Tired of applying for jobs on many job sites and not getting the job? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 17 February 2015

Tired of applying for jobs on many job sites and not getting the job?

Yes! Most Nigerians are facing this issue. You have to memorize a lot of job sites and company recruitment sites to even stand a chance of getting a Job. Not just the unemployed, even peeps looking for better jobs.Well, I think we now have an innovative and effective way Nigerians can get that “dream job” in a Job search engine called Insidify.com.

The site not only works like a “google for Nigerian jobs”,it even shows you your Facebook, LinkedIn and email contacts who have worked or are working in the companies offering any of the jobs gathered from over 100 websites. We all know that usually getting a Job depends on who you know, this site will automatically help you find any of your friends, old secondary and primary schoolmates, family etc who may be able to give you that important inside connection.

Insidify.com’smost attractive value for me is the fact that because they work like a“google for jobs”, they give you access to thousandsof latest job vacancies from over 100 jobsites and company career pages at once, so that you can find and apply to all the jobs that are relevant to you, without having to jump from one jobsite to another. And you never have to pay a single kobo. Insidify is a first of its kind in Africa. Great stuff I must say. 

You guys can check it out here,all the latest jobs in Nigeria across all major jobsites and company sites are waiting. Remember to log in and create an account so that you can enjoy all the value of Insidify.com

62 comments:

Lol......dis one na nekwam ikpoom siu!

Lol @ those shoes tho #onelovefromsnow#

Nice one Linda, thanks. Will check it out now

Kikiki d shoe thu

funny picture, well let peeps try them and lets how effective they are

Cool.Linda I need a job pls in your company.

This is a good concept. I'll share to my friends. Thumbs up to the creators of the site.

All na wash abeg...

well d shoes cheiiii suferness lolzzzzzzzzzzzz

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Hhmnnnnn..... Innovative! Finally a way I can use my 3000+ facebook friend. ...Wait does this mean i can confirm if the job actually exist or it is a GNLD job.... Pretty innovative...

I like.

I dey rush to join.....sharperly.

Mosiwomeka said...

Isit not same with jobberman? What's the difference??

I don't ignore people, if I don't have anything to say, I don't say anything at all, I'll like to think that I have grown past entertaining pointless conversations for the sake of being polite.
Cutting people off is not malice, it simply means you want a life free of Drama, Pretense and Negativity.
@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

Agbabiaka said...

FTC... Yaay.

Nice 1 guys, you are doing a good job

LMAO @dat pix, shoes no dey wear from the toes, except na rat chew am. Linda take note!

hahahahha .... This shoe is super funny. Reminds me of frank donga.

Nice concept. I'll join with my facebook and linkedin later.

LMAO @dat pix, shoes no dey wear from the toes, except na rat chew am. Linda take note!

RosyPearls said...

. just surfed through the site now, i must say it really beauriful, saw plenry jobs from plenry sites, even sites wey i no even sabi, abi which one be kazibongojobs again???, hian!!! sites dey for this world. Lots of career pages too....just from the outside, looks like there is a lot inside....looks really good....let me get inside *clicks sign up button*

David Adegbenle said...

I think these guys are doing a good job tho. A friend of mine got a job through them last week.....I should go create a profile there too.

Adesiyan said...

Wow! This Insidify peeps must really know their stuff. If not for anything else I think their homepage is awesome. Good stuff.

Femi said...

Nigerians are doing great stuff. The combination is impressive.

good

Do we have to pay for companies to see ur resume or CV at what all job site do now amyjessy87@yahoo.com

RawRubies said...

Hmmm!!!, "google for jobs" looks just perfect.

Gotta try this out .....*opens a new tab*

Dave said...

In this 'person-wey-you-sabi' Nigerian job economy, I think this Insidify can be the solution. Lemme goan check them out sef.

LINDA WHER DS SHOE COME FROM ABEG??NA RAT CHOP D FRONT....TOMJERRYSWIT

Stories! All ds online job pipo r thesame jare!

That Black Guy said...

Confam! You mean to say, you will also help me find 'long legs' to any job on your site? Okay, let me check it out first and come and reply

That Black Guy said...

Confam! You mean to say, you will also help me find 'long legs' to any job on your site? Okay, let me check it out first and come and reply

Lol the man shoe be like all this shoe............they wear{fill in the blank space} lol

::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::

I think Jobberman and Insidify.com are the best jobsites in the country. I kind of prefer Insidify sha, because they have all the jobs in Nigeria, in one place.

Omo-ele said...

insidify.com, where una dey since all this years wey I don dey jobs...Chai!!! Dere is God ooo.

He come be like say na dere all the jobs for our obodo naija dey...

seen...#nice website interface.went through it a bit and it seems good.

I just checked it out now. Make sense die. they even aggregate from jobberman and ngcareers. at least this one go reduce all that one chance wey i dey always enter for Gnld dem people hand. May God help us all for this market wey dem they call job market.

Thanks for this info

Ok seen

Eclectic said...

Saw some really cool stuff on their pages after clicking the disovery button...pls how can one subscribe, i want to be getting such informative write ups from time to time.

Good

#lenovo tab

Omoba said...

This insidify is just more than a job site, well done guy, we have long need u you guys

This shoes mhen!! *rme* nice PR

Looking for a job in dis country has frustrated so many young graduates

That shoe has traveled all d 36states

All this website are scams, mtchew nigeria is so frustrating in high places especially lagos, No job oo our youth are suffering no wonder arm robbery is d newest trend but I don't encourage that though

Sazzy C said...

Thanks alot, u've saved some people from the frustration and heartbreak this companies give job seekers.

This r d kind of picture u see n Thank God for how far he has brought u. Be Thankful

Cindy# said...

Nice 1, bt notin Is 4 free in Naija, by hitting ur search engine alone, i've automatically paid 4 ur service.

Ha d shoes got me laughing out loud,may we neva look for a job sotey shoe mouth go open ijn

Are you this site is genuine?
Many fake jobs sites this days

I've got a good feeling about this site. I smell my dream job!

Illiterate boy. .. Later you'll say it's your village people that are after you

Bimbo said...

All these jobsites don come again o. Bet errm, if these guys can truly link me with my friends who work in these companies, I think I should give them a try and see what happens.

Bashir said...

Omo this Insidify make sense die o! I just say make I even see wetin dem dey do now sef and e make sense baje.

Umoru said...

Chai! Na only these people waka come sha! So many jobs to choose from! Make I begin apply try my luck abeg.

Moses, I too like u

How does this concern the initial conversation. Wanabi.

Yea. I totally agree. Very fantastic job on their home page. One can tell they're doing a good job. I'm off to insidify.com! I need to complete my profile ASAP!

Be your own boss
http://onlineyouthjob.com/user/dashboard.php

Tnx nne....

Lol! Nice picture!