This may not be news but...:-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 27 July 2014

This may not be news but...:-)

This pic was shared 10 months ago...and according to her, the pic was taken 7 years ago. She won Most Beautiful Girl in Nigeria on July 18th at age 19. Like I said this may not be news...#strollsaway

328 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 328 of 328
Chinzzyy said...

Linda what are you really trying to achieve even if your right? You own dey taya me sometimes Smh so what?!!!

Chai! Babes can lie. Another Anna Banner. Lolz.

** Sexy MILF Queen **

thiwa sho said...

I know we gals av tendencies 2 look a bit more mature n older esp wen we r younger buh isnt dis a lil bit much 4 a 12yr old gal?..#jes sayin tho..anyways, she was Rily pretty 2 bak den
thiwabhabe@gmail.com

Somebody lie @12 my ass. jopeyemi@gmail.com BBM 32F0BEFB

Expectant mom said...

God of mercy, she lied about been 19. There is no way a 12 year old would look like this!

Joy Monique A said...

Hmmmmmmmmm everyday for the thief one day for the owner

Lol@ms tee

12 year old liar.... take it easy dear.

lol...Since the pic was posted about 10 months ago, it means she was probably 11 when she took the pic in 2007. #yimu

Oma said...

hmmm, see lie-lie. sylvie23385@yahoo.com

Who dey deceive who

Well you'd know a lie when you see one...........sokarsenal@yahoo.com

Hahahahahaahahah.... LINDA!!!!...SMH...

Age is just a number who cares

As in ehn! Me sef I tire *rolling eyes*

veevee said...

Hahahahahahahw !!!!! Our MBGN queens tell lies a lot .

Nigeria nd d games we play, lol. When we go ever dey talk truth, even 4 beauty pageant as well?

talkative beibei said...

ahah wicked linda, u want to tell us she lied about her age, y did u stroll away, wait na, make i stone u. this our new queen can lie sha. twelve years in 2007 and she looks like 18 in the pic. our queen all this ur lies u r sharing, there is God ooooo. thank God am just sweet 16 so miss queen u r still older than me ntorrrrrrr

Well I think she was 19 when she took that picture and now she is 26... no be days of future past... meanwhile this might ruin her career ooo... some people are not just sharp enough to fix things b4 lying... all the contestant should come here now... sorry iheoma

Hahahahahaha God done catch am 2day.......

Oge Nsimah said...

Hmmmm so she waz 12 by 2007...i hear her.mouth seal.

Wats she tryna claim,well her problem..

Joy C said...

There was no 18 nor 19 yrs girl among them, they were just deceiving themselves. It was glaring that most of them are oldie youngie! Mthwwwwwwwww

Linda don catch her...lol

Hahahahahahaha....one chance

Hehehehe. Beauty Queens and the lies they tell about their age. To think this pic was taken at the age of 12. We are waiting to hear all the lies that will follow this story!!!

SunnyBriggs. said...

Linda, will put someone in trouble. This babe better take that post off her wall. Liar lair pants on fire. #laughinginpikin#

Ada said...

Well....I'm 19 but I don't really luk it. It depends. Except, she is really not sincere.

One of the Stupid lies lady tells

She has even removed the pic from her instagram at 12 she can never take such pic, then let say she was in her jss2 or jss3 well me I just dey by like Linda too

LIB on point said...

Caught on point. Liar!! So she was only 12 then. This is news that need to be tackled. By this, Ecetera or whateva his name is, will be proven right on d article he wrote about beauty contest in Nija.

Lie,lie,if I hear.....

**John Cena Mistress**

Hilarious

lol this pic was posted on her facebook in 2012, so it's either she's lying about her age or the date she took the pic. Link to similar pic on facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=3132544475908&set=a.1607866119902.86923.1333675041&type=3&theater

Wat????? Lmfao....this girl is just a piece of JOKE! Buhahaha.....

U go fear 12 yr old pikin with pink lip stick(ok,she'd say her lips are naturally pink) and brown contact lenses(ok,her eyes are a very light shade of brown too) laughing in Swahili. Ben Bruce and all these girls wey him dey recruit...Diaris God ooo. Truth go soon surface,only God knows who and how much was paid for the crown.

Na wah lie lie....if I hear....

**John Cena Mistress**

Esther said...

She lied! Cgestheruko@gmail.com

Esther said...

