This may not be news but...:-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 27 July 2014

This may not be news but...:-)

This pic was shared 10 months ago...and according to her, the pic was taken 7 years ago. She won Most Beautiful Girl in Nigeria on July 18th at age 19. Like I said this may not be news...#strollsaway

328 comments:

1. Its definitely not news, but her eyes gives the news post some Value ! I could stare at it all day

2. Waiting 4 d news linda

3. What hind of stupid lie is this? At least try. So she was 11 when she took this? Yimu.

4. lol...u this Linda sef obviously its no news na...#yawning# go sleep better pikin

5. Meaning she was 12 wen dis pic was taken. I hope the MBGNorganizers sighted birth certificate....hmmmmmmm

6. Real beauty can't be hidden..continue shining for christ deari..psalm 25:6..BishopDammy#..imahiadammy@gmail.com

7. She was 12yrs old in dis pic,hahahahahahahahah 9ja wit football age

8. .....but must people lie?

9. I love u Linda!!!!

10. opeoluwilliams@gmail.com27 July 2014 at 23:08

so she z 12yrs old from d pic!

11. And now it is news already.

12. Looolz I Lindiway,she's the female version of Peter Pan. She's always 19.
    To me she was 19 in 2007.
    Sometimes they don't know when anoda lie exposes an old lie.

13. I gat ya... lol.. im she's 27 yrz old or more lol

14. Lol... so she is saying she was twelve in that pic?

15. opeoluwilliams@gmail.com27 July 2014 at 23:10

Chai ! See 12 yrs old girl o......

16. Nice braids #sleepy yawwnssss Judilucy2011@gmail.com

17. Linda it rili isn't. Cgestheruko@gmail.com

18. Lol Linda you ehn.... meaning she was 12years old in this pic hahahahaha wonderful...*THE REALIST*

19. So she be 12yrs for dis picshore? Wit lipstick? Where is ur Mommy

20. Linda ur August Alsina has bn interviewed on 106KMEL bout d pussy he scattered and he dint deny it.u shud chek it on youtube.

21. Ok, have they find the cure to this ebola virus?? What abt our sisters in sambisa forest??

22. So she was twelve years old with that face?? Lamba!!!

23. Lmao, Linda she no calculate well.....choiii, caught in d act, so it means she was 12 wen she took that pix, ok naa, diaris Godooooooo.

24. Haba Linda! It's not fair ooo. Lmao! It's possible she's really 19 sha. You know these new generation shindren that age and spoil quick quick. Lol. Silverbird management should look into it and take necessary actions biko. P.s - this is a warning to every other person out there. Be careful what you put out on social media. Once it's out, it's out and according to Linda, there's fastest fingers who will grab the screen in a millisecond. Sigh

25. In other news, she older than '19'
    #holdsLaugh..
    I just can't..
    #burstsOut..
    Ahahhahahahahahahahhahahahahhahahahah..
    I love her eyes

26. She is really amazing to say.. chikaj260@gmail.com

27. Wahalah dey......Naija babe no dey old.

28. Lmao, Linda she no calculate well.....choiii, caught in d act, so it means she was 12 wen she took that pix, ok naa, diaris Godooooooo.

29. If she's 19years now and this pix was taken 7years ago, it means she was just 12yrs when she took that pix.....Hmmm the person am seeing in that pix doesn't look like a 12years old oh or abi na me no sabi calculate again. Libers over to you peeps. Lin lin abeg post my comment oh, lemme not find it with policeman touch light.

