Jay Z sued for fathering a son by a former side chick + Pics of the 'son' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 19 February 2015

Jay Z sued for fathering a son by a former side chick + Pics of the 'son'

This same woman has been claiming for years that she had a son for Jay Z back in the 90s and the multi-millionaire rapper has refused to acknowledge her son or even pay child support. The alleged son is now suing him through his guardian. Below is the report from National Enquirer
Wanda Satterthwaite unsuccessfully tried to compel Jay Z to take a DNA test back in 2010 after another man turned out not to be her then 16 year old son Rymir's father. . . .
Rymir's guardian, a paralegal named Lillie Coley - filed the civil lawsuit last year, claiming that Jay Z lied. In the papers, Lillie alleged Jay Z and his lawyer, Lise Fisher, provided "fraudulent" and "false" information to a judge.
Rymir is now in college and claims he's struggling to pay his tuition and his medical bills. See his photos after the cut and tell us if you see a resemblance...

Doesn't look like Jay Z to me...Jay Z has strong features...

118 comments:

Okokobioko *sipping my zobo*

Fehinty said...

Last pix kinda look like him.

Niyi Daramola said...

Hey check this funny pics
THURSDAY Funny pics

www.glowyshoes.com said...

There is resemblance

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Alll these stress and doubt can be averted with just a DNA test!!!!

lolz nawa. linda na my mummy i go sue u nw

HEARD,NEXT NEWS.TOMJERRYSWIT

Kai I doubt if this guy is Jay Z's son,cus from d lips u know better #TeamBee$JayZzzx

@Linda dont be silly, resemblance has nothing to do with paternity. Let them do DNA and we have d true picture. The boy doesnt have to look him

Victor Vames said...

let him take d test

Helena said...

He looks like jayz a little

hmm they dont look alike

Holy Shit. This World is a TRICK. We r all slaves 2 the system. Y will things we do n go tru penitence for comes back to haunt us?

AQO said...

There is only one way 2 find out. His forehead, eyes and nose look like Jay's tho'.

Not at all

He kindda has is look

BLAQ said...

LMAO
E don happen.

He damn look like JayZ, guys mind how and where u insert your sim card, Jay-Z should pick his call now and go do the damn test.

Linda is blind I guess, look d guy face especially for d last pix u go see Jay Z face wella see resemblance...

Yes Linda.Jay Z's fubu nose and thick lips are conspicuously absent here.Well DNA has all the answers.

Maybe a little resemblance with that last pic.

me,masef and eyes!!! said...

Jay 4 kuku do DNA test and stop to de shame him fans jaweeee...
*ah mk her cum first...den ah folo de lead*

every child mustn't look like his father, we never can tell untill a DNA test is done.

NaijaBoard said...

which kain Jayz...doesnt look like him @all, the mama just wished, and theres nothing wrong in taking a DNA sef JAYZ

Strong features like his big nose? Yea, he does look like Linda

Dats definetely JayZ'son, checkout his lips in the 1st pic & nose in the 2nd pic... BMX

Linda please be reasonable in your utterances now biko.I haven't gotten over your gaff at yesterdays explanation of SA/SSA on social media /new media.
Its not everything you are told/given that you must take.You also don't have to be in politics to be knowledgeable,phew!!
So,it could be a hoax,no be today people dey claim such things but saying you can see paternity by staring isn't 100% full proof.Jayz has strong features,see poor,rich blue ivy but nothing states that there can't be even stronger genes from the maternal side.That said,lets wait and see.

lol..

abass said...

The last picture looks like him jawe
When you get married that is when everything you hide comes out

Doesn't look like Jayz but not all children take their parents' strong features! So Jayz should take the test and put this business to rest! Yayy, i can rhyme, lol!

Ghen ghen

Your comment will be visible after aproval

Has it gotten to dat yet... bad bt y will he ignore his son?

Blood indeed is thicker than water. Great resemblance to me.

The guy kindda look like jay z in d second pics with that smile. Linda u self look am well na......

akuko oluebube!!

Linda haba! The last picture looks like jaz jor

The last picture does look a bit like him.

Yea Jay z photocopy

Hmmmmmm
Ok oooo
Let's watch and c hw it goes
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

NMaa said...

Ist pic no resemblance,2nd pic slight resemblance. Is he diabled? D second pic is somehow! illegal kids everywia. Oh!!

She doesn't know who the father is.

