For you to be among the six winners, you have to be - 1st to comment, 30th to comment, 60th to comment, 90th to comment, 120th to comment and 250th to comment.
So please comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. And if you get the money, please remember to drop a comment on LIB lets know that you got the money. Cheers.
16,847 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 13201 – 13400 of 16847 Newer› Newest»God pls I need this money. Sharonkem18@yahoo.com
let's see. Sleamgeezy@gmail.com oshey Linda.
Ya! Glo4luv39@yahoo.com
chukwumasamuel5@gmail.com
Haba Linda u r not posting my comments,,,,pls pick me, God bless u. luvmainame@yahoo.com
Yay..........emmymelynda@gmail.com
Am dreaming of this cash o! God please donot pass me by, my baby needs this pls lilchinnie@gmail.com
okontakosi@gmail.com
makkybarbie@gmail.com
okontakosi@gmail.com
Money, money, money...alebioyinsola@gmail.com
Lol...donwhales1@hotmail.com
okontakosi@gmail.com
Ivy2dey@gmail.com
Yahhh sarah4diva@yahoo.com
More strenghts Auntie Linda®„
jayrichard3339@gmail.com
thanks linda. bizzybrain2003@yahoo.com
Comment: Edwinrossixavi@gmail.com
Linda bless me o. austine4london@gmail.com
okontakosi@gmail.com
Happyprudence6@gmail.com
i have always hoped for the best.....whaleskaye@gmail.com
dualenergy98@gmail.com
hello linda...i hope i win dis contest!
thankz for d give-away ma e-mail is kaybeeh4real@yahoo.com.
mercyafolayan007@yahoo.com
thanks lind i hope i win i need this money it for an emergency
Yahhh sarah4diva@yahoo.com
God bless Ɣou alwys dear...mariamakande44@yahoo.com
yay!!! thanx ma'am.. oluseyeayoola@gmail.com
Tanx! Onijoy4@gmail.com
okontakosi@gmail.com
Linda o. austine4london@gmail.com
okontakosi@gmail.com
Chommybaebe@yahoo.com....thanks lin
Ok linda. Ambrosedmax@gmail.com
wow,das kul...fimbiology@gmail.com
Chai...c as boiz dy hustle!!! abeg I no go kari last ooo...emelchusky@yahoo.com
okontakosi@gmail.com
post my comment ooo...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com
I want.... Bakinyan@yahoo.com
Linda I take God beg u, I desperately need this money, plsss pick me. luvmainame@yahoo.com
That's so good of you linda,may God bless u.okeoladipupo14@yahoo.com
Makkybarbie@gmail.com
okontakosi@gmail.com
God bless Ɣou alwys dear...mariamakande44@yahoo.com
God Bless you linda
Scarcedira@yahoo.com
okontakosi@gmail.com
Oki.okefe@lapo-nigeria.org
bolatitoo@gmail.com
okontakosi@gmail.com
Wow good one Linda May God continue to bless u
Yemilucious@yahoo.com
Danexlbak@yahoo.com
nyttavianne007@gmail.com
God bless u Linda
Haven't seen my comment o! Pls load mine na! Chiomlove@yahoo.com
Linda thanks oh..my email is atinuke1997@yahoo.com
Mbuotidem.ekpro@gmail.com
mercyafolayan007@yahoo.com
okontakosi@gmail.com
Julietdaiz@yahoo.com
Linda haba... We wey post since mornin nko...na now u dey post our comment... Mtchewwww... Jspanxxxx@yahoo.com
Am tryn again.kaymillakay@gmail.com
What a generous lady. God bless u more and keep it up. Skyjand@yahoo.com
Good one babe
unashamedly@gmail.com
okontakosi@gmail.com
Hope to win this time. Suzanoheji@yahoo.com
Linda 11comments @10:30am?
Its a lie?
Wey my comment since 7am
Sucessvick@gmail.com
onwuz@live.com
Hope i get to win !
Mbuotidem.ekpro@gmail.com
God bless your handwork
Dreaming abt ds money alredy! Plans all laid out. *crying*
Nice!
nwane4you@yahoo.co.uk
Linda biko. God bless U. luvmainame@yahoo.com
9ce ..
I pray i win..tx
LsR 916 CG army green Golf 3..