30. Then She Had a Natural Eye, what then happend to her eyes now?? Tokunbo Eye i guess..

……………..
    ¤GROWN MAN IN A YOUNG BODY¤

31. In other news, she's older than '19'
    #holdsLaugh..
    I just can't..
    #burstsOut..
    Ahahhahahahahahahahhahahahahhahahahah..
    I love her eyes

32. This is actually wen she was 19, so the madam is 26 now, if not more

33. So she was 12 when she took this pic right? Lmao

1. Oh my!! Girls can be very funny @times.

2. Linda u re bad o

3. Doesn't look like a 12year old in that pic. Lol

34. You're right. It's not ----C21

35. These babes can lie for africa ooooo.. So that's a pic of a 12 yr old abi? Chaii... Diaris God oooo!!

36. So she was 12 years old. Its okay.

37. But kai, so she's saying she's 11 years old here?! Haba! Hey girl, anyi bu ndi ebiri. And that means she has passed the age for being a contestant in the first place not to talk of being queen. Taaaaaaa. Relinquish the crown sharp sharp jare. I no pity you again.

38. So she was 12 in this pic??? #YourLiesHaveCatchYou

Kimmy *****

39. Lol.. Linda, choi!!! In other words, she was about 12 years in that pics.. Hmmnn.. Food for thought. #strollsAway

40. Hahahaha, linda, na today. U too k w dat all dis pageant gals dont say their true age. I don't knw y. Dey will be claimin 17, 18, 19, or 20 when dey are already lije 25 to 30 of ages. We have football age and dis one is call pageant age. LOL

41. Kwaaaaaaaaaks,I in Swahili. She took that pix in 2007,she was 12 years and today she is 19,is this God not a magical God?

Ezenwa via Samsung c3222.

42. Didn't get the gist though. ...

43. Hehehehee... She was 12 and looking so old. #Issoke! All these girls that can lie about their age... I am 15 though #battslashes

44. Football age things, I wonder what they gain using such. Anyway, it is a normal thing in Nigeria...if Davido nd Wizkid can still be claiming their respective ages .VIA 264D9FB0 olaoluwa.emmanuel@yahoo.com

45. 19 indeed, Na 9months baby sef.oloshi

46. Is she trying she was 12years old in dis pic? She should jst kip quiet and enjot her time as d MBGN before she implicates herself

47. Je déjà vu😃😃😃😃 ... literally she was 12years old in that😉😉😉

48. It is news to so many of us who do not know her

49. Lol. This is her football age.favouredmoi@gmail.com

50. so shes 12 here? aunty you can lie!!!!

51. Rotfl. Linda no go kill person. Dat means she was 12 when she took d pic. Biko, respect our old age nd gv us an intelligent lie. Haba!

52. so she's 12 here? aunty you can lie!!!

53. Lmao... lindus esculentus you have killed me o... Chai. .. so according to her age, she was about 12 years old when this pic was taken. ... haha I see... 19 years old my bum bum...

54. So she's trying to say she's 12yrs there, with all those matured looks. With her contact lensed Eyes which she's decieving herself to be natural Eyes. Oh theres God, thats all I can say.

55. Hahaha nooooo Linda come back, this is the scoop.. So she was 12 and had contact lens??? Hmmmmmm hoekay!!! Can't seem to comment on Dr sids wedding post, dose pictures and the comment box are taking forever to download #cheEzyjayne

56. My goodness!!!!!!

57. Lie of d day....well done

58. Whoever brought about the word "official age", had her in mind.When lying becomes annoying....

59. So, she's 12 years old in this picture then......#strollsawaywithlinda

60. Hahahahaha...linda ooo..lwkm!..she says she's 19 dah means she wuz 12 dere, she b agric pickin?, and @ 12 she had tym for d braids n d contacts..lol!!!..girls no go kee me sha..I agree witchu lindodo..may nt b news.... make dis breeze no too blow o, make fowl nyash no open...neway dnt forget d giveaway o

61. Madam Linda na u sabi ... I don go na u sabi ...

62. Dis girl can lie 4 africa, I know she is older dan dat age she is using(19). I am very sure she is 26 or 27yrs.

63. 19 -7 =12yrs #someone gag her mouth ooooo !!!

