Miracle babies. LIB reader gives birth to quintuplets (5 babies) pics | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 29 July 2014

Miracle babies. LIB reader gives birth to quintuplets (5 babies) pics

A LIB reader gave birth to quintuplets (5 babies) at once on Thursday July 24th at the Teaching Hospital in Nnewi, Anambra state. Though she lost one girl, 2 boys and 2 girls survived. This is absolutely incredible. See more pics after the cut...

269 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 269 of 269

Congrats to her. May God bless and keep the children in Jesus name.

Amen!

Glory be to GOD ALMIGHTY. She's from my home town. Jay-b

Amen!!!!! timothyobeisun@yahoo.com

Wonderful,God is great I tap in the anointing o. sholami4u@yahoo.com

God is great

NaNcY DreW said...

It mite not be as big as u imagined it 2 be u know

God is awesome. May His name alone be highly exalted.

for this hard nigeria... congrats but but.... dats my own chemicalx52003@yahoo.com

Glory b to GOD

Congratesbto to dem.bundles of blessings I tap in2

congratulations and thanks to God is all i have to say

God dat gave them to their parents will strengthen them

God is indeed great ,luvly kids.God bless dem

Congratulation.

Hey!hey! Hey! Dis is a real testimony!!!

Wonderful news. Linda please can you get in touch with this family I would like to support them with a gift. Babies are blessings and are expensive

To God be the glory and may it be my blessed too.

mary said...

thanking God for this wonderful gifts. may God preserve them and provide for the family in Jesus name

Dan Skila said...

woow glory be to GOD and congrat to her

danskila1@gmail.com

Dis isn't 10derful bt 20derful, also tapping d blessing o, wat a mighty GOD we service

MZ G

Chinyere OK. said...

What a faithful God!!wow thank you Jesus

EOD

God remember me. I tap into this miracle before the whole world give me my own in Jesus name amen

Miracle and Faithful GOD I use this kids as a point of contact for me and my husband...
Thank You Jesus! I pray d parents will never lack d resources to take care of these babies. Amen

Wow my birthday mates. So hapi cnt wait to hav mine

Wow!!! Just wow....a very big congratulations to her. God is great

Can u just imagine ur wickedness ehh! Wat do u take women for sef . A pop corn machine u just put the corn nd after a few seconds u get ur pop corn with so much ease. I dnt think you've bin with a pregnant woman frm day one till she puts to bed. Nd u didn't just say twins ur wicked sense told u to type five at once. Nna idikwa mean oo in fact ibu oye ojoor. Uzemikpobi. Jeeezz

Happy for them

Sue said...

Linda, miracle from who? Isn't it strange u hardly acknowledge God? Even in ur motivational write ups? God can't share His Glory with any man. What are you up to anyway? If u like don't post, i'll be glad u read this anyway & u got d msg

Oya everybody near Nnewe in Anambra go and donate baby supplies...4 won't be easy.

If only there was 'Go Fund Me' in Nigeria I would contribute.

Kimmy *****

They are my birthday mates.

GoD!! This exactly wat I want from God!! Pls bless me God!

@anon 12:11 God bless u..

Dauda Aliu said...

Awwww. So awesome. May God keep them.

Just imagining my I marry tomorrow and my wife...*laughing*

mercy said...

miraculous God.... I tap into that miracle, I just need 2 A set of twins

Awesome God!!! Baba u R Miraculious!!! @chymedony....

Amen. But Bona u shld rather use expectant mothers.

Awesome God, Mighty God

Awesome God, Mighty GOd

God is great, i use dis to pray for people prayin for fruits of d women,god will visit u all...aamin

God is great

May God Almighty visit d women lookn for d fruits of d womb nd bless dem miraculously

HE IS A WONDERFUL GOD

God is so gracious and may only HIS name be exalted always. Welcome to our world little angels.

folake ottun said...

congrats to dem.indeed is bundle of joy.God i know U're d one dat can do dis,pls answer me dis month in Ur mercy

AMIJEZ said...

Thank God for her. May God who gave them these babies provide for what will be needed for their upkeep. Linda, I think, an account should be provided for every liber to pay in help this family, at least 1k.and for people to tap into this blessing.

richie-rich said...

Linda! Let's be practical. It is a wonderful thing no doubt but I suggest that starting from you Linda, since she is an Lib reader, a token donation will be appreciated as sign of love and belonging to your family. If all above 250 commentators can just donate N200.00 to the babies, how wonderful it will be. Just get their account detail and post it for people to show tiny bit of love to the mother not just speaking gramme and 'tapping blessings'.

Exactly what u wanted from ur wife... See your mouth, NONSENSE....

Loisy said...

Clomiphene noni! Dis one pass amala. Lol!

wow naija healthcare is performing wonders ohhhh and may Jah bless her, the children and her hubby. may they all live long

You want quadruplets? You think its easy? You guys just think having twins/triplets is easy and cute. I have a set of twins and I have not slept well in months. Good luck with that.

Alleluia! Glory be to God.....congratulations to them. I tap into this blessing in Jesus name. Amen

Wawooo I tap into dis wonderful bonds of joy, may God supply all wat dey need for there upkeep

Frm ZION DE GREAT

tapping this blessing. Thank you Lord for safe delivery. Awesome God.

Woooh dis is wonderful, God bless dis babies, I tap into dis miracle, congrts

Ada said...

Congrats to the parents of these beautiful babies. May their home be filled with joy. God is Awesome!

Maks said...

O God, thank you for these miraculous gifts. Provide all that they need to bring up these children in your way, spiritually, physically and materially in Jesus Name.
O Lord remember too me and as many that are believing you for these bundles of joy in Jesus Name. Amen

What a bundle of joy. God bless and keep them and their mom in Jesus name Amen. inspiredmimi2@gmail.com

Hope it's a good true story and not another makeup story. Who's the reader and what's her name?

Congrat to baby in the house

flextcouture@yahoo.com

i tap into this miraculous blessing. God is wonderful.
#PICCANTO#
lausmithuj@gmail.com

wow our God is so awesome

WOW.baba God toooooooooooooooooo much. i tap into dis blessings.

God I am so happy for this woman and her newborns.

THE GOD WHO CAN GIVE 5 AT ONCE WILL SURELY DO MY OWN AD I CELEBRATE WITH YOU IJN!

WITH ONE STONE HE TOO WILL PUT ARROWS IN MY QUIVER IJN!

God I am so happy for this woman and her newborns.

THE GOD WHO CAN GIVE 5 AT ONCE WILL SURELY DO MY OWN AD I CELEBRATE WITH YOU IJN!

WITH ONE STONE HE TOO WILL PUT ARROWS IN MY QUIVER IJN!

ND said...

WOW, great news. i love dis kind of news. God will strengthen u dear sis, and i tap into the grace in Jesus name Amen..........

PAVOUR said...

congrat our babies!! linda create their profile immediately. na our pikins be dis. congrat great LIBer

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 269 of 269   Newer› Newest»