Obasanjo explains why his PDP membership card was torn in public | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 18 February 2015

Obasanjo explains why his PDP membership card was torn in public

Former President Olusegun Obasanjo has explained why his PDP membership card was publicly destroyed on Monday February 16th. He kinda blamed it on the man who tore it...

In a telephone interview with Premium Times, Chief Obasanjo said party members in his ward led by the ward Chairman, Mr Surajudeen Olajundoye paid him a visit that Monday to express their concern over his inactivity in the party, saying that his inaction has made them uncertain of their own political future in PDP. They also told him that they heard that the state party leadership was in the process of expelling him from the party. Continue...

"They were concerned that I had only one leg in the party, and worried that since I’m their leader in the ward, they need to hear from me. "You are our leader and it is you we are following. You have remained a card-carrying member of the the party. But since you became angry with the party we have lost sense of direction and now we are hearing that they want to expel you. If they expel you, where do we go? What do we do?” Mr. Obasanjo quoted the ward chairman as saying.
Chief Obasanjo said after listening to them, he resolved that the party can not stand between him and his love for Nigeria
"In my response, I said when you people came you were singing a song and I agreed that Nigeria is our own. If the issue is the party, I will not choose the party at the detriment of Nigeria and I will fight for Nigeria even at the detriment of the party. I will rather surrender my membership of the party so you people can move on politically. If you people’s worry is that I’m a card-carrying member of the party and I’m not showing you people direction and you are worried that I’m neither here nor there, this is the card; you can keep it, you can burn it or you can tear it, do whatever you want to do with it.”
According to him, it was the ward chairman that tore his membership card.

198 comments:

Lmfaoo I hail OBJ *OldSoldier*

U see pdp is a failed party full of fake people...

Con man.. .

Hehehehe babaooo! I saw this coming,I knew oneday OBJ will claim he wasn't the one that tore the card.

OBJ is a frivolous and enigmatic politician... His explanation are baseless.... God go help us frm all dis politicians

The ward chairman may hav torn his membership card but he cudnt have done so without his permission

Linda this your insinuations will land you in trouble one day. Give us the gist and leave the rest. The truth is the ward chairman could not have done that without his consent. So why the need to have the press there? It was clearly a mockery of Pdp & his estranged 'boy' Gej.

Obasanjo forming saint and holy after plunging Nigeria into this bad state,he has no moral right to call out/criticize Jonathan. Jonathan just inherited all his mistakes n bad deeds and even made them worse off dan when obasanjo was President.. Obasanjo,if u like join APGA party, u do not love Nigeria, u love only ur interests,if u truly love Nigeria as u claim, ur 8yrs as President will not b as terrible as it was.

Whatever, Obasanjo is not God.

They were concerned that I had only one leg in the party, and worried that since I’m their leader in the ward, they need to hear from me. "You are our leader and it is you we are following. You have remained a card-carrying member of the the party. But since you became angry with the party we have lost sense of direction and now we are hearing that they want to expel you. If they expel you, where do we go? What do we do?” Mr. Obasanjo quoted the ward chairman as saying. Pdp are so going down by God grace..lmfao

No big deal.

@SOPHIA STEPHEN

KING OF LIBERS said...

Obasanjo could cut off his deak in public and i would care less. He had the opportunity of appointing me as Late Yaradua's running mate at the time but he went for Badluck Jonathan. Now he's playing the saintly card. As long as Libers love and hail their king, I'm happy.

...AND LIBERS HAIL THEIR KING.

Okay.

Chei,Baba Obj u r so predictable,i knew u wld response this way,putting it on the person who tore the card.He's just so smart....

Ineffective explanation........its his own card that he tear so its not my biz.....but the explanation is like an essay

::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::

Now am officially convinced is as confused as an average politicians head.He's lost and he just won't swallow the humble pie.He's history

Na Him Sabi***** Jesus Love Me!!!

Hahahhahahahahahahaq lol....I knew he will put d blame him...but he forgot that d man did exactly as he was instructed...

obj snitch....... dat wat u ar.. God help Nigeria safe use frm dis childish mind set leaders

Haryour said...

