More photos from Dr Sid and Simi Osomo's traditional wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 27 July 2014

More photos from Dr Sid and Simi Osomo's traditional wedding

Happy married life to them. See more photos after the cut...

134 comments:

1. I love it Judilucy2011@gmail.com

1. Y'all looking lovely! @queenmomoh90@gmail.com

2. Love it too! Beautiful pictures, Toke and her "twin" look like Siamese cats. Congrats to the couple.

2. HML.. Ok.... Beckky4reel@yahoo.com

3. Haba tiwa na ur yash b dat oh!

4. Aunty gbemi mbok u look 2old here!d outfit mayb

5. Ladies nd hot makeup sha, beautiful Judilucy2011@gmail.com

6. Dr. is happy nd am happy 4 him!
    *****LINDA'S LITTLE BROTHER*****

7. Sooo lovely. . Soo much money. . Congrats to dem

8. Linda!!! More photos from the venue or Instagram pictures VIA 264D9FB0 olaoluwa.emmanuel@yahoo.com

9. Hmmm no bi small something

10. Happy married life to them. May God be their strength n comforter.

11. May the hands of God be upon you and family Dr. Sid chikaj260@gmail.com

12. All looking gud,especially Tiwa,Sasha and d gal with d slit skirt,i like

13. Congrat to dem. Cgestheruko@gmail.com

14. TIWA...YOU TOO SET ....AM WAITING FOR YOU AS SOON AS THAT GUY LEAVES..LMAO...JUST JOKING BUT I LOVE YOU TO A FAULT..LET ALL HATERS AND BEEFERS GO AND GET INFECTED WITH EBOLA!

15. Na wa oh.
    Na so D prince fair before? He don white pass ik ogbonna sef.
    Lovely make up toke, funke
    I c Marvin first lady. And is dat stephanie from sister sister?

16. Wishing the couple a happy married life

17. No be small gbedu...happy married life to them...

XDON D DON

18. Congrats Dr Sid. (Linda's Man)

19. Toke get twin sis? De look alike, tiwa looking good... Funke na typical yoruba face!fugly much biko.. Timaya ezi jee kpuo afu onu gi ka nfu uzo.... Dr sid resemble ndi oji abani ezu wit Dem specs on....hml to dem.

1. Where are your ibo brothers and sisters in the pictures? They're not invited for whatever good reasons. Fucking duck cunt oshi!

20. Tiwa,s look is divine. Totally love her look.

21. Looking good is good biz...hml 2 d couple

22. happy birthday to me. Lili bless me last monday tinx as birthday gift @ vvhispers4amara@yahoo.com. Give me a blast biko

23. I wish them a blissful married life.

24. Nice,my dprince lookin like icecream I wanna lick him up ad down*my soft baby * Tari

25. congrats guys..God bless your union. #DoroCouple. c my #DoroBoss na u remain oh.

26. Congrats bouquiowobs@gmail.com

27. Wow, they look good together

28. Congratulations to the couple

29. Congrats to them

30. hml@dr sid&wifey..hmmm doz toke hs a twin?she&dt lady luk alike..

31. Nice one! But dont like Funke Akindele's dress sense et all.. she dresses local to me .

1. To dress like a lady by not exposing any body parts makes one dress local abi? Anofia

32. Happy married life.

33. OKO LINDA IKEJI27 July 2014 at 23:12

congrat Dr sid and Simi @linda which day be our own now?

34. opeoluwilliams@gmail.com27 July 2014 at 23:14

Congrats!

35. Congrats to dem! Dis toke makinwa is always everywhere #yawns

36. Sorry but Tiwa looks disgusting. Sluttish.

1. Something is radically wrong with you.. U need to grow up

37. Dis tiwa garbage sef....na wa ooo

1. Yeye dey worry u. Wetin Tiwa do you or are you blind to see she looks lovely in those attire!!??

38. Everyone is looking nice!happy married life to them

39. Congrats to dr sid and wife

40. Congrats to dr sid and wife

41. Nice wedding, hml to dr sid and simi. Love tiwa's attire. angelyety@yahoo.com.

42. See d way all of them just fine anyhow. Lols. Happy marriage life buddy. jopeyemi@gmail.com BBM 32F0BEFB

43. God bless ur union...omolehinblessing@yahoo.com

44. congrats to them.

45. Wow!!
    HML to the couple!
    Give it up for the ladies!
    Tiwa am so making ur style

#Ose oremi

46. hummmmmm! dis pple n fashion sha..... HML OOO!!! #Doro Classy#

47. Dnt like her colours. Too dark. Not bright cha cha. Hml tho

1. Omo ibo, what do you know about fashion?

48. Lovely photos.congrats to them.
    Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

49. Congratulations to them. Chioma_kairo@yahoo.com

50. They are all looking cute...d'prince looks fresh n 2 tiwa,she ok bt I dn't really like dat net she added down there.*congrats2thecouple*vivianokereke35@yahoo.com #vivicandy#

51. HML to SnS..butiful pics.butiful ple!!!

52. Awesome... wish dem d very best 2geda
    olowuanuoluwanimi@gmail.com

53. Tiwa s-a-v-a-g-e 2 hot. Congrats 2 dem

54. I like their outfits . Linblo@yahoo.com

55. When Lawyer jam doctor. . Good combo. I wish them HML

Toke of life! I hail o!

