Photos: Erykah Badu pierces close to eyes and her cheeks | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 15 February 2015

Photos: Erykah Badu pierces close to eyes and her cheeks

The singer attended Rihanna's Fashion for Charity event yesterday in NYC with piercing around her eyes and two more on her cheeks. She's always been weird so no surprise here but that looks painful.

86 comments:

WhoSheHelp???

ogeee said...

All in d name of fashion.End time tinz

Good for her.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

Rubylicious said...

Good for her.

Her face......can do wateva she likes on/with it

KWEEN said...

She doesn't seem to be aging at all. Nice. But it's a no for the piercings.

Crazy things some celeb do all in d name of public stunt and remaining relevant

Na wa oh! Things she should have done when she was still a teenager!

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Latest version of madness
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

Looks like she can do no wrong. Dude still lovin that Bangin Natural Body of hers.

Kk

Ojuju calabar.

. @SOPHIA STEPHEN

Hello? Who is she plz? Erykah badu?

Linda hw dare u call someone weird. She is much more talented dan u

Cute BusyBee said...

Whatever. Na she get her body.

Weirdos

oh good for her

Very pretty lady, see her sets of eyes I v been crushing on her since I was a teenager

She looks dumb #justsaying

You spoke my mind linda! She's always bn a crazy person so I'm not surprised. Who uses a yellow eye pencil, who does that?

Jide Lagos said...

she looks so different

No be new thing naa.....I pierced my tongue n cl*t...

That's a statement hat, she looks beautiful.

Creep.....y

Mmmmmmmmm

Flora said...

Watever rocks her boat..

Nennysmiles said...

Really weird!

Nennysmiles said...

Really weird!

Nice outfit. Her music is one of a kind

BECKYS WORLD EVENTS /NAIJA BAKERS BLOG said...

She looks like a clown

Oh dear, I feel really bad for you.
You're such a child. And an ignorant one as well. How do you cope?
That's why google is your friend.

Won't like to imagine the pains she passed thru during the piercing.......good for her

:::::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::

Whatever rocks her boat. She looks pretty though.

terrible

uwa said...

Rest in peace to the good old elegant fashion world . HELLO REPLICA MADNESS !
YOU'RE WELCOME .
Sorry dear F A S H I O N !

Well anonymous 2:41 you are as ignorant as he is, no need to be rude. A simple sentence to say who she is would have been good enough. Ireti

Baconyx Chris said...

She looks weird and probably needs help

What tha heck!!!!

The ones near her eyes could be glued like eyelashes and the cheek piercings.

Mad people, I wonder if body no dey pain them. Linda take note!

Jesu help her........................#6God

Some people like to be different. Good for her tgat she does what she likes. I bet it wasn't as painful as you think. I see a smart, talented yong lady who isn' t afraid of just being herself and forget what the people say or think.👍👉🆒

Let her pierce o, she resemble our Nigeria brothers anyway. Mtcheww with hard face!

Were ma leleyi

Of all places to get piercings ? Ok.

Charly boy specie

She can pierce ur eyeball if she likes, wetin concern me

Mtcheeeww
Nonsense
Some people don't know what to do with their life and time.
Weird!

can you tell me who she is

dont like it one bit

Weird at its peak.

If I hear....you go fear weirdness

Favour belle said...

Clearly she's in pains...she has lost it

Effect of Hard Drugs!

Aawww. Madam Ireti, defender of the universe.
Now I know who sucks Onyx's balls at night. :) :)

She looks weird

#abbytohxoft

Hop she soon pierces down there too! Hehehehe

Self mutilation! This could very well be a cry for help and we will all be looking..thinking is fashion.

diamondz said...

Na craze dey worry am

Nadia said...

I like it, really nice, thnk is something I can do.

DeeD25 said...

She can Sangggggg but she looks like a clown!

Wilhemina no LIB day is complete without ur post. So how do you manage the Big Job.

Chaiii dis woman can bear pain she

How is dt even anybody's business? What should we use the information to do.

Anything that rocks her boat.

Notice how she is wearing no make up. Oya Linda i dare you to try it

Most vegetarians/vegans age slower than the average.

Not funny. Maybe is madness.

abass said...

I don't believe she pierces it really,
It must be just attachment or something

Ugly biaatch

She no normal o! She be wizard of oz? Just don't understand d hat

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Ko kan aiye. #happysunday

kayPee said...

Thank God its not the tongue, can't stand that

Ma Fla said...

Looks like an afternoon witch. We human beings sabi worry, if God created us with all those many piercing we wuda complained and removed it.

Instead of the Onyx guy to use google simply, he'll prefare to show off his empty gay brain. Olodo.

Charly girl...

prettiyz said...

She looks really wierd

Lekan.A said...

She looks too good for her age.stunning!

'WhoSheHelp'

lmaooooooooooooo! This guy will not kill me i swear!!!!

Good fr her.. It top her todo list

See as people dey give themselves headache!

Na she no wetin dey worry her..

It's her face and body.

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

Is this on quest for beauty or what?