64. You wicked Linda! Na so 12 years old girl dey look??? LOL Its either she forged her age to contest, or she lied about taking the pic at 2007.
    **#It may not be News
    >>>>>>>>FLYING DUTCHMAN

65. She sud av said she z a magician 2

66. Hahahaa Linda!!! So she was 12 when she took this pic? Someone is lieing about her age!!!

67. So she wan tell me say she be 12yrs for this pic abi.

68. She's got them lovely eyes tho...

69. She lied about her age. Was she twelve when she snapped the pic. Models can lie , especially naija models. Nawaooohh

70. Perfect
    ****LINDA'S LITTLE BROTHER*****
    *hopesamson0@gmail.com

71. She has a beautiful face... nice one. Looks like a recent pix tho. angelyety@yahoo.com

72. The babe dry like wat I don't know in real life Anna banner fine pass her. Linda am suspecting Anna and mr nigeria are in a relationship becos the way I see dos two lately I know they have something together but dey are always cute 2geda wenever I see them

73. Na wa oh. So at 12 years her eyes don tear like so? Clears throat.

74. Could she be lying about her age? #strollswaytoo.

75. So she was 12 in this pic errant nonsense what 12 year old looks like this? Hope she isn't lying about her age ppl shouldn't be lying about their age in Nina where everyone knows who u are

76. Ehennnnnnnnnnnn good 19 ko I knew it its nt possible d face did not matchd age

77. Chai chai chai. Who is deceiving who? So she was 12 years in that picture. Deris God o.

78. So she's supposed to be 12 in the pic right??? Lol!

79. Definitely lied about her age

80. Which means she is not 19 yrs. OMG. So she was 12 years abi na 11 when she tuk the pictures. See as social media post expose am. Nawa

81. Choi! Linda nwa Ikeji eeeee, u av spoilt dis geh's career. 19yrs indeed, moreyk 29yrs, lwkmd.

82. Lol...7 years ago..she was supposed to be 12 years old..nawa o!

83. Ok o. Chioma_kairo@yahoo.com

84. Lol. She can't be 19 now, cos she didn't look 12 year old in this pics. *well she said 'I think'* guess she is much older than 19.

85. Lin dodo it is news oh, she obviously lied about her age. God is watching

86. She be confirmed liar be that na...

87. Does this mean she was 12 in the pic? Hmmmm

88. All these sponsored beauty queens, Linda How much did dey pay you?

89. I didn't really see d message in d post at first till Linda subtly made it obvious!why do people like putting their foot in like this?Imagine hw easy it is to get caught in ur own lies,so dats d picture of a 12 year old kid abi?Jesus its so annoyin dis sick mbgn pageants nd all involved in it.(Temitope.love@ymail.com)

90. Then why bring it all up In here??????? Linda gaan sleep! Ur outta news!

91. Natural eyes indeed ............sokarsenal@yahoo.com

92. Obviously She wasn't 12 years in this picture, so she's nearly thirty now lying she's 19. she does not look 19 at all. None of my business tho.

olamide.

93. Don't mind her, baby iheoma come n suck breast

94. In other words she was 11yrs old when she took that pix....issokai!
    Linda hapu ya, o nwanne gi oh. Live and let live!

#Ose oremi

95. Tnk God u knw is nt news Linda
    Ugochi4luv25@yahoo.com

96. Ngwa if I hear! 7yrs ago 19 now. But u dis Linda shaaaaa!!!!!!!

97. Her real age is about 26 to 34. She should be put on a lie detector. They can easily find her real age. What schools did she attend? Go there and check her date of birth or announce a reward of N2m for anyone that know her real age. I think she's 10,000 years old. lol

98. I get your point linda. Shes obviously lying about her age. 7 yrs ago she would have been 12. The girl in the pic is at least 15

99. So she's meant to be 12 yrs old in the pic?????????????? Yeah....and my grandad had a vagina instead of a penis before he died. Gtfoh!!!

