To win today's money, you have to be 1st to comment. 52nd to comment. 91st to comment. 144th to comment. 176th to comment. 256th to comment. 299th to comment. 345th to comment. 389th to comment and 400th to comment. Goodluck guys.
Meanwhile, I have transferred money to the accounts of 27 winners - all day 1, day 2 and day 3 winners. If you've gotten your money, please kindly indicate in the comment section. I'm still waiting for account numbers of some day 4 winners, so please send to lindaikejiads@gmail.com
Meanwhile, please don't fall for fraudsters. The email above is the only email from me. Any other email is not from me. Continue to see day 5 winners. God bless you and yours...
Day 5 winners
1st; gladchinyere@gmail.com
6th: The 5th has won before so I moved to 6th, Bisflo2002@yahoo.com
11th: patsyn2@gmail.com
55th; nnejichichi@yahoo.com
111th; hafiz227@gmail.com
350th: ukariaedeh@gmail.com
34,180 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 33801 – 34000 of 34180 Newer› Newest»micho_flash@yahoo.com
thank you linda gkoyinsola@gmail.com
aminasalami224@yahoo.com
veeamah18@gmail.com
Congrats to all the winners. My hope is to be one of the winners of the blackberry passport. God into ur hands i commit my hope. Amen. gloriaaguah@yahoo.com
wizkid ought not to be angry because there was no table reserved for him, it would ave been humble of him if he had a little patience, well sha, superstar don enter him head.
Quite happy for Patoranking #Headies2014. Hope I get to win! #ThatArdentLIBe® .Joblaq411@gmail.com
Motunrayookunusi@gmail.com
Yah.julietandrew659@yahoo.co.uk
God pls let me win ooo.Sundaynancy74@yahoo.com
Gr8 job. Wpius53@yahoo.com
habibaabdul91@gmail.com
kelvin_uba25@yahoo.com
wizkid ought not to be angry because there was no table reserved for him, it would ave been humble of him if he had a little patience, well sha, superstar don enter him head.
Trying my luck
Awwalugon@gmail.com.. Yay me
Nice. Stylpius@hotmail.com
Gbam #ThatArdentLIBe® joblaq411@gmail.com
still waiting..
ifeomabliss@gmail.com
may God help me to win this time around. thanks for the give and away.
olowoyo.grace@yahoo.com
appreciate what you're doing for your readers. this is so cool. dremark2613@gmail.com
appreciate what you're doing for the readers....it's so cool. best blogger ever dremark2613@gmail.com
Chai wen my turn go reach na???? Yorkaraqueen@gmail.com
merry xmas linda, oluebubeonline@yahoo.com
Dear Linda, I hope to win the money this time
Vic2angel@gmail.com
robert.xi@yahoo.com
xigee@yahoo.co.uk
let us keep winning o....christmas bonanza dremark2613@gmail.com
kolaq32@yahoo.com
tnkx linda innunique@gmail.com
Laura43302@yahoo.com
Lolaoyenaike@gmail.com
Laura43302@yahoo.com
Hustle on. aomotoye@gmail.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
Pls choose,iv tried so. Much
favourokonkwo32@gmail.com
keep shining linda dremark2613@gmail.com
Make i win sometin too na,.... streamlines18@yahoo.com
francesoffor@yahoo.com
My turn lindodo
xigee@yahoo.co.uk
okechukwun@gmail.com
Merry xmas
Swtbee2k2@yahoo.com
henriettasonia@gmail.com
U rock
wow, michaelchidubem@gmail.com
henriettasonia@gmail.com
Oh
Nirixd99@yahoo.com
henriettasonia@gmail.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
is the list not yet out
Seyeii@yahoo.com
veeamah18@gmail.com
Swtbee2k2@yahoo.com
veeamah18@gmail.com
mail4chi2000@yahoo.co.uk
veeamah18@gmail.com
Still no comments showing ...Oh Lawrd. show. Black Gold
cposuala@gmail.com
Harryuka@yahoo.com
David_andema@yahoo.com
Ask4posh@yahoo.com
Please o, people I need win today. Subchristo@gmail.com
David_andema@yahoo.com
mail4chi2000@yahoo.co.uk
Waiting. mandichics@gmail.com
cposuala@gmail.com
oloyedebimbo@gmail.com
Hello...ryansplich@gmail.com :)
Dear LiNda, hope I win the money this time.
