See president Jonathan's graduation & Youth Service pics | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 20 February 2015

See president Jonathan's graduation & Youth Service pics

Lol @ can Gen Buhari show us his own. Check out the afro on our president..:-)

269 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 269 of 269

With ur youth service, what hv u don? Wicked man, sai baba buhari mtcheeeew

Fool see u wa sound like who went tru uni idiot

Madam leave them wo! Gej go sch bt he killed nija say wetin idioys

It's amazing, the ignorance among Nigerians. Keep politics aside but military men don't go for NYSC. Secondly, the argue,net was never about GEJ not going to school but about him finishing his phd. Who was supervisor? Who was his external examiner? Where are copies of his thesis? Simple and short. Nigerians are so gullible and quick to be sympathetic. We need to have a neutral ground and get to the bottom of the matter not trying to get at someone at the expense or score cheap points for the other.

Is high time Nigerian move to a better place, what are we talking about is it d picture who cares if corrupt president a dollar is almost 250 naria buhari is a better candidate vote and campaign for bad luck in 2011 not again.

Thank you bonario, oya chop knuckles. Linda pls whose side r u??????

Choi!
Your comment got me laughing out loud

LeeBerty said...

Better question! Exactly!

LeeBerty said...

God bless you bonario

looks same.. whatever!!! we dont need to see Buhari's own, convinced he can perform better

Let GEJ show us his Ph.D Cert. and details of his thesis not first degree. He has been accused of not completing his Ph.D course, we want proof he actually did. Nobody doubts his first degree.

adebays said...

ok, i agree buhari did not go to school. what has jonathan that went school do? do you think it's every educated idiot that has brains. some illiterates are better than the educated ones when it comes to using common sense. jonathan has no sense as common as it is.

LeeBerty said...

Lol, you read my mind.. Doesn't look like him at all.. But what do I know?

fish brain, was there youth service corps program during Buharis school days, nonsense anyone dt posted dt.

Thumbs up my cool educated presido....This is what Bokohari can't afford to flaunt even in his next life.GEJ till Buhari begs for forgiveness.

Ogechukwu Animam said...

Who knows what tomorrow will become?! Congrat GEJ!
visit n experience.... http://youthsalary.com/?user=87057

LMAO !!!!epic.who would have really thought.

Even Linda turn herself to cheap whore where on earth an NDA graduates go for NYSC

Shebi he said he had no shoes growing up

you GEJ fans are all fools. Tot he said he didn't have shoes? Besides, he went through a university yet cannot express himself, he is not smart and vibrant. i'm very sure he must have bribed his way through school cos the level of corruption in this his regime can actually convince everyone what he's capable of doing back then in school.

We don't care even his d one...all I knw is his going 2 much out 4 buhari...............hahhahah

Tessy Ese. said...

What do u mean by good question? Must everyone go to University before making it? You that went to school, check yourself n check small wizkid.

Tessy Ese. said...

Good talk.

STARGAZER said...

Heheheheh......YPU NIGERIAN NEVER CEASE TO AMAZE ME, Y ALL MAKE SO MUCH NOISE ABOUT BUHARI THIS, JONATHAN THAT,....BUT THE TRUTH IS Y ALL CANT EVEN AFFECT THE DIRECTION OF THIS WHOLE PROCESS, ELECTIONS WERE POSTPONED YALL COULDNT DO SHIT.....WELL, THOSE WHO DO NOT KNOW GEJ WILL BE PRONOUNCED OUR NEXT PRESIDENT, AND YALL WILL SIT RIGHT WERE YOU ARE AND DO NOTHING.....the hand riting on the wall...

GEJ 2019

NYSC was founded 1973 Buhari finished NDA In January 1963,

If you get commissioned from NDA you do not go for NYSC

Please get your facts right and Lindaway Dont be a propaganda tool.

Tessy Ese. said...

Rubbish talk. What can you show in 100 years? You that went to school imagine starting a sentence with small letter & writing buhari lol.. Instead of Buhari . Mumu

Tessy Ese. said...

Thesis my foot lol... Presido drop out ooo.

Tessy Ese. said...

Na by school them take dey pass person? Wizkid no pass u? GEJ go school but be like person wen no go school abi you neva hear as he dey talk. For your information he went to secondary school.

Tessy Ese. said...

Tell Linda oooo

There are pple who are smarter,more intelligent and braver than university graduates...#LINDA,I MUST MAKE IT OO#

Tessy Ese. said...

God bless u.

Tessy Ese. said...

This is too much ooo.

THAT KHAKI WEN JONA WEAR NO BE NYSC UNIFORM JOOR

I PREFER NAIJA TO BETTER WITH WHO NOR GO SCH THAN WHO GO AND WE ARE SUFFERIN

Okowright Balaxy very sorry to say but u also sound like an illiterate... Buhari has ruled before and didn't abolish education why do u think he'll do that now? Have u heard of anyone who finished from NDA and did NTSC abi did Obj do? Let's be reasonable and write valid points and stop writing rubbish. We need change and not continuity, may God give us the person who's best to rule. Shikena.

peroo said...

mumu PDP thugs, jona will always be a failure. imagine the question. do NDA go for national service?

