Photos: Buhari interviewed in London earlier today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 21 February 2015

Photos: Buhari interviewed in London earlier today

The APC Presidential candidate was a guest on "All Eyes on Africa" TV show earlier today. More pics after the cut...

285 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 285 of 285

March4Buhari

Super story

Linda can we get the source of this news...

Seems d international community wants him to win

U refused presidential debate, refuse interview for NTA, u come go yankee go grant dem interview. E good.

Sai buhari

Fayose please go and hug transformer drug addiction with fani kayode, general March for Buhari

Dis man ehn u worwor pass my grandfather oo

This man is dying... Old enough to die.. Sai tinubu, sai corruption!!

President in waiting #saibuhari

Goaldyn Boy said...

All these photo taking is just to cover up for the true revelation made by Fayose! Go and read Punch newspaper. Fayose has also revealed the hospital where Buhari went to seek medical help!!!

Good 4 him *thamixbreed*

ITz D KELV said...

Na watin him dey see talk self??????

Thought Gov Fayose said #GMB went on medical trip??? May God help our politicians, people can go to any length to bring others down. Let God's will be done in Nigeria.

#BetterDaysAhead

Linda, just saw u drive pass me inside 4point VI...see grooving, nd ur blog has no new updates. hope u vin fun?

Lolz at the last pics looks funny,they both look like they wanna shit.Gmb 2014

chairman is really looking sick

I see .... Tlop

This guy looks frail, dont think he will last as long as Yaradua did. Anyways...

How will they understand his oyibo...lol

CELEB said...

No offence but is he well?

Lol. The handwriting on the wall is clear. Even PDP Leaders know it. Just the supporters pretend like they don't. Like in a war scenario were the losing side puts out propaganda and lies to their foot soldiers to pave way for the leaders to go on exile. GMB has won!

He look sick to me

Linda pls we need the interview n not photos.Tnx

Is that his normal physique? Looks ....

Nigerian president till 2019

This man is seriously sick and urgently need a medical attention . He look so weak and tired that he need to attend to to his health issue as quick as possible , before its too late

SEEN.......But this Abuja Hilton Room na

Dat is my main man presido. U are gallant. Sai Buhari.

SEEN.......But this Abuja Hilton Room na

OK, Good to know he is healthy.

My Facebook love story up on the blog.

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

Omor I fit lie sha, I just open this story and as I just see pics I just begin start to laff,,, na wah Oo Naija... we go realli wait taya for the future leaders of tomorrow sha..

Fayose oya tune to d latest happenings in d world n stop ranting like a heartbroken wife. Otondo Ekiti state governor. Linda I hail thee.

Atleast Fayose and his people can rest now.....buh Buhari's look on this pix sha

Hope he did not gbagaun..

....JOSHSAYSO...LIB..FAN

Why d man just dey post pics now, u shld have done dat since on Thursday and were d tony det self.

DENNIS said...

Who is this dumbhead?

Say whatever u wanna say na ur mouth

@Dara God bless u,ur mama born u well *bigHug*

Say baba dole.

Change e need

AMEN.

You haven't being global! Buhari has being on aljazeera and cnn in this past few weeks ( Skype interview)

He should learn charisma from Buhari's team. Watch how they always counter with actions.

Not so soon! U r mistaking ! Tony Blair is the doctor, remember?

UNHAPPY NIGERIAN. said...

@anonymous 7:42pm, that is the issue that baffles me about few of our populace. The KEY issue has been clouded. APC simply LIED ABOUT SPEECH AT CHATTAM HOUSE! FULL STOP. WHAT WAS BUHARI DOING IN LONDON THE LAST TWO DAYS SINCE THURSDAY MORNING. LET THEM GIVE NIGERIANS A DETAILED ACCOUNT OF HIS PURPOSE IN LONDON. IT WUOLD NOT BE FOR THE CHARADE THEY CALLED AN INTERVIEW IN A LITTLE KNOWN TV TIME. WHAT IS THE VIEWER STRENGTH OF THAT SPECIFIC PROGRAM THEY USED PHONE CALLS/I.M OR MAN KNOW MAN TO GET FOR HIM THIS MORNING. ARE THEY/APC TELLING US NIGERIANS THAT HE IS ADDING MORE VALUE TO HIS CAMPAIGN BY SPENDING ALMOST A WEEK IN LONDON AT THIS VERY TIME OF HIS MOST IMPORTANT POLITICAL CAMPAIGN LIFE. NA WAO. SOME OF THIS YOUNG MEN ACTING LIKE PEOPLE WITH CLOTH OVER THEIR EYES AND THEIR ANALYTICAL SENSES. THIS PLAY HAS PROVED FAYOSE RIGHT PLUS THEIR NAKED LIE OF HIS SPEECH IN LONDON. UNFORTUNATELY THEY COULD NOT BRIBE THEIR WAY INTO GETTING A SPEECH TIME AT CHATTAM HOUSE, WOW. SO ALL KINDS OF MASQUARADE HAD TO BE DANCED TO CONFUSE THE FEW. HENCE, WE WONDER WHY IT IS DIFFICULT TO GET EMPLOYABLE GRADUATES OUT OF OUR UNIVERSITIES OR QUALIFIED O,LEVEL HOLDERS EVEN. IS A SHAME, WE CAN'T EVEN THINK, REVIEW, ANALYS EVENTS. APC SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF THEMSELVES. THEY LIED AND THEY CAN'T EVEN COME UP WITH A SMART ONE LIKE A PUBLIC STATEMENT DISCLAIMING THE EARLIER INFO ABOUT BUHARI,S PURPOSE IN LONDON. ASSOCIATION OF PRACTICING CHEATS/APC. THAT IS EXACTLY WHAT THEY ARE LIERS AND CHEATS FOR THE SAKE OF POWER AT ALL COST INCLUDING DECIET TO COUNTRY. SHAME, A VERY BIG SHAME.