100. Lol we get the sacarsm age scam , but that's none of my biz# Cooljoe3110@yahoo.com

101. Abia!!!! I hear u iheoma.

102. hmmmm...ok,like she was 12yrs old wen she took the pix....hhmmm,ok

103. Arugbo ojo... the face of a liar!

104. D kinda of lies gurls tell dis days ...*lipsealed*

105. So she was 12? Poisonous lie

106. We already knw dey re never d age dey present to d public. If dis pix is 7years ago den am sure she's already my mums age if she truly wants 2 b sincere abt her real age not football age. Abeg am out Jare. Dan Boiz Segun

107. People who lie about their age can lie about ANYTHING!

108. We already knw dey re never d age dey present to d public. If dis pix is 7years ago den am sure she's already my mums age if she truly wants 2 b sincere abt her real age not football age. Abeg am out Jare. Dan Boiz Segun

109. OK, so she's 12 years old in the picture? Insurance #strollsawaywithlinda

110. We already knw dey re never d age dey present to d public. If dis pix is 7years ago den am sure she's already my mums age if she truly wants 2 b sincere abt her real age not football age. Abeg am out Jare. Dan Boiz Segun

111. Lol Lindodo dat means she was 12yrs old wen she snapped d pix#pple can lie unnecesarily abt their age# smh.

112. Haaaa linda are u a learner!!!. How can u say she took this pics at the age of 11yrs. Co's 18 minus 7 according the 10months na 11yrs. Ihuoma Haba!!! Guess that's ur stage age no be football age ni

113. The fact that she deleted the post off her IG shows that she is far older.A crown gotten on a foundation of lies.Why say you are 19 when u re not.We dnt need people like this please..lying to the nation and all.Biko u no be our mbgn oooo

114. That doesn't look like a 12 year old.

115. Av always maintained dat all these beauty pageants are all scams . They are only good for shaggin but to marry is a bigggggg no. They use these girls for runz and Nigeria is a society whr u see these desperate girls shaggin ard for connections and money , I fear these pageant girls pass anything , na them fuck pass but them go de act all innnocent . Once u hv money , they open their legs in a jiffy because most of them are gullible and desperate , in the end they get all washed up after enough sperm don enter their toto jumping from one club to hotel round and round . God save us in this country , some of them end up carrying diseases and that's a fact , no b by yellow skin and fine face ooooo. I thank d lord for my babe , na just me and am , no intruders please , we are both content and when God bless us , I go jejeli and nwayoli carry am go alter because our Nigerian girls of these days have nothing good to write bout them , most of them are fake , dangerous and pure pretenders

116. she's very beautiful

117. Hahahahaha strolls away too,,Linda u didn't wish me a happy birthday today :'(

118. She is lying 2 herself....meaning she was 12yrs old as of 2007 and dat pix up der show a woman of atleast 23!!! 19 indeed#vivicandy#

119. Lol,she is indeed fresh and beautiful.
    Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

120. #truthwillalwayscomeout #oldmama #naijababes.

121. That will make her 12 years old in that photo. Hmmmmm.......do I smell a dead rat somewhere? Lmbo! 19 my ass!

122. Does she have artificial eyes now?@mynaturaleyesbackthen

123. Hahahahaha she was 12 years old then, with contacts in her eyes. lmfao

124. hahaha haba so she says she was 12 in this picture sha? wonders abound

125. Linda u b d highest blogger.. I swear... tekel obi

126. That means she was 12yrs old then..... funny

127. Linda am also strolling away.... cos dese our girls eeh...ok Bye

128. Who is deceivn who 19 yrs ko

129. cool i love braids,s.imoh@yahoo.com

130. dis 1 can lie 4 africa ooooo clear pix like dis wey wan evn resemble selfie 7yrs ago....nd ur face old like dis at 12 madam fear God oooo

131. Making this year her 7th 19 year lo. Sandypees@yahoo.com

132. Maths time...19-7..12.how possible #strollsaway biko. Lib pretty chizzy

133. ƍöôϑ For Her. (Linda's Man)

134. which 19...thunder fire her there...make she just shut up b4 her village oracle open her page 4 her....she is beautiful no doubt but d age I refuse 2 believe dat ...@get2nnamdi

135. Lol Linda. I get what u are trying to pass on....... So she was only 12 years when she took thisi picture?????God is watching us ladies.

