Friday 6 December 2013

What is wrong with this photo?

That's Wizkid and D'Prince in the latter's new ride. See anything? Hehe

685 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   601 – 685 of 685
omo mummy said...

It's not even d nylon sef,wizkids shades