< >

56. Lovely couple. God bless and keep this marriage

57. austine ihechukwu28 July 2014 at 00:07

Lynxxx dey form nigga even 4 traditional marriage, nna odikwa egwu, austineihechukwu@yahoo,com

58. Happy married life to them jare......(Sokarsenal@yahoo.com)

59. Congratulation dear...God bless their new home

60. Congrat bro, HML

Danskila1@gmail.com

61. Wow! Lovely people n pictures. I wish them(the couple) every good thing in life. abbeyj73@gmail.com. JENE'S COMMENT.

62. The asoebi is fine.but I love tiwa savage style.

63. Hml, Dr. Sid and wife

64. Congrats to them, I like the simplicity of Simi's makeup sylvie23385@yahoo.com

65. I cnt even recognise some ppl cos of make-up...abi z my eyes?anyways.. congrats 2 d couple,dey all look lovely
    thiwabhabe@gmail.com

66. But when did elohor, toke and Freda become simi's friends? I just can't stand this Lagos attaché life sha.

1. They are all Dr Sid and Don jazzy friends. Think before you talk.

67. Cute people cute couple. jopeyemi@gmail.com BBM 32F0BEFB

68. cool..patoswife@gmail.com

69. Com linda wat is goin on now that every LIB readers add there email on dia comments?? well i dnt knw so i guess i shuld add mine too...
    positiverufi89@gmail.com

70. HML. LIB Princess! Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

71. I wish them all the possible best..

72. HML to dem .
    Lizzypompin@gmail.com

73. Next things is to leave in Mavins Record #no offense. He go doro regret.

74. Next things is to leave in Mavins Record #no offense. He go doro regret.

75. please Linda work on your blog and try to stop those posting email and bbm pin hope you know too well if anything should happen, your blog will be questioned.

76. Are you looking for a suger mummy or daddy please call dis line 09096552678 please be mature...

77. Aww... she loooks so beutiful! This could be you too. Want something serious? Try BV HookUps

78. congrat to them...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

79. They all look good and congrats to them , but I have to bring this topic up. How many aso ebi are the ppl going to but in a year? I heard to get a glam squard plus the aso ebi is almost 100k. Young girls and self, pls do not fall under this pressure.

80. Hapi for them both... Wishing them all the best. . Toke really looks swt

81. Just curious, why is toke once again not wearing her wedding rings?????

82. miss pepedicular28 July 2014 at 07:09

Kiaa,I pity for Toke"s husband!!
    D girl na party animal,her own to much!
    She is just a celebrity wannabe!
    MitchewWww

I love the Asoebi colour Combo!
    Tiwa looked so fabulous and d girl in braids too.

83. Beautiful pictures,wish dem HML,stellame31@yahoo.co.uk

84. Olasunkaneminikan28 July 2014 at 07:28

Some pls tell uncles Banky, Don Jazzy nd Lynxx also aunty Funke to go get married nd stop making funny poses during someone else's wedding

85. Luvly couples

86. I wish them a happy married live Lilian_Enwefa@yahoo.com

87. HML to them. Tiwa lookin good.

88. Ok...seen! Next! Holuwahteemeelerhin@gmail.com

89. Opeoluwafadayomi@yahoo.com...pls did I win???

90. Opeoluwafadayomi@yahoo.com...pls did I win???

91. Opeoluwafadayomi@yahoo.com...pls did I win???

92. Opeoluwafadayomi@yahoo.com...pls did I win???

93. HML....waitiinn 4 mine ooooo henroga@gmail.com

94. congrats.... lekanysf01@yahoo.co.uk

95. Evrybody wana come markgodwill@rocketmail.com

96. Lovely couple, congrats to you, lynxx and banky looking good, I love

97. Nice pics,cute couple and I am so lookng foward to when donjazzy will get married,dat guy don try
    Josephineokeleke@yahoo.com

98. Good for them......Peterparkerx11@yahoo.com

99. Good for them......Peterparkerx11@yahoo.com

100. am just happy for this guy....God bless the union

by pebbo

101. lizzyraph1@gmail.com

102. HmL,wish u guys well... tiwa is over doing it

103. Cute couple! God bless your union

104. Naija women are the most stylish anywhere! Big ups to Tiwa, toke aand Stephanie Coker, u guys looked hot!

105. that's my brother, correct Urhobo guy

106. Beautiful people 💙

107. Beautiful people 💙 (olivia2hot@ymail.com)

108. Linda to comment is dey hard me oh!! E dey load finish y na? Beautiful people!!! Osalinda

109. Nwakibabe2006@yahoo.co.uk

110. Nice pix! Lovely weeding sholakay2000@yahoo.com

111. Simi looks fine but not fantastic, Tiwa's dress is fine, but her face looks flat, a little ugly sef, funke looked local, like omo alata, too much makeup,Toke looked good, Gbemi is that you? gele looked funny, d prince looked brighter than his future , bleaching things, bye, I'm out of here.

112. Congratulation. I hope you unbanned the banned friends :)

113. Congrats..HML..luv Don jazzy..belemanwankwo@yahoo.com

114. ericjean4real@hotmail.com28 July 2014 at 22:57

Happy married life bro, wishing you all the best in your marriage endeavors.