Linda you are a clown . Lol @ strolls away .

ok...patoswife@gmail.com

I now nowadays gals grow real fast due to hormones and all but she doesn't look 12 in dat pix,cos I too am 19 presently and if our pics of 12yrs re placed side by side, I ll look like her baby sis in grade one,imagine dat! And we re age mates then,den now I placed our pics of 19yrs side by side, she ll definitely look like my youngest aunt,nt hating dough just saying it as I see it,but again maybe she just looks older Dan her age*eyes Rolling *

Linda Lyndiway, I know u have become serious Amibo. Make they no kill u with this ur Amibo. U don finish dis babe, but how pple believe say she bi 19yrs. Well na her official age, but her mama go know her real age, my pple make una tamper justice with mercy. This is Nija, she don collect d crown already.

Com linda wat is goin on now that every LIB readers add there email on dia comments?? well i dnt knw so i guess i shuld add mine too...
positiverufi89@gmail.com

Ode 18 from where?

You are an ode oloshi if you don't get the gist

A person who tells lie, ned more lies to cover d lies he/she has told; obviously she has 4gottn. LIB Princess! Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

May not be news but dear linda you have made it news.

Jay Z "young forever"

Meaning she was 12 in dat pic? #strollsaway.
Lizzypompin@gmail.com

Meaning she was 12 in dat pic? #strollsaway.
Lizzypompin@gmail.com

Whatever....

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

If it's true she lied, it's a shame she can win the pageant at 19 but wouldn't be considered a serious contender at 26. Sexism and ageism at play

Ada beykey said...

Hahaha haha onye asi

Lol! Linda though, U can look for trouble oh
Tired of hat breaks? Create ur own luv story...BV HookUps

That Girl said...

Check out the throwback video she posted on instagram. She's so ugly and old

I got it! felixlino82@yahoo.com

Fuck off Chessycaar J! Hater! Razz hater for that matter...kmt

innocent days she said lol confyg4music@gmail.com

Milly said...

Abeg make she kip quite,shey na fertilizer she chop

It's possible she's 19.... I hv seen a 13yr old all grown wit all d right curves n features......

Lmao. So it means our queen was only 11 or perhaps 12 when she took this picture. Nawa ooo. Y lie about her age. The sharp girl have quickly removed the picture from her IG. On her page, she doesn't even act like she is 19. A 19 year old girl that has been driving a big car even before mbgn. That girl is nothing less than 27.

Some people can lie for african. Yinklex2000@yahoo.com

ok oo

PoSsible

Who's she fooling tho?

That girl is a fucking liar.......so she is 12yrs in dt picture.........may God forgive her.....onye oshi

xdon2000@hotmail.co.uk

XDON D DON

Hi guys.

I know a lot of these models lie about their age just like footballers but if you took a close look at the pix, you will see that she isn't that old. She could pass for a 12 - 15yr old in that pix for real... I also checked out her FB pics and saw some pics and a few of her friends... She isn't that far from 19 though.
My lovely Linda, you may be right but she isn't far from 19.
I ama guy, before you say birds of the same feather. lol

Gifted hands said...

Make she come look my eyes 2007... na she for fear ooo. Giftedhands148@yahoo.com

joy Egbunu said...

7 yrs ago my beautiful black butts! Itz either Dis gurl,s got a doctorate degree in lying or she finks err1 is as stupid as she is! Then again, itz none of ma bizness! Sipschilledorijinnwalksaway

Nigerianz are always 16 or 19 years even when there younger ones are 25,dia is God ooo
adeduntanayobamisam@gmail.com

Opeoluwafadayomi@yahoo.com...pls did I win???

Thats nice she is really pretty
Josephineokeleke@yahoo.com

Does that mean she took dis pic at age 12? Hmm... I get ur mesage Linda

She's fine. Henroga@gmail.com

See football age

This girl don put herself for trouble and linda has usual helped her to publicise her lies after all it was in d internet...na real football age, but d girl fine sha

kalango said...

Now u have tell us the really truth.maybe you are 25 now.football age lol

zeezee said...

Hehehehe. Peepz should give her the benefit of doubt na! But it's too abvious a lie now. How could u have worn these braids @ 12 and with the light make up. Fear God!!!!

zeezee said...

It's well ooo. 12yrs with these kinda braids!!! The light make- up @ 12 when u suppose dey j.S.S 2. Naija babes

O D said...

I think there is a typographical error in her msg, she meant 7months nt years. Bt if not she is a liar

12years a slave... hehehehehehehe

lol 19 ko 99 ni liar

if she claims to be 19yr old nw,and also confirms the pic was taken 7yrs ago,hmmmmmmmmm,somtin sure is not rite o!!!!!!do d maths

LEEZ said...

