Who would you rather be Buhari's running in next year's election? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 16 December 2014

Who would you rather be Buhari's running in next year's election?

Let's do a LIB poll. Who would you rather be the APC Vice presidential candidate for the 2015 election? Edo state governor - Adams Oshiomhole, former Ekiti state governor Kayode Fayemi, Lagos state governor Raji Fashola or Rivers state governor, Rotimi Amaechi?

831 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   601 – 800 of 831   Newer›   Newest»
Chidinma Grace said...

None bc de re all loosers n desperate ppl. Nigerians don't need dem, except Fashola anyway odas re touts including dia president aspirant. Nonsense.

Ada Obi said...

Oshomole all the way

Fashola

tammy said...

Fayemi Pls Muslim Christian

tammy said...

Fayemi Pls Muslim Christian

V.P-Rochas Okorocha,Minister of Petroleum Resources-Oshiomole,Finance Minister- El-Rufai,Attorney General of Federation-Fashola,Presido that can put an end to corruption,build up our foreign reserve,condemn boko haram lol,make our nation to obey law and order,implement policies effectively not eye service,make us an industrialised nation by 2020,proven C.V that is void of all this madness going on,Is no other than General Buhari.For the uninformed that may doubt ask your dad/uncles,for the religious/tribal/blind,search your conscience if you still have one,for the children and those that beg Linda for money instead of saying the truth,you are worst than Nigerian govt or should I say Nollywood in Aso-rock.I pity this younger generation.

Babatunde Fashola...
candysmilesagu@yahoo.com

because there can't be a muslim-muslim ticket, I will go for Adams Oshiomole

Fashola All. The. Way! If not him Oshomole

Fashola!

Fashola

Fashola Fashola

Amaechi

Fashola

Fashola

Fashola

Fashola

Fashola

fashola

Fashola would have been a nice choice. But considering both men are muslims, i guess amaechi will pass for me to balance both religions

My grand father....... Hehe

Fashola. Oo. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

I will surely go for raji fashola. an am sure most people will agree with me.

My grand father....... Hehe

i would rather prefer Rotimi Ameachi, to enable APC have a level play ground
PDP- Xtain south-south/Muslim Hausa
APC- Muslim Hausa/Xtain South-South
#2015Election

Nt a fan for apc bt. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

fashola

#teamfashola# if them wise

It shld b Amaechi Buh I head a new dat d auditor general of Lagos state has been elected as d running mate

Fashola wuld do. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

Am angry with INEC for fixing election day on my Birthday...14th Feb, 2014
#Donblazzer

Amechi would have been better!!!

Fasola of course eventhough I am a christian. Ayolahsamuel@gmail.com

Des'ree said...

Hahahahahahahahahahah, see their sorry looking faces.

FASHOLA WOULD GIVE HIM A GREATER VOTE. AND FASHOLA WOULD GIVE HIM A GREATER CHANCE OF WINNING
avitltd@gmail.com

Fashola as running mate!! Definitely!! I don't care about the Muslim-Muslim ticket and I am a bona fide Catholic

Ameachi all the way

Yvonne said...

Fashola all the way

Ajayi Darey said...

Babatunde Fashola

Ginger said...

BUHARI AND OBASANJO WOULD HAVE BEEN SOME BAD ASS COMBO

ME

suzydiva said...

Fashola wld have been d perfect running mate to me...

Amo said...

Ameachi all the way!!!!

kiosoft communications said...

Fashola noni..

good luck to any one who will be elected adaseries@gmail.com

daddy FASH...

MrDanas said...

Ameachi, i support... @ MrDanas says so

Ay said...

Fashola all the way. Let's put religion aside for once and decide the fate of our generations unborn

In my personal opinion..Fashola is d best man for d job

Olajuwon Mubarak said...

Fashola! Lets forget d muslim/muslim tin

Raji fashola

Zombie huntress said...

Na fashola na

elo tasha said...

Lagos state
Elotash@gmail.com

Oshiomhole! It makes sense to have a viable candidate from that region to at least split Jona's votes. A candidate from any other region will be myopic and counterproductive. It could mean the difference between APC winning or losing the Presidency. My advice would be that they access the odds properly without sentiment and make an informed and not emotional choice.

