HAHAHA,NO B SMALL THNG...TOMJERRYSWIT

I understand their excitement
Nysc is hell!
Waste of time! Etc
I think it should be scrapped sef
Am talking from experience

7f098c19 said...

thank God. welcome to the favor market were grace makes you a poor man constantly and instantly rich. Engr Emy

Hahahahhaha, funny pix. U can't blame dem shaa cus it's nt easy naa. Can't wait to get my own Cert ooo #TeamMay#

Welcome Nigeria Labour Market.. where 60% of graduate got not job and 30% gets 15k monthly as salary. And 10% goes back to learn handwork lol. Stupid country!

GEJ working

It's not easy linda, can't wait for a day like this too. Congrats to all batch A corp members

Lol.. funi... dem don try at least dey shld rest

u gat kneel down in the Middle of the Road.....LOL.....

na so

Lol, which kind posture be dis one kwa! Linda take note!

CHERRY said...

Lol its not a day work,not easy o!

Lol that is the spirit.

He nor easy aaaa...

NaijaBoard said...

ok ooo....is that an employment letter??

Now Your Suffering Continues niccurs

Oguike Emmanuel said...

Congrat to them!

You have signed your death warrant and your mother will cry over you soon. Watch out

Kester Eke said...

Madness
LOOK at what I Caught a Lady Doing in a Public Bus.

Aww!! See what popular singer waje is doing with this kid

True talk

After d struggle to get d certificate,to get a better job will then become an issue...congrats to them though

It is not easy at all. But these ones be like dem suffer for university well well o.

good remaining job

no be small tin ooo

E no easy.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

wow its not easy,many didnt make it to d finish line.

congrats to dem

Congrats 2 dem

Welcome to the labour market joy........lol

:::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::::

Why the phuck are they kneeling?! Is it that stupid certificate that will get you a job?!

soo??
what's the big fuss about?
Its not like u got got a contract or a landed a great job. Since I finished uni years back I haven't seen how having the nysc cert benefitted me.
waste of time!!

Oskirin said...

linda,u no knw y dem dey happy.he b like say na borno dem serve.tank God 4 dem.anoda tin wey dem go face nw na wrk.pls make dem go luk 4 sometin do b4 white collar job shw.d tin no easy @ all.

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Dis is serious. #happyfriday

Lmao. Congrats joor.

congrats to them.
It marks a good end to part 1 struggle.

yea i understad their xcitment and wuldnt be surprised in dey'd knelt on a subway

PATSY Collections said...

@Anon 11:17am Habah! Why are you sounding this way. Do you two have any beef outside here? God will never allow that to happen bcos you don't give life.

Not easy oooo

Local girl.

Weldone guys . Is not easy at all

Lolz its now the have start real life

Anon 11:17 you have been buried and forgotten.....idiat!

Always writing shit english with horrible ascents. He nor easy ko, she easy ni

Its not easy, can understand their xcitement...

Wait till they seat at home 2 days, that certificate wouldn't mean much!

Hmmmn... NYSC no b beans at oll.... Cngrats 2 oll Batch A corp membas on dea POP.
•Dat Akwa Ibom Corper frm Ekiti•

Nd d shows goes on nd on.... #Ladun I must win 2dae# Teebabson1509@gmail.com
•Dat Akwa Ibom corper from Ekiti•

Welcome to the real world...labour mkt world and its more difficult than getting that certificate...

@Patience.. stay out of this pls.. this girl curses ppl alot. She cursed too many ppl on stella's blog. And she cursed me yesterday on there.. why will she rain curse on ppl over their opinion. Just let her die pls.

Congratulations. NaGodWin

@anonymous 11:17 so shall ur mother cry over u and all she she in the next few min. Oloriburuku omoale ti n ku ni ojo suna. How on earth can u say such thing. Umolee laaa pa o ati iye re... dee

Let it be unto you as you have wished him. All that you wish him shall be your portion in milllion folds.

Its too early on a TGIF to have a Photo of the day....

@willhemmina moses.. if u dnt want to die a sudden death.. u better stay out of this. U bitch. Were you there when this glaore bitch rained death curses on ppl on stella's blog? Stupid ewu sambisa

To be candid.. galore deserves curse. I read many curses she rained on ppl on stella's blog this week and thats too much. Someone even said she does that too on lib.. haba. Make she relax na

Congrat. Welcome 2 d labour market.

Amaka Chinedu said...

TO BE CANDID.. GLAORE NEEDS TO STOP CURSING PEOPLE ABOUT. I HAVE READ MANY COMMENTS FROM HER WHERE SHE CURSES PEOPLE. THAT IS NOT FAIR AT ALL

Amaka Chinedu said...

TO BE CANDID.. GLAORE NEEDS TO STOP CURSING PEOPLE ABOUT. I HAVE READ MANY COMMENTS FROM HER WHERE SHE CURSES PEOPLE. THAT IS NOT FAIR AT ALL

Techstori said...

Lol....

Get 100GB of free storage on One Drive by clicking the name above.

Anon 11:17am u better ask God 4 forgiveness and apologise to galore,u don't say those evil things to someone no matter what she said to u,God dosent like that

Its allowed, its not easy jor

Adah said...

Truth be told.. galore needs to relax.. too many curses aint good. I read myself. If u curse someone it will def go back to you too. Pls relax dear

Sparkle said...

Lord,i remain grateful. Didnt have a job hunting experience.

