Who would you rather? Mum vs daughter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 20 February 2015

Who would you rather? Mum vs daughter

Instagram model, Jen Selter or her 47 year old mom? Sound off in the comment section when you figure out who the mum is and which of them is the daughter...:-)

208 comments:

1 – 200 of 208   Newer›   Newest»

Waoo Nigeria women Shey ona dey see?? Copy dat!

The mum is on the left..God she's smoking hot!!!

Waoo Nigeria women Shey ona dey see?? Copy dat!

the mum is on the left and the daughter on the right

The one on the left is the mum...

Cindy# said...

D mum rili got a nice body @ 47, afta givn birth.

Jenny said...

Mum left

Both damn dts sm structure nd ass.

The one with bigger books is the mama!! Lindosk swallow my comment oooo!!

D mum is d one on d left, oh boy. I am inspired, I must work towards get dat kinda body wen I am dat age. Linda take note!

I think the left one is the mom so am gonna go for the daughter cus I like it young and yummy

BrightSparkles said...

So they still have Instagram model? Wow, hard to tell but my guess is the woman on the left. Wow!

D mum is d one on d left, oh boy. I am inspired, I must work towards get dat kinda body wen I am dat age. Linda take note!

MUM IS D 1 ON LEFT...I WU RATHER D TWO.#SMH#....TOMJERRYSWIT

None #passing

The mum should be the one on the left.But who cares? Doesn't change the tension in the country

left is mother, right is daughter.

Ajuju! Next!!!!

Abraham Ndu said...

blonde hair...daughter...
black hair mum

The one on d left is d mother while d one on d right is d daughter

ADEDOLAPO said...

Mum is blondie and daughter is brunnette

You should see her grand ma...smh

Mum on the left. Amazing!

Bagging bodiessss

joy Egbunu said...

Mum,s on d left, daughter, right. I,d go for d mum. She looks fab for her age

Bagging bodiessss

The mother is on the right.

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

9jahub.com said...

u say what..none

prittyog said...

Is obvious tho, the one on the left is the mum, but menhh that her mum body is killer shape, at 47.....

=prittyog in the house =

Linda i wil choose u
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Flora said...

D mum is by d left, while d daughter is by d ryt... Great bods... Ova 2 u guys, I dnt do women.. Hehe..

Anointed said...

The mum should be the one with the blonde hair while d daughter has d darker hair !!!!! #linda am here o#

Anointed said...

The mum should be the one with the blonde hair while d daughter has d darker hair !!!!! #linda am here o#

The mom is the one with blonde hair, while the daughter is the one with dark hair

joystickextender@gmail.com said...

Anyone one of them though my hunger for milfs has decreased lol

Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick and stop premature ejac n let your woman respect you

7f098c19 said...

none. i love my naija ladies. Engr Emy

Daughter naw. lol

Bold Kid said...

The mom is on the right.

waoh...wat a body,DAT mum is shapely sexxy...on right...√√

The mum is the one with the short brown hair while the daughter us the other

Hmmm the mom is on the left.

lucybings amebo said...

The blonde hair is the mum

Anointed said...

its good ooooo

Anointed said...

That's the mum(left)... Its very obvious!

EbonyAma said...

It is well.

Cool, d mum is d one wt d lighter hair nd daughter is d one wt a darker hair.

I wish i could bang both of them though.. Juicy mamas no doubt...

mama with blood hair, daughter in dark hair

SMURF said...

The mum is the one on the left..... there are both hot and good looking!! perfect bodies...

too much bones.

The mum has d blonde hair.

Mma said...

jen shelter is on d right y d mum is on d left hand side, omo see flat tummy, e make sense oooo

Eastner said...

we all can see who the mother is and who the daughter is.....Daughter is on the right,looking fresh and so clean...Mum is on the left, trying so hard to keep fit... look at the hollow in her mid rif...not good... ugh!!

I would take the daughter
If I were a guy
The daughter is carrying the black hair

What that fuuuu....!!! They look like twin,and one of them is apparently 47 yr old? *faints* wooooow

seunLondon said...

Gold blonde mum....Brunnet daughter...none! Both too skinny...#SeunLondon

seunLondon said...

Gold blonde mum....Brunnet daughter...none! Both too skinny...#SeunLondon

Wow,Mum (left) daughter (right).......the body though

emerald said...

Mother is d blond daughter is Brunette

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Cant even different sef

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Both!! I am thinking of an awesome 3somes already.

Mother and d left and u figure d rest out

Henriesspace said...