136. A 12 year old old cannot look like this innit?

137. Hmmmm she was probably 11yrs old when the photo was taken of her... abi wetin you want make I talk?

As football age dey, na so pageant age dey too o. Who wan carry last na ????

<< LIB Addict>>

138. I like braids. Linblo@yahoo.com

139. Cud it b she was 12 yrs old then ? I doubt, Linda dis actually a news

140. I'm not very convinced that that was about 7 yrs ago. It looks like a selfie and I'm not sure phones were this clear as at then(just saying). Happy for her accomplishment tho. Renee.solis@ymail.com

141. Linda , is in ur body, ah abeg free d geh jor let her enjoy fame small b4 u dabaru everything. gbeborun lo ma pa e

142. Sum ppl can lie!

143. yellow Calabar babe28 July 2014 at 00:02

BIA Linda!! Leave us biko. Shebi when we were shouting that Agbor Ojong a.k.a Isabella Ayuk cut her age by 10yrs, after contesting and winning with d same age she stated for the same peagent 5years before she won, you ppl shoved under d carpet. Now what do u want us to say about this one who is alot younger and fresher? Plix!! Take seats back and be a hermit abi na Kermit on this. Go and drink some bomb ass tea, nne. The age slashing for beauty queens has just begun.
    And as for u iheoma, damsel, beautiful geh, tomato jos,,asanwa, biko enjoy your reign ok? Don't mind them oh. Even govt officials slash is to make it. Do it for those of us who can't oh jare. Don't say a word. Enjoy ur reign and pass d crown. U still hot anyhow.

144. the hair is beutiful

145. when ladies have not started wearing them Brazilian,Peruvian and aunty Funmi hair like aunty Linda,sandy berry,s.imoh@yahoo.com

146. Fine gurl. emjay4god@gmail.com

#emjay##

147. austine ihechukwu28 July 2014 at 00:05

I get 19yr old sister ooo, there is God oooo, this one na football age abi na modelling age lol.....austineihechukwu@yahoo.com

148. Lolz, so she was 12 years old when she took this pic? Lies everywhere!

149. so she was just 12yrs old weldone miss.hmm
    sipping my sallah zobo

150. truly beautiful. prettyprecious0018@yahoo.com

151. Linda can be nawti at tyms

152. And she looks great for a 12 years old child....she is such a creepy lie lie girl!! Lol. Linda pls post my comment ooo, I beg u!

153. She's supposed to be 12years old here,but she looks 18 in that pics of 7yrs ago. Lindodo babe,I understand what you are insinuating."Wink". abbeyj73@gmail.com. Via JENE.

154. They all lie. Check their histories. Rubbish
    #wuchi

155. Beautiful, who don fine don already fine

Danskila1@gmail.com

156. LooooooooL! I wonder. 12 ko, 20 ni. Rubbish

157. So she was 12yrs then? Iszorit! There is God

158. Football age all over nigeria.....Hw will u reduce ur age sef.....so shameful....am so so proud of my age olatude_mayowa@yahoo.com

159. I am jonathan...askofjonathan@gmail.com

160. So she was 12yrs old then, next thing she will say her acct was hacked

161. Its no news at all....

julietgodwin_2010@yahoo.com

162. Naija can lie...ms tee she think she can fool us.....rubbish

163. Hahahaha @Mstee, that was funny.. NIGERIANS n AGe Cutoffs...lol.
    davecityus@yahoo.com

164. ole....liess.only in nigeria.

165. Breeze don blow, fowl yansh don open. Hehehe

166. Hmm.. of cos we all know they put up backdated ages when contesting for crowns.. She looks good @ 12 though. Lol..

167. lmbo. she looks at least 17 in that pic

168. lol,liar liar pant on fire

169. I tire o.tink say na only me follow Linda sabi d matter.Aunty Linda ur head is der faa.

Miss richytimi

170. LMAO #Linda!! Your amebor no get part 2. I'm glad you discovered your amebor skills and went for blogging. But seriously,who are these girls decieving with their 19,20,21years old lies?

171. Hahahahaha she ♑ well S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴͡ she was 12 abi...yeye D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣ smell