Did Wiz Khalifa shade Amber Rose? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 18 February 2015

Did Wiz Khalifa shade Amber Rose?

Wiz Khalifa tweeted this yesterday and many Amber Rose fans think he was referring to his ex, because he tweeted it after news leaked of him making moves to strip Amber of custody of their 2-year-old son Sebastian after labeling her an unfit mother.

106 comments:

Is she really this bitchy?..who them help..lol

His business...

ogeee said...

Let d fight begins...

me,masef and eyes!!! said...

Myt jst be rhyming....
*ah mk her cum first...den ah folo de lead*

Som Som said...

Dia bowl of garri tho.

**Vanchizzy**

Jesus. ...see Shading.

Abeg wiz go and sit down
If she is a pie
You're weed!
See this junkie o!

May be cause she f**k up. Whatever, is their p

Zamani said...

Na this is what you get when you throw yourself at men. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

But she was once your wife#idiot#

AQO said...

Wiz smokes weed, then he tweets. Whether we should take whatever he tweets seriously, that I don't know.

Anytime I see this man my face always look distasteful....don't know why but its so irritating to think that Amber Rose once married a weed head unattractive man like him.....

::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::

Austin said...

lol.. at least he should show a lil' respect for his baby mama.

Ouch! #season of brutal shading

Flora said...

Nawa o, all dis relationship drama... It eida wrks or it doesn't... And in dis case it didn't... U both have gone ur separate ways so, y insult her??? Sm1 is rili pained abeg..

Linda you sef, your interest for dis mata too much o! Whose side you dey kwanu??? Linda take note!

To be a celebrity is not easy o. Any tin u do ppl must read meaning into it. He may or may not be referring to Amber but desperate fans has given it an explanation

#Linda's chief brides maid!

Eddy Mycky said...

We know, the tweet it hers.

I don't like the way this is going

BLAQ said...

Na dem sabi

Na una sabi

livia said...

hmmmnnnnn,i wonder who really cheated on who.the truth is within them....

kanma said...

Dis is very low. How can one talk of dia ex like dis? Not to talk of her being d mother of his kid. Smh @ wiz. I'm no more his fan

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Their prob, am sure she will cry all tru, too bad..

Sigh Niggah acting Lik a pussy!sdfu U wifed d so called pie!!

Opeke said...

Childish....he's beginning to irritate me.Why shade her? She's never said anything bad about him.

This peeps should stop all dis drama for christ sake. Hian

Tendency oby said...

Na them sabi

Wiz khalifa shud calm down

Get paid for working just 4 hours a week online.Anyone can do this from their phones. No marketing, No referrals. Click and check this out.

Not just an unfit mother but a prostitute.
FACEofLIB

drama drama drama
xyz(dara-ima)

Thier business.#sipping my tea.

Wiz khalifa shud let go already, amber is busy traveling d world n making money, what is he up too? Smh

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Next plsss. #happyweds

CHERRY said...

Not my problem!

Hmmmmm

fly guy said...

So he didn't know dat b4 he married her, bitch ass nigga

How will this affect my allawee?

None of my business

AND WHY IS HE COMPLAINING NA.DIDNT HE KNOW WHAT SHE WAS DOING BEFORE?A WIFE FROM THE STRIP POLE,GOES BACK TO IT....AKA...GROW UP

Oma said...

So we should use kwuli kwuli oil to fry plantain?

Una story no d end

He should take several seats biko .. Mtchewww

He's done with her

what do you expect from a stripper. dudes have been having slices of the pie long before you came along to camp there. the joke is on you bro.

Funkiedipsy said...

Ouuchhhh!!!!

Drama drama drama

Whatever!

See pot calling kettle black

Jeni_zee said...

Two craze can not make a right, if he indeed was referring to her,then he's not serious bcos he married her Stil after every other had a slice

And u DONATUS that donates to everyone...

That's why its not good to marry small boys...I can never marry a boy. God forbid!!!

AND IS HE ANYTHING CLOSE TO A FIT FATHER? I JUST PITY FOR THEIR SON, WITH TWO LUNATIC PARENTS, IT MUST BE VERY DIFFICULT GROWING UP WITH TOW MAD PARENTS.

Kester Eke said...

Devils candidates..

Secondary School Boys Videoed themselves Enjoying with a Girl right inside their Classroom.

Is this the leaders of tomorrow?

WATCH HERE

HappyBaby said...

when Amber starts with him. ...

Ma Fla said...

U are also stupid for getting a slice! #bothways#

Kester Eke said...

Them need am

Yeaah...... Wiz go take care of ur son bro cos she's nt ryt 4 him *tha_mix_breed

Na dem sabi!

