Sunday Morning hotness featuring rapper MempHitz | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 15 February 2015

Sunday Morning hotness featuring rapper MempHitz

For those who don't know him, MempHitz is the estranged husband of Toya Wright. Toya is the ex-wife of Lil Wayne. MempHitz is also K Michelle's ex boyfriend. He released a sexy calendar on Valentines Day yesterday. He released this teaser on instagram and asked fans to head to his website to buy the full pic. Continue to see the censored full pic...

85 comments:

*yanws* he can do better by posing NUDE!

CONCERNED NIGERIAN said...

But if someone else posts this,the snide comments from my beautiful blogger Linda would be on red alert.

Balance your blogging darling.

Dave Mide said...

Whatever! e pass d**k ?

He looks like those cave men that used coal as body cream.

7f098c19 said...

foolish man. Engr Emy

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Na wa o, irun abia yii po o, and him too black abeg. Its a no 4rm me. #happysunday

G-O-A-T Goat.

Linda have you seen the Full picture?? Why ask, I know you have..
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Notin hawt abt dis jhooor......

Chai! Nwoke ibem!!

Why is that area white tho?

Chilekemeee! Who's this kunta kunte? Odika mgbada biko!

I'll just pretend i didnt see this....damn

So ur dick is spose to brighten me up for val cos am lonely

Hahahahah i laf at his stupidity
Ode

Not my kind of man
Phewwwwww!

*****she's Olive******

Skipper25 said...

Na Sunday be dis oo Linda.

CHYNELL said...

Rubbish. People forget that there is God.

#WHICH WAY NIGERIA#

CHYNELL said...

#WHICH WAY NIGERIA#

Hmmmm his boy is like candy boy i pass him.

Overdose of hotness...

No b madness, wetin him dey sell wey he say make people go buy? Mcheeeeeeeeew! Linda take note!

After all d cream nd editing d six packs are still nt showing well

Mumu

BECKYS WORLD EVENTS /NAIJA BAKERS BLOG said...

I love my men dark, chocolatea. Me likey

Anointed said...

He must be crazy,y his he showing us,the way things are goin in this world ,I dnt really understand again,wat is suppose to be private has become public to all,may God help us all, #linda am here o#

Anointed said...

He must be crazy,y his he showing us,the way things are goin in this world ,I dnt really understand again,wat is suppose to be private has become public to all,may God help us all, #linda am here o#

Anointed said...

linda konji dey kill u lol

Thank God he said ladies, was beginning to think why a sane man would want to buy a naked picture of another man! Thirst trap.

Is this not Shekau of BH?

Ewww tufia *spits*

Yuck!!!!!

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Too black
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

elo tasha said...

This is Adam in his original form!!

Ladies man.

The guy is hot... No wonder all this fine ladies are rushing to get a piece of him.

SUNDAY HUMOR said...

This is for the chicks
Stretch your imaginations

felicious said...

Today's Sunday o

Dirty handsome black man........still searching to see the hot in him

::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::

Lol @ "try a different box of choco" he does looks like chocolate. Sexy!!! Me likey!

Naijasportscrib.com said...

Rubbish... Click my name for sports news

Rubbish NEXT!!!!!

KSmith said...

The pic resemble those mad men I use to see in Ibadan.

Hmmmmmm mmmmmm Sexy Dark Chocolate.

Linda I bet I've gone to check for d unclad...

Abekey victoria said...

I really liked Toya and memphiz togeda

Dirty something

But linda u too like sexy things

hemmmmmm!!!! Linda pls pls how far? we have guys here too ooo pls pls pls pls this is too much for us to bear!!!!! my wife was just hmmmmm!!!! pls post hot female as well oo

Hmmmmmmm

Rubbish.

Idiot... are you a male stripper or rapper? Dont knw why these talentless fools think going naked will boost their careers. I cant recollect Jay Z or any doing this.....

BLAQ said...

Hmmmm, mtchewww orishirishi, Mr every1's ex.

@Osirmah said...

Nonsense!!!!!

FF@Osirmah

ifeoma said...

Lord. Ur really sexy

stupid man..why show ur dick to d world..........................#6God

Zamani said...

What is this. Looking like black mamba. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

Black king! Sexyhim

What am i suppose to do with all this?

There is nothing here......

Lol! He must be very broke to be selling his nakedness! And women go buy oh!

Linda on a Sunday? Don't tempt people o

Gozie said...

Hmmmmmmm

Ole Somebody! Why would i pay to see ur ebuka, when its not dere God kept the book of life?...

i m more sexy compare to this guy,how i wish i show it for the world to see,but who is going to pay me for it lol ????well Maybe Linda will

Baconyx Chris said...

I consider him jobless and trying to seek attention. It seems posing nude is the new fad in town.

Luchi said...

@ Ksmith, the only difference is that he is wearing a crown. Lol. Probably their king.

Shut the fuck up. If u have issues don't open this blog.

Guys is now u people's turn 2 start posing nude oya take ova

Buy?? really, some will?

Hehehehhehe! Me jst d observe!

Nnodim said...

Add a tail and he looks like the classical devil!

www.royaltv.net.ng

fly guy said...

Wat is damn? Annoying faggot

He for no cover

CONCERNED NIGERIAN said...

Anonymous 4:14,please learn to pass your comment without using rude words.

Thank you.

.....to buy the full picture! Chai, human being suffer!

SWILL MARTIN said...

Sooooow?na only him waka cum??eh?move jare

Linda plz stop,did u call dis hotness...dis is nightmare.

kwacha $$ said...

No hating I for like get this kind body,,,,God make this kind brother no near my wifey