Wale with Wizkid Akon
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday, 27 July 2014
Pics: Akon and Wale perform with Wizkid at his concert in New York
Wale with Wizkid Akon
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
64 comments:
Likes. I will be cool if people start calling me 'LIB Princess' pretex4luv@yahoo.com
Wizzy getting higher... Nice one..
Plz Check this post..
... Anybody Who Bombs Himself Thinking He Will Go To Heaven Is Delusional – Sultan of Sokoto ..Click to Read
Tai dat bitch wit tatoo should put dat broke ass down. Nice one wizzy.lydia.aloh@gmail.com
Must have bin crazy den ! girls that date celebs tho must have blood pressure suppresants! With pictures like this
Watch out Akon, wizkid n others would soon turn to jesus exo 32:26 BishopDammy#...imahiadammy@gmail.com
This my wizkid de try o. Kudos sha, and i guess its gonna be fun
Even Charley boy and his virgins..Linda let's pray ok? Isah 1:18 BishopDammy#...imahiadammy@gmail.com
Wiz kid oti oka na akpa ike....nice one buay!
Awesome! Keep the flag flying wizy, the sky is your starting poin
cool...patoswife@gmail.com
So what??? Gud 4 him bt hw does it affect me???
More blessings...
Dats hard work. ekwuruibea@gmail.com cal me lib prince. ekwuruibea@gmail.com
Wwaaaoooo...good one..
For your relationship issues/psychological counseling halla at petersonconsultant@yahoo.com/22F5D187
Wow wizzy is balling
Linda, you led with the same "You have to be real special" when greedy promoters overbooked Davido's show and NYPD shut the venue down. Wizkid has worked with both those guys before. Why not support him if they're all in town at the same time?
nice collaboration ...rozay tomjohnn.1@gmail.com
Wow,he is really making it big.
MICKY: soaring high,good for him
Chai! Waiter! Bring one more bottulu make I eeenjoyi withi wizkidi
Am proud of ma boy#Lib baby#LGM
You can call me Lib Baby#LGM
first to comment
Wizkid balling hard mhen...expecting your album soon bro
Watch hilarious videos here
Dorobucci Vs Etighi dance
Man Caught his BestFriend in Bed with his Mum
Secondary school girl doing things with a gateman in the bush
2 Girls taking Advantage of Themselves inside an Abandoned Store.
Enjoi na ur time.....God wey do am for u go do am for us...
The boy is good
I believe you wizzy but we need an album abeg. A dope one precisely...let's hear nice tracks with all these your new big artist friends biko. Your fans have been patient enough.
Wizkid will be like "I'm close to grammy" VIA 264D9FB0
Nice one for the wizkid.
Cooldavoe@yahoo.com
that girl dey protect her breast from wizkid hands..
Linda, I love too much.
Mmuah
Real "G"
Wow that's cool damigal0709@yahoo.com
good for him #Doro Classy#
As your ex-fan, all I gatt to say is...you are welcome
Son of Solomon
9ce one
O boy, look @ dat ass....sips coffee
I hope the so called big artistes ie Ice prince are watching to see how it is done. Thank you.
Wizzy is busy having fun while his mates are receiving awards
*FACE OF LIB*
Nice one Wizzy, it can only get better... bless your hustle
Good for him.
#Correct#
Nice one wizzy, you are mouthed
danskila1@gmail.com
Who God has blessed no man can curse ... wizdaddy!
He shud Keep soaring high
Great one frm one of africa's best..... Keep doing naija proud and may God bless ur hustle....
Star boi tyn....balln big mi lyky
Oh its keeps gettin berra....so nice to knw .
VIPs had more fun. Good concert.
~BADOO OF COVENTRY
Wizzybaby lokeloke.........meetsheno2020@yahoo.com
You have to be really special ? Nah..you don't have to be. These people got paid.
nice one star boy...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com
Who's the thirsty chic all over him?
Well done Wizkid.
Kimmy *****
God bless ur Hustle
Badman wizzy,u my guy shine on
Good for them.
Oh. That's my best of bests. AKON. I really love him. I never gets tired of his songs. I'm always on REPLAY. You know what I mean?!
To show how much I love Akon, I could stay in the same room with cockroaches just to listen to Akon's songs.
P.S. I hate cockroaches. I get scared of them. So when I come across them in my apartment at night, I spend more money that night. I leave the house for them to a nearby hotel to spend the night. I can only sleep in the same apartment with cockroaches if I have someone else....
David (dave_gino)
Welldone Dude. (Linda's Man)
This guy best is yet to come, watch out
BORN TO SHINE!!!!
Tania come and get your man jare. I don't understand what he's doing abroad that he can not come back and settle fully in Nigeria!
Do you seek a serious relationship? Try
BV HookUps
Nice 1 wizzy henroga@gmail.com
thumps up. LORD VIPER.