Snazzy said...

fashola

ug said...

fashola

Amaechi I think

I would prefer Babtunde Fashola in a non sentimental and sane environment, but we don't have that in Nigeria now and people will start screaming Muslim Muslim ticket! So I will go for Rotimi Amaechi instead.

Fashola oooo...amechi will jus go der and b spiting pple(dats he's fellow politicians)

Amaechi I think

Fashola,we dnt care if he is Muslim!!!

fashola oo..
if fashola isnt put up as vp, apc cn as well kiss d presidency good bye..
enough of dat no 'muslim-muslim' ticket bullshit abeg

1) Fashola
But if they really wanna do the Christian thing then 2) Oshiomole

Tinubu and Amaechi are thieves and Fayemi has no clout

Fashola oooo...amechi will jus go der and b spiting pple(dats he's fellow politicians) and 4get d whole muslim muslim tin...even if na chinese man go mak we country beta make e kum...

I would say Fashola hands down, but given how sensitive Nigerians can be with regards to an all Muslim ticket, Rotimi Amaechi would be a perfect replacement, seeing how he has transformed Rivers State.

winniekoko said...

Non....bcos he is not going to win

Let them leave all this men.. And Pick OBY EZEKWESILI. The Economy will have a rebirth and GMB will gain the support of women all over. Then the IBO will spoil the devide by voting their own as first female VP. Trust that will be the Candidates to beat!!! PANICK!!

Fashola or Ameachi! But I prefer Fashola!

comfort said...

Fashola

Princess G said...

None. Bcos they are agent of negative change (to turn Nigeria to an Islamic nation). God forbid.

Gov babatunde fashola of course...

AdeNiyi said...

It will have to be in the following order of preference:

1. Fashola: on the merit of his outstanding development work and exemplary leadership in Lagos State. Regardless of the fact that this will be a Muslim/Muslim ticket, I believe that the progressives amongst us will relish the opportunity of a tested and erudite personality in the person of BRF teaming up with GMB. And who knows, it might pave the way for him to occupy Aso Rock eventually.

2. Amaechi: for having the balls to stand up to a corrupt and dysfunctional presidency and refusing to be an Halleluyah Boy to Aso Rock and its female occupant. I also have the privilege of knowing that he sponsors a serious number of Rivers State indegenes in his Governor's overseas student scholarships through his stste development apparatus (RSSDA), thereby showing his commitment to the future generations.

3. Oshiomhole: for his commitment to the cause of the common man and his transformation/regeneration efforts in Benin-City.

4. Fayemi: although from my state of origin, I fault him for getting carried away by modern-day politics in a basic society and being out of touch with the common man. As a result, the state has been returned to the corrupt PDP machinery and the thug-in-chief Fayose. For him to lose an election as a result of his opponent distributing rice and salt shows that he had no clue of how to navigate the local context, neglected the basics and failed to make a difference at the grassroots.

Osho baba o

amazing said...

Fashola

Fashola all d way...na correct guy

Abeg Osho baba the congress man

ammy said...

BRF if dy pick him,I will chg my mind register nd vote nin 2015.

Are u looking for a sugar mummy or daddy please call dis line 07060801546 please be mature...

RONKE said...

FASHOLA

Fashola of course!

rotimi amaechi.

I would have loved to pick fashola as the apc vp candidate but the religious propaganda pdp has instituted would not help apc , so having said that I am going for Adams oshiomole because of pedigree and popularity.

I think i will Love Fashola to be his running mate ! So many things will be right in his government !

Fashola For vp... we don't care about muslim muslim... fashola for vice president

Princess G said...

None. Bcos they are agent of negative change (to turn Nigeria to an Islamic nation). God forbid.

Ameachi should be left out of this running, he'll ruin Buhari's chances.

Diolutobe said...

Well, I'll say Fashola; but the office of a VP in nigeria is inactive

If only Nigerians would let Go of RELIGION, Fashola would av been the best candidate or Oshomhole

Mrs Jay said...

Fashola. Anytime
Anyday. Linda doesn't want new regulars on her blog that's why she doesn't post my comments.