Chai!!! I knew thr ws a reason he didnt tear d card himself...hmmn politics,mature men's game

Baba is always putting someone on the chopping block for whatever wrong he does. Smh

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Lame explanation..who cares anyway,without him PDP will survive noni

Noticed too how the ward chairman tore it excitedly

He wanted to expel them before they expel him
Which would have been embarrassing for a man of his status.
Good thing he embarrassed them first

BABA,WHAT IS NOT GOOD IS NOT GOOD.IT IS MY GUN DAT SHOT THE BIRD NOT ME!!CAN YOU NOW SEE THAT EVEN YOU HAVE REALISED THE FOLLY IN YOUR ACT?

Tales by moonlight.. Next

Segun said...

This Obj na commedia. He needs to stir alongside Mr IBU and Okon.

Lol! *smh* OBJ is one hell of a smart yoruba man! Just imagine... Ward chairman oya o!

Americannah said...

Oh! Now I gerrit. He neva experredit.

mel20 said...

Lies,,dont know who his fooling,doing all ds so buhari won't punish him, if his against Jonathan how come attended his daughters wedding? Ya'll will soon be dealt with equally.

baba kemi said...

Hahahhahahaha, baba Iyabo. He is now blaming his ward chairman. Confused man

onyeka okorie said...

Old age is telling on Obj.

NMaa said...

Kataway dia, which lov for Nigeria onye uchu nwuru awu. Now, he has passed d blame to d ward chairman.

Baba no xplanation needed....yhur act dah day was insulting to PDP.simple

Oh...! I said it,that he will definitely shift the blame to the man that tore that membership card. This OBUSONJO" is very tricky. That's why he didn't tear that card by himself. I pity anybody that is following this tortoise.

Indeed..,there must always be an explanation...

kidykuz said...

Ok is not ur fault..let's jst vote gmb

Lol he's always blaming everyone else for his actions, everyone but himself.

I am in the cruise ship of the Buhari Change campaign also, but I believe this man is just being very hypocritical, this was a party he was for eight years and almost wanted to flag a third term bid. Coming out here to play saint or prodigal is just arrant nonsense...

danjuma said...

Is baba regretting by this statement?

InkDrop said...

Lol..we saw this coming.. denial..

PDP ward chairman tore the card??? soooooooo has he left the party too?

Like I said,baba is well above my dad in age so I wont join anybody to insult him,but I was really let down by such an act.A general most definitely knows that he is responsible for the acts of anyone under him.im partly ashamed and partly disappointed!but baba remains my hero inspite of this act of foolishness.as the bibke rightly put it,''the great are not always wise''

Abekey victoria said...

We are waitng for ur next move OBJ

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA MR WISE SMART MAN.I SAID IT.WEN D CRITICS TOWARDS HIS ATTITUDE OF TEARIN D CARD CAME UP I SAID 1 DAY BABA WILL SAY HE DINT TEAR D CARD DT SM1 DID AND NOW ITS APENIN.CARD TEARIN IS NOT A PRBLM CUZ U R ENTITLED TO UR OPINION BUT THE MANNER IT APEN...ANODA FOLLOW SUIT CUZ BABA STRTED IT.DS UNA DRAMA DE FUNNY ME AT TYMS...TOMJERRYSWIT

I say this man don senile!see d trash he begin dey yan!!attention seeker dancing naked in public!!

Nancy uncommon said...

obj and smartness!

Ghen Ghen, complete denial of the act. now it is the ward chairman that tore the card and not him. off course he was right. so the expelling by the state branch will have to be explained given this revelation.
OBJ, cat with Nine lives!!!

OKIEMUTE EMAWHE said...

you gave an instruction for them to burn it or tore the card so why are you blaming the ward chairman?

This bring me back to Seun Kuti who said OBJ should sometimes accept blame instead of putting others at blame. He gave d instruction do whatever u like with it n went ahead to say if u like tear it

It makes no impact. We don hear o.

Fool story for the gods! Sure he's regretting his actions

U don't need 2 explain ursef 2us. D deed has alrdy been done.our leaders shaa

Mz CIA said...

Tcheeeew. Watever. God ll choose us a good leader

mummy3 said...

Hmmmm, one who knows he has sinned and repent is better than he/her that will not repent. Today I give u my respect baba.

Officially buhari2015

omowunmi okunti said...

Baba Iyabo should pack well jor. Story for the gods...

CHIMEX said...

Cunning man. Why nit tear it personally? Why would you ask the ward chairman to do it for U? U can now say it.was.the party chairman that did it.

Obj has always been foolish... he should save his explanation to himself

Holy Ghost. Obasanjo is a Mastercraftsman. Dude is Epic n more than deserve to be elevated to a Legendary Status. This man has never taken responsibility for any wrong and this is how gods think.
Obj sees himself a god n i reserve my personal right not to see otherwise. He has wizard himself on the ways of men makin his path a perilous ground for adversaries to crawl, while the devout peregrinate with blissful chorale. This virile needs to be fret.

Holy Ghost. Obasanjo is a Mastercraftsman. Dude is Epic n more than deserve to be elevated to a Legendary Status. This man has never taken responsibility for any wrong and this is how gods think.
Obj sees himself a god n i reserve my personal right not to see otherwise. He has wizard himself on the ways of men makin his path a perilous ground for adversaries to crawl, while the devout peregrinate with blissful chorale. This virile needs to be fret.

The deed has been done. There's no need for explanation!

Tor, story don change.

BABA,ITS YOUR CARD NA,U CAN TEAR IT!!ESP WHEN IT BELONGS TO THOSE YOU CANT DOMINATE!!U NO TEAR UR DOTA INLAW?U NO TEAR ABIOLA'S STRUGGLE TO PIECES?NA TODAY U BEGIN DEY TEAR?CONTINUE....WEN JONATHAN WIN,U GO STILL NEED TO TEAR RACE...***SMH***

Liar!!!!! Who asked him to tear it?? U!!!!! Obj jee zuo ezumike nka biko

OBJ is a pu**y i have no regard for him long time ago,now he is trying to avoid blame....he is the number one problem in this country....a moderf**ker snitch

If he really shifted it to the ward chairman then OBJ is a coward

xtr112 said...

Crafty old wizard,i knew u will come up with a pathetic excuse.You asked him to,and you supervised it!

E4ma said...

Liar!!!

Ok..next

obj the monkey

TYPICAL OBASANJO TACTIC.NEVER ACCEPTS ANY RESPONSIBILITY FOR ANYTHING HE DOES.CONSUMATE CHAMALEON.CHAMPION DIVISIVE FIGURE.WHO IS HE DECEIVING?

Imagine an old man lying. Papa asii!!

Ife said...

°˚˚˚°ÂºÐ½aĦaнaº°˚˚˚°Âº‎​ dis Baba is a character and a professional drama-king. I jst knew he wud later come up 2 say somefin contradictory 2 d purported drama. I can imagine d expression on d ward chairman's face at this time. Lollll

Silent Observer said...

Typical Yoruba man,they can backstab you without a second thought. Never ready to stand as a man an accept responsibility SMH

Na dem Sabi if he likes let him move to APC

Mrs CJ said...

Okay sir
wehdone.

Silent Observer said...

Typical Yoruba man,they can backstab you without a second thought. Never ready to stand as a man an accept responsibility SMH

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Wateva. #happyweds

Obasanjo na wa!

NaijaBoard said...

the don himself

akinnux said...

Obasanjo is the real area father hiding behind one finger to perpetrate mischief.

Why is this man like this,
He is so gullible.

If he likes, let him tear his agbada too. GEJ for 2015.

REAL. PIKIN said...

OBJ or whatever you call Urself what make OBJ thinks He is the saviour of Naija? No absolutely cause with Or without You GEJ Till 2015.........................

Zoë said...

Not interested, we have BH to battle not old babe tiring his card.

dudette said...

Very funny story #sipszobo#

lolzzzzzz....baba is a cunning man.......

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

And he was watching him, besides where did his so called love for Nigeria go when he was president of this country? They will always look for an excuse to cover up their shameful act.

Woe to some of our political leaders, so ashamed of them. No sense of humour. Very disappointed

why not surreender all the money you ate as a party member. Old fool.

Lame excuse

Its an order from OBJ, that is why the ward chairman have the mind to tore the card. Gbam! Vote for #change#

The gods are not to be blame. Baba has spoken!

When will obasanjo accept responsibility for his actions?

Eiyaaa. ..wat a pathetic story. ..
And he was watching him tear it in his indifference. ..?
Mtscheeeeew. .

On ma way to church jaree to go collect ash...

