Fast & Furious! Speeding car breaks into Mr Biggs Restaurant (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 15 February 2015

Fast & Furious! Speeding car breaks into Mr Biggs Restaurant (photos)

According to twitter user, Michael Faniran, an unusual accident occurred in Lagos yesterday evening. This car pictured ran through the glass at Mr Biggs Ikosi. He didn't say if people were injured. It's only in World's Dumbest Videos I see stuff like this...

100 comments:

Funkiedipsy said...

Wat was d driver thinkin? I hope no one was harmed

APPLELIPX said...

Val groove...
Thats how it ends

I tell you!!

I'm good-looking but lonely. Pls I need a lady to add me for friendship that will lead to good relationship. 267FD660

naaawooo!

Hmmmmm....

AQO said...

Haba!! I know this place. With d place this eatery is situated, it's only a mad driver that would ram into it like this. Hope no life was lost.

Wow! Probably the brake failed

Eyah! Fast nd furious indeed

Ummmmm,y no picture of d car dat ran into d restaurant? And y can't i see broken glass?abi I'm i blind? *washes eyes with dettol*

Na real fast and furious. All this are caused by over speeding

*Dumbfounded*

Jide Lagos said...

the driver is prolly high from Vals day enjoyment

eyah d car just spoil show
#LIBBOO

Serious gbese,, I just hope nobody was hurt. Linda take note!

Maybe the driver needed some "fast food" Lmao!

Na wa o
Things dey happen, buh Linda verify if †Ñ’ξ story is true o cos I don't see d possibility of a tin like dis happening

******she's Olive*******

Ws he drunk ni

Click here and get paid

ucy said...

I hope the driver has savings... Val gone bad

Linda, y do u say fast and furious? The car brake fail na

joystickextender@gmail.com said...

Lol fast n furious indeed m sure he's drunk or high on something

Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick and stop premature ejac n let your woman respect you

Hollywood in Lagos. That is why I always say expect the unexpected

Nobesmalltin.com

Skipper25 said...

Lol. .Highness most deff. .

Hope no one was injured o?

@Sophia Stephen

lool..I swear I see such only on max..hahahahaha.......................................#6God

Lol Sony max sopos show dis one for their Nxt episode...e don buy market

Henry and Friends said...

In the spirit of Valentine, the guy decided to be Paul Walker(RIP)

Nawa oo what a careless driving? They send him? Please oo go nd tell them that you didn't see anybody mtcheeeew.

***floxycares***

Can't blame him! Them Mr biggs jollof rice be fire tho...He was just trying to get some before they close.

Karlsson said...

Hope no live was lost? What did d driver take that ll make him/her rum into a restaurant? Ubanagum

uwa said...

I pray no one gets hurt .
I wonder what was going through his mind before the impact .
Exactly Linda ,Dumbest/Amazing video loaded .

Maybe the guy was with his girl and the rest was history

Oga oooo na rili fast n furious

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Like seriously Linda, na only world dumbest I see stuffs like dis tooo. Chai. #happysunday

What sought of accident is that, I hope he didn't kill or injure any one.

Linda him don buy market foolish man

Dz is serz

Lmao.Sirslim

Wtf?!! Someone perhaps drank too much on vals day, abi love drove him crazy! What's the story behind this?! Linda please get your people to work oh, if you don't have, I can come and do investigative journalism for you, don't worry, you can afford me!

this is serious
i hope everyone is safe

OPEN HER BOX said...

WOW! Incredible.

obietrezy said...

All na valentine doings.... Its allowed ..... Jor oh

SEX AND INTIMACY said...

This is Furious

Chukwu zobakwa anyi.

World's dumbest video clips..... lmao

Darm...

Wow. I can't help but notice the chairs in Mr. Biggs. Like really is that how bad their business has gotten? It's really sad and I really feel bad for the owner. It used to be the best in the whole country. No one even remembers it. Lord pls help this country.

Indeed fast and furious Plus drunkeness and highness!! Hope no death

Philip brown

They said no one died

We thank God

Hop lives weren't endangered!?