Amaechi Gaddemnit.he has invested all in this...and yes he can be president later when Buhari dies in power,because he's old not food poisoning...Amaechi will full well because he's tough.For the records Fashola would win here,lagos people are majority here

I'm a christian, and I would rather have Fashola be the running mate

Fashola

Vp's don't really make any impact they just do what they are told. They ought to know who their mates will bE evEn before buying their forms.its called vision. Your struggling who to pick in. Just VP and you claim to know how to stop insurgency.. PLEEASE, pick Amaechi he has fought,bled,and tagged bad boy. Give him his wages. #iamhe# ibisakiharry@yahoo.com

Ameachi

I think it should be between Fashola and Oshiomole. I don't really know that much about Fayemi's achievements. Amaechi should be left out cos of his controversial figure at the moment.

Laszlo said...

Fashola would have been the man but sad he's a Muslim (can't have a Muslim president and vice )

Fayemi failed his own state, he's not qualified

Oshimole would've been the man but naaaa...

Amaechi to me is the right person. At least he's got the money to support buhari

My own opinion tho

omotunde2 said...

for me, i dnt think we need to loggerhead in d house cos Buhari is a strict man likewise Oshiomole nd Amaechi while Fayemi nd Fashola are gentlemen so i pick either Fashola or Fayemi for runner up.

ARC. BANKOLE said...

Governor Babatunde Raji Fashola. Let's put sentiments aside and vote for the individual and his legacies. Agreed Lagos state isn't an easy state to govern. It would be a shame if APC delegates base their judgments on Muslim/Muslim as a issue. They shouldn't judge for Nigerians. And the long run everyone wants a credible and transparent man to fit the post.

RONKE said...

FASHOLA radedigba1@hotmail.co.uk

ARC. BANKOLE said...

Governor Babatunde Raji Fashola. Let's put sentiments aside and vote for the individual and his legacies. Agreed Lagos state isn't an easy state to govern. It would be a shame if APC delegates base their judgments on Muslim/Muslim as a issue. They shouldn't judge for Nigerians. And the long run everyone wants a credible and transparent man to fit the post.

Chukwuma Soludo

luvtel said...

None
Megalurv@yahoo.com

A muslim muslim linda are u serious? De won't win sef

FASHOLA (NAIJA O NI BAJE OO)

miss Sparxz said...

Babatunde Raji Fashola

fashola

Obviously Fashola is the best man for the job, but if we're going to hinder ourselves with religious trivialities shows that we're not ready to move forward as a country. What the country needs is a sound and functioning system - the best man should be chosen on merit, not religious sentiment. (It's amazing this is even an issue).

But like I say - the citizens (ignorant) are a bigger problem than the Government.

Lizzy said...

Amaechi

Otunba Pumba1 said...

Ameachi is d rightful candidate if APC intend to win cos ameachi as a stronger hand in south south n can pull south east n tinubu pulls southwest den Buhari pulls north in general dat will be a win win theory...
GOD BLESS NIGERIA!!!

kiosoft communications said...

Fashola noni..

south ockendon said...

Based on pedigree, work done, lesson learned which is key, I will want a BUHARI BRF combo. Regardless of the thrash people say bout Muslim Muslim ticket. We need good governance and not ethnic, tribal and religious stuffs the greedy self centered politicians brainwash Nigerians into ranting about.

Judging by their antecedents,i'll pick Fashola as the most credible running mate with GMB! He's the man of the people,trust me. Femiayan_870@yahoo.com

obiora said...

What is this one saying? Wetin concern Buhari and blackberry?

Obyno C said...

The should pick Rotimi Amaechi, if they are to get any impact from they Southern Voters and Amaechi is not someone Tinubu will control anyhow.

Can Fashola convert to christainity already? Lol

Lovely said...

Fashola

Fashola for real

E dey market!

chilly said...

Well...I would have preferd fashola,but if Apc want to win this election they have to give it to south south person as a vice president runnin along with buhari..because ds militants people r ready for war..but if u give dem amaechi..i think they won't be screaming jonathan or war!!! so if they have buhari/amaechi..dts a confused state of mind which lvs dem to the vote of @lst 50percent of d south south...my opinion

My exact analysis. For dt reason I wud prefer oshiomole. I don't want fashola cos I thnk his name may b marred. Besides I thnk he's a presidential rather dn VP candidate. But fashola pay ur doctors o.

Buhari+Raji Fashola = Muslim/Muslim ticket, I would say no, though Fashola would have being a perfect match but we need to respect the Christians society, though the two would have been like that of Buhari and Babatunde Idiagbon government, where Buhari can delegate and assign some key area of government and duties to Fashola like he did with late Tunde Idiagbon.

