"Relationship Executives Needed Nationwide-Shapeyou" | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 19 February 2015

"Relationship Executives Needed Nationwide-Shapeyou"

Shapeyou Company is Nigeria’s No 1 online store providing authentic Waist Cinching and Body Sculpting garments to ladies worldwide. The shapeyouteam serves a retail customer base that has grown rapidly and we pride ourselves with dedicated staff who works tirelessly to meet the needs of our ever growing customer base.

We are recruiting to fill the position of 

Job Title:  Relationship Executives
Job Description
·        With the aim of expanding our business to serve the growing demand for our products we require the services of young, vibrant and energetic individuals to bring this into fruition.
·        Your job would be getting us fashion stores and boutiques closer to you to be a part of our offline retail stores.
·        We would pay you a basic salary and a healthy commission!
Requirement
·        Good Communication and interpersonal skill
·        Goal oriented
·        Own a phone with a camera
·        A graduate from a university/polytechnic or college of education
How to apply
·        Interested and qualified candidates should send their resumes to shapeyoucareers@gmail.com with the heading ‘Relationship Executive’ as the subject of the mail.

29 comments:

Wao nice 1

Wow, thats cool.

OK o

www.glowyshoes.com said...

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Ok o
Seen!

jobinformant said...

Current Job Opportunity in Nigeria

Mich said...

The question you ask; How many fresh graduates own a camera phone? #JustAsking

jobinformant said...

Ongoing Job Vacancies in Nigeria

Na so na so

U don apply linda make sure i get d job or............

Nice...

Relationship executive for bank has not finished abeg, this one can go and sit in one tight corner!

All interested candidates apply ASAP.

::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::::

good
employment opportunity

good
employment opportunity

Okiie, I'm definitely interested in this one. Tnx for the info. Linda take note!

Noted!

NICE

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

Interesting...

lucybings amebo said...

Wow this is cool i'll apply ASAP!

lucybings amebo said...

Wow this is nice i'll apply ASAP

They are growing. hard work pays

Interesting

This shape you company belongs to linda,I'm sure it does..

Mosiwomeka said...

Worrying won't stop bad things from happening, it will only stop good from being enjoyed. Have a care free attitude,Whatever happens, happen!

@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

In other words u need Marketers...SMH
A friend of mine hu as bin to ur office said dat ur conpany and its structure is wack nd lacks organisation and it doesnt even knw how to appreciate and respect dier staffs.

How to improve your marriage said...

Nice thoughts..!! Thanks fir the informations.

How to improve your marriage said...

Nice thoughts..!! Thanks fir the informations.