Linda Linda Linda, how many times did i call you?

You are always on the APC side, posting negative stuffs about PDP and vise versa for APC.

Where you belong? Boys are not smiling.

From a strong reader and fan of Linda's blog.

Kester Eke said...

This mab no try at all...

VIDEO:Kenyan Married Woman Caught Cheating with a Business Man in his Garageyou won't believe what the woman did.

Na laff i dey laff in pidgin

OBJ the chamelion... he has started blaming the man now

H S C said...

Mtcheeeew...hear the bomboclat explanation. That public exhibition of himself is such an embarrassment to himself and we - the unfortunate bunch he governed for 8 years. SHAME!!!! No explanation necessary, least of all this weak ass argument

Good riddance!

Joy(sharonlady002@yahoo.com said...

STORY

Lmao....na wa ooo

ELIZABETH O said...

SEE ME SEE TROUBLE FOLLOW FOLLOW CHAIRMAN. WHO ASK YOU? ANYWAY BABA YOU HAVE A RIGHT TO DO WHAT YOU BELIEVE IN. CARRY GO WE ARE WITH YOU.

OBJay, we have grown o. These stories don't work anymore. You are not at the top of your game anymore. Old age is a blessing but some decisions have to be made for you. At 76yrs you just acted like a very immature teenager. My take is nobody should hold sensitive positions after 65 years.

Like Femi Kuti said, this man can never take responsibility for anything. Now he is blaming the ward chairman.

very smart man...

watever that rocks ur boat baba

Lies. Baba....

He can tear his certificate as well who cares. He is number 1 wahala in dis country

Make una free OBJ abeg, dont u know some people get senile with age? The old man has lost it and y'all r here trying to rationalize madness!

IBK said...

Baba too get sense. No one can say baba tore his membership card himself....if they are to argue this in court na d ward chairman tear am tho baba by conduct gav consent

If u watch the footage carefully, Obasanjo did not personally tear his card. Text Fortune to 33020.

Was waiting for this.....

shollymamaa said...

Dnt mind this old man jawe he wants 2put oladunjoye in problem.they are right 2ask him, is clear he's about to leave the party if nt why did he hand over his mermbership card. Am nt a fan of any party I pray God cleans 9ja of dis bad people

Hmmmm another news but he was the one that tore it in the former news...but come to think of it, its seems he did it out of frustration and he's regretting it now.

***floxycares***

I knew he would exonerate himself of all blames. He never takes responsibility for anything. Bloody hypocrite

Hmmm interesting!!!!!. and yet it was captured on camera, that too was not deliberate.

Baba o hmmm

Angel said...

I REALLY ADMIRE THIS GUY..HE IS BALLS UNLIKE THE CLUELESS INCUMBENT PRESIDENT.

lami said...

So what is he saying ?

Story for d Gods.

We don't need your stupid explainations, well I personally don't need it. What is happening today in PDP is as a result of what u created..suddenly u now what to become a saint and remove yourself from blame. Only a Nigerian with a swallow memory will accept this your level of wickedness and public exhibition of supidity...Old fool!!!

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

Hahahaha Smbody talk hm B4 now, dat he wil put d blame on d person dat tore D Card, na that He Jst Did

Y is he telling us? I personally don't care! he should go and sleep in Ota Farm.

This OBJ don kolo I swear.....lol

destinysweet said...

Lol,i know say OBJ go talk say nor be him use he hand tear am.chai dis man is a Badoo

Auntylindagoddaughter

Osafele Fredrick said...

What is this old man doing in politics? Go and rest in your Otta farm and leave politics for the Nigerian youths. Your time time has gone.........

JP said...

Stories that touch.......lol

lol, very clever man. Now its not him that tore the card, its his ward chairman....

#smh - If I was a PDP member i'd do same; they have shamed their supporters. People supporting and selling PDP can't even defend actions of the leaders. They can only sell the party based on abuse and negative campaign because there was nothing positive about their government especially in the past half a decade. VOTE BUHARI!!!

And the ward chairman brought the cameras too? This old man is just misbehaving. mstchwww!!!!

Hack said...

Love for Nigeria indeed. The action was unjustifiable. The man tore it in Obj's presence. For that, Obj will always be remembered as an ingrate. The party made him what he is today. He should have atleast respected the founding members in the party, if at all he has no respect for the president.

