This is unusal. There's a press statement about that Val pic of the day...lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 18 February 2015

This is unusal. There's a press statement about that Val pic of the day...lol

On Valentine's Day, I shared that pic on the left which I found on twitter as 'photo of the day' here because of the unusual inscription on the t.shirt. The Ayomide the lady wants to phuck just released a statement to explain why we all saw that. Lol. Read below...
Great people of Nigeria, I presume I need no further introduction when I say I am the Ayomide you all have been engrossed with knowing over the past couple of days. This is the statement you all have been waiting for...
On the 14th of February, my fiancee and I decided to go out as we usually do, albeit with the touch of something unique. A couple of days earlier we had sent out shirts to be branded with the words "I f*cking Love You" and our names written on it...and it came back on Valentine morning with a slight error which I believe you all have seen. Deciding against dropping our plans because of a misplaced word, we went to treat ourselves on that special day.
Taking pictures is a routine thing for us, so we paid 4 a studio photo session...unknown to us, we had a lover-less and jobless follower who needed to score cheap popularity and made it his unsolicited duty to take pictures of us during parts of our photoshoot, thereby ruining a perfect Feb 14.
@TytbonesCEO, now you have your popularity, can we get back to our lives before your unwarranted intrusion?

Nigerians, thank you for your time, tweets, posts, comments and all. However, I do think its about time you left us to our beautiful lives, and moved on with your individual lives... We're still coming back into the spotlight soon enough, and then you can have your fill of yours, but not before we are ready for it, and not for the wrong reasons...definitely not for a lousy printing error.

AYOMIDE

287 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 287 of 287

This guy can shoot!!!!!!

Who are these local low lifes? Feeling like a star. A beg gerrrrrrout! Ayomide we've all been engrossed about & statement we've been waiting 4 my foot. Nobody knows u dude nor cares about ur lousy explanation. Social media local pop!

We really don't give a hoot Ayomide.

sara said...

This is the Ayo have always known, been expecting this. Please live your lifes and keep loving ur Babe.

But the so called controversial photo looks like it was taken outside like in front of an eatery.

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

E dey ur body, so u saw d error and stil decided 2 wear it. Oniranu me. Now u blaming some1 else. #happyweds

Paul Ofou said...

Nice one, now all u olofofo can leave them alone hehehehehs

But pple should know it was a mistake nau. The girl looks decent for one that would intentionally av those words printed on her shirt. Let them be please. Na everything Linda dey carry. Over hyped blogger. Shift jare.

Lol.

hian h chineke

ozH said...

So funny! Dats d problem of usin d word F... sure it a mistake.... wat more can I say....hmmmmm I love u guys teeth.... perfectly brown. No wonder u love takin pictures. #weawaitdspotlighttingy

Komu uko na okpu nsi

Linda Fashion Blog said...

Was this necessary? Nigerians will always talk so no mind us.

Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

All those ranting is rubbish. You must be conscious of what you put on! Must you wear the T-shirt? I beg keep your teeth, as your explanation does not hold water, lover girl. Smhhhh

Come o! Who know una before?

Lol..sm ppl r busy bodies sha@ Tybones watever.. N 2 think of d insults n criticisms they'v gotten 4 ds.. Any ways,d Ayomide has released a statement 2 clear d air,so fellow go abt ur normal life n let dm b.. Play time over

Now y'all can eat your words, you judgmental lots.. you still call urselves LIBers? As for Ayomide, your press statement is proof u live a better life than your castigators .

aurora said...

stupid comment they misspelt the words on ur tee shirt with nonsense irresponsible words and u went ahead to wear it. get a life dear

I love ur courage bro...dnt mind all dis people dat do not have work to do. I admire d fact dat ure not ashamed of ur relationship and u wud do anyting for ur lady,including wearin g a 'I love f***kin u' shirt. nice one

You didnt have to wear the shirt that day if you didnt want the attention...besides what kind of printing error was that? And you still went further to the studio to take photos. Your story is unbelievable, be creative!

