Here is a chance to boost your income while satisfying your customers with our Shapeyou products. We give you our products free based on trust and you pay back when you have made your sale, sounds amazing right?
Yes! To partner with us, Kindly call or whatsapp our representative on
08093932352. You can also send an email todistributors@shapeyou.com.ng.
Individuals solely interested in buying our
products can call our expert on 08170986268 or send a message to us on BBM
using this ping 7975C749.
26 comments:
Noted
Ummm nice 1
Ok Ooº°˚ ˚°ºo ! Goodmorning Lib
Interesting..
Linda, what's the use of putting up ur email address when u won't read ur mails...
Sent u an update on ur Photo of the day for Feb 14...#Ayomide...do check it out
This is no doubt a good business idea.
***ECHOMASS***
Please, Lin-Lin, wen will they have 'shape you' for guys (the 6 pack type), because I currently have just one pack
Shape me.....Lol
@Laura how now?
"Side eyes
Okiie, sounds interesting but wot if I don't have a store??? Linda take note!
These people mean business, i hope they're selling!
This shape you people should live us alone now
We don hear now!
Ha!
See I need a new babe. Add me on Bbm 22DB2F9F if u are spanking hot cos I've got a lot of money to spend!
Am begining to feel dis shapeyou of a thing does nt rily work.xup wit d evriday advert..good product advertise dem selves
Noted
Why do I feel Laura ikeji owns dis business!
Alright then...
Me need that shape you bt dos distributors dey jonz me
::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::
Linda do you want to make us blind with this shapeu because its your sisters company? Abeg stop disturbing us jare. Besides, most of the girls don't have shape, doesn't she see pictures of waist trainers on ig? Use pictures like that not these straight girls.
Really noted!!!
Nice one and thumbs up.
I seriously admire the peeps running this company, hats off, their hunger for success is fantastic
Linda dis ur shape u n shape me, if it's not selling well den tell ur sis 2 share it 4 us na, everyday shape u.
Hmmmmm