Brown haired lady is the mum, dark haired lady is the daughter ..... Nice body tho

Linda the lady by the right with brown hair is the mom,Wow! Is the exact word for a woman at 47 with this banging body

The mom is on the left and if i were into chics i would go for the mom! That's one hot MILF right there!

Mother on the left side and daughter on the right

KC said...

Na wa º°OO°Âº
Leppacious mama n daughter... Make dem continue

Well, Lookz like Dude gon do em both. I ain't greedy but i can explain y. A beautiful woman that is clean n agein gracefully is a prized collection n should be revere. Just like that ol Lady in that Ladymatic Advert on CNN who Dude ve been thirstin over 4 a while now n won't hesitate to Wife her MILF Ass. You know what i am sayin or do u think i am still stuck in the Matrix?

Mosiwomeka said...

Woooow. I'll rather be me still. :p

Positive thinking, Effective action.....
Better to light a candle than to curse the darkness.
@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

Well, Lookz like Dude gon do em both. I ain't greedy but i can explain y. A beautiful woman that is clean n agein gracefully is a prized collection n should be revere. Just like that ol Lady in that Ladymatic Advert on CNN who Dude ve been thirstin over 4 a while now n won't hesitate to Wife her MILF Ass. You know what i am sayin or do u think i am still stuck in the Matrix?

NMaa said...

Ahu okpukpo okpukpo. Mscheww

Charli Obi said...

The resemblance is striking,can't even say which one is the mum or daughter

Mum is left,daughter is right.

KWEEN said...

The mom is on the right and with fuller boobs. Wow! Is all I can say. Amazing bodies!

@ziniex said...

wowww this is fittness at the highest oder wth..... omo ama work hard to maintain a good shap when am this old...

Charlie Obi said...

The resemblance is striking,can't even say who the mum or daughter is Charlly Obi

Mom left, daughter right.

@Sophia Stephen

Jessy's Corner said...

Mom on the left, daughter on d right

on the left, mama rock better
better shape

The mum is obviously the one on the left Linda, and she's hot tho, but i will definitely choose the daughter

looks like the daughter is the brunnet...wooow, they look more like sisters. see flat tommy abeg...haaaa!!!!

The mother is on the right while the daughter is on the left.
I would choose d mum over the daughter.

The one on the left is d mum.

Zack Idris said...

d right is d daughter and d left is d left is d mum.

The both!

the daughter is by your right hand... nice photo

D mum is by d left hand side...
Hope I got it?

The left is the mum and the right is the daughter.....

The mum should b d 1 on d left... ha body structure looks a lil bit older

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

At the left is her mom but the both of them are sexy

ENNY said...

Both

The Mum is definitely the one on the left.

The mum is at the left.

Mom on the left,daughter on the right

bluemagic said...

Mum on d left..daughter on d right..

The woman with the blue wrist band is the mother. Great bodies.

Mom is the one on blonde hair Jules

Light brown hair is d mum.... Jeez!!! Look at that body

D mother is d one wit d bigger butt. I love d slim shape of d daughter. Hawt!

The mum is left

The daughter is right

I hope I am correct

Mum Left!! Daughter Right>>>> 47 Years Old woman!! waoooo

mchike said...

The mother is the brunette #superfitmom #sexiestmomever

#pheeeeeew# damn! That's some great body! The one @ d left is the mum most def buh she still gorrit!

Daughter is to the right...They both look fab! She sure learnt from her mama!!!!

Cynthus said...

D daughter is at d right hand side joor.

Of course mum is having shorter hair

Over to d guys, anyways wuld prefer d daughter cos d mum is 2 bonny Lol

Chigoo bae said...

D mum is d one on d left, while d daughter is d one on d right. They are both cool thou, dey look sexy and charming. I will go for d daughter

I'd rather none of them if i was a man. Too skinny, no flesh to hold onto.

Love my looks but would love to be her mum when I'm 40 0r 50.
Her mum is a beauty. (left side)

The mom is the taller one while the daughter is shorter

Are u kidding me? Lyndie u mean 2 say those pipo i c r mother n daughter? Ok then, mother left, daughter right! Yay!

Daughter on the right side yesss.. Mum left naaaaaaaaaah

SuperC said...

The one on the right is the daughter, the one on the left is the mother. Examine the skin texture of her tummy

Mum on the left, daughter on the right.....

I think the mum is on the left and daughter right..but what's on their stomach?...

She said...

Her mum is on the left while she is on the right.

mum on d left, daura on the right...good mawning aunty Linda

missvee

the blonde is d mom while d dark hair is d daughter

The one on the left is the mum and the one on the right is the daughter...damn both look sexy...*No further details*

:::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::

i think the one on the right is the daughter where as the mum is on the left

Tyna Bayx said...

