Photos: Davido hangs out with Africa's richest man, Aliko Dangote | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 20 February 2015

Photos: Davido hangs out with Africa's richest man, Aliko Dangote

He shared the photos on instagram. Benefits of being a billionaire son and a hardworking artist...

102 comments:

He must really be working on something! Touch lives anyway you can. It is well with him. God still calling though. Psalm 34:16. @Bishop_Dammy

Again!!!??? Ist was Otedola. Ok o, maybe he wants to go into business

U've said it all

Biko are this two dating??? Na wa!

Skipper25 said...

Too much money...

uwa said...

AND ???????
Linda please post your designers clothes and bags if you're running low in story department , I will love to borrow some style than this .
No hating, just real mad this morning with everything .

This one davido is just hanging out with billionaires
Hope we are safe o!

HES JST HAVIN HS FUN....FROM OTEDOLA TO DANGOTE,NJOY BOY NOTHNG DO U...TOMJERRYSWIT

Young Money VS Flow Money!!!
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Editor said...

Nice posing

Enjoy Life Bro (Y) LG

Check out this Page.... DEW Ur No1 Luxury Decorating Compamy
https://m.facebook.com/DamoliaEventDecoration

Omo baba olowo and the ultimate baba olowo! Lindz baby, when will you hang out with Otedola and Dangote? Although, if they try to get fresh with you, be sure to give them the hand and say "NO, I'd rather be self made!" Lol!

What is it with Davido n his Billionaire hangoutz diz dayz? Prolly Dude is up to somethin BIG. Lacky Dude.

If yu are big yu hang out with the big boys.. Lolx.... Na this thing make that mumu babe love Davido i swear.....

OBO. Its good to be rich

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

Okay and seen.......still waiting for Amber Rose o

:::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::::

CHERRY said...

Good for him!

Heavenly father ,this is exactly what am talking about.I need that money I see in my dreams when no window has opened in between my teeth and my bones are as strong as Samson's jaw bone.Nice one young millionaire

They are both sighted #onelovefromsnow#

Roseberry said...

Lucky him...... money is good

Keep balling, sohn! Them hoes be seeing his pictures and falling in love instead of concentrating on their man.

Kester Eke said...

Fyn boy..u gat no trouble again..

Goodluck Jonathan Thinks I’m Cheating on Him with Buhari – Warri Girl

Kester Eke said...

U need am

Balmain sneakers..Benefits of coming from a billionaire fam and not a hardworking artist.............................#6God

me,masef and eyes!!! said...

Lol see Aliko ma de try form hip hop pose...

*ah mk her cum first...den ah folo de lead*

Kester Eke said...

U own don better....

This linda... u fit make person dey feel sorry about himself with all these ur write ups.

see as he dh siddon lk spoilt brat lols
xyz(dara-ima)

Kester Eke said...

Getting into viz...

Kester Eke said...

Davido remember ur guys from day one oooo

Good for him..

Ur here posing ,while one of my LIB reader is head over heels for u..

Kester Eke said...

But he doesn't have money than Linda nah...

Kester Eke said...

I like this guy...

Eyaaa and that sister's crush on him will now multiply.

Kester Eke said...

Omo baba lowo...

Kester Eke said...

At least u get sense to enter biz.

I lov this dude

Davido rocks.

@Sophia Stephen

Kester Eke said...

Abi u go borrow money from the guy?lol

Correct guy..David if u read Linda's blog pls,note dz,1 unknown bitch said she's willing 2b crucified just 2 prove how much she's loved u..

Jennifer said...

http://onlineyouthjob.com/?user=18499

MercyBee said...

Yesterday na Otedola today na Dangote. Its all good.

Hintealand said...

Good.

.............''''' PRAY4NIGERIA '''''................

BLAQ said...

Una go Fear fear, money speaking
Abeg Davido no dey use dat sneakers waka for ground. Lol

Keep hang out man you're in d game so use ur opportunity well goodluck

On point

HAWTTALKWITHTOSAN said...

The rich mingle with the rich. Thats just the way it is!

obiora said...

Watch out for Owo ni koko rmx ft. Dangote and Otedola.

Did dangote helped him take the picture on the right? LOL

Zamani said...

Happy for him. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

Good 4 Him!!

Na so, d rich mingles with d rich. Na for Nollywood movies d rich dey marry blind orphaned poor girl. Linda take note!

macnat said...

Madam LI:- Success speaks Ball hard OBO

Pele o! Sister that is loving Davido, he's here rolling with big boys, doesn't even knw if u exist...

solight said...

Birds of a feather always roll.

