Lol,even old women,i mean really old women does it too in Delta, its normal to them there,and to think she's still soooo young and dis strong?!!!! Woooooow,amazing
Choi see suffer head,meanwhile other's don't know what to use their Money for. This is so darn risky but again,they'll rather choose the option they have before them than cameling a long distance.🚸🚸🚸🚸🚸🚸🚀🚀🚀🚀 @Bia Bia
Holy crap. Looks like a Lady handlin the wheel. Prolly y the Government don't take us serious as we ve already taken our lives 4 granted. What if they have an accident or somethin (jst sayin). This ish ain't just safe. And the retarded Liber refused to advice them against this perilous act as the bum just keep takin shots.
Hahahahahahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahahahahahahhahahahahahhahahahahahhahahahhahahahahahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahhahahhahahahhahahahahahhahahahhahahhahahhahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahhahahahahhhahahahhahahhahahhahahahhahahhahahhahahhahahahhahhahahahhahahhahahahahhhahah,lwkmd, poverty at d highest peak, God punish poverty in dz life, i can neva b subjected to dz kind of miserable life style
Minding his business indeed,yet he took time to snap them and sent the pictures to you. ..and you being the Tatafu mistress that you are,Hehehehe... But seriously wetin em go find for this kain Village? LOL
Lol, can u imagine the way poverty day rampant in Delta state.? U we now tell me to vote for GEJ, for his continuity of embezzlement of Nigerians money mtcheeew!!!!!! Vote for #change# all Nigerians need #change# poverty is a disease! Nigeria is blessed with natural human resources, but the evil politicians PDP party has makes lives difficult for every Nigerians, and u think Nigerians re happy?
Watin i wan talk now... d matter confuse me,, my village good ooooo... God bless d LIB reader, cos if na me i go arrest this children for multiple self murder, and local knowledge.
na wa oooo. is this real? who is the motorcycle driver...this girl with her legs on the ground? how will she move with 8 passengers excluding her. looks like it's the normal thing in the village because I can see another motorcycle man driving three. wow....easyooo kids u still have unfulfilled life in you.
Chai !!!! See suffer. .9 people one bike..E be like na normal level 4 dere oo. .See d other bike sef, e carry 3 adult join the bike man..Nawa oo. .9ja I HAIL!!
This is jst the mentality of the pple dia,not really poverty!
It is also happening somewhere in Enugu state (Ugwuoba) and Imo state (Eziobodo and ihe-agwa) These Pple take turns to load okada as if they are loading saloon cars! #God help us in this country shaa#
195 comments:
Lol. Can't shout. It happens.
Can u imagine? Dis one is one family! Lol!
can u imagine!.... very risky....hah!
WHAT????
DEM WAN KILL THE BIKE? THIS'S NOT FUNNY........
Lol no go people oo,but it also shows d condition of tins in our dear country.
eyaaa! which way Nigeria
Jesus!!! !!!!! All I see is the extent of poverty in Nigeria... ..#riskinglives
eyaaa! which way Nigeria
Plsssss I can't laff ds nyt am hving headache jare afta dem go say accident happen ds is ova loading na.
Ohh wow
Chaiii...so funny:-)
Please who is the Okada rider?some people like taking risk sha . poverty mentality
Bolateethole.blogspot.com
Lmfaoooo howwww??
Lmaooo they've successfully converted the bike into beast of burden.
Hia..this is serious,lol
Shey na me no count well cos I dey see 9 persons on dat bike, abi na my eyes? Lol, dis pix suppose win award biko. Linda take note!
Lol how many nah
Tatafo of d highest order.
@Sophia Stephen
unbelievable
speechless
He wasn't minding his business well enough.
Where are dey all going 2.... Dis na d bif risk... Safe journey shal
We sabi manage for Naija sha!
Akiko na egwu......always minding dia business. Libers ndi ashiri
That bike girl strong. Carrying such a number of persons
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia
This is dangerous!
lol...every one must get on board!,...but then its risk free cux there are lesser vehicles plying the smooth road!
Village pple that's hw they behave am not surprised!
Lol..step by step
Visit my blog
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
That village is close 2 my village oh!
Joker
How manage? Abi my eyes dey deceive me? 9 persons on a bike with a tenage rider? Lord have mercy!
Who him help wit his tatafo??????????
@SOPHIA STEPHEN
No b here o
Haha haha wahala dey o for
Dis is serious
This is epic!
Oh my God. I'm laughing so hard
you guys should read this hilarious post here
Lol,even old women,i mean really old women does it too in Delta, its normal to them there,and to think she's still soooo young and dis strong?!!!! Woooooow,amazing
It's amai Linda.. Not amia
O boy...that one na golf3
Being his brothers keeper
Jezz! Wats dat! The whole community on 1 bike? Chei! Wat a sad little bike.