Jewel said...

To hell with u ObJ. You have actually succeeded in loosing ur respect forever. GEJ till 2019 with u or without u except Kim K become a Deeper life member.

I said it! I saw dis coming. Smh for dis old man dat wants to pocket dis country. God no go gree
Let buhari not even tink dat obj is his friend. Chameleon obj.

#Linda's chief brides maid

Krix said...

OBJ can never take responsibility for anything.

Krix via iPhone 6 gold

Krix said...

OBJ can never take responsibility for anything.

Krix via iPhone 6 gold

Baba Iyabo na tortoise, over sense baba. Lol, he don turn everything around sha. Linda take note!

I knew he will blame it on the person dat tore it

@Osirmah said...

d ward chairman z a Coward sha, for doing dah, so he could not advice him on oda means! SMH,,,,OBJ now na day break for am.lol elder statement!!!

FF@Osirmah

After all is said and done, he has chosen to discontinue his member with PDP!

Hahahahahaha!!!! When you realize that you've messed in church, you pretend that the sound was a drum beat and start singing to the beat of your mess. Ah, this post is really touching! Such love for Nigeria!

Shame!

Swaggcino said...

Okay in my opinion I think he is confused

Shame! Shame!! Shame!!!
Dat is d definition of wht OBJ is to b called and a man witout honour.

Typical of him. Blame everybody else but himself..smhh

Did he just say *love for nigeria* this man is a wicked and heartless twilight evil, his wives attest to his evil scheming and actions, national retard criminal who kept on looting the country, arrogant bastard. Ur end is near, you vulture and national horror.

Philip brown

hmmmm. infact i don tire

pamscrib.blogspot.com

Cindy# said...

U're nt capable of lovin any1 bt urself, i knew u were goin 2 justify ur actions. Oda ppl become wiser wen dey grow old bt in ur own case u're becomin more desperate & childish. U hv shown d whole world hw unreasonable u can be. U tnk u're d only wise man in Nig, u're scared dt Jona wil exceed ur works so u want 2 keep controlling him, nw dt he has refused 2 be led by u, u're nw planing 2 bring him down. Bt dis time arnd, we d GEJ supporters wil prove u wrong & show u dt ur time has long elapsed in Nig & we don't need old men lik u 2 keep takin us bk 2 stone age.

Favourmoyse Blog said...

In the face of evil to sit still and do nothing is an even greater evil.

Do you know the english names for naija dishes?. . Here are some Boli – Barbecue Plantain
Roasted corn – Corn Aflame
Eko/Agidi – Corn Jellos
Moin moin – Bean pie
Isi ewu – Goat-hedo lickins’
Garri – Grain o’ fibres
Bokoto/ Nkwobi – Hoof salad. Click HERE for others

Obj is just wasting his time. Do you think the likes of Tinubu and top APC members will allow Obj to dictate to them if buhari wins? The Answer is no. Tinubu will be the very last person to allow obj to dictate to him. Obj will be very irrelevant if APC win. Really wonder why the old man is fooling himself. Here is the bottom line,Buhari will not win and obj know buhari will not win. Make we dey see.

QHNets said...

Ona Don see small children to tell useless stories, they can tire their wicked hearts if they like who cares

NDIDIAMAKA said...

BLAMING OTHERS AS ALWAYS IDIOT YOU WILL NEVER CHANGE HISSING.....

All these political stories. Only God knows whose part of d story is d truth.

Maradona

Ghen-ghen......I knew it! OBJ u didn't do d tearing. D people wanted it. Man of d people.......I see u!

Ritzybaby said...

OBJ i dnt even knw weda u own anybody any explanation base on ur decision in life, d man say him no dey interested in d party again n u ppl r here ranting trash. What is it? Na by force? I dnt knw if ppl arent entitle to their opinion again oooooo. Carry Go joor, na u biko... APC #CHANGE# BUHARI# MARCH 28# ASO ROCK

I was expecting this kind of response from him.sly old fox of a grand pa....mscheew.

but from what i read yeaterday, it was obasanjo that gave personally gave the man the instruction to tear the card and the man dutifully and happilly carried out the instruction.

Yeye old man
Call or message Rozz on 07067818507 for sugar babe or sugar daddy in Ilorin

Cunny man,but nice move baba!