Buhari+Rotimi Amaechi = Amaechi would course a lot of commotion and crisis in the south-south and south-west zone due to his current way of ruling Rivers state and his attitude to the administration of GEJ if his chosen as running mate to Buhari because that would be a lot of political game and power play.

Buhari+Adams Oshiomhole = I think Oshiomole is too arrogant to be our next VP if APC wins 2015 presidential election and I hope he won’t tell someone to "GO AND DIE" again.

Buhari+Kayode Fayemi = An incumbent governor that couldn't win his second term election? Obviously his not capable of ruling and I think his people of Ekiti have spoken, then APC would be risking their coming back only if they win 2015 presidential election and if Kayode Fayemi is chosen as running mate to Buhari come 2015.
Good Luck!
dare.fajobi@gmail.com

Julia Onamusi said...

Fashola ooooooooooo ooooooooooo oooooo

Fashola, Fashola, fashola, fashola, fashola, fashola, fashola....a million times over!!
@stylovidang

My Black Berry is my mobile office! I sooo love the fact that am able to do all i want online with my BB. I soooo much appreciate it's mobility, recent updates, guaranteed internet subscription and most importantly my BBM!!!

Who needs to carry a laptop around or sit in-front of a desktop for hours when ave got my BB?

With my Black Berry Mobile, i have got my office in my palm!!!!!!!

bone that thing,non of them be muslim or xtian,they're all blood sucking OGBONI vampires!...so forget religion when it comes to naija politicians.anyway GEJ we know!!!...#teamPDP

AGB said...

I would prefer Fashola to be honest. Seeing then,that APC is trying to avoid PDP blackmailing them, if Fashola is not put up to be vice president, then I would prefer Adams Oshiomole over all the others.

AGB said...

Young ones like you? That are lazying around and complaining on the internet? Dear countryman, don't you know where to buy political forms from?

AGB said...

I agree.

bae said...

The reason I love blackberry is simply this...IT Is EASY To USE! even a toddler can use it, browsing- easy, subscription-easy, downloading-easy, sharing files- easy, creating documents- easy. It has everything every other phone has and more (BBM) without all the complications. Its the perfect mobile device. Opemipojubril@gmail

Fashola

kayPee said...

Fashola

shade said...

Fashola

Fashola would have been better but a Muslim/Muslim ticket might not work so let's give Ameachi the chance. ltagboola@gmail.com. A concerned Yoruba man who wants change.

SUPERVISOR said...

FASOLA

Buhari+Raji Fashola = Muslim/Muslim ticket, I would say no, maybe Fashola would have being a perfect match but we need to respect the Christians society, though the two would have been like that of Buhari and Babatunde Idiagbon government, where Buhari could delegate and assign some key area of government and duties to Fashola like he did with late Tunde Idiagbon.

Buhari+Rotimi Amaechi = Amaechi would course a lot of commotion and crisis in the south-south and south-west zone due to his current way of ruling Rivers state and his attitude to the administration of GEJ if chosen as running mate to Buhari because that would be a lot of political game and power play.

Buhari+Adams Oshiomhole = I think Oshiomole is too arrogant to be our next VP if APC wins 2015 presidential election and I hope he won’t tell someone to "GO AND DIE" again.

Buhari+Kayode Fayemi = An incumbent governor that couldn't win his second term election? Obviously his not capable of ruling and I think his people of Ekiti have spoken, then APC would be risking their coming back only if they win 2015 presidential election and if Kayode Fayemi is chosen as running mate to Buhari come 2015.

Obinna said...

I will go with Fashola,the man is tested and trusted.Fuck religious sentiments we need change and that can only come with credible men as GMB and Baba Fash! Gbam!

fashola

Henry and Friends said...

Adams Oshiomole

Mr Fash Baba all the way!

FASHOLA!!!!FASHOLA!!!! FASHOLA!!!
I don't care if he is a muslim !! I want somebody that will change this country for GOOD. Christian!! Muslim!!! Atheist!!!Traditionalist!!! Whatever we just need good governence

Fashola...anyday anytimw

steffie said...