Hope they arrived safely sha
Master the Silver smokey eye make up
Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com
Lolzzzz
which part of the country is this?
Risk of life....
Wtf?!!! That's 8 or 9 people on one motorbike!!! What will poverty not cause in this country?!!
Lmao.....this LIB reader is a novena student....looool
Jesu......hahahahahaha
It's obvious the bike wasn't going to move
Auntylindagoddaughter
Nna ehn. Lips sealed shaa
is vis reli possible...oris der scarcity of bikes....nawa oooo...fins people do....
Waiting for them to 'hit' yhe road!
Hahahahaha speechless
Lwkmd....This is hilarious...soo damn hilarious
Haha hahaha... this is so hilarious. there's nothing we wouldn't see in Nigeria. Amia people kwenu!!!!
JESUS!!!
Lol but the LIB reader didn't do well, what he saw was wrong and he should have stopped them taking such risk.
hahahahah
9jahub.com
Hahahahahahhaahhh very funny,kia I only pity the tyres .
Lolz
10 people
Walai! No comment!
4th generation byke.......lol
:::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::
WTF?!!! This is a major overload!!! LMAO, only in Nigeria! And it's a girl riding that bike!
Choi see suffer head,meanwhile other's don't know what to use their Money for. This is so darn risky but again,they'll rather choose the option they have before them than cameling a long distance.🚸🚸🚸🚸🚸🚸🚀🚀🚀🚀
@Bia Bia
Holy crap. Looks like a Lady handlin the wheel. Prolly y the Government don't take us serious as we ve already taken our lives 4 granted. What if they have an accident or somethin (jst sayin). This ish ain't just safe. And the retarded Liber refused to advice them against this perilous act as the bum just keep takin shots.
Linda, its amai not amia.This village people sef
Dy wan break guiness book of Record
Linda its Amai not Amia....
** commenting live from river ethiope **
Hahahahahahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahahahahahahhahahahahahhahahahahahhahahahhahahahahahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahhahahhahahahhahahahahahhahahahhahahhahahhahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahhahahahahhhahahahhahahhahahhahahahhahahhahahhahahhahahahhahhahahahhahahhahahahahhhahah,lwkmd, poverty at d highest peak, God punish poverty in dz life, i can neva b subjected to dz kind of miserable life style
Yepa, almost 10 pple on a bike, se won fe pa ketekete ni?
VERULE SAys-Yep yep ovrrload.
This is only caused by the poverty rate in NAIJA.... but that bouy try oh him carry 8 people join body. #awesome
Ebee ka ha na eje bikonu...ndi yi uniform akaria...na to move the bike ka ofozi na..oriegwu o
Naija fr real dey no carry last
Chaiiii! My mauf no gree cloz sef! Hian
Check out my blog chirpydee@wordpress.com
Naija fr real
WTH!?!
What da hell??? If something happens na, dey will say it's one witch in d village...
Hahaha! Kilode
Shuuuuuuuuu, this nor b new tin nah. Hahahahahahaha......kweeeke
Lol. Photo speak.
Dis is d way to my school, Novena university.
Jehova!!! fun in craziness.
Reflection of our society
Lmao. This is serious
This is risky!!! Not funny
Poverty in displace or rather stunt if i may say..
www.naijarebrander.blogspot.com
#Deris God ooh...
Lol...minding ur his business I c but na wa om...
jeezz ! what if they had am accident? six or seven people on a bike?
Ewwwww,how people hate their lives.
Oh my gosh poverty no good
Dis Is serious..
Hmmmmmm
Dis is very risky
Caused by poverty
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
There's love in sharing! This looks like a disaster waiting to happen. .
Minding his business indeed,yet he took time to snap them and sent the pictures to you. ..and you being the Tatafu mistress that you are,Hehehehe... But seriously wetin em go find for this kain Village? LOL
Lol ndi Delta! That's y they r so dumb and their men polygamous in nature. Woman wrapper!!! Okpos from birth
Did this really happen?
na wa oooo
no way! God forbid they crash, I saw 3 people on a bike one day and screamed, I'm gobsmacked with this one
Very common sight in delta.. But this one unique die...
Eyah..lol not thier fault nw.
Linda it is actually amai.....lol...it is close to my mom's village..
when shit gets real.....lol!
******LINDA'S HUSBY********
Aunty linda it is "an LIB reader" just saying.......
Hahahahha..its trendy in the village..look at the other bike overtaking them
lolzzzzzzz
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....
God have mercy on their parents oo, that's close to my village.
Lol, can u imagine the way poverty day rampant in Delta state.? U we now tell me to vote for GEJ, for his continuity of embezzlement of Nigerians money mtcheeew!!!!!! Vote for #change# all Nigerians need #change# poverty is a disease! Nigeria is blessed with natural human resources, but the evil politicians PDP party has makes lives difficult for every Nigerians, and u think Nigerians re happy?
