The DJs are always on-point and will be playing on the night :: 90s, HipHp, Rnb, House, Soul Funky and a touch of South African. Let’s make your Saturday night very memorable @NtyceLagos..
Birthdays and other Celebrants are also given special treats that they will never forget… An Experience at Club N-tyce will surely get you convinced… Birthday Parties at N-tyce are very special because of how we present them… every Birthday Celebrant gets loads of Freebies amidst other Razzmatazz that come with having your birthday at Club N-tyce.. So, come and feel the real Razzle-dazzle.
Proudly Supported by Ciroc Premium Vodka …
It’s a “CirocAffair” from 11pm.
Lounge is open Everyday from 5pm for Karaoke Lovers, Club N-tyce has over 70 Thousand songs to select from and proud to say the “We are different”…
Cake and champagne for celebrants!!!
Club N-tyce is located at 1310 Karimu Kotun Street Victoria Island Lagos.
Follow on Instagram @NtyceLagos for more updates.
25 comments:
Aww now this is an interesting 1
Keep making the money.
Not interested
Wow! The best vodka in d world... love dis drink like die....
Real party lovers oya over to una
::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::
Nice!
Hhnnn
Good to know ........ *tha_mix_breed
SEen!
Get paid for working just 4 hours a week online.Anyone can do this from their phones. No marketing, No referrals. Click and check this out.
Too much hard alcohol being sold to kids in Africa
Nigerians are busy making money for p diddy instead of promoting their own drinks like alomo bitters and origin
90's hip hop, that's going to be cool.
Interesting
Interesting
love me some Ciroc, too many clubs I've not been to
Hmmmmm, not my concern. I don't want to know. Linda take note!
Brightino!!!! Pdidy do NOT own ciroc. He is an ambassador for d brand just like banky w. Same company that owns ur origin which is Diageo-(Guiness) they also own ciroc. Ok
Very interesting...
Nice and thumbs up to d organiser's.
Very interesting...
Nice and thumbs up to d organiser's.
Is it free?!
nice one