Naomi Campbell please don't do it. Not with Justin Bieber for goodness sake! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 15 February 2015

Naomi Campbell please don't do it. Not with Justin Bieber for goodness sake!

Nothing has been confirmed and hopefully it's not even true but according to rumours, the two were quite cosy at the backstage of her Fashion for Relief charity show at the New York Fashion Week event yesterday Feb. 14th. They were later photographed holding hands as they left the backstage. This doesn't mean that they are dating or smashing but you know how in Hollywood everyone sleeps with everyone, well..people are now wondering. Hopefully, there's nothing going on here. Naomi is 44 and Justin Bieber is 20. She was a super model before he was even born. More pics after the cut

262 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 262 of 262
Khan said...

linda whch 1 b ur own........abeg justin N naomi fuck away

#skookid

Haahaha sugar mummy things

PRETTY GIRL said...

Seriously hoping it's nothing at all...Bieber looks like her son basically,it would be an abomination! LOL

She is 44 and looks 18.
Justin won't mind hitting on her.
Still watching.

Ageless Campbell

So what's the big deal here? Madam mind your business... She was a supermodel before she was born and so? He's quite very fulfilled now. Whatever makes her sleep at night. You are really not going to stay here to dictate what a woman does with her body and emotions. Smh go and marry first

No big deal... Beiber go chop am and nothing go appen

lool.....they shld hav fun biko

missvee

lool.....they shld hav fun biko

missvee

Stupid rumors

I think She needed the young audience that comes with being with Justin bieber, and that's great publicity.. btw a lot of young Celebs where dere to, pdiddys hot son and some other dudes.. False news

Na today!

Assumption is sin. Hasty conclusion is fallacious.

She's actually insulting herself if it turns out to be the case.

Gross! I can't imagine biko

Hmmmm!! But this babe is hot for a 44 years old.

felicious said...

I hope it's not true. Linda please call and tell her to not do it o.
Guys, Do you want a 'serious' relationship? Try 
BV HookUps

kidykuz said...

Is she his mum?

Olufemi said...

I sincerely hope nothing is going on between the two of them

She should do it oh! Where did the name cougar come from? Situations like this of course! Heheheehehe! Linda do you think it's easy for her to stay young like this? Nacking small boys helps to retain her youthfulness, lol!

Yoma said...

Dese Oyibo pple wee not kill sumbori

Stin going noni

ij said...

They say "age is just a number" right...here we go

Their business

Dat Justin guy is super cute

I envy her. If we didnt know her as naomi campell, she could pass for his girlfriend. She looks so young n chic. Like they're agemates

God forbid! I'm sure she's just someone he looks up to.

Hmmmmmm! There is no smoke with out fire. Keeping ma fingers crossed 😊.

Abeg Naomi leave him alone.

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

The way they are holding themselves like lovers.

Bieber wan cry ni? See as hm kip face. Anyways its monday let's mak som kul cash here: http://youthdollar.com/?cashlink=50001

Shit happens. No big deal

Cute BusyBee said...

Smh. Its their business na.

CRADLE SNATCHING HUMP!

child abuse

In one the episodes in the new series "EMPIRE" she did same thing with a young boy named Hakeem..

Anyway, na her toro!

Hmmmmm we Dnt knw yet o...my eyes on dem

KINGING said...

I see nothing wrong, these are two adults please

Petite Diva said...

He is still a baby. What in the world is he looking for in her?
review of why men marry bitches

Joy(sharonlady002@yahoo.com said...

Naomi is such a pretty at 44

Naijasportscrib.com said...

Na for their pocket... click on my name for sports news

Naijasportscrib.com said...

Na for their pocket... click on my name for sports news

She must be insane to even think of doing something like that.See as she hold am like her pikin she dey take to school.But she's looking good for her age though...

She's probably babysitting. No fuss

Odikwa riski o.

Collins Uwadia said...

She need fresh blood for sacrifice.........lol

sodablog said...

Nothing bad at all. I can date my mom's friend/colleague if she looks it.

joystickextender@gmail.com said...

She's is super silly if it's true,from Charles Taylor to kola aluko and the list is endless..#sighs

Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick and stop premature ejac n let your woman respect you

he's cute,she's beautiful,thy're both young despite their age difference,then again age is but a number.i admire em 2gather....if u two ain't fuckng already,u rili shud start fuckn
xyz(dara-ima)

I don't think anything is going on here! I have seen pictures from the event, he was the toast of all the ladies, holding hands and taking pictures with Vivica Fox, Naomi Campbell and more!!!

Abi

If uv watched "Empire" then u know it's possibly true....next!

'Please don't do it'

WHY? I mean, I don't understand,What if he's more mature than Naomi? He doesn't have money to take care of her? Did he put his thing in it and it rejected with 'Age Restricted'? This is 2015 yo!

Me said...

Linda I don't think they are because Naomi dated Usher and Usher is Justin Bieber mentor

LINDA AGE IS JUST A NUMBER

Daz dia cup of tea
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

A case of i and linda depending on how old She os tho

mary julius said...

Good for them..

Lol,no be small lamina propria

with all the old dick dis woman has fucked war could dis boy offer her in bed.. becos dis not clearly a case of love or a case of money ...

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 262 of 262   Newer› Newest»