...And Davido snaps back!! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 28 July 2014

...And Davido snaps back!!

Yes, I've been stalking their social media accounts...lol. What can I say? It's my job. Hehe. Continue...

256 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 256 of 256

I think the H factor is I'm sorry to say is the Yoruba accent. Like saying 'Hikeji' instead of 'Ikeji'. Nothing to do with being Gay. #NoOffencePlease.

hehe @ icybe@hotmail.com

Damn! How dumb can you be? H factor means homo or hate? O ma shey oo.

Kiddies time!

U realy nid to learn to calm ease urslf of som unworthy stress Linda... Wat's dis suposed to mean now?

ZeeZee said...

CHILDREN!!

U damn right. Wizzy is sure more talented than Davido. Wizzy writes and composes songs all by himself but Davido buys his songs from other artists and has people backing him up. That's y I would always respect Wizzy cos he is a one man army and still going stronger.

good for them

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

U b big. Fool H factor. Simply. Implies he doesn't. Call words that have H. in. Them. Properly. Don't. Use ur. Stupid thought to mis-yarn here

Just behaving like kids they are..

Hahahahaaaa... H factor is not Homo ooo. It's Yoruba something

Wats d fuse all abt? None ever mentioned names, so why re y'all bent on concluding d person those tweets re directed to? Abeg, all of you shuld pack well joor, and pack away frm progressive people.

Ejikebanks@gmail.com

Wats d fuse all abt? None ever mentioned names, so why re y'all bent on concluding d person those tweets re directed to? Abeg, all of you shuld pack well joor, and pack away frm progressive people.

Ejikebanks@gmail.com

best opinion said...

All y'all callin Em kids but lowkEy be fuckin them.old mama & perhaps papa @ H Factor.lol

Ode that doesn't know what H factor means. Not homo anything

Totally disappointed at this Davido gan, to think that he offered Communication in English in his first year at Babcock university.Just incase of next time pls run a grammatical check on what you're posting. I believe *you will always have an H factor* is correct and not *a H factor* a word is enough for the wise!! You're still my best though��������

whitefalcon said...

Davido in all his wealth, I'll turn him down, anyday anytime.
Very dirty thing!! With all his wealth, he can't even clean up. Mtschew!!

Hmmmn!my name sake,bolateetoh and maryam (if am right)wow!what a coincidence

Believe me D two of them knows wat dey are doing....publicity

Childish acts!!!!! heyees@yahoo.co.uk

Does he mean Homo factor? Kosilblack2@yahoo.com

babies...patoswife@gmail.com

LoL! I can swear u wish wizkid was gay.. From this comment its very obvious u swing the fucking other way! Battyboy! H factor asin yoruba accent ode ni ye. And the davido isn't correct. Wtf is "a H factor"..no school

Wizkid is scared of competition and that brought out the jealousy in him,he couldn't handle all Davido victory this year

Assuming razzo! H factor describes a razz person who always pronounces 'H' when speaking, even when not required. For example, instead of saying "I went home' they'll say "hi went home" or instead of "industry", they'll pronounce it "hindustry". The "h" sound is very pronounced in their speech. Mostly due to low class, razzness or not attending a very good school, especially primary/secondary education. It has nothing to do with 'homo' or 'hate'

This children should go and sleep.favouredmoi@gmail.com

H factor S in can't pronounce the h in house and have etc. a common speech issue with Yoruba folk.

U be fool. U dey say one person time pass. Otey

Small kids. Mega4dave@gmail.com

Shanding2k2... said...

Hey what's this with the beefin? wuna don chop belleful nahim make, make i hear word joor.

soft said...

#Smooth sailing bro# standup Guy I knw yuh got ma bck,I bu Alobam.

Shanding2k2... said...

Small piking tins. isaacshandy@yahoo.com

Davidson, if anything happens to Whizkid, we know your name , we know ya papa house o! This no be Jand where your shit still dey smell! Roger dat OBO

Guess he means "hask ur mommy" "olla hat ur boy" hahahahahaha

Are this two kidding me?Wizkid has an H-factor?anyways na small boys dem still be,the beef is contigent on wealth! @Fortunedexcel 2738c935

Nigeria is boiling and these idiots are feeding childish beef?

ask tupac and biggy

Celebrity wahala,smh. tejucares2000@yahoo.com

Seriously let dem stop.dey should be workin 2gether nd make naija proud of dem. Sophieonojaephe@yahoo.com

Children children...yes aunty linda. Stupid mofos. Beckynicks13@gmail.com

LINDA PLS STOP REPORTING THIS TWO IMATURE KIDS YOU ARE D ONE FUELLING THIS BRAWL JUST STOP REPORTING THEIR SOCIAL MEDIA SHIT

H factor means he adds H to words that begin with O,but removes H where it's meant to be, it's an accent. Like haeroplane, hair instead of air, heagle/eagle e.t.c

U DIS small boy, shut up and go and sit somewhere. wizkid is ur big Bros anyday. Give respect to whom respectis due

yoruba boy dey tell another yoruba boy say im get "H" factor?...LMAO

All yoruba people have H factor so Davido stop acting like you are immune

I don't see reasons why they need this Ish fights, their music isint same to me abegy and frm what I knw, wizkid is better off with his lyrics and even vedios! So cos this is Davids year of award now makes hime what? abeg!

am late for ...never mind chemicalx52003@yahoo.com

Dauda Aliu said...

These two really need to grow up. Childishness. WTF. One calls one boy and the other claims to be a man bla bla bla. Which mature minded man displays these kinda bouyobouy dos. Fuck off dudes.

Dauda Aliu said...

If these two thinks they got it all, let them stage a debate cos their tweets are really really loose termed. You know what I mean?!

David (dave_gino)

Pls what does H Factor mean.

Me no too go school o

h factor.means his yoruba accent affects his english pronunciation

davido, why are you shelling while insulting someones h factor..mumu guy

This Kids should stop all This

These guys should be reminded of Tupac and BIG. The world is big enough for both to face their dreams.

competition is healthy... makes them get better and thts good for their fans... but they better take things easy too. never over the fence.

Tobi Samson said...

...and pride sets in!

Davido should stfu, cause he got an award, we wont rest again...not even a fan, be singing like his daddy promised him biscuit.

Davido na mumu with is big head like dora the explorer free our boy wizkid joor

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 256 of 256   Newer› Newest»