Am suspecting d last picture

forehead and lips.. yhhhh.... maybe

Leave Americans with trying to get money off people with every chance they get.i have a neighbour here that will charge you to court and try to claim damages if you as small as touch her flowers..NA lagos i dey talk about o but she's a nigerian that lived all her life in the states.free those people biko.this nigga ain't jay z's son.

This guy doesnt look like Jayz biko. He should take a DNA test and clear himself of this mess.

let wait and see

Jay Z beta stop denying dat boy na your carbon copy biko. Accept your son, if Bey no want stay make she waka. Linda take note!

iloh kingsley isioma said...

weda he resembles jayz or not dat doesn't affect the price of beans in d market

opustjkwrites.blogspot.com said...

definately not his son...
lets watch n see how this plays out doh...
his mum is obviously confused n doesnt knw wher to pitch her tent. since anoda man turned out not being his dad... mtchew

NIGHT TIME
She woke up with a lurch. It was dark, pitch black. Her head ached and there was a buzz in her ears. She tried to sit up, and banged her head against something really hard, right in front of her face. Her head ached even harder. Using her hands, she felt around her and concluded that she was in a wodden box of some sort. She felt the pockets on her shorts , that was when she realized that she was naked. She struggled to breathe, it was so hot in the coffin. “NO, not coffin,box” she couldn’t bear to think that she had been buried alive. She was weak… Then she remembered Manny. The last thing she remembered was walking many at the park. Manny is her aunt’s lhasa dog. She remembered being dragged from behind, and a foul tasting cloth stuck inside her mouth. That was all she remembered. She needed to get out of here. She raised her knee, and hit the lid of the box, until her knee bled.
She could feel it giving way, after about fifteen minutes of trying. The wood was obviously rotting. She hit harder until she created a hole. No sand pouring in, was a good sign. She wasn’t under the ground….YET. Thirty minutes later, she had pulled her way out of the rotting box, and found herself in the middle of nowhere. She slowly got to her feet, and all her joints cried out in pain. She had scraped her knees so badly, and she could feel the stickiness of blood beginning to clot on her knees and elbows. She needed to get as far away as she could, before her abductors returned. It was very dark, and a repulsive stench assaulted her nostrils. She took a step forward, tripped and fell to the ground. Her hand came in contact with something soft and she felt decaying flesh. She shrieked when she realized that it was a rotting corpse she had tripped on. She crawled away and from it, and felt yet another. So she stood up and ran away in no particular direction. She saw a glimmer ahead of her, and she ran towards it, she came out of the cave, and could see the sky. There was hardly any stars and so it was still very dark. continue reading

In wendy williams voice........when a woman becomes broke she start looking for a billionaire to destroy his marriage by bringing up 20years old story.......love that woman nd her big mouth

::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::

D las pic's very lyk him o!

Take the DNA test, JayZ. Resemblence or lack thereof won't determine paternity.

Miss M said...

Dat 2nd pic tho... Hmmmmm

Jeni_zee said...

Strong features na insult or complement ? Lol

The last pic is Jay's carbon copy. Jayz just go for a paternity test, it wont kill you. The boy is grown sef, what are you scared.

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

No resemblance!

Na long throat dey worry them shah.....

Hmmm, no jay z in that face.. Can't u see ivy.. DNA has the answers sha.

Lmfao!!!
Fubu nose tho?!
Giiirrrllll, you're funny AF!
LOL

He looks like Jay to me tho. Might not have his "strong features", but there surely is a resemblance.
Lol. Dude should just do a paternity test.

I swear, that last pics that he posed as if he wants to poo poo, he looks so much like Jay Z there..

Let him take the paternity test na Shuooooo,

Take the test. He really needs to know if you are his father. As far as child support gies., He is 21 years late on that.

Theres some resemblance though. but why do some women have no shame at all? firstly you will know you cannot take care of the child, then you will open leg and get pregnant and then start imposing the child on the man to get some cash like a common whore. its just classless and desperate.

That why we have DNA..to prove the nagetive side of your taught..

...JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN

The second pix, is Jay z himself

Looks like Jayz oo...just a finer versiob

He looks like jay z

rhodajc said...

Ha! there's resemblance o

Hmmm. Not in those pictures

A DNA test Will solve this, shikena !

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

Doesn't look like Jay to me....