Short note on why I like blackberry phone. 1. The subscription is cheaper. 2. The duration of the subscription most times last more than a month. 3. Blackberry is very portable. 4. Blackberry can be easily tracked when stolen because of d permanent "bb pin". 5. When browsing, you open as many "tabs" as u want. 6. Blackberry messenger is far better than that of android phones. 7. The app world, there u can find thousands of application and messengers. 8. I like blackberry because whenever a problem of security issues arises, a hard re-start can be done to solve the problem. Chommysteffie@gmail.com

Fashola

CLEO said...

For me i would have prefered FAshola followed by Amaechi.

If possible, another primary for them won't be unreasonable. HAAHAHAHAHA

BRF. And Rotimi for em religious mofoZ

laulipop said...

First of all Buhari is nt really liked by most people,
Fayemi has a bad record so pple are less likely to vote him,
Fashola is ok Bt a Muslim
Ameachi is not a fan of most people either, with is loud mouth
Oshiomole..hmm..tho has a good charisma and can pull crowd, he's a very strict man and will nt take shit from Buhari or APC, n d party will nt bring him out cos of ds
In all I Prefer Oshiomole tho, but unfortunately even if APC picks anyone of them they will still loose.
GEJ will win tho I dnt like his govt, but what can I do?

Raji Fashola

ndidiamaka frances said...

non of the above

Tito said...

I'd rather chose Obiageli Ezekwesili but since she is not in the equation, i will chose Fashola

Is has been running for 30 years he shud rest naa

gej may nt b best candidate 4presidency bt buhari cn nt b an optn.he promise nt 2contest again after last electn,& here he is.hw sure ar we he wil kip al hs promises nw?apc shld av fashola 4presidency.4buhari,they shld 4get it.

Fashola.....biko bimbovat@gmail.com

Fashola Fashola Fashola. Fashola 4 president, Fashola 4 vice president, Fashola 4 even senate president. Fashola any day any time

AYDOT said...

Oshomole would have been the right guy, Jagaban will not allow bcos he might not be able to curtail him,if fashola is vp, jagaban wil not allow him to wok, wooo, OSHO BABA , OSHIOMOLE

I will prefer someone from SS or SE because of APC electoral value in the region is very low. I would have gone for Gov. Amaechi if not for been temperamental, But Oshiomole or Rochas will be ok

Mr, u re soo wrong on Buhari not being credible. I believe he is the only best option nig has now. Go check his past record.

U not we. U can give him another chance. Oh speak for urself

Hebrew 9 vs 27 said...

Fashola.. God help naija

U re soooooo right

Hebrew 9 vs 27 said...

Do u have electricity in ur house? How is the road to ur house like? Do u even have a Job? God help naija.

TY said...

Fashola of course,if they try someone else they might not win the election, they should listen to the people

idk

Raji Fashola

gkins said...

I DON,T KNOW WHY APC IS WASTING TIME CHANGE NEEDS HARD AND PROVOCATIVE BUT SMART AND RIGHT DECISIONS AGAINST ALL SENTIMENTS. FASHOLA ALL THE WAY

99% Fashola... all d way.

fash all the way

gkins said...

I DON'T KNOW WHY APC IS WAISTING TIME,
CHANGE IS ONLY POSSIBLE WHEN PROVOCATIVE, UNPOPULAR BUT SMART AND RIGHT DECISIONS ARE MADE DEVOID OF SENTIMENTS. FASHOLA ALL THE WAY.

Amaechi will be a mistake

Mrs TC said...

The comrade - Adams Oshomole

Fashola. With Fashola as VP Nigeria will be renewed.

Let pray to God to choose the best running mate for Buhari or Nigerian as a whole cos we can only choose by their faces but only God knows what they can do in future.....we need God intervention at this junction, may God help us so that we do not choose a wrong person to rule us in this country again.

Alozie Paschal Okwara said...

LINDA DON ENTER POLITICS! Big money biz. Ride on.

Fashola

Fashola

Skipper25 said...

Shegu! !!!!.Nama!!!...u sabi read sooo?..

Skipper25 said...

Fashola but....oshiomole but...Fayemi kind of....Rotimi Amaechi-Yes..

