For you to be among the six winners, you have to be - 1st to comment, 30th to comment, 60th to comment, 90th to comment, 120th to comment and 250th to comment.
So please comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. And if you get the money, please remember to drop a comment on LIB lets know that you got the money. Cheers.
16,847 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 1001 – 1200 of 16847 Newer› Newest»Amazing!
ilo85@yahoo.com
lin i hope i win o yee.mamarejoice1@gmail.com
Thanks linda! goldtestimony@gmail.com
Obiukwuinnocent_covia@yahoo.com
olanikeluv@yahoo.co.uk
misslicindy@gmail.com
God bless you linda! ariwajoyemoyo@yahoo.com
Fasasiadejoke@gmail.com.
Ok...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com
zenithprotwo@gmail.com
apotieri_oyeyemi@yahoo.com
okontakosi@gmail.com
Ooo boy e Franciskalu46@gmail.com
Oya na, no beta bday gft 4 me.ochukoh@gmail.com
misslicindy@gmail.com
okontakosi@gmail.com
Ok na.
Aneks4real@yahoo.com
Hm.. so sweet,nice one linda.email @mamei4real@gmail.com
hello_hi32k@yahoo.com
odjesaona@gmail.com
misslicindy@gmail.com
Olohun jo jekin wa lara won cos I wil beable to send my mum inkan odun so dat she can cook rice for my dad and my siblings...musibauiyabo@gmail.com
Great! I do hope I win. Thanx Linda. My email's ronke2726@gmail.com. Ronke
Hehehe.... I must win today oo onyxgodwin@gmail.com!
Dis money give away can sweet pple no be small, well e dey sweet for belle, linda see me I don comment. Akunnna.jennifer@yahoo.com
More power to ur elbow.
deolublokes@gmail.com
Yay!! Thank u so much Lily! May u never lack.. ifeomatundeasolo@gmail.com
okontakosi@gmail.com
zenithprotwo@gmail.com
bennilladiamond09@yahoo.com
Amazing!
ilo85@yahoo.com
How thoughtful of you! Thanks. Big ups in ur career.
God bless you Linda. Ngspiecy@yahoo.com
Yayyyy.... chineloorji@ymail.com
Yayyyyy!!!! sharon4493@yahoo.co.uk
okontakosi@gmail.com
misslicindy@gmail.com
I wonder how dis works... U rili need to device anoda means
Pick me..bukolaadesina89@yahoo.com
misslicindy@gmail.com
I need the cash ..,,,nbrian505@yahoo.com
markfree33@yahoo.com
Wow thnks linda.chinex4rugged@yahoo.com
Just in case you didn't see the first one, I'm first to comment. . . Thanks for the cash already. I have some books to buy in school.
GreenBrain
Twitter @a_greenbrain.
anaturuchi@gmail.com
That's great Linda.
cynthiaofubu@gmail.com
Abupatience16@gmail.com
Ezeh21@yahoo.com
Thumb up..ariwajunior@ovi.com
Here i come , Trying my luck out . YAY !!! daniel2.mark774@yahoo.com
Linda make sure you post my comment ooo....cos u don't always do so beeswagz@gmail.com
Yay!! Thank u so much Lily! May u never lack.. ifeomatundeasolo@gmail.com
hapinex49@ovi.com
olanikeluv@yahoo.co.uk
wow oo.Givers will neva lack
I hp am d firzt...trying my luck...pamela.okoye09@gmail.com
Lord :I know I'm winning this.thnks
ellawilson131@gmail.com
Amazing!
ilo85@yahoo.com
Paparazi traffic today oooo
lordviews@yahoo.com
Kyuzgrail@gmail.com
U too much.! Bsparks@gmail.com
okontakosi@gmail.com
Raysexyforeal@yahoo.com
zenithprotwo@gmail.com
lyndygal101@yahoo.com
okontakosi@gmail.com
OK I hope I win today. Kunle.bakare@gmail.com
By His grace..this is mine..
Oshe linda..30th to comment
Balogunyemisi1@gmail.com
cyberjosi@yahoo.com
ahhdibe@gmail.com
Winning is a culture
dondumexblog@gmail.com
Okay...jonathan.oke2014@gmail.com
That's great Linda.
cynthiaofubu@gmail.com
Hey!