Gentletee said...

HOW AN ERROR BROUGHT YOU GUYS SO MUCH ATTENTION. FUNNY THOUGH.

Lolz

hahahahahaha! Nobody cares!

These people can lie sha. They obviously got the idea from the movie "sex tape" starring cameron diaz. It was an error and she still wore it? Story for the gods.

Good explanation. Let the guys be jooo

Good to see a man who got his woman's back.
Am liking your story.
Keep it up dear....

Who really cares?

If u like to fuck or u no like to fuck....na my body u dey use fuck?

When the t shirt came as error...why did u still put it on?

Mbok leave matter for Mathias.

why can't u check ur mirror before going out?

Hahaha exactly what my boo would have said! Rock on jare. Wetin concern ppl even if it wasn't a mistake? Nigerians r hypocrites!

***DOPE_DIVA***

If dey r decent enough, dey won't use d tshirts dat day. Nothing says dey must do d shoot dat day

READ NAIJA SEX STORIES HERE

Lol..thank you

OKORO UPGRADED

Mskems said...

Why write 'fucking love' They are better ways of expressing your love for one another rather than this. This is rubbish as far as I am concerned

miz bonita said...

omg, lol dis nobody wants to b a somebody.im sure he deliberately wore it, ok #claps hand, ur 15mins of fame is OVER.

Aww. That's what bussy body and gossip does. No mind them. But whoever saw those words on that shirt will also be shocked and will also love to share. Sont blame d messenger ☺ķªª¥. Enjoy your beautiful lives.

He has a name and face. You are anonymous. Get a life, don't let hate eat you up. You are too bitter.

Must they use the T-shirt??its still a silly thing to do, mistake or mistake...

AprokoManagerApril said...

She should Shut up and close her mouth. She called that phrase from the movie "SEX TAPE". And it back fried.

If you don't care you wouldn't have clicked on d post, let alone comment on it. Negativity only kills.

You got that right

Is this necessary?

And they got free spot here

Oskirin said...

cum,but u posted nicely 4 dem 2 take d 1st pics.u knw say ds our country anytin u say or do will b taken as a proof against d person @ d law court.if i were u,i wld av jettison d idea of wearin it.tnx 4 d xplanation...

Jeni_zee said...

Who know these rats?

Local lovers seeking attention....Una try sha.

But you cover up and you are a whore.so who's deceiving who.?
If the printing story is true,then what's our business to doubt it.and so what if my man finds me fuckable.we are so into perception.more worried by what others would think rather than be worried about who and what we really are.

All is forgiven. They must be very happy together to go to such lengths to show it. Linda, any pics of him in his shirt? It's only fair we see him in his too. Equality in love. Lol.

lol oh come on, you decided to put that kind of shirt on and head out ? really?

Ayomide, story for the gods mehn. We all watched the movie "Sex Tape" and that's where you got the inspiration for your t-shirts

Who em be?? Who em help???...phuck out of here u popularity seeking whore. Wowo couple

I already forgot about it. You just brought it back.

Like we care

Madam salsa! Girls that are not whores answer their real names!

Naijasportscrib.com said...

All join

Naijasportscrib.com said...

All join....

click on my name for sports news

Actually, If U truly Love your partner, that line will sound very funny to both of you. And you won't even think about the negative cus You don't know the pics it'll end up on social media...

Deilla said...

In the black man, Love in sour

In the Nigerian, Love is dead.

How do you guys sleep at night?

this is the epitome of hypocrisy.

Many of you shouting and juding are sex addicts screwing married men for a token, yet you get all riled up just because of a picture of a very lovely and happy couple.

Jealousy is dark and disgusting.

Nigerians, you cant remain stuck in the ape phase, you lot need to evolve beyond this beastly stage of evolution.

