For you to be among the six winners, you have to be - 1st to comment, 30th to comment, 60th to comment, 90th to comment, 120th to comment and 250th to comment.
So please comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. And if you get the money, please remember to drop a comment on LIB lets know that you got the money. Cheers.
16,847 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 401 – 600 of 16847 Newer› Newest»I am jonathan...askofjonathan@gmail.com
sandyluv91@yahoo.com.au
One thing i like about linda is... she is generous... (ojochenana@gmail.com)
beachikk@yahoo.com
Free gift dey sweet. Speak2ada@yahoo.com
Gorgeous Morning Linda.. Hw wz ur weekend.. Hapi Holidays... Blessinganitao@yahoo.com... Pls Post My comment... Am I 1st to comment... Love u Load Linda.. Favoured week
LIB fans if you know you won last month pls give others the opportunity to also win....Blessingegbu@gmail.com
unwana44@gmail.com
I am jonathan...askofjonathan@gmail.com
Ok ...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com
God will kip enlarging ur coast Linda. Dammydee08@yahoo.com
olanikeluv@yahoo.co.uk
Zippynatty@yahoo.com
Thanks Linda, crhoda2000@yahoo.com
odjesaona@gmail.com
Vikiola17@yahoo.com.lindodo gudmornin
Linda God bless you.Michaeljustina3@gmail.com
Dondumex the boss
dondumexblog@gmail.com
wow. onizezara@gmail.com
Thats great, hope my comment will be posted, emiglad@gmail.com
I gat it.ebubedikenonye@gmail.com
sandyluv91@yahoo.com.au
Thanks lindodo olukayodet@gmail.com
Thnks
Mekusleo@yahoo.com
oya give me michellene22@gmail.com
Today na today
Jane.marie.ez@gmail.com
Oh linda you are a darling and God bless u
come on linda,av got to win this...patoswife@gmail.com
Goodmorning linda. LYDIA.AlOH@gmail.com
Nice One Linda,keep it up
Yeahhh.. I hope I win. Fairmayree@gmail.com
misslicindy@gmail.com
hello_hi32k@yahoo.com
Nice one Linda (johndevis@hotmail.co.uk)
Gmorning pple!!
dictamacyy@yahoo.com
sandyluv91@yahoo.com.au
Thanks Linda, crhoda2000@yahoo.com
Hello,yaaay,tanx linda for ur grt hrt,abiola.adeoye2@gmail.com
Thanks linda! goldtestimony@gmail.com
Wow,dis is gr8! Jexmond@yahoo.com
Zenithprotwo@gmail.com
guesd m d first to comment. emhenyajoy@gmail.com
misslicindy@gmail.com
Thats great, hope my comment will be posted, emiglad@gmail.com
And the winner is....sojment@yahoo.com
Wilbow2k3@yahoo.com
Vivictony@yahoo.com
Tnx linda. lvlylady247@gmail.com
oya give me michellene22@gmail.com
Op I win bouquiowobs@gmail.com
misslicindy@gmail.com
Fasasiadejoke@gmail.com. Linda pls o post on time
That's nice of you! The email is olaideadewusi@yahoo.com
1st to comment....yeah, meeee
God bless u! Thank u linda. victoriarems08@gmail.com
olanikeluv@yahoo.co.uk
yes o!!!.lindodo!
dondumexblog@gmail.com
dont 4get me in ur gud books. Wilfredmuyiwa@gmail.com
Wooow Judilucy2011@gmail.com
wow this is great
chidozie@mtnnigeria.blackberry.com
Nice one.. Jaybeeblog@gmail.com
Ikeji pikin pls post ma comment, Happy Eid el fitri to u and all libers. Thank u
delacreme4meah@yahoo.com
hello_hi32k@yahoo.com
Yay!charelyzer@yahoo.co.uk
Yeah! Segzeedee014@yahoo.com
Thanks for your generosity. This is great.
misslicindy@gmail.com
Thanks chinonyerem_elekwachi@yahoo.com
Yay!! I'm the ist 2 comment
Today, I'll get a lot of email addy to add. Here, she comes again with the gesture that makes her different. theophilusukwumaka1111@gmail.com
Oya oh Lib temi nikan... Jubriladebiyi@yahoo.com
Michaelmagret23@ovi.com
zenithprotwo@gmail.com
i am a student in UI,need ur gift v.badly pls thanks aadeyemi939@stu.ui.edu.ng
I hope I am lucky this time around.
hellenagedz@gmail.com
yaaay I hope m part of them tho,
kazeem179@yahoo.com thanks
okontakosi@gmail.com
hello_hi32k@yahoo.com
Nice post
Kunlia@yahoo.com
mogjohn04@gmail.com
U re an angel linda
Ellajohn070@gmail.com
Thank u linda. victoriarems08@gmail.com
God bless Me as I would be contacted VIA olaoluwa.emmanuel@yahoo.com
Lo & Behold, Linda gives it to me
muyiwaogunbiyi2005@yahoo.com
Op I win...bouquiowobs@gmail.com
Ya any!
Kerinrichezechukwu@yahoo.com
Op I win...bouquiowobs@gmail.com
Such a kind gesture Linda...giving back to society...Blessingegbu@gmail.com
Danielle_jones2421@yahoo.com
okontakosi@gmail.com
Ohh Lord plz Let m win this.Really need dis pay
hello_hi32k@yahoo.com
Hehehe.... I must win today oo saucyduchess@gmail.com
olanikeluv@yahoo.co.uk
odjesaona@gmail.com
sandyluv91@yahoo.com.au
Yayyyy....i hope i win something. 1st to comment. Cynthia_rosie@yahoo.com
hello_hi32k@yahoo.com
afolabi.eniola.dolapo@gmail
I luv u linda..bukolaadesina89@yahoo.com
Happy holidays Linda! Oluwabunmiolabisi@gmail.com
Hello...cokerbusayo@gmail.com
First to comment. ....yipeee. Bims
Yaaaay,its another monday,i pray I win ooo,byolah4luv@yahoo.com
victorymawe@yahoo.com
Hmmm! Emmabling20@yahoo.com
hello_hi32k@yahoo.com
So nice of u Linda. Opsie88@yahoo.com
OPY
okontakosi@gmail.com
Vikiola17@yahoo.com.G̶̲̥̅Æ ̴̴̴̴͡.̮Æ ̴̴̴͡D̶̲̥̅ M̶̲̥̅orni̶̲̥̅ng̶̲̥̅˚ Lindodo.
Wooow Judilucy2011@gmail.com
afolabi.eniola.dolapo@gmail
First...oyenugaoludotun@yahoo.com
allbloggersblog@gmail.com
sandyluv91@yahoo.com.au
nwoye41@gmail.com
Linda u too much..madubukobosco@gmail.com
okontakosi@gmail.com
ok. dachiunlimited2@yahoo.ca