Bayusj@yahoo.com
Wow,so good of u.gabriellandukwe@yahoo.com
I wonder how dis works... U rili need to device anoda means
U re an angel linda
Ellajohn070@gmail.com
okontakosi@gmail.com
evwerebrojim@gmail.com
At last!
Sexyliciousendy@hotmail.com
Ok, talk2ttwins@yahoo.com
God bless u richly.email:oladipupoakinnagbe@yahoo.com
modellah87@gmail.com
zenithprotwo@gmail.com
Lauhrexakins@gmail.com
hello_hi32k@yahoo.com
fashoranti@yahoo.co.uk first to comment.
Femlakush009@gmail.com
sister Linda pls let me b among pls....@sunbodonlygirl@yahoo.com
Arhziz@gmail.com,emi noni.
Primeangel12@gmail.com
Wow!, that's really a good monday, name Habib, email: bintexhimself@gmail.com
I hope am d first.....harlewfinest@yahoo.com. #giveawaymondayonlib.
okontakosi@gmail.com
yekpa.....08130507320
I don choppu money...Thanks sweet Linda
lordviews@yahoo.com
zenithprotwo@gmail.com
Pls pick me..bukolaadesina89@yahoo.com
meeeeeeeeee
effiongaffiong20@yahoo.com
hello_hi32k@yahoo.com
That's great Linda.
cynthiaofubu@gmail.com
Good morning linda
NancyDrewLiber@yahoo.com
okontakosi@gmail.com
Lauhrexakins@gmail.com
Dear readers,i op i hope d random pickin will favor me sha*dor*
ma.lli39@yahoo.com
Issokay....rebeccanwokocha@yahoo.com
ababayuabibu@gmail.com. thats the email
zenithprotwo@gmail.com
danawunor@gmail.com
Yeaaa Judilucy2011@gmail.com
Cool... debbie_care@yahoo.com
Good...kashmybauero@yahoo.com
Ulomaprecious@yahoo.com
hapinex49@ovi.com
Check me out , I might be the winner , I won't dull this time . lawpays@ymail.com
odjesaona@gmail.com
lmao. Segipaul037@gmail.com
hello_hi32k@yahoo.com
God bless you good woman. Ngozi.okwaa@yahoo.com
What if my name appear twice?
danyounggroup@yahoo.com
I believe this is a good one, giving back to the society. You're really touching lives by being an inspiration to so many and with all these giveaways. God will continue to bless you. sammygeey2k@yahoo.com
zenithprotwo@gmail.com
I hp am d firzt...jzt trying my luck...pamela.okoye09@gmail.com
Thanks for being a blessing this day belovednelly2002@yahoo.com
Hi Linda pls I really need to win this cash oh....tanx a lot (07066750131) johnalajemba@yahoo.com
Aww....zothileok@gmail.com
Dis money is for me nwachiebube@gmail.com
I hope I win...Blessingegbu@gmail.com
destinylady66@yahoo.com
Wow! Dats a good one, giving back to society
attaokwute@gmail.com
misslicindy@gmail.com
hello_hi32k@yahoo.com
Arzhiz@gmail.com..lindodo,oya lindodo.
okontakosi@gmail.com
Hello
braindove@yahoo.com
Primeangel12@gmail.com
Let me in Linda....I wanna feel da money
sojiment@yahoo.com
okontakosi@gmail.com
I really need it o. Thnks.here is my email.stanleywise@gmail.com
zenithprotwo@gmail.com
Good morning linda
NancyDrewLiber@yahoo.com
Ezeh21@yahoo.com
Nice one Linda.......It is always a nice thing to give back. God Bless.
okontakosi@gmail.com
hello_hi32k@yahoo.com
olanikeluv@yahoo.co.uk
Thank you Linda. @ joshuto2k7@gmail.com
I hope i get picked..hehe, bsparks@gmail.com
Happy holiday!!!bukolaadesina89@yahoo.com
first to comment . I hope i win o
Father lord I pray I win! Loveslykabutterfly@yahoo.com
I hop am first reach2tina@yahoo.com
hapinex49@ovi.com
First 2 comment! My name is peace