Agbelo said...

Chicken-fraud Ayodele Fayose, can you now see why GMB went to London?!

This is my first comment on this blog... I wish buhari well but I don't buy this story... That hotel room is transcorp Hilton hotel abuja and not London and that can be verified. Linda kindly do your due diligence as a journalist before publishing information.

Mosiwomeka said...

Politics!! Politics!!!!

Dear ladies, no girl snatches your boyfriend...... The boyfriend chose to go!!!!!!
@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

L.F.O said...

all of you saying the pictures with Tony Blair was photoshopped, I guess this video was videoshopped too.....#ilikebuharibecauseofproGEJ#.....LFO

The question I have is, why is he campaigning abroad? Are they the people that will vote at the polls? Do you guys see the usual APC propaganda?

Screw you punk. Sai Buhari!!! Now do I qualify as APC enthusiast?

Trash

Trash

U are very funny. How do you expect his face to look like. You know his age? Smh to some people sha

The pple dat Fayose hired to trail Buhari sold him a dummy...The story they know he luvs to hear...and they got paid in £sterling from d purse of ekiti ministry of disinformation

Tell them

Correct

Yeah

Mumu u must like him

Close ur smelling mouth

U and him will rule cows and goat not this my country

Sure

Sure

Exactly

Live my linda out of dis please

Glad

Heard

Yeah

Tell them

Hmmmmmmm

Cow, check ur self probably. Am sure u come from kano or jos

Preppin said...

Most of the pictures circulating are from 2013, except the ones when dem zahra de inside cos dat na d new strategy to get awon youths. All dis men have been paddy paddy for decades. that buhari went to see tony blair is a mockery of himself, the guy is not in charge now, and Buhari cannot even forget his crating of Umaru Dikko and three isrealis in a nearby airport over there. The british media were not cowed by his status as HOS and carried it on the local news, ensuring his hospital had adequate security. I wish Buhari long life, so he can be rejected at the polls again by his so called followers. Changi is not true change, if it is to enter into bondage to another paymaster. Buhari was picked by himself and Tinubu, Tinubu again picked Osinbajo who is a director in his lagos tax collector firm Alpha Beta.Tinubu nor even allow Fashola pick Supo Shasore, him make sure say na Ambode enter. Lagos has been in bondage for 16 years under one man, are we really ready to give the whole nigeria to one man for the next decade? Goodluck wasnt the pdp plan, it was Gods plan however you look at it. He is not perfect, just like all our past leaders. They all share good and bad sides, just like every one NIGERIAN. We are all corrupt, take a trip to the local market in a luxuruious car and get cheated by even a ten year old. Or send an oyinbo man to go and buy sth.Buhari cannot say he was not corrupt during tenures as trustfund chairman, petroleum minister and head of state. Haba, fela even sang about money that disappeared during his tenure as petroleum minister, and you think he wasnt involved? Back to the matter, due to My presidents disposition, I respect your choices as Buhari and can only wait for the verdict of the polls. I want Goodluck to win because he is the first president to pay ASUU and grant further concessions, proliferation of women in politics, gradual transformation of the PDP which has resulted in the bad eggs abandoning ship to the APC and not making Ijaw the lingua franca in aso rock as was usual in the hey days. Last but not the least, the military had to be bribed with oil wells before they agreed to democracy, most of those oil wells will expire in 2017- 2019. Haba I want him to give them to a new set of people, and open up our country because gold,silver, columbite,tin,iron ore, many things boku inside! GEJ till 2019.

Buhari is our next president come march 28.he is the man that can do it,.he will make nigeria proud again, unlike gej that says stealing is not corruption. Clueless man.

janelycious said...

Rubbish. He's always running away from interviews in his country but prefer to disgrace us abroad wit his I'll pronunciation

Those claiming Buhari is sick should rather get medical help quickly because I cannot imagine a so called patient going through rigours of official engagements in UK. No reasonable medical doctor will allow his patient go through this stress. Fayose and his cohorts should note, please.

How come no UK National paper carried a story about their ex prime minister meeting with Buhari. I find this very strange. This is all make belief!!!
Haa!

Observant Nigerian.

This is transcorp hilton Abuja... King Ambassador suite... See d Aquafina bottle on d table... APC n lies... Donchyke@yahoo.com

@ Prettiyz, if he looks sick to you in this picture, then YOU need a medical (optical or psychiatric) check up and GEJ must be dead.

Chidima. How are you?

Join Millions of Singles in and around the world and find your Interracial dream partner today.
Interracial Dating
Black Women Dating

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 285 of 285   Newer› Newest»