< http://zim-music.blogspot.com/ >

Creativity at its best in Africa.

what a failed system? so, buhari has become jonathan manifesto? God is watching. he has nothing to offer Nigeria again but to talk about buhari

So what is my business if he graduated! i don't give a fuck

What do we need Buhari's own picture for? With all GEJ's education how has our country been improved? All we need is someone different , pity we have to choose between GMB and GEJ but the truth remains that we cannot continue like this. If GMB messes up during his tenure, we get another person too. GEJ should retire, he has tried his best and we are not satisfied, period!!!

Mo said...

Thank you for the most intelligent post here :)

Lol and it's in Chinese ooooo @*Buhari bu it mpataka!* choi u don finish am walahi!!!

Joseph Ononaye said...

Nigerians can be very cheap, ignorant and gullible. People should know that the education of a soldier is different from a civilian's. Buhari is educated in the line of his profession... Besides, Buhari was already serving the nation when Jonathan went to serve (for only nine months)

Joseph Ononaye said...

Nigerians can be very cheap, ignorant and gullible. People should know that the education of a soldier is different from a civilian's. Buhari is educated in the line of his profession... Besides, Buhari was already serving the nation when Jonathan went to serve (for only nine months)

Joseph Ononaye said...

Nice one dear...Linda we dislike ur blog now cos of aboki.... U should shut him off before he sends u to village koboless...he is a big fool

Sharap

Pedestrian, civilian and ignorant statement...shame that you felt you had to echo it Linda...smh

ARE YOU SURE ITS NOT THAT STUPID BLOCKHEAD CALLED RENO OMOKRI (WHOM I HEAR HAS BEEN SACKED BY THE WAY) THAT ENGINEERED THIS UTTERLY DAFT CAMPAIGN?

Gen Buhari went to Academy. So Dont compare him with Jonaathan

Michael said...

You sound really uneducated. How can someone abolish education??????

Atleast he get balls to show us one which one Buhari fit show?

Fool!!! NDA students have WAEC results and he claims Uni degree abegi allow fresh air blow me!

Fool that's why we all choose what we want to make of our lives. He went to get himself grueled nobody send am, if na NDA he go then he shld stop claiming to be a graduate or that he went to school pls!!!!

Go ask your papa how Buhari tenor be. And by then u go praise God for Democratic govt n m sure if GEJ na ur father u no go dey yarn dz trash!

Na wao, many wished at this point in life to have continued to the last point, as far as education is concerned, and not just Buhari.

Am surprised Linda is asking that question....Aba na don't tell me you don't know Military officers are exempted....that will be sad!

diva chilee said...

NICE ONE PRESIDO

Pls i don't know u. But in the name of God pls reach me on 08055655566 or wole_royale@yahoo.com. I'm a writer and u are one hell of a natural talent. Thumbs up. Lets be friends pls

Redcandy said...

I detect a few ignoramuses here! Buhari went through NDA. For the ignorant ones, the military don't do NYSC cos they are already serving their nation. And they don't wear gowns like normal university graduates. E nfi ara military we civilian.

Redcandy
****www.idoncomeagain.com****

Redcandy said...

I detect a few ignoramuses here! Buhari went through NDA. For the ignorant ones, the military don't do NYSC cos they are already serving their nation. And they don't wear gowns like normal university graduates. E nfi ara military we civilian.

Redcandy
****www.idoncomeagain.com****

Lol. APC over to una!

At last, someone with brain turned up

Eze911 said...

Our oga at the top don talk am say "stealing no be corruption"
Abi if person dey collect money from person wey one know say E steal the money, person be thief too?
How we, him boys, go come get elected if we no steal elections?
Abi you no want criminals for Political offices?
Okupe, Abati, Fani-Kayode, Fayose, Obanikoro, Kashamu, Bode George, Omokri, Dokubo, Tompolo, Edwin Clark, our uniformed protectors, etc, make una join me put voice, no be true i dey talk?
I tire for this "make Nigeria better" people o!

HOW OLD IS JONATHAN?!?! Pls let pple borrow themselves brain! Buhari was a full blown teenager wen Jonathan was born. Buhari graduated from the NDA. NDA graduates do not go for youth service. Dumb people. Ur asses wud b fried soon...Nonsense! #teambuhari

Block head! Show us your own. With this your comment, its obvious you are just ordinary is Isi-ewu with no ganishing.

Peter Owolabi said...

It is expidient of a reasonable man or woman to know that a Chief Imam can not have graduation pics from a Pastorial Sch. In d same vein, a Bishop may definately not have a graduation pic from Islamic or Armadiya Trannning Sch. Asking Buhari GCFR a General to produce his NYSC pic instead of his War College Graduation & other Prestigious Military Schools he attended outside Nigeria pics is like asking a Pope to produce his graduation pics from Ibadan Armadiya or Ansarudeen Muslim Traning Sch. I am of d opinion that we should be applying common sence in our submissions

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 269 of 269   Newer› Newest»