Did it like reverse into the building?

Chikata Chidinma said...

hmmmm.i just hope nobody was hurt,and that driver has alot of explanation to give.

Amy said...

lool, i saw the car, it was very funny.

It's only MR BIGGS dis kind of thing will happen to and sure d area fits d type of accident only in Ketu will such also happen.And is dis Tayo's brother

Hope no life was lost

Faith Makky said...

Hahahahhahaha true ooo Linda .. Na only world's dumbest videos I see stuffs like dis ooo.... Wat a way to start d Val .

JaCkSoN said...

Niccur mixed orijin wit ciroc

Na to just leave d car for Mr Biggs, and enter keke, begin go house na. The car would serve as payment for the untold damages lol

Fix it!!

Hahaha @ worlds dumbest.... Sonymax tins

Roseberry said...

Dis one na real fast and furious. Happy Sunday Linda

OMG...See gobe ooo, #ValentineMadness

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Driven episode 2
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

felicious said...

Maybe he was drunk or lost control

Hope nobody was injured o
This not hollywood movie o

Damaged car.....this is why car is never an investment.........

:::::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::

Naijasportscrib.com said...

This is not looking good. I hope no one was injured....

Click my name for sports news

Beautiful butterfly said...

Am coming let me call MAX channel people to come and grab this

Seems d driver was either drunk or high on something. Probably his bae dumped him on vals day.

Ijanyimitch said...

No Linda!! Could be brake failure too

Wow... So one of d scenes in Fast an d Furious 7 i s being shot rite here in Nigeria...
Watch out... Comin soon in theaters...
03.April.15

iyke cindy said...

Ghen!!! Ghen!!!! 9ja edition of fast nd furious...dis is unbelievable....hope no casualties sha?

Too much of action movie.

Hahahaha. No be small thing. We just hope people didn't get injured or killed because of this

Furious 7 Get Low download HD video online said...

thanks for sharing with us

Zamani said...

Wow. Hope no one was injured. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

FNP said...

Nawa o. Hope no one was injured.

The driver must have been drunk in love

This is the proper drive through.......naijacarlovers.blogspot.com says so. Check out Nigeria's premier Autotainment blog. It's fun.

Valentine's day madness. People die a lot on this day yet the madness never ends.

sodablog said...

Action!

Gbese

Was the high on something??...

So Mr Biggs still dey exist.Wowww i didnt know that.

Someone pls tell the driver that wasn't Wht they meant by "drive thru"

Dont people sit and eat in Mr Biggs? hope nobody got hurt

So the car take speed enter come turn 360? # just wondering

School Life said...

Haven't really seen anything o. Abi the driver use back enter? hmm

School Life said...

Haven't seen anything o. Abi the driver use back enter? hmm

I hope so too!

I can only imagine their pain!! God knows best

Ok, I doubt if this really happened cuz i passed by this Mr Biggs to my church today and didn't see any trace of an accident o. I'm really surprised o

Make they no injure people.

exciting lifestyle consult blog said...

This accident actually involved me o. It wz really mysterious. Wz behind d vehicle whn it suddenly began to revise and wz supose to run me over but I wz miraculously delivered! I jst saw mysel on d middle of d rd but to God be d glory dia wz no upcomin vehicle frm both sides! I only sustained minor injuries. It wz really mysterious cos d. Driver wz not drunk, notin rong wit his vehicle & he is perfectly normal. It wz lik a car on a devilish mission, as if it wz waitin for me to com close. I realy tank God for my life. Since ysterday I now appreciate life better

Flora said...

D driver don buy market

lolzzz mesef oo world dumbest video dos pipu mumu sha lol

ajay said...

haha great driver ive seen Fast And Furious 7 Full Movie Furious 7 Full Movie Baahubali Full Movie Review

Ajay said...

haha great driver ive seen Fast And Furious 7 Full Movie Furious 7 Full Movie Baahubali Full Movie Review