Beyonce house hunting without Jay Z? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 29 July 2014

Beyonce house hunting without Jay Z?

Very unlikely! While Beyonce is posting pics of herself and Jay Z having fun family time together, their divorce rumors heat back up as New York real estate insiders claim Beyonce is house hunting without Jay Z...

Sources tell Page Six
Beyoncé may already have one foot out the door - she’s been secretly shopping for new digs without Jay Z.
The booty-ful belter looked at a $21.5 million Chelsea penthouse early last month. "She was very quiet, as if she was looking on the sly,” a source said.
Fueling the notion that Beyoncé is not shopping for the both of them is the fact that Jay Z has always been extremely involved in their real-estate deals, sources said.
Yet he was nowhere to be seen during the apartment showing, they added.

93 comments:

Ceeflo said...

Celebrities and their "mirage" affairs ,

Linda name ur blog after beyonce please...it's all abt her dis days..

NaNcY DreW said...

D Insider is adding fuel 2 dis rumors all dis press won't ket dem be. Bsides is deir life,yankees don't stay married 4 2 long.

NaNcY DreW said...

D Insider is adding fuel 2 dis rumors all dis press won't let dem be. Bsides is deir life,yankees don't stay married 4 2 long.

Libers get ready for beyonce's new life ok?but let her rmba this passage Psalm 127:1 bishopDammy# iimahiadammy@gmail.com

Wow. What's happening to these 2

MICKY: everything na gist 4 where this couple de,wetin concern them. Soon, we will hear,#beyonce went to pupu without the company of jay z#paparazi ish

so! if my hubby is busy or not in town i can not check for houses ony own and send d pix to him...u bloggers/journalist are so dumb... u are just waiting for dem to break up...wishing other people bad....too bad

Lindiway wassup wif d giveaway, u didnt post my comments

Family tins. ....

I love this too pls don't divorce, just hope all dis are lies #bright bravo# 269beb21

Ok.....ka nbiakwa nu.

Hmmmm,thatz sayz a lot..iseh_grace19@yahoo.com

umunas said...

Mke dem divorce mke we hear wrd abeg

Can't dey just leave diz people alone?
Davido's gf

PRETTY GIRL said...

This will be really sad if its true...But I strongly feel its untrue#Bey and Jay truelly love eachother, they've come a long way, so this will pass

Eugenia Ekeji said...

Gossips, u people should leave these two alone.

Their fucking business,team KANYE all the way

################GOD punish##############devil

CHERRY said...

Hmmm this is serious!

rumuours..patoswife@gmail.com

So nxt. LIB Princess. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Ok nah.. Na tey e go tey, stammerer go talk em papa name..

DrealDubem said...

So? Can't one spouse be busy and ok the other to look at spaces on their behalf till they both can look at it before they finally. Pay? Smh

Different news about jayonce every time.....na wa o ______happyprudence

God, this medias should let this family b nw and let them live their own life...

@nicki bliz said...

Plz dey should just leave dis couples alone biko!!! Must dey say evrytn dat is happenin in dere life?? "LIKE" wat are we not goin 2 hear jeez.

Y won't dey let dis couple be for crying out loud,wars dia business wid dia marriage,nawa oo

The rumours keep coming. Say it ain't so Bey.

Kimmy *****

Hmmmmmmm,dis case sef#bebo#vivio4u2envy@yahoo.com

All these people should leave dem alone jare, next time it will be Beyonce went to toilet witout her husband, she ate witout her husband etc..I tire oo

WATEVR ROCKZ DIA BOAT.DEY WIL NT B D 1ST 2 SEPERATE NEITHER WIL DEY B D LAST.

So nxt. LIB Princess. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

Luv. abiolataiwo2015@yahoo.com

Herbeeurlar

Abeg if they stay together or not does it affect the price fish in the market?

U will keep speculating. I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

MUVA said...

Power couple gradually falling apart.

Very unlikely real estate dude is such a gossip pathetic!.

Rubbish...dey shuld just leave dis family alone

MikkyBrizz's Blog said...

Its not over until its over...................www.spingist.com/music/22/-Music--General-Phill---Me-and-Your-SISTER-

#king said...

linda hapu ndi a aka..evri small tin u go carry drop here as news..if she wants let her buy a whole state I don't care......................................#KingOfKings

The rumors wouldn't go away until they either get divorced or retake their marital vows. At least they should just come out and squash the rumor right out.