Dangote Nice posture n outfit

What's with d shoe, drop Ur leg young man, and quit acting childish....

Mr_friz said...

Try get small sense

Balmain? That's loub.

Mr_friz said...

Linda just tell David how u feel, he might agree to go out with u

the chosen one said...

nice one

Africa's richest man can't afford a pair of socks?

Cynic*Igbo*Guy

Hmmmmmmmm, b4 he ws wt Otedola, now is Dangote, 2moro nko? Mayb Obama, money speaking joorr

Your off point knows no bound! Blabbing all the time. Smh

Davido is really hanging out with Billionaire older men these days. Me too I want to hang out with them, any chance for me?

Investment time...

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

He is balling real hard. God hear my prayers too. #happyfriday

Chai! Moni gud o!

Money, Power, Respect.dats all I see, when u c d real big men hang out u know it is their birth right to b rich and famous.D Banj hope u r watching, so much difference from when u where jumping on dis Big shots forcing urself on them like u guys had a history.C how Davido makes hanging out with dis dudes look simple, he ain't intimidated one bit cause it's inborn.Nice Davido u r repping ur hood and d hommies u grew up with .Femi and Dangotes r his hommies, Rich Men With Attitude

#KING_KHALIFA said...

its dope to have a rich father

Gej where is our $20billion? The missing money is causing a lot to our economy(Devaluation of naira).

Hardwork pays.....connection does also *thamixbreed*

really cool

Hobnobbing or making business alliances?

Balling. Reaping d fruits of his labour?

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Example of pple dat just mk me wanna kip working the f*ck hard... Cos wen ur hard work finally pays, u'll dine with king.
Davido's GF

Lol Obiora ya mad

isaac damon said...

Linda beside davido....u must really b high...even b4 entrying music ..he is richer dan d present linda

Celine Oma said...

Looking a tad responsible too...super!

The guy is balling. Hardwork pays.

Davido's father is Aliko's good friend . They used to be neighbours in Atlanta

Omo baba olowo. #owo ni Koko

Good fr him...

Tee girl Nyc said...

Make I just jam this man dangote on the street of NY Na all the Hausa wey I hear I go take harras am till he hook me up with a business connection. Money is good shaaa

good for him
keep balling

APC has been consistent in saying that PDP has ruled Nigeria for 16 disastrous years in which corruption, impunity, insurgency, armed robbery and several ills of society held sway. But at a very close look at the APC, I am seeing: (1) Rotimi Amaechi @ 8 years speaker, 7 year, Governor under PDP.
(2) Atiku Abubakar @ 8 years Vice president under PDP. (3) George Akume @ 8 years Governor under PDP. (4) Bukola Saraki @ 8 years Governor, 2 years Senator under PDP. (5) Timipre Sylver @ 4 years Governor under PDP. (6) Audu Ogbe @ 2 years National Chairman of the PDP. (7) Aminu Masari @ 4 years as the Speaker, House of Representatives under PDP. (8) Chris Ngige @ 3 years Governor under PDP. (9) Rabiu Kwankwaso @ 7 years Governor, 3 years Defense minister under PDP. (10) El Rufai @ 4 years FCT Minister, 2 years BPE Chairman under PDP. (11) Tambuwal @ 3years as Speaker House of Reps under PDP. To crowm it all, Obasanjo is now the navigtor of the APC; a man who spent 8 of the disastrous 16 years as the maximum ruler of Nigeria. It is now clear from above revelation that APC is truly a waste basket of the PDP; where the people who created and perpetuated the 16 disastrous years are now dumped. So where is the change coming from? Please Can somebody just tell or show it to me? Oh, Oh, they have suddenly become 'Saints' because they are now members of the APC right?.

You alone over 10 comments. Are you a learner???

This shows how low your sense of fashion is

Does that mean he will down and cross leg with his father's age mate... Cos obviously they ain't moneymates... That's just my concern

You guys are mostly kids.This dude grew up calling these men(otedola and aliko) uncle. Up till late 90s his father deji was richer than these two men. So no biggie for him hanging out with them.

No dey come disgrace Igbo people here
Keep your ignorant opinion to your village. You do not wear socks on native attires. Igbo people dey represent.Please this na international forum no be Aba Main market.

I understand 😊 bro..where you come from you prostrate flat for your farmer father's age mates. We don't do that in our world and it does not mean disrespect... and by the way I have seen David prostrate flat out openly to greet K1 at a concert.

No babe. Go and polish your Yoruba o. Dangote na Surulere boy o.

Make we hear word jor.....

PRETTY GIRL said...

Okay cool...I love Davido but honestly he's super childish