Mum. Because don't know how Jen would look like when she get's to her mum's age, so I will go for Mum.👌

none of them they are too skinny

Eddy Mycky said...

The daughter is @ the right.

CHIOMA JESUS said...

Irritating.....

Wow! They are both sexy. I think the daughter is the one with black hair

The mom is the one in the blond highlights and she has the better body. She is fuller.

Both of them....i swear cant even figure out who is mother and who is child!!!!chai!!!

I guess that the mother is on the left while the daughter is on the right

Need extra cash? Then follow he link http://mightyincome.com/?refer=8721

The mom is definitely the one hiding her face and with the fuller boobs. #jake

D blonde is obviously d mother

Meee said...

I think d mum is the one on the left......n dat bod is hawt 4 a 47yr old

todayspecialmeal.blogspot.com said...

hmm both are sexy but mum is sexier lol.

The mom has a light blue stuff on her hand and her body definitely looks better. The daughter chest kinda flat.

The mum is on d left linda

Mom is the red haired daughter is d brunett. Impressive!!! Visit www bloomingveils.blogspot.ccom

The mum is already experiencing senile atrophy so I know she is the one with the short hair

they both look too skinny tho...but the mum is to the left and daughter to the right..

Wahala de O

Mum is to the left.....I prefer mum

i pick her mum....check out her tummy

#LIBBOO

the both are hot. loving their bod.

Wow

First one is d mum!!

D bigger one is d mum

Mum in the left, daughter on the right

The woman on d left is d mum cuz her body looks a bit old bt shes fab....fab bodies they got. Body goalllssssss

***DOPE_DIVA***

Reminds me of Nku Cream advert when i was growing up.... Mum or Daughter, Nku helps!

The mum is on the left. They look hot.

The mums is d one on the left

http://incomebite.com/?user=86099

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

The lady with d dark hair (right) is d daughter while the oda is d mother... Cute but too skinny..

MOTHER

MOTHER

Amy N. said...

The left is the mum, Jen is on our right.
As I've always said, her body is more of a result of genetics rather than exercise.

D lady on d left is obviously the mum,while right is d dota

The mum shape irritates me...God forgive me

The mum is by d left the daughter by d right... I'll reather the mum...

Left is mom while right is daughter. I go 4 d daughter

WOOOOAAAAAHHHH!!!! WELL, LEFT = MOM WHILE RIGHT = DAUGHTER!

destinysweet said...

The mum is the one on d left hand side.d mum is taller than d daughter

Auntylindagoddaughter

D one with blond hairs is d mum. She looks sexier dan d daughter#Brassman

D mum is d one @ d left hand side

The mom is the brunette.

mum's d 1 by d left and the daughter's by d ryt

Nice bodies

The blond hair is the mum. Her skin looks thick an old

Charlie Obi said...

Nudity in Display, i chose not to rock any

Ukay said...

Obviously the one on the left. You can see her aging stomach muscles. You know no matter how hard you try, nature can't be cheated

Will pick the one by the right

Dhamorlah122 said...

Wow they are both sexy but wil go for the daughter....

just wow! mama no gree old o

princess said...

Mum on d left, dota on d right.. fabulous mum

The both of them are hot....... Bt I ll go with the kid............. *thamixbreed*

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

I like both bodies. #happyfriday

First image the mum, second image the daughter.

RiriGenus

The freshness of youth is so obvious in the daughter on the right. Mom's trying but her skin lacks elasticity. It's too taught.

They re both looking like pple dat hav Aids, they are too skinny abi bonny joor, nuffin sexy abt them

Linda's Elder Sister. said...

The daughter is the one with longer hairs.

Vicardo said...

mom left dota right, but that body is to die for, maybe not a typical African man's choice duo...

@Osirmah said...

D mum z on d left while d daughter z on d right
Or d mum z on d right and d daughter in d left, it's either A or B

FF on IG n Twitter @Osirmah

amycouture said...

Red haired?

none of them is real!!!!

wow cant figure out

mummy full for front while daughter full for back.

KWEEN said...

Mom is on the left*

dami said...

Mum is on d left while daughter is on d right. The mum looks great

Sexy mama and daughter #onelovefromsnow#

Dem hot die...ambivalent

right is daughter, left is mum, Both!!

the mum on the left,she looks like jennifer anniston buh im sure jenifer doesnt have a grown up daughter hence y it cant be her..good looking tho.

Her mum has a fatter pussy which i love more, but Jen has a bigger butt, which I love more, so I'd rather say I'll love to have a threesome with both of 'em, sucking her mum's pussy and banging Jen's brains out through her butt

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 208   Newer› Newest»