Welcome to d Favour market! He no easy oooo

She said.....

Lol, wats d excitement for? No be say job dey, na to just sit dwn for houz they send cv up $ dwn + no 19800 again. Its well!

Steve said...

Galore u just started oo.. all the curses u rained on me will go back to you and your family IJN.. Cos I dont even know and I dont answer to you. U posted those curses to your family and not me...bitcj

Twinkykee said...

great job linda!!!!
check out my blog y'all: adekemibitire.blogspot.com

So pple don't have sense of humour ni?? It's a joke not a curse....get it right jor! Haba

This can only be #NsukkaBabes... Just kidding. Congrats to all Corp members who had their POP ysday.

PATSY Collections said...

@Galore, you better be careful to avoid general beating. Am out of here!

Hehehehehehe
Congrats 2 dem cos e no easy at all
Soon we wil hv a lot of jobs in de country
GEJ is working
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

I mean! Perhaps they served in maidugiri or yobe. Lols!

prettiyz said...

Congrats to them,they might have gone through enough stress to get that for them to be this happy

See yourself..."ascents" and you correcting someone else

congrats to them, they made it. Glad for you girls

@Osirmah said...

Will dah certificate give dem automatic job?? Lol...just saying! We need to ThankGod for everything achieved o! Some died during deir NYSC,buh dey made it! Bless God

FF on IG n Twitter @Osirmah

NDIDIAMAKA said...

CONGRATULATIONS TO THE IS NOT EASY SHA

FYI, Galore is a man! A married man for that matter

Sorrry I dnt visit stella's blog u useless 11:34....ur angry she cursed people and ur doing same thing. Aren't u evil urself? Otoro lachaa gi anya there...ikpu ezi! Usu mia gi onu!

omowunmi okunti said...

Nor be beans to go university finish, come do NYSC o. Afteral nor be everybody wey follow dem go orientation camp, follow dem pass out o... NYSC is too stressful o...

Naijasportscrib.com said...

Well, you never know what they went through to get this certificate.. happy for them..... click on my name for sports news

Udees said...

Hilarious!! Otondo corpers have passed out.

Don't be in the mood of merry making yet,coz life is just starting for u,welcome to the real world. Where u will trek several miles searching for job. May God help u guys. Shikena

If she cursed u on stella's blog then u go over to stella's blog and dig it out wit her not on LIB. Nobody wishes anybody dead on LIB, got that imbecile? Ikpuru jukwa gi na ike. Efulefu

If you think its easy, every one in nigeria would have been gradutes by now, biko leave them make them thank GOD

Joe said...

@ galore, why did u feel its Ibabdan it happened? anyway congrats to them, what if they served In North. Abeg i even even roll for sand...!

Hahaha lol @ Toronto finest 10% will go back to learn hand work lol, but nigeria is not a stupid country o pls!!!

Congratulobia

I am finding out who galore is and I am willing to deal with her seriously.. information and investigation is going on about you.. my findings reveals that you are a student.. I wont wish u death but I will make sure the hell is beaten out of you. Watch out

HAWT TALK WITH TOSAN said...

Certification to a life of unemployment, inflation, no electricity, no good road and bad governance. If only they realized that the wouldn't be so gleeful

But all the same its not gud 2 wish someone death.

That's worth less than N200K per month if you're very lucky & join d 29% who have jobs.

Mosiwomeka said...

Me, I was really excited when I passed out o. I was really excited.

Positive thinking, Effective action.....
Better to light a candle than to curse the darkness.
@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

Congrats to them

YES.

No more 19,800K per month. Pray u get job on time sha

End of 19,800K per month. Pray u get job on time sha

Godwin

rita said...

I see me Awww. Tanx to every1 of u dat congratulate n wish me well. GOD bless u n give u a reason to celebrate dis year

Now you are welcome 😊 to the real world.

Go and look for a job without that certificate and see how stupid you'd feel. I was so ill on my pop but the thought of not having this thing forced me to go. I loved my service year too. Fresh from Obodo oyinbo and willing to experience anything Naija had to offer. I met some amazing people. Some useless ones too. All in all I am glad I am fortunate enough to have gone thru it.

At least you got a minimum 1yr employment. Do you know how many Nigerians have gotten a job as a result of Nysc? Banks, smes hire them and train them too. We are so negative in this country! I am so grateful for my service year! I learnt a whole lot. My thirst for success was heightened during this time

Chilling n njoying d saga,bt make una take am easy!#power in d tongue#

Hehe, congrats to them.

Awwwwwwww, I know the feeling... Got mine too yesterday!!! Congrats 2 us all

Lady J said...

I guess this pic was taken in Ibadan. lol

my turn will come o

My guy put hin own under pillow sleep yesterday congrat to all batch A Copers

http://youthsalary.com/?user=70959

Congratulations

Yes o. Its not easy.

Hehehehe...What's with all this fire me I fire back today sef...

Tee girl Nyc said...

Galore be careful o jokes Apart, I remember I warned you on ladun blog too over ur harse use of words and curses, don't bring misfortune to urself just because you want to be relevant or noticed on blogs, it's a place to socialize not fight or curse each other Abeg. And bloggers too should disregard Abusive sensitive post that are not pleasants Abeg. Linda over to you

Do you have 2 b idiotic and moronic because you want to make a statement... English Master

Chai congrats, a dream Come true.

***floxycares***

Congrats girls!