Hahahahah Linda!

ursulashazy said...

Abeg make una free ha Jor, na today? All of una do am for sch, NYSC, job, marriage etc.even bonairo u serve for my state na nd u were more than thirty #letz get on#

Black Is beautiful. Mega4dave@gmail.com

Nwakibabe2006@yahoo.co.uk

Nigerians are so dumb. My goodness! It's clearly stated that this was posted 10 months ago, so if you calculate like someone that had at least a primary school education, you'll know it's supposed to be 11 and yet everyone is here screaming 12 12 12. Gosh!

sunny said...

She shared this pic 10 months ago, she was 11 then .

More like 11yrs cos the pic was posted 10montgs ago!

na wah ooo
hiskenny09@yahoo.com

Queen Sarah said...

She looks cute,on point noni,Saracioussarafe@yahoo.com

Please what's Kermit? I keep seeing that and I want to know what it is. Thanks.

This one will obviously have so many controversies if she's not careful! My own advice is you get off social network until your reign is over.

You've got balls?! Interesting.. or do you mean braids?

She said 2007 I think, so when she's confronted she would claim it wasn't 2007 lol

Na wa only na 12yrs she be for that picz? Way she be like aunt

In kermit voice...none of bizness...luchyblues@yahoo.com

So she was 11 when she took dis pix? Hmm....u people can lie for Africa oooo.

2007 and this is 7years later...that makes her 12 when that pic was taken...but gthats none of my business retweetido@gmail.com

lol! 19 - 7 = 12. Are you sure thats the face of a 12 year old?

This girl is 24 years old !!! Partner in CRIME WITH EMELDA-CHRISTABEL AND THOSE GIRLS GOING TO SOUTH AFRICA TO PROSTITUTE SAYING THEY ARE MODELING

LeeBerty said...

Lmao, I wonder oo.. That entire tweet or post is frudelent abeg.. Lol

LeeBerty said...

Funny how no one has claimed to know her, school wise and all. Lol

See ugly girl with ugly nose claiming to be 19 so u were 12 when u took these pic? Mumu u'r decieving urself I wonder d Niger u'r d most bueaty cos not dis my own Niger where i dey ....u no even fine reach d average bueaty not to talk of most.

Who is she?

Smh!!the fake life has just began

Maple leaf said...

Hey guys , u guys should stop ok.She very much right I got pics like that too.And I feel that people suffered too much when I get that reaction that I'm lying. #onlyajiboswillunderstand!

So she is 12 abi? Beauty with brains? or she forgot her own lies?
Tw_fola@yahoo.com

Cs u r just to dumb to calculate...Dullard

Mumu

Alex said...

11 & Innocent then, & Now still Innocent @ 19. Fact . Foreign bred people cant really lie about their age, just as Victor Moses , Osaze Odenmwingie & Shola Amoebi r the only Nigerian players with true actual age.

Alex said...

11 & Innocent then, & Now still Innocent @ 19. Fact . Foreign bred people cant really lie about their age, just as Victor Moses , Osaze Odenmwingie & Shola Amoebi r the only Nigerian players with true actual age.

give urselves brain said...

she's just one out of ALL of dem...ONE!!!

No one noticed that this girl bleached# faked age# eye# even the hair no fit be her own too ohh# strollsawaywithlinda

Some girls can make a man not to marry them in this life#liarsss# wf her lips like pomo

Bleached skin

Am dissapointed in you iheoma Nnadi!!! Must you lie? Fake ass bitch #bleached human with contacts saying natural eyes# you disgust me aswear

Her pussy is still virgined like a 8years old#she might lie about that next!! Ohhh ve never had sex#straightface#

She was 19 when she took this pic so she is 26 now!!

that girl said...

see one things nigerian people forget is that, young girls mature more than their supposed ages. one of my family friends daughter who is only 14 appears to be 26. so dnt question people ages. as for this girls i believe she was 12. you may think i am dum but check out the kardashian sisters

Gaddiel said...

You b ode. She was 19, naw she'z 19+7. Mumu oshi

You don't get it? It's staring at you! And you call urself Nancy Drew

wait oooo, is she trying to say she dey 12yrs for dis picture? This girl lie for Nigeria ooooo.

She is 19, she used to live in VI extension and she is younger than me (I am 21). She has several sisters and they have always all dressed older than their age.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 328 of 328   Newer› Newest»