Where has she been, marriage has really taken her away from d screen. Nywaz I see Mr. Linus is doing a good job, taking care of you girl. Linda take note!
Linda you sha like to Leak Asses , chill with the famzing ...I have nothing against Stephanie, but come on you're exaggerating...Firstly, That's just an Okay dress,and did u actually say nice legs?Stephanie nice legs?since when LOL
Bia Aboki are you blind? Is she not better than all the girls in your village? Anubuohia don't go and get a life. If you have nothing good to say just shut the fuck up. Linda can't give everybody 100k at the end of d year. Ozu wuru anwu
Hot leg. no hot leg! Steph is a beauty 2 behold. Stop comparing her 2 her colleagues, everyone has got dere peculiarity. And 4d BIG IDIOT telling her 2 show baby bump. I wish u wat she's going tru! #IJustLoveDisLady!!
89 comments:
Masculine features she gat!
Sexy
Masculine features she gat!
My look alike.
Love u to pieces
Nice pics.
@Sophia Stephen
Nice but those legs no too fine like dat....ukwu firewood
My 24/7 diva, I won her make me fablous last year, it was indeed great, am enjoying my gift, kikikikikiki ****** kissess
Yup! Nice legs! She's beautiful
She is really a diva
Fine geh
Nice one dear
Nicee
Those legs tho....
May God bless this beautiful woman with her heart desire.
Hian! Lindiway can hype for Africa,she's just there. As for the legs same,no look to grab a jelly.
Stunning.....
Cute!
So so nice Steph
She is gorgeous.
She is beautiful bt those legs ar nt fine jor, linda u like to mock pple.
Beautiful!
Looking hot!
Fine girl! Better pikin!
Linda you sha like to Leak Asses , chill with the famzing ...I have nothing against Stephanie, but come on you're exaggerating...Firstly, That's just an Okay dress,and did u actually say nice legs?Stephanie nice legs?since when LOL
Nice legs??? Linda you must be a bat!!! Nice outfit I agree..
Magnificent
Yes yes
Pulchritude!
Cute.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia
Hot legs
***floxycares***
Love them all that have height.....lovely outfit , especially the shoe......and she's looking hawt in that pics........
:::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::
Nice pix but dis one stephanie is releasing pix, is she trying to tell us sometin
Love me some Stephanie!!! Beautiful woman!
GOD is really with blogger Angel Eze, She just got in and she already got great adverts.
Beutiful lady
Learnt that she's preggo, congrats Steph n nice pic
Beauty
Pamscrib.blogspot.com
Always looking sharp
She's beautiful.
fine lady
Nice outfit....cute bt muscular tho.....
Alloy where have u been?
That's my love.
Bia Aboki are you blind? Is she not better than all the girls in your village? Anubuohia don't go and get a life. If you have nothing good to say just shut the fuck up. Linda can't give everybody 100k at the end of d year. Ozu wuru anwu
Lovely. Almost flawless!
I av always loved dis lady, nice physique, height...she's beautiful.
She's gorgeous. What masculine features?
She is pretty
www.thestylecafe.blogspot.com
Just there. Over posing of late. Not sexy. She's ok.
Stephanie's beginning to flaunt her style lately, or is it jst Lyndie who jst began noticing her? Nyc tho!
Linus linda... Cute face onlyy
Gerrout jere must u be negative. Fine stephanie
Luv u girl. God bless u.
She's always looking fly!
Na u know
Like ur mother's own.
Aboki all u do best is fall my hand.
I went to jupiter to visit ed dreamz. Lol
I have been busy dear.
Bonario,appreciate beauty for once! No wonder u sef nor fine,bliv me for a guy u re just dere.
Auntylindagoddaughter
& all d females in his family...ODE..
Beauty of Black woman! May GOD bless u wit d fruit of d womb*IJN,AMEN.
Auntylindagoddaughter
Let us b d judge of dat!!!hian post ur pics
Wihelminna i totally agree!!!
Wot diva????abeg u guys shld park well..
Hahaha haha so rite Bonario!!!she's jst dere o!!!
D dress is jst dere o as 4 d legs i disagree completelt...& besides Genevieve & Rita both stand out more dan her!!!
Everything about this lady is fine
Go and have a kid
looking good
Nice outfit
Masculine
Masculine. Typical igbo girl.manly.
Kiss
Hehehe! Na so. Stupid Aboki!! Wetin mallam know sef...oh yeah..cattle rearing!!
Steph we are expecting a baby bump biko not sexy legs . Yes we knw u are pretty but my sister no time oooo
Black is beautiful, she's always on point...
beautiful woman
Bless woman, mmmm hawt sexy mama
she rily looks gud...kudos!!!
missvee
i think she is preggy. congrats
Beautiful
Wow u look swt
Swt
Well You can say that. But Sincerely Linda, I prefer yours. Your legs are way hotter than Stephanie's. KONFIRM!!!
@iamkonfirm
These are old pictures. Saw them in 2013 on your blog!
Hot leg. no hot leg! Steph is a beauty 2 behold. Stop comparing her 2 her colleagues, everyone has got dere peculiarity. And 4d BIG IDIOT telling her 2 show baby bump. I wish u wat she's going tru!
#IJustLoveDisLady!!
Pretty
Chai! Nwaa bu ezigbo otu.