Lol. Two elderly women refuse to move back for each other...close a road | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 15 February 2015

Lol. Two elderly women refuse to move back for each other...close a road

I find this so hilarious because I have done this before. Many many years back...lol. So according to twitter user @IAmB_C, while leaving church today, two elderly women who wouldn't move back for each other on a narrow road, left their cars and walked away at Ugbor road in Benin. One of the women also allegedly took a cab and went away. Lol. It's not funny behaviour sha! See another pic after the cut..

265 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 265 of 265

They are not elderly women but young irresponsible women. An elderly woman will say to herself I have passed this stage in life and will quietly moved back for the other to pass. The strength to come down and take taxi home and back again for that car is no more there for her. Both are not christians but church goer and gossipers.

DON RICHIE said...

they are too childish

DON RICHIE said...

they are too childish

DON RICHIE said...

they are too childish

Old women wahala

Hahaha e dey happen shaaa. Got

Zamani said...

Bini women! Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Lol this is a regular occurrence- although it's considered to be such a puerile behaviour, sometimes you have to stand firm so people don't take advantage

Ppl wey dey leave for dat syde nko?dey no Boyz 4 dat area, mad women.mtcheww

Na Today...

Wahala dey oooo.....lolz

omobaba said...

Patience is truly a virtue. Humility too is key

Women are their own problem.....two wrongs cannot make a right..... Nawa o

LOL. I won't expect any less so far it involves two women.
A natter of pride when there is enough space to pass through. Hope they tolled the two cars to the police station for obstruction.

Khan said...

Old pipu can sabi 2 fite ova petty tinz

Lindodo trust mi am not a tout buh I was there I'll so deflect their tires asin d foir tires, next time they will both learn to drop their ego

ndi agadi ekwenka. thats how women behave behind the wheel. na laugh i dey laugh. we too stubborn. i guess they must both be coming from church o. they need Christ.

PRETTY GIRL said...

It's funny and downright stupid #LMAO

David Iyke said...

Impatient at the highest order!

ndi ala!!! some women eh!!!

missvee

Agbaya dem

Lol, women we too get wahala

Hilarious indeed

felicious said...

Impatience is the cause of many traffics in naija. Patience is a virtue we should all covet.
Guys, Do you want a 'serious' relationship? Try 
BV HookUps

The woman with the toyota should have been the one to move back. That's just stupidity on display coz they both acted childish.

Just like things only women would do

Deflate both cars.. Foolish people. Why is it that a woman and a woman cannot relate?

Olufemi said...

Agbayas

Wow!dats serious.Pride goes b4 a fall.

Police said...

Stupid women.......dem go come steal d car and begin dey give police wahala !!!!

Stupidity at the highest level

Its not funny. Luckily for them its not a major road. Boys for find way comot am for road. Wetin we no go see for this country.

solight said...

This is madness of volumenter capacity. Impatient αи∂ pride of life.

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

Don't they have the likes of LATSMA in benin?

Oskirin said...

if i were dere,ds wld b my solution,i will deflate all dere tyres.nxt time dem no go block peoples road again.no b only dem av access 2 d roads.

I think it's childish sha

Dey are really silly!!! But d bottom line remains dat One person must go back. I wonder wat dey wld tell dere husbands wen dey are asked about dere cars. Yeye women.

Dat means no other vehicle wld pass until dey hv finished exhibiting dere stupidity.

Younger ones are watching and learning as well, Our elders are showing us the way.may be during our time we'll loose our tires permanently instead of talking we godey throw shit to each other.

Joy(sharonlady002@yahoo.com said...

Good for dem na

people around were surpose 2 break der glass

V true

Lol Old women and their wahala.

V true

Naijasportscrib.com said...

Just ego... nothing else would becloud their reasoning.. click on my name for sports news

THE TOWN COUNCIL SHOULD BE NOTIFY SUCH ACT IMMEDIATELY. THIS SHOULD BE SOME WAYS TO GENERATE INCOME FOR THE LOCAL COUNCIL BY TOWING AWAY BOTH FOOLS CARS.

Linda, can't you see? It was a fight they started in High School, they just need to finish it up. Please part 2?

sodablog said...

And them think say God go accept their worship for that day? Neva. Rich people can be so stupid Sha?

Alot of Rich people in Nigeria are practicaly so full of theirselves.Why cant one person just call it quit and let the oda go ,it doesnt mean you are weak or a fool.

joystickextender@gmail.com said...

Lol m sure there car would be towed away if they don't move it

Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick and stop premature ejac n let your woman respect you

kwacha $$ said...

The 10th wonder of the world is seeing 2 females sitting together quietly....because of em women a brother gotta look left and right before crossing a one way road..

JUIZILICIOUS said...

those women are the Benin witches in human form. they re the ones that goes to torment/subdue the pastor/REV in churches, is like that day was not one of their lucky days so all dis show display are mere transferred aggression.

Bold Kid said...

And these r d very ppl screaming for "change"...smh

dami said...

The women behaved childishly.....

Baconyx Chris said...

It's lack of been broken and humble as matured individuals. It's all about swallowing their pride.

Like asin i don't get d gbedu , j fucking don't know wat dis two ladies thinks dis dumb joke is all at ,deh r just a lamb assssss ewww..., so disgusting @ attitude problem dis is wat my mum calls iberiberity.hahaha Emmalyn4uj@gmail.com other wise Her majesty Nicole

This happens so much on Benin

I tik ur sister don kill he husband be4, dnt u dear say rublish out of that ur stupid month cox am a benin girl

They hardly see one way in benin

Are you for real?

Kai.....to remain foolish no be good thing ooo

See what is coming out from this Muslim mouth ooo

Put to death bi ti bawo?

Mtchee

You are very stupid for saying that, stop saying wat you don't know b4 u will bring problem to ur self

mary julius said...

Double wahala..

mary julius said...

Double wahala..

Deflate the tires sharp sharp

This has nothing with being a woman or their ages. Just live in Benin for one day and you'll understand that this is a normal way of life to them. They have no regard whatsoever and are very aggressive, always looking for who to bully!

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 265 of 265   Newer› Newest»