The multi-million naira film, directed by Amayo Uzo-Philip, also
stars Bishop Imeh and Chike Anyawu among others. It will be officially released
on Friday, 27 February.
Christopher Ozoemena, the Chief Executive Officer of
De-Kross Movie Productions, who produced the movie, assured that Mr Potosky
will surpass the sheer success recorded by many of his previous movies.
Ozoemena, who has produced multiple award-winning movies like
Total War, Caught in the Act, Beauty and the Beast, The Maidens, The Kingdom
and Aki the Blind, said he has shot glamorous and serious stories in the past,
but decided to wow movie buffs with something more soothing this time around.
“So, I had to get those who know how to act comedy that has
direction and moral lesson because I always want people to learn after watching
my films. I got wonderful actors, director and technical crew who did a great
job on this movie,” he reiterated.
Potosky started deceiving girls in the village to the extent
that parents were forcing their female children to seduce him, and he eventually
impregnated many of them. He also duped some of them financially by the time he
was broke.
61 comments:
next
Charles Inojie always crack me up,very funny man,na only em I see o.
Charles Inojie always cracking me up,very funny man,na only em I see o.
Okay o...We dey wait
Lol nollywood sha
Very funny actor.. really love this man! Helen Paul not bad an actress too. God bless him both. 3john 2. @Bishop_Dammy
Linda thanks for telling me the full movie. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com
Hmm nollywood now advertise on LIB, seems they're improving.
Will return to watching their movies when ghosts stop looking left and right before crossing the road.
This might be the no 1 comedy of the year lol
movie to watch out for..love dix charles innojies movies..rilly funny
Ojai says" sounds so interesting and a must watch. But it still downs down to our normal naija movies. Helen Paul looks like a cjild in that pix.
I can't wait to watch it.
Arise and shine beautiful people of the Republic.
I pray pirate don't make a living out of this work am sure it will contend for comedy year
Charles afo beer.
***DOPE_DIVA***
Good 4 them
Twitter @maweprosper
I like comedy Nigeria movies this be fun the actors chosen my style
All slap stick rubbish!
Good for them
:::::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::
Good one
Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.
My very charles......I see u darling. **wink**y
..............*****PRAY4NIGERIA*****................
Good 4 dem..... *thamixbreed*
Nice!
Uhmm, ok. What's the point of this though?!
Hehehe, d movie might be funny shaa. First time I heard Helen is been featured in a movie
this Bishop suck,,,,,,
love Charles.....very funny
Funny man
Hahaha
Hahaha being long I watch this guys
LOOK at what I Caught a Lady Doing in a Public Bus.
Aww!! See what popular singer waje is doing with this kid
Abi next please
Hahahaha. .Abi oo. .
Charlse Innojie's movie always cracking me up tho, dis wont be an exception! Lol
FF on IG n Twitter @Osirmah
Charles is rib cracker.
awww...Helen paul..........Comedy tinz
Charles & Bishop, I c u.
Hope it won't be the same like others? Tired watching the same old story.
I know this will be really funny
Can't wait to watch it
only God knws hw funny dis movie will be
Nollywood ... ..
Seen.
what are you still waiting for? click http://youthsalary.com/?user=65498 and start making your money. it is woking
Av seen this movie. Its not new
@ Njika, I bet u don't watch Naija movies @ all, cos she has featured in ova 5 movies dt I've watched & I tell u she's a very gud comedienne/actress. Luv her plenty.
lool....helen paul wiill not kill me
missvee
Hope 2 watch!
Helen Paul dey really do well for comedy. I long to see d film. Linda take note!
Old story line. Not interested. Dats wat I h8 abt nollywood. Next
@ Cynthia be like say u be Nigerian Movie producer. Anyway I don't watch much cus most of their movies are jst useless
dont watch nija movies as much as I use to, not sure I know her
You have seen a movie that has not been released???
The guy with helen paul is not Charles innojie. He is bishop imoh. LIB EMPIRE
Sure nice outfit from charles
Old movie, Linda u no dey try.
The film was uploaded 3 months ago @ everyone check iroko TV. Linda you fuck up.