@iyere never give failure a 2nd chance

It is Amaechi,do u knw wh because rivers is one of the populated area in naija and also a oil state.then we can say that side is a bit Igbo in nature so think of it is like favouring the igbos so they will still have hope.That is a good analysis I have made.owotheprof@yahoo.com

Fashola

Fashola

Fashola

ElsieNene said...

Fashola! There's no competition.

Madam! How blackberry matter take reach here? You dey hustle goooon o

Fashola ofcos, Nigerians need to wakeup... if you keep doing the same thing over and over again and it doesn't work, don't u think its time to change?. we have bn so sentimental about politics and it doesn't work, why don't we just be objective for once. even if Fashola is contesting under pdp, na him I go still vote cos dt dude has proven himself. kapish

THE UN-EXAMINED LIFE IS NOT WORTH LIVING-Socrates
THE WICKED MAN CALLED MUHAMMADU BUHARI (APC) PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE
1. Ondo & Ekiti people please # ForgiveBuharifor
jailing your Hero, Pa Adekunle Ajasin after several
courts at diverse times found him innocent."
2. Imo people, please ‪#‎ForgiveBuhari‬ for the 100 year
jail term for your renowned son, Sam Mbakwe, whose
reelection was annulled by GMB"
3. Lagos people #ForgiveBuhari for humiliating and
jailing your Governor Lateef Jakande, hitherto a
journo with @nigeriantribune for speaking"
4. Edo people #ForgiveBuhari 4 imprisoning your most
revered Executive Governor of Old, Prof. Ambrose Alli
causing shame to the Oba's Kingdom"
5. Enugu people #ForgiveBuhari for imprisoning Jim
Nwobodo for no just cause, halting momentum of the
progress the Coal City was making
6. Ogun people #ForgiveBuhari for withering your
blossoming Mayflower Uncle Tai Solarin whose death
was from complications of torture in jail" and also for
jailing your first executive governor, Pa Olabisi
Onabanjo causing to dead in prison
7. Anambra people #ForgiveBuhari for disgracing and
jailing your erudite & dear Chief Alex Ekwueme GCON
for demanding equitable Power Sharing"
8. Plateau people (including Benue, Nassarawa era)
#ForgiveBuhari for jailing your Gov. Solomon Lar to a
term of 88 years even as innocent"
9. Kaduna people should #ForgiveBuhari for
dehumanizing in guise of AC a brilliant, by no-means
Saint Umaru Dikko for critizing d Junta"
10. Abia people should #ForgiveBuhari for forcing the
hand of his unbending COS Cdr. Ebitu Ukiwe for
resisting Nigeria's OIC membership"
11. Nigerians Should #ForgiveBuhari for his nepotistic
jailings after the staged escape of a most wanted
offender Sen. Uba Ahmed of Bauchi"
12. Kano people (both Xtians & Moslems) should
#ForgiveBuhari for humiliating Late Emir Ado Bayero
for his personal visit to Israel '85"
13. Osun people should #ForgiveBuhari for the
deliberate humiliation death to the Ooni of Ife for his
visit to Israel with the Emir of Kano"
14. Osun people #ForgiveBuhari for Decree 4, refined
by the next regime/Dele Giwa's killers. Remember
Newswatch's expose on Ukiwe's sack
WOULD YOU STILL VOTE FOR BUHARI AFTER ALL THESE???

Gej

Oladiti.atm@gmail.com

Married Woman Caught On Cam Cheating In The Hotel Room With Another Man

Club in PH where Ladies take off their Clothes to Entertain Customers

Maheeda Posted New Photos Of Her Self

How Some Wicked Married Men take Advantage of Innocent Poor Girls

Rotimi Amaechi Biko. He's a street boy, he will be able to handle the Niger Delta guys and many other complex issues Nigeria has. We all wish Fashola could be VP but being a VP is much more complex than being a governor o

Dotted lines said...

Fashola ooooo

fashola all the way!!!!

Either Fashola or Oshiomole

fashola or oshiomole,

Adams Oshiomhole is my choice. gbam!

Fayemi

ChincoBee said...

Lmao the hussle is real...abeg who ask you?

gmog said...

hahahan as everybody would know na...my gov is the next in line...wlc sir Mr. Babatunde Raji Fashola

gmog said...

hahahan as everybody would know na...my gov is the next in line...wlc sir Mr. Babatunde Raji Fashola

«Oldest ‹Older   601 – 800 of 831   Newer› Newest»