Na their business sha!!_ONAHBOY

Abraham Ndu said...

They should let dem be already!

shey ppl will not leave this couple alone ni? Beyonce go toilet without Jay Z, all na sign of divorce....ah! ah! Linda u sef!!!

What is happening to the celebrity couple irebisibrown@yahoo.com.sg

Lols................... La break La no break. La none of my Biz.

www.libersblog.blogsppot.com

Ajibtobi25@yahoo.co.uk

comfort said...

God will settle everything and make them happy family again

Juquisha said...

they r too close to breakup visit juquisha.blogspot.com

Please leave them alone.For those of you who want to be famous,please know that fame has a price.
Andy

DOBY DOBY said...

Dey shld free dem jor. . Anyway its d prize u pay for being a celebrity

Ursula shazy said...

Na dem sabi, na dia way
Ursulasdiary@yahoo.com

why worry, celeb love don't last
matthewbowei@gmail.com

All that glitter is not gold. nefertitin8@gmail.com

Some ppl can be Jobless ooo, re dey praying for dem to divorce or wat cos I dnt get dis, for dis reason I knw Beyonce nd jay Z cnt divorce even if dey wanted to,Bad belle every wia, Ndi ara.com.... Stardiva

Haters everywhere.Beyonce and Jay Z are still very much together.I watched their On The Run tour at the Investors Group Stadium at university of Manitoba on Sunday.They are still very much in love.

Time will actually tell...

Lies!!! The same paper that said kim & Kanye will divorce. even if it is true, Beyonce that hide her full album from the world will not be able to hide the fact she is looking for a house?

winniekoko said...

Lmao.....ppl shld free this couple na

Time will tell.

Tolulope Yves-Coker said...

Chai! Celebrities have suffered! So bcuz bey is house hunting now makes her and jayz estranged? The lives of celebrities sha

benito said...

Who gives a 4k. Cos i don't

I care less! cynthianzeako@yahoo.com

abeg mak una liv dis couple alone ooooo! #Doro Classy#

So? she can't go house hunting without her husband?? is he her handbag??? people be looking for case where there's none....elizabetho179@yahoo.com

Sis 2 open ur page dey long Jor,being refreshing it since morning.I hope I win oooOh.

fairy princess said...

no...not a divorce...nt frm dem...!!!I pray it ain't gon hapen...

finest loves Bloglord😍 said...

Oh pwease bitches let dem be

Hmmmmmmm... Tot by now we'll nt hear nada abt them again

Too bad

oh pls lie! lies! leave them alone. how do they know all this? Do the newspaper people stay with them? abeg make them go sleep.

Like I care

dhobiz said...

Maybe she wanted to surprise him and they just spoilt the fun,hopeless people

All that I can say is that whatever is going on in their private life is and should be their business. Myob pple.

Ndi asiri,
FACE OF LIB

They are just looking for every means to get in the news.

Abeg make una leave dis couple alone

And who told dem her husband isnt aware of her intentions? Dat she's doing it secretly... Pls mak una face ur biz o @rumour carriers

Time will tell

Dat is dia business...........meetsheno2020@yahoo.com, 08161280729

Hmmm..Time will tell.

celebrities why do they marry wen they know they will break up...chemicalx52003@yahoo.com

Gud 4 them. Chidikwarosemary@gmail.com

Esty kudos said...

Dz niggas shouldpls let dz couple be..

Don't compare this couple with other celebrities relationship...there own is quite firm

Watch hilarious videos here

Dorobucci Vs Etighi dance

Man Caught his BestFriend in Bed with his Mum

Secondary school girl doing things with a gateman in the bush

2 Girls taking Advantage of Themselves inside an Abandoned Store.

mary said...

wonder what these Olofofos stand to gain if this couple breaks up, why can't pple leave them alone, must she be seen everywhere with Jay z, ple are not just happy seeing happy couple, they rather wish their down fall. ever since the Solange issue, Jay and Bey have been under public scuitiny. i guess that's the price for fame.

break up is about to happen

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

Nawa oooo,people should leave these couple alone to enjoy their marriage biko

Solary said...

Be quiet alredy, "don't cmpare dm with others" how? Are they imortals? U like dm we agree, bt what happens to A, can happen to B

rumors here and there. They should free them jor #PICCANTO# lausmithuj@gmail.com