Sebi I said it Baba iyabo will say hr didn't tear d car himself. Kikikiki this man is something else.

This man shd go 2 hell n stay there. Nigeria isn't ur personal property. Elder states man my foot! U jus an old man dt lacks reason.

Green snake on the loose in the green grass...Watch him...

Chio! OBJ u will nerve change, so u hv now shifted all d blames to d man. U are a bad man, hw come u are smiling? Why didn't u stop him immediately at list d camera will capture dt. U think we are fools. Nigerias are tired of u. There is no amount of explanation dt will convince us about ur actions/ ur part in d stupid behaviour. I am sure u don't expect d amount of abuse Nigerians gave u. Pls save ur explanation to ur self. Linda if u like don't publish my comment, it is like u don't know hw tasking it to think & type a comment in ur blog.

Hello ooooo...

Can u imagine wht dis baba said "According to him, it was the ward chairman that tore his membership card."

Baba OBJ is indeed shameless and witout honour. Old age is catching up wit him.

OBJ should go for check up and ensure he takes his drugs regularly.

Hello ooooo...

Can u imagine wht dis baba said "According to him, it was the ward chairman that tore his membership card."

Baba OBJ is indeed shameless and witout honour. Old age is catching up wit him.

OBJ should go for check up and ensure he takes his drugs regularly.

Etsako Pearl said...

Loooool....obj na correct clown.....

am sick of then say.

Redcandy said...

kpomkem!

Redcandy
****www.idoncomeagain.com****

Ocheze said...

is it not Baba again? I knew he would shift the blame on the ward chairman. #ochichiNigeria.

Who cares

You don't have to explain anything sir.....we have moved on long time ago.

@Obj is never ready to take blame....always looking for someone to pour his blame on

SMh

@Good luck will surely emerge..... We don't need ur validation

But if you dint give the so called ward chairman the go ahead....he wudnt v tore d card

Mosiwomeka said...

#MaltinaCares

Coincidence is God's way of remaining anonymous

@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

Its still as good as telling them to tear it.he was the one that gave them the go ahead.trying to say with or without the card he was not a member.obasanjo might have a good intention for Nigeria but he is going about it the wrong way thats why people think he is destroying Nigeria.

Jeni_zee said...

Who ask am?

It is well with Nigeria it does the circumstances DAT surrend us.

Story for the gods

Lousy n stupid excuse........the ward. chairman tore it without ur instructions bah? N u were just looking @him!!! Stupid n senseless talk. PDP doesn't need u btw, so u re free baba to join ur much desired Afeecee, good radiance to bad rubbish.

ogeee said...

Baba no b must for u, Nigeria must stand wit or wit out u oooo

Please we are tired of reading about Obasanjo and his antics. Being a political terrorist he relishes publicity. But too much of every thing is bad.

D most stupid foolish excuse I've eva heard frm a human. Ye ye de smell . nonsense . don't knw y pple hv no shame even at old age

Joe said...

It's better he leaves, than for him to stab jona from back,,,, GEJ we know... We don't need a Dictator again... Musicians want their freedom to sing and the press also need freedom to publish without arrest.

linda's protege said...

i knew OBJ will one day deny he tore his pdp membersship card.......no be baba iyabo?

Mumu eh dey take Una on a ride

But onyx, your party APC has been begging him to join you guys so why r u pretending he's going to apga? Don't criticize him openly o! He's one of you now. APC is a dumping ground!

OnPoint

Foolishness u mean?

Anonymous -because he did not get his way with the President he is bent on destroying the country, greediness selfishness, ungrateful human been, after all he made President do for him. The ones he could'nt do is what is making him behave like a mad person, what he did with thevoters card show no difference between a man's action. But he can't destroy our country, the God that created this country Nigeria will not allow him.

Shallow*

Shallow*

All I know is God will surely deliver this nation from evil and from the evil men in Jesus' Name. Amen.

EVERY BODY NA MUMU 4 UNA COUNTRY NA WHY MANY PEOPLE POOR... YOU CAN'T HEAR THIS NONSENSE IN CIVILIZED COUNTRY....MUMU MENTALITY... MEDIOCRITY.

baby said...

When will OBJ start taking responsibility for his actions? Always blames everyone else but himself.