Photos: Davido hangs out with Femi Otedola | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 19 February 2015

Photos: Davido hangs out with Femi Otedola

Music star and billionaire son Davido has been hanging out with billionaire business man, Femi Otedola. They were out together some days ago (left) and Davido shared another picture of both of them on a boat cruise recently (right)

104 comments:

#TeamDavido all day every day! Carry on #SabiBoy

Millionaires roll with Millionaires.

POWER OF MONEY AND CONNECTIONS..MONEY TEKS U TO PLACES N GIVES U POWER TO TALK TO SOME PPLE DAT MATAS..TOMJERRYSWIT

Otedola wan Help Davido

Otedola wan Help Davido yansh.

Dave Mide said...

when you are big ...you are large!

Otedola wan Help Davido

Otedola wan Help Davido yansh

Daddy's pal or inlaw to be tinz..lol

adeola said...

Gud for him, d rich moves with d rich.

Otedola wan Help Davido yansh

HFR said...

Nothing do them.

Otedola wan Help Davido

HFR said...

Nothing do them.

Lilian Fc Barcelona said...

Cool.

You know there is a saying that says birds of a feather flogs together. Will I go hang out with them nau,hell no, so this isn't news, not a new thing. NEXT PLZ

When money speaks...

Odugbesan Sunday Adetayo said...

All na campaign strategy

The problem with being too rich is that i'm not lol

The boy is Rich,Gifted and Handsome...God continue to bless ur hustle Davido...
4rm a superfan
#iamGuru...

Olawale said...

Being hanging out for a while... humble man otedola

WANT TO MAKE EXTRA CASH? SEE HOW YOU CAN BEGIN TO EARN DAILY PAY FROM HOME STARTING FROM TODAY HERE. SIMPLY CLICK THIS

Living large.

The Rich versus the Rich.

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

Damn!!my Davido of life,i dunno if I'll survive d day i meet you... I'll just die i guess,my love for him is uncontrollable... 💋💋💋💋😍😍👏

Rich man+rich boy equals richmanboy. Lol
Pamscrib.blogspot.com

Grt guys, u know

Nice Nice!!

thz re d kind of gist I wnt 2 read on ur blog,nt some hoe's drama,bitches tkng nude photos,who is kissing who nd trending buhari(apc) vs gej(pdp) saga
xyz(dara-ima)

Good for him, he worked so hard to be there.
He has paid his dues.

Babaolowo and omo babaolowo equal to owonikoko... dee

Billionaire & billionaire's son

obiora said...

Otedola looks sick in the first pic.

Cool. 2rich ppl who can buy one community

Omo baba olowo and baba olowo! It's ok!

KING OF LIBERS said...

Rolling with the Biggest Boy. I wonder when Libers will hang out with their king.

But all I know is that, LIBERS STILL LOVE AND HAIL THEIR KING.

Nice one.....olowo sore olowo

Too much money

Aiit

Billionaire thingz.

Good to know

::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::::

BLAQ said...

Good for them

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

Enjoy. E no easy

Femi Otedola always wearing white to cover up the darkness in him. Davido na your time enjoy.
Anie aku owo agikpe itid mfuk.

Arrival things.

So their money nw na mate

Enjoyment tinz......

hmmmmmmmmmmmmm nawa

Wt could dey b talkin about thou

Hmmmn...what money can do. Baba God na your hand I dey *sobbing*

Big boys things. Nice!

why has otedola not gone to prison?

Watevs

Na so!when you gat money you meet people and spend it.

Billionaire things......money is sweet.

That's too much money problm is how to spend it

Bussie_Empire said...

wealth hangout with wealth
#IwannaBeRichAndHappy

Intoduction:Am Linda's Baby Doll

I hope no be arrange marriage thinz sha with DJ cuppa ooo

Wn u r big u r big...

Jeni_zee said...

Money dey where e dey jare

Who u dey ask???

MercyBee said...

Nice 1. Money speaking!

Lol @arrenge marriage mayb sha Oooh billionaires marry billionaires

Who u dey ask??

U shouldn't hv commented den!

Bigs boys, make una enjoy.

Sum one do their math, calculate how much they are both worth. Bet you almost dropped your cal. LOL

Wen the bigger boys are trying to match make their kids, na so e dey start. Lol! Linda take note!

Moni gud o! Ordinarily jst imagine dem 2geda!

Money's meet money

Na u get ur mouth, u can use it anyhow u like

Deedee said...

ABI DAVIDO DEY EYE DJ CUPPY? HEHEHEHE, BILLIONAIRE PPLE DEY ARE MY COLIGS OH, I SABI DEM WELLA #DREAMBIG

Huh?!!
Duhhhhhh!

Somtin tells me that they look alike. hope its not what am thinking ooo.

Young, rich , and handsome... Hope u learning a lot from him..

F.O x O.B.O

Collins Uwadia said...

Femi Otedola daughter is still single na abi, Davido take note

Linda, wat do u expect, olowo lon se ore olowo now, make God bless us wt Owo ti agbana kole wo

naijaboard said...

True talk

The rich hang out with the rich while the poor hang out with the poor *tha_mix_breed

Omo baba olowo hanging out with Baba olowo !!! LG:)

You can't see what I can see said...

Davido all the way but come to think of it, why does this Otedola man wear white all the time???
Peeps keep your eyes peeled.
Linda if you like put this comment in your make up kit at home.

Davido is rich already. Why do you think he wants to help him. His a rich small dude.

Hehehe great minds think alike if not wetin papa n youngy get in common i dey wait!

I swear for a minute I though that was his dad! The resemblance on them both.... * cough**

NigerianStyles said...

OLOWO SE ORE OLOWO

http://applytojobs.blogspot.co.uk

Dis Otedola man & boat cruise plus always wearing white!
If you are big, You are big!

Dis Otedola man & boat cruise plus always wearing white!
If you are big, You are big!

What is the meaning of this hang out? What is Femi`s left hand doing over Davido`s shoulder? Hmmmmmmmmm Are you thinking what am thinking? Or is my mind just playing tricks on me?

Dis Otedola and boat cruise plus alwayz wearing white.
If you are big, you are big!

Why is Femi looking so frail? hope he is well oooo?

Next thing you go hear say Davido weds DJ Cuppy #issorit

You nailed the matter

Stillo

Mosiwomeka said...

Money + Money things....

Worrying won't stop bad things from happening, it will only stop good from being enjoyed. Have a care free attitude,Whatever happens, happen!

@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

Hope Femi doesn't have the big disease with a three letter name . So frail and tired looking , it's time to retire from anything in skirt

#myopinioncounts# said...

Good for him

Lily of Nigeria said...

Arrangee things for Ife..aka cuppy.

www.iblogwithgrace.blogspot.com