Sydney306@yahoo.com
okontakosi@gmail.com
Well being commenting since 7am,I hope dis 1 wins obiukwuinnocent_covia
That's great...atuoguabigail@gmail.com
If linda chooses me I willl be shocked...no be joke. Mayowaalomasojo@yahoo.co.uk
okontakosi@gmail.com
Meehnn this is good...3llionairex@gmail.com
Hi good am.. My names are barnabas ifeanyi emordi and my email address is barnabas.emordi@yahoo.com .. Thanks linda ikeji .. I really appreciate
I pray 2 part of d winners oo cos I need money for my final year project. Oba.lastborn@yahoo.com
okontakosi@gmail.com
God Bless you linda
Scarcedira@yahoo.com
Thumbs up 2 u linda, teepain4eva@yahoo.com
if only Linda could know how urgent i need this money...abeg ooooo........whaleskaye@gmail.com
I need it mehnnn,
Fyfygolden@gmail.com
Abeg ooo, i need D̶̲̥̅̊ I̶̲̥̅̊S̶̲̥̅̊ cash like my life depend on it. Akinloluwao@gmail.com
waiting for the cash ....naernan45@gmail.com
Thanks miss linda...emelchusky@yahoo.com
okontakosi@gmail.com
I hope im lucky this month aashimi87@yahoo.ca
seunafde@yahoo.com
Just pray i will be among 1 of those to get d cash, i so need dis money.stainless_ udekwe@ yahoo.com
ejioguben@gmail.com Oya make e be today.
Danexlbak@yahoo.com. Thanks
25k will do me good dis pub hols o. Chiomlove@yahoo.com
Linda I beg oh. cuteychi4all@yahoo.com
Hi Linda,oshuevoke@gmail.com
okontakosi@gmail.com
Let me still try oo..lol,ethelufuoma@gmail.com
Ghen!Ghen!!
.....ZAMANIAC.....
cheks81@gmail.com
i don comment o kbones98@gmail.com
Aunty Linda I'm Here.
Fyfygolden@gmail.com
Nigerians like awoof no be small. unclejoeng@yahoo.com
onyiitex i feel u oo..
onyekaanyadiegwu@gmail.com
linda i don comment tire oh...and u never upload am....sad face* i hope i win sha,ifeanyvicto88@gmail.com
okontakosi@gmail.com
Linda i've bin commenting since. Pls post my comment. God bless. luvmainame@yahoo.com
I pray I win in this my birth month amen. It would mean a lot. amarachi96@yahoo.com
hey dear @teejay203@yahoo.com
lindayerumo@yahoo.com. I pray I am one of the winners today. God bless u more linda.
We must win... Jspanxxxx@yahoo.com
okontakosi@gmail.com
I'll win dis time Yaaaaaaaay! didabliz@gmail.com
I ll be picked today by the grace of God....tnks Linda. Happyprudence6@gmail.com
Ezychym@gmail.com
dualenergy98@gmail.com
WOW!i hope i win!
winnieyicnox@yahoo.com
bolatitoo@gmail.com
Dis is great Linda keep it up ta
Linda God blesh u. chukwumasamuel5@gmail.com
okontakosi@gmail.com
hope i win. hapinex49@ovi.com
I really need that sis linda obiukwuinnocent_covia@yahoo.com
Nice one. Ngodooakpen@yahoo.com
okontakosi@gmail.com
Wen I win dis cash ehh...i will surprise linda ooo..emelchusky@yahoo.com
Ok, u re encouraging us...really. I need to work hard. ifeomy@yahoo.com
tnks Linda. Happyprudence6@gmail.com
Ok. Collen@etisalatngmblackberry.com
Lucycares3000@yahoo.com
LIB. Why are thou? Kassbu2000@yahoo.com
God Bless you my Sister Lindodo ekezieada@yahoo.com
Linda still waiting ..... fritabit@yahoo.com
Did I win? Charmingsamson@yahoo.com
bolatitoo@gmail.com
Linda this giveaway is really amazing, hope I win. God bless, luvmainame@yahoo.com
I must win today o. Chiomlove@yahoo.com
Ok. Collen@etisalatngmblackberry.com
okontakosi@gmail.com
Why am I even trying... Linda no dey ever post my comment... She doesn't like me coz am black...lol!!!!...jspanxxxx@yahoo.com
Linda haba... We wey post since mornin nko...na now u dey post our comment... Mtchewwww... Jspanxxxx@yahoo.com
divine favor on duty for me.so help me God. emmyprojet@gmail.com
Onyinye.egentih@gmail.com
okontakosi@gmail.com
250th comment abeg.... lemme be the last winner
okontakosi@gmail.com
Oluwa dn butter my bread.....emelchusky@yahoo.com
Linda God blesh u. chukwumasamuel5@gmail.com
dizaviva@gmail.com
okontakosi@gmail.com
Nice one * atinuke.treasure @yahoo.com
okontakosi@gmail.com
Linda I need this badly,c'mon plzzzz@abolajiolaoye@gmail.com
Pereblaze@gmail.com...yayyyyyy
Great one!
adebisiola2@yahoo.com
I hope I get to win. Well done Linda. Senonrock@yahoo.com
okontakosi@gmail.com
i would really love to Win.
Israeladura@gmail.com
okontakosi@gmail.com
Thank you Linda ikeji, may your pocket never run dry iJN Happyprudence6@gmail.com
I need this cash walai, no, I want the cash lols, austineihechukwu@yahoo.com
oakinwasola@yahoo.com
Demmy_on@yahoo.com
okontakosi@gmail.com
teekay4love@yahoo.com