To win today's money, you have to be 1st to comment. 52nd to comment. 91st to comment. 144th to comment. 176th to comment. 256th to comment. 299th to comment. 345th to comment. 389th to comment and 400th to comment. Goodluck guys.
Meanwhile, I have transferred money to the accounts of 27 winners - all day 1, day 2 and day 3 winners. If you've gotten your money, please kindly indicate in the comment section. I'm still waiting for account numbers of some day 4 winners, so please send to lindaikejiads@gmail.com
Meanwhile, please don't fall for fraudsters. The email above is the only email from me. Any other email is not from me. Continue to see day 5 winners. God bless you and yours...
Day 5 winners
1st; gladchinyere@gmail.com
6th: The 5th has won before so I moved to 6th, Bisflo2002@yahoo.com
11th: patsyn2@gmail.com
55th; nnejichichi@yahoo.com
111th; hafiz227@gmail.com
350th: ukariaedeh@gmail.com
34,180 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 1001 – 1200 of 34180 Newer› Newest»Amiumoize@gmail.com
jaydee4real01@yahoo.com
merry xmas
iduruh@gmail.com
Hello
fannyblessing@yahoo.com
okribas404@gmail.com
Humptydumpty355@gmail.com
damoski2a@gmail.com
rmagicus@gmail.com
Akluvlyf@gmail.com
Amiumoize@gmail.com
rellachi@gmail.com
We need people like u in government mehn. I swear down. Echepops@yahoo.com
nneomanwaneri@yahoo.com
adebayofrancis101@gmail.com
OGWUCOLLINS@GMAIL.COM
Khemorahpc@gmail.com
Innocentiauju@gmail.com
Ezechem@yahoo.com
fannyblessing@yahoo.com
Amiumoize@gmail.com
tkuje86@gmail.com
quinyluv21@yahoo.com. tanx
aimalohi@outlook.com..
Ezeh21@yahoo.com
Stil tryoin my bxt*via 07062469873
Ugbalamac@gmail.com
Hi Linda, you are doing a great Job with your Blog... Keep it up and May God bless you more..... Keep on doing the good work
Frank from Ghana
realtech.gh@gmail.com
Olavictor15@yahoo.com
Amiumoize@gmail.com
lindodo you dey try ooo! God go bless u as ur giving bak.buh make d tin folo rich meslf...
Growingdidi@yahoo.co.uk yay
Hopegeorge456@yahoo.com
>>>>> corcake@yahoo.com <<<<
Hmm. God bless you pocket.
Ozoemena_chidinma@yahoo.com
Ezeh21@yahoo.com
Coolcheska15@yahoo.com
OGWUCOLLINS@GMAIL.COM
Bukkyowolabi467@gmail.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
Humptydumpty355@gmail.com
fannyblessing@yahoo.com
nneomanwaneri@yahoo.com
Make this money reach me nah.
Okay.thanks
daosobu7@gmail.com
Akluvlyf@gmail.com
Habibablue@gmail.com
Okay.thanks
daosobu7@gmail.com
Girlofattitude02@yahoo.com
Donkamason@gmail.com
Johnpoko5@gmail.com
Amiumoize@gmail.com
Cutieangel4_u@yahoo.com
can i win this please... ranixchick@yahoo.com
Jokotadeopeyemi2013@gmail.com
rellachi@gmail.com
Coolcheska15@yahoo.com
Linda me winner pls..
Nduokafor01@gmail.com
Ilokablessing2ky@gmail.com
13083753@brookes ac.uk
fannyblessing@yahoo.com
moraksforlake@yahoo.com
Ogechipatrickangel@yahoo.com
Lewisashley639@gmail.com
perfectstranger1000@yahoo.co.uk
Akluvlyf@gmail.com
Wow!!Thanks. Boluwatife006@yahoo.com
Ebukadg@yahoo.com
Habibablue@gmail.com
Ugbalamac@gmail.com
Princejothan@yahoo.com
u
Ozaluyi@yahoo.com
Amiumoize@gmail.com
odilamma24@gmail.com
Ok o..
Ibk12ve@yahoo.com
brokenheartedgirl40@gmail.com
Onyenwechinyere@gmail.com
Taiwoam2095@yahoo.com
Rebeccamichaels88@gmail.com
ikeade_3@yahoo.co.uk
okribas404@gmail.com
Sochima. Nweze @Gmail. Com
Thank you linda. God bless you.