Partially

#lenovo tab

What if Jay Z isn't his father, so all the mothers boyfriends will be made to take a test, even if she had a one nit tingy. But, he could actually get a part time job or something to help with his fees. Or bcus its Jay Z so he has to check so as to help with his fees.
Moreover, his mom should be able to take care of her son since she enjoyed it while it lasted. If its Jay Z's then he has to do something and Bey ain't going to like this. Looks like the men in her life is always up to something. Too bad. I await more news.

Dis boy is d DNA test result himself biko. Wat oda evidence do dey need abi dem blind?

D boy no resemble jay z but na DNA na im go settle d case.

fynechop said...

The last picture is Jay Z's carbon copy, there is no denial. One thing i know for sure is that one can not run away from his shadow, jayZ should go and take his responsibility. And if denies it let him be man enough and go for the DNA test.

No its not his son. NEXT

I support edDreamz....... All they need is a taste of his Money *tha_mix_breed

Jay Z shud come out for a paternity test instead of sitting back there and saying He's not my son.

Hmmm! So blu ivy got a big brother? Wowwww!!! Beyoncé's sister, solange, go kill jayz finally lol this is veryyyy interesting.. Let them do the test on a tv show, maybe jerry springer show. Lol
Mac10...

Next pls....

The head is just JayZ's...e no get the signature lips tho

KWEEN said...

Yes! That last picture bears some resemblance o. Jay Z should do a paternity test if he knows he has nothing to hide na.

C d big wide nose and wide mouth of JZ na

He shld do a D.N.A if he had anytin sexual to do with the woman,simple

Hmmm no resemblance...

Exactly! Linda sometimes talks like an educated illiterate... So just bcos u have seen pics of blue ivy simply means every child jay z fathers gotta look like him? Like d mother can't have strong genes too? Damn! Can sometimes just sit over d fence and save some of ur gullible readers? I still like u Sha

No resemblance but that doesn't mean he can't be the father...

Kester Eke said...

Pkt that's wat u get..

Buhari and President Jonathan in Shoki dance battle .
You really need to see the President doing his Shoki dance skills

WATCH HERE

______Guy leaks private video of university girl satisfying herself because she was rude to him______

WATCH HERE

_____How Wicked Yoruba Boys Abused a Secondary School Girl

Will this girl ever be happy again?____

WATCH HERE

Its probably one of those "your dad was a hero, who died fighting for his country" stories when in reality the dad is a drug dealer who lives two blocks away called pinup. This young chap is going to make a big ass fool out himself.

~Miss Drama~

There is little resemblance o

B said...

Abi ooo help me tell Linda. Pikin no dey resemble him mama?

D second pix could tell dat he's jayz's son,he should go 4dna to confirm dat

D last pic kinda looks like J zay but other pic, he looks like a Nigeria boy jor.

prettiyz said...

This guy no resemble jayZ at all, maybe he looks like his mum

A proud bastard
shame on his mother. Smh

He looks like his mother. Jay Z? naaaaa

@yemi I second ur opinion dear. DNA is all dat ll prove if he is or not...@Linda,he can resemble his mum but still has Jay Z DNA...

The last pic looks like Jay Z.

Hausa guy jare

miz bonita said...

he is a gold digger jowee, look @ Blue blue now that is jayz's seed

annabelvinsaint said...

that last pixs kind of........ doh. xxoxo. it is well

D second pic is close to it anyway DNA does not lie so d two of them should visit a lab for DNA test period.

Sure u guys are right.

obiora said...

God NOSE best. Lol

He should be sueing usher and not Jay Z

The look alike

Amanda Austins said...

He looks like Jay Z to me.

It is possible he is the father otherwise why is he avoiding the paternity test.

To let the matter rest, Both should visit a laboratory.

Lips sealed

Linda you're sick! Lol at 'Jay Z has strong features'. But really...where is LIPS..the NOSE...the EYEBALLS. This dude right here is far from the truth. #BrownSugar

dami said...

Guess DNA will determine if Jay z is d father or not

Mosiwomeka said...

Looking for attention jare... Next!

Worrying won't stop bad things from happening, it will only stop good from being enjoyed. Have a care free attitude,Whatever happens, happen!

@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

gbemi said...

Uhm he kinda looks like jayZ. he probably looks more like his mum, tho I see a resemblance in the last pic.

Why I don't like coming here too often these days is the fact that 90% of commenters are now stupid and only Wona mess up in the name of being active here..:.No right thinking man would look at those pictures and still take a DNA even,Jay Z better come claim his boy and stop being a black selfish fool...

Artrubic said...

That is why DNA Test still exist , let Jay Z take one to confirm and stop all rumours