Wow ,deltans I dove my hat,really n as I see am dem go reach dere destination,wow
Na wa ooooo, I dnt even knw who is d driver
Hehehe lmao
Watin i wan talk now... d matter confuse me,, my village good ooooo... God bless d LIB reader, cos if na me i go arrest this children for multiple self murder, and local knowledge.
I Couldn't resist it.I laff so hard...king philla
Lol ahahhahahaahahhahahahahaha
madam its AMAI not AMIA... hilarious though
I know only in Edo n delta states u cud see these cos i av witness dat wen i was still serving as a corper in udo town, ovia southwest LGA Edo state
Ewo! I can't believe this. That's a girl! Where did she get such power to carry the kids
Haha wetin happen,Lol.post my comment o...
Laff wan kil me
Naxo, hustle Gang. lol
This is crazy
Mehn! This is dangerous! And it seems normal wth the other bike passing and no one is even looking. Hmmn
Improvise and survive. Na woman O
Oh God!
it happens all the time in small towns
Lol.....hmmm...village kids just having fun
As e dey hot! Nine bodies on a machine! Controlled by an untrusted sex!
Jesus Christ! Where are the parents?
the village is called amai not amia
the village is amai not amia
na wa oooo. is this real? who is the motorcycle driver...this girl with her legs on the ground? how will she move with 8 passengers excluding her. looks like it's the normal thing in the village because I can see another motorcycle man driving three. wow....easyooo kids u still have unfulfilled life in you.
Wooow! Is that 9 or 10 human beings? Poor bike
Jesus take the wheel
Rotflmao....nine people on a bike?? Driven by a young girl for that matter!!
Change is seriously needed. Smh
Omg...lmao
A girl as the rider for that mata...hm!.
Wow!
How is the girl able to be balanced with all of them.
Mehn, we get talent for this country
Chia dis is y we need change in dis country
Choi! Poverty sure it's a disease
I dey wait since mk dem ride off bt dey r just dere,if dey try am I no fit shout.
Earn your cash n click the link
I believe I counted eight human beings. Lord have mercy...
Dats my village *coversface*
Lol. Just imagine
***floxycares***
Haba they wan kill the bike??!!
Family circle
hehehehehehehehehehe no comment
Amazing. Ukuwani has got talent.
Lol 9ja I hail oohhh nine people on one bike
What is this? God have mercy.
this depicts the level of poverty in Naija. these people are supposed to be in a space bus for God's sake... may God help us
Hahahahahahaha..... Wahala dey o
They call it poverty, I see happy family
We are truely talented...lmbo
Lol I guess we'r both from the same village.. :) am ashamed for us sha lmao
Lolzzz... Itz only gonna get better!
wonderful and very skillful kid... poverty brought out strength and ability in him
Am sure in this village they can carry 50 people inside one car.
Wtf!!! *sigh*
Is it an Linda Ikeji blog or a Linda Ikeji blog?use your head anon.
Hahahahah lwkmd.
Dey really enjoyed d grace of God lmao
Road safety where r u?
Unfortunately, this is a regular occurrence in Nigeria - no health and safety!
Chai !!!! See suffer. .9 people one bike..E be like na normal level 4 dere oo. .See d other bike sef, e carry 3 adult join the bike man..Nawa oo. .9ja I HAIL!!
It's even a girl dats riding d bike. This is really scary. They must have been doing this for a long time to feel so comfortable.
I keep saying it...These days whether you're rich or poor,It's a poverty mentality to have more than 2 -3 kids.
That rider will perform well in a circus!
This is jst the mentality of the pple dia,not really poverty!
It is also happening somewhere in Enugu state (Ugwuoba) and Imo state (Eziobodo and ihe-agwa)
These Pple take turns to load okada as if they are loading saloon cars!
#God help us in this country shaa#
Pretty Says so!...ifeomaponyenwe@gmail.com
Dnt mind them writting rubbish.. Ajeh
So who come be the Okada Rider?
Hahahaha...this is hilarious but its risky too...
Hehehe...u knw dis
Is the rider boy or girl, na wa ooo
Who actually is the driver here? God will help our generation o.
R u kidding me,do they want to damage that bike
Nna nawa ooooo!!
FIRE MINISTER OF TRANSPORT N GEJ
Nine siblings on a motorcycle. That's something else. And the main rider (driver) is a female.
Which kai overloadin be dis one. Dis one na rough play.
Liber business minder lol.. Oh dear.
babes dey hustle una dey gossip....who go hungry? no be una.
Linda I want this girl let her contact me on 092904846
Odinaka hit the nail on the head. Many of us are having it good. People are suffering in this country..
Redcandy
****www.idoncomeagain.com****
😂😂😂Ur concern is abt d bike