Vic2angel@gmail.com
pls pick yes LIB rocks lamidesparkles@hotmail.com
David_andema@yahoo.com
veeamah18@gmail.com
linda,may God richly bless you
pritiblackpearl@gmail.com
Harryuka@yahoo.com
Awwalugon@gmail.com
David_andema@yahoo.com
veeamah18@gmail.com
Linda may God richly bless you
Onyekabmike@yahoo.com
pritiblackpearl@gmail.com
I dnt get the post
Wow, u too make sense linda baby, God bless u n pls don't 4gt 2 gv sometin 2 d triplet mum @ Awka Anambra state dat woman dat u posted begging wt r new born babies. May God remember u 4 greatness in dis coming year 2015 IJN
oh! till when
I dont get this post
joy.oghomwenpearly18@gmail.com
I just so much need to win this money!!! Please post ♍Æ” comment too. Subchristo@gmail.com
veeamah18@gmail.com
abeemahn@gmail.com
sandisultan2x@yahoo.com. thankyou
veeamah18@gmail.com
Please o, i must win this money....aunty linda . Subchristo@gmail.com
sandisultan2x@yahoo.com
1st 2 comment
I must win!!! Today na today. If they carry light I go on generator. Subchristo@gmail.com
veeamah18@gmail.com
I neva see my comment ooo.
Let me keep hustling hopefully I GO HAMMER 2DAY.
vobodoekwe@yahoo.com
yaay!!! Meeee!!!
ab4u2010@yahoo.com
Rozepapichula@gmail.com
Moi
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
I need testify to people, make they no say this is real.... Subchristo@gmail.com
grass2grace01@gmail.com
toppybaibycares4u@yahoo.com
I neva see my comment ooo.
Let me keep hustling hopefully I GO HAMMER 2DAY.
lekyan2002@yahoo.com
lamore717@gmail.com
crhoda2000@yahoo.com
bunmigladys@gmail.com
lekyan2002@yahoo.com
Amazengracy@gmail.com
lekyan2002@yahoo.com
veeamah18@gmail.com
lekyan2002@yahoo.com
Jazminenwobodo@gmail.com
Chiks4shizzle@yahoo.com
crhoda2000@yahoo.com
harbeyinks@gmail.com
Linda wetin â„“̊ do u now? U no dey gree post my comment. Tunrayo49@gmail.com
I am a winner. remmynet4all@yahoo.com
kingslex@hotmail.com
crhoda2000@yahoo.com
Ask4amicable@yahoo.com
Yayyyyyy!
blessingudochi@gmail.com
kingslex@hotmail.com
Ask4amicable@yahoo.com
kingslex@hotmail.com
toppybaibycares4u@yahoo.com
kingslex@hotmail.com
Julietandrew659@yahoo.co.uk
Adaobifoxy@yahoo.com
God bless you lin!
blessingudochi@gmail.com
crhoda2000@yahoo.com
yay! rhodajc@yahoo.com
macjulian97@gmail.com
Christafarai...
nwannekaejidike@yahoo.com
Nice one LIB,KEEP IT UP.
love you.fabulousprecious09@gmail.com
I hope I win this time
Stephchidi1020@gmail.com
mariqueen24love@yahoo.com
glory_ugochi@yahoo.com
kemlogg@gmail.com.linda u dont usually post my comment o
My name hasn't been selected
damn my chances of winning dis is vry slim bt yet again odumosufisayodavid@gmail.com
uchembaeri@gmail.com
whaoo nice one,will try ma lucky
seun.dosumu@gmail.com
omzynificent@gmail.com
gesemudje@gmail.com
Uchereal4eva@yahoo.com
Ogemdianioke@yahoo.com
linda your the best
Kimomalicha@hotmail.com
gesemudje@gmail.com
Precious.prexy338@gmail.com