It is possible. Just quit judging, be happy, be happy for others, don't hate, quit the jealously streak, help your neighbors, close your vaggies and God will show you favour and wealth. This is the secret to life, but you all continue to wally in ignorance. SMH

Your press statement does not justify anything.If truly it was an error and the so called girl valued her reputation,she shudnt have worn it.Must you wear an error inscribed shirt all in the name of valentine?
Now look how u ve dragged your name in the mud.

Lady F

This explanation sounds reasonable.Hope everyone learns from this.We should all know the full story before judging and condemning someone.

Clear road for her.....am pride in you ore mi.

Aboki my man, you just said my mind.

Y r u ppl using Panadol extra for other ppl' headache? 'Who is not without sin should cast d first stone". Our own too dey our body. Don't come here and be forming d upright person. It's their life, they can choose to live it as they want. If it hurts u that much,u can take a ride to d lagoon and dive in it. Shey na by force to post comment ni? nonsense

@ salsa..u'r a mumu and u'r the whore here..bitch ass douche..unreasonable moron

Cicero the great said...

Then u be ASHAWO NA. A man is bluntly explaining to you yet you thing your biased opinion matters to them. I don't know why you don't think or read before you comment. I guess you are a "WHORE" because it takes one to know one

Cicero the great said...

The same retard you would bring in...isi ewu

Upon his explanation u still don't believe him,pls get a life u sound so bitter!!!

Exactly!! Well said..

Kester Eke said...

Good 4 them...

VIDEO:Kenyan Married Woman Caught Cheating with a Business Man in his Garageyou won't believe what the woman did.

Leave the guy to marry his "whore" then. Una too dey para abeg

Ahn ahn.......you are a sadist ooO..Are you sure you are not a UNIBEN lecturer.....??

Something tells me you know this girl Personally

NA WAH O, IF NA "LOVE FUCKING YOU" OR "FUCKING LOVE YOU" UNA DEY DO THE TWO..#TONGUE OUT

Nkechi J. said...

You're response might be one of the best regarding this blooper.
I hate commenting on things like this but seriously, I read some of the comments below and I swear you do think the couple were cursing these people's parents. Dang, it's not that serious. What's your own if the couple decides to wear whatever? For those of you that think he's lying, is he your brother, your family in anyway, are you going to make or lose money by their fame or lack there of? Who in the hell died and made you judge over all? Calm down people. Go mind your own business and let others live their life how it pleases them, so long they are not hurting anyone.
I tire for Naija over righteous attitude toward everything. Jeez!

well, I have watched a Hollywood movie - 'sex tape' and the couple also said 'I love f*cking you' and the other would reply 'I f*cking love you'. Somehow, I don't believe it was a mistake. I think it was for some sort of cheap popularity by the couple. All the same, it is really not my biz, it is their life. Make una make sure una marry oo sha

Who cares. Unto the next one bare....

Next time don't use vulgar language to express yourself

what kind of rubbish talk is this? Is printing a curse word even decent in the first place?

They copied the concept for the "I love fucking you" and "I fucking love you" from the movie "sex tape" starring cameron diaz. They did it purposely joor. Who are they now trying to lie to. Trying to cover up. Mtcchhheeeewww.

excel said...

Well Ayomide, for your woman to go ahead n wear that, means she's way far crazy in love with you, undermining the fact that she could be called a whore or some sort names quite unpleasant. She's got guts to do anything for you but for all the right reasons and for the sake of tomorrow u would have still be modest enough not to include the "f" word. As future parents...your kids might stumble into that pix. Will still tell them it was printer's error?
Congrats on your forth coming wedding ceremony.

BlaQchinny said...

Of all words to use in describing genuine love you fools chose 'fucking'....mehnn you guys are so twisted and definitely sick in the head.

Dy re still stupid... must dy ave worn d shirts?

Y all the insults??were u raised at all?? Damn!!!!ur mouth is foul...don't bring ur bitterness here biko

Cheap lie, the lines are from a Cameron Diaz movie; 'sex tape'.

We don here

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 287 of 287   Newer› Newest»