So its gv her moni n she go do d needful ,hehe

STFU boy.i said it anybody wt a *WIZ* in thier name act lik mumu. U didnt knw she was a pie whrn u wifed her. Ode, running mouth lik a bitch.

***DOPE_DIVA***

Chaii dats really harsh if he is referring to Amber. well, who else could he be referring to

Na dem sabi

God forbid I marry a small boy!!! Wiz needs to grow up!

BRIGHTINO said...

How love turns to hatred amazes the devil himself. When you diss the mother of your child on social media, you are also dissing your kid . That means his son was given birth by a whore. Wizkhalifa take note!

He knew she was a pie yet he married her...so he is a fish pie because he has a fish brain...Wiz you must be very stupid...!!!!

Bunny said...

He can say whatever. Dude u loved her sometime and even have a child with her.

na so na. When she was pointing a finger at the kardashians calling them "whores", she didn't know the other 4 fingers were pointing at her. Like Khloe told her;" People that live in glass houses should not throw stones".

Never cool for a woman to call another woman a prost??? Did u catch her fucking anybody???.....

Stupid man, she's the mother of your child. Calling her a whore means you're a crack head, ghetto nigger. Birds of a feather, we don't judge a book by its cover, we judge by its previous reader.

Too much weed they make person craze.

Is he any better,hw does he tink,he'd even get custody of d child,yeye guy

Whatever,, Wiz Khalifa does not surprise me anymore.. His problem. *spits* ----C21

She'll probably fire back

Lol.. ----C21

Their problem ooo shade or no shade.

**floxycares**

Seen.

uwa said...

God bless you Tamia .
Amber's biggest mistake was hooking up this dirty,dry bag of bones !
This dog food Wizkid or Wizfool don't even deserve ashawo Amahausa or Obiagu not to talk of Amber . How the hell did she go from kanye to that ?

WOMEN ! WOMEN ! ! WOMENNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN ! ! !
Believe me beautiful pocket is never an option ! Some shit head men should be avoided at all cost .
Even arrogant Kanye can't go this far or be this stupid . I guess he's still the WIZ -(KID) under .

uwa said...

Adaobi please come chop kiss from me (no homo ) for this comment .

#myopinioncounts# said...

Childish and uncalled for

Christie,you just said whats on my mind.

Mehn dts really bad nd hurtful amber ds shld teach u a freaking lesson stop seeking media attention nd do smth meaningful wit ur lyf.

travelling which world? because she came for dbanj's party? how much does she get paid for stripping in clubs? what business ventures does she have? You sure are ignorant. pls its not compulsory to comment. we know u still need the 100k dis year.

weed dis weed that.....if dis junkie chyke u nw, u go leave ur bf even ur fam sef n folo him.....pipol

Making money doing what?

Na now u know? omo ale...lool

AMIJEZ said...

That's what happens when you date low reasoning guys.

Interesting...
Sth to note he didn't mention name. So u can t accuse him dat he was refering to her.

Ur so right On dz 1

Amy said...

very good for her, she isnt a good mother. all she knows to to jump from place to place, and point accusing fingers.

Amy said...

very good for her, she isnt a good mother. all she knows to to jump from place to place, and point accusing fingers.

Amy said...

good for her, she is a bad mum, she never cares about the welfare of her son. only to jump from place to place, and point accusing fingers.

Amy said...

good for her, she is a bad mum, all she knows ids to go around from place to place, and point accusing fingers at people.

chux said...

Tamir lixir can this amount of rubbish really come out of one persons mouth??!! I m officially blown away...#previousreader

Ouch! That's just downright nasty!

So u knw say na like dis she dey u come go marry Her ode
Follow mi on IG @darkpearl4

Obviously. Is he a saint? Sounds like one tho. Lol

RiriGenus

Obviously. Is he a saint? Sounds like one tho. Lol

RiriGenus

lol deal with it alone, no one choose for you

Hope D banj got a slice...

Mosiwomeka said...

If he likes he should refer to her, if he likes he shouldn't. All I know is that at the back of her mind, she knows the type of person she got married to. A weed smoking dude, he'll definitely talk shit abt her nao. All these people and their wahala

Worrying won't stop bad things from happening, it will only stop good from being enjoyed. Have a care free attitude,Whatever happens, happen!

@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

Even if she did nko?U sef never fuck before?

whaaaaaat ur baby mama a pie, whats wrong with ya.

I always wondered what she saw in him.

This a legitimate way to make money online and it will surprise you how much you earn just for registration it will blow your mind just follow this link http://youthincome.com/?user=36196. And start making money. Goodluck