Saxxytinn@yahoo.com
Amiumoize@gmail.com
Yes godspower.munas@gmail.com
Darlintinasmail@gmail.com
Jimsadji@gmail.com
Ugbalamac@gmail.com
dammy2a@yahoo.com
Ezechem@yahoo.com
tekpebimoh@gmail.com... Hmmmmm
Chai!
Comments aren't even going through o
Struggle to win this lol
Sowfeeyaalli@gmail.com
fannyblessing@yahoo.com
Akluvlyf@gmail.com
nneomanwaneri@yahoo.com
Naomideola@yahoo.com
Hi Linda, you are doing a great Job with your Blog... Keep it up and May God bless you more..... Keep on doing the good work
Frank
realtech.gh@gmail.com
Amiumoize@gmail.com
Yaaaaay
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
Coolcheska15@yahoo.com
Nice 1...tomi
Thanks linda....donwalex77@gmail.com
Dobis709@yahoo.com
Cutieangel4_u@yahoo.com
Itsrestoration@yahoo. com
Tanks Linda
Ugbalamac@gmail.com
Amiumoize@gmail.com
Olavictor15@yahoo.com
Onyicara@gmail.com
Ibk12ve@yahoo.com
Asorebuka@gmail.com
byreryour@gmail.com
oluwashegun2013@yahoo.com
God bless you Linda.
kkk. gomasquare@yahoo.com
Igweosinakachukwu@gmail.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
Ozaluyi@yahoo.com
okribas404@gmail.com
>>>>> corcake@yahoo.com <<<<
Queenvenus007@gmail.com
Mosesjoy10@gmail.com
Silverlin2k@yahoo.com
Cutieangel4_u@yahoo.com
Nice one Linda!
Please Linda, help make my Christmas a memorable one. rafal.szczurowski1@gmail.com
pls o......quinyluv21yahoo.com
Am the fir st oooo
I must win ohhh
emjay4god@gmail.com
#######LIB MY BADT HABIT#######
merry xmas
iduruh@gmail.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
damoski2a@gmail.com
I pray am lucky......julietnke@yahoo.com
G̴̲̥̮̣σ̴̲̥̮̣̥̣ø̶̲̥̮̣̥̣̥∂̶̲̥̮̣̥̣̥̣̥ m̶̲̥̅orni̶̲̥̅ng̶̲̥̅˚◦˚☀
Gwen.cynthia@yahoo.com
Okpe ooooo
(((NOT POPULAR BUT I'M REGULAR))). Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ ):D
Frank
realtech.gh@gmail.com
I'm winning today in jesus name!!! Shiloh was for me. Subchristo@gmail.com
thanks linda
esiblues@yahoo.com
ajuzienkiru@yahoo.com
OGWUCOLLINS@GMAIL.COM
maxbenny25@gmail.com
Okies
daosobu7@gmail.com
Coolcheska15@yahoo.com
Pick me Linda!
nonsoxandra@gmail.com
nwankwo.ella@yahoo.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
Donkamason@gmail.com
giddyjake@gmail.com
Akluvlyf@gmail.com
promcybabe@yahoo.com
Make this money reach me nah.
brokenheartedgirl40@gmail.com
Frank
realtech.gh@gmail.com
fannyblessing@yahoo.com
Ugbalamac@gmail.com gud morn
Mitkelbasyl@gmail.com
Ezechem@yahoo.com
youuuuuuuuuuuuuu
Pick me Linda!
nonsoxandra@gmail.com
OGWUCOLLINS@GMAIL.COM
Ibk12ve@yahoo.com
nwaokoyee@gmail.com
Brainyanny@yahoo.com
funmicare55@gmail.com
okribas404@gmail.com
Queenvenus007@gmail.com
I need this money ooo romanusfab@hotmail.com
Linda Ikeji....the modern Santa Claus.... Greater grace in all your endeavours....ikuomolaolu@yahoo.com
fannyblessing@yahoo.com
Money
Khemorahpc@gmail.com
Coolcheska15@yahoo.com
Yes godspower.munas@gmail.com
Ebukadg@yahoo.com
1st
maxbenny25@gmail.com
Gwen.cynthia@yahoo.com
Queenvenus007@gmail.com
Akluvlyf@gmail.com
Wow dakiljoy@yahoo.co.uk
Linda please select me to be one of tje winners. I really need this money. God Bless you.
blessing.ezike@yahoo.com
#GodBlessNigeria#
Linda when will it be my turn?
Chidiva36@gmail.com
moraksforlake@yahoo.com
iyrostan@gmail.com
Linda joor...Judiniokwy@gmail.com
I must win ohhh
emjay4god@gmail.com
#######LIB MY BADT HABIT#######
Pick me Linda!
nonsoxandra@gmail.com