com
Hmmm its in d blood...
Emodcool@yahoo.com
his wife and his sister looks alike.......onyinyeonyeama@nokiamail.com
Blood is thicker than water.... donchyke@yahoo.com
Dumbass pple... the 250th person has commented!!! Stop littering ur email accounts here.
They kind of look alike sha.rayenjel@gmail.com
So many people in this world needs help ASAP, I can see it from the number of comments LIB got in monday give way prize. Well maybe i can be assisting linda with 1million monthly to help her LIB readers. I will be willing to help by giving back to the society. Contact me linda. 2227E32A. I think, this a platform to reachout to u guys. CEO of Daniel group. Daniel" giving is my passion"
Beautiful woman.delaw4us@gmail.com
She looks a bit like his wife o.delaw4us@gmail.com
Ok Look Alike People. (Linda's Man)
Wow im sure feels good wen ur younger bro is a president :D lizzy.davids87@gmail.com
They look alike. sholami4u@yahoo.com
Nwakibabe2006@yahoo.co.uk
They kinda look alike memceelee@gmail.com
Ok memcee2007@yahoo.com
@finest e be like say ur life depends on ds money......kai owu sabi wash women oooo...
XDON D DON
Anon 12:55. She cannot please everybody. You want it one way while others want it another way, who does she listen to? It's nice enough that she is doing the give away, accept it and stop being sentimental.
@ annoy 12.55...ur very very correct..people dat arent even familia on the blog wil post and win and ur loyal commentors wil be left out!!
Pls linda, its nt fair @ all !!!!!!!
Find a way to also appreciate us!
Pls thats nt tru! She isnt sentimental @ allll! She telling the truth!
@ annoy 12.55...ur very very correct..people dat arent even familia on the blog wil post and win and ur loyal commentors wil be left out!!
Pls linda, its nt fair @ all !!!!!!!
Find a way to also appreciate us!
two big nose....chemicalx52003@yahoo.com
Nice!
Mamafunkky@gmail.com
They look alike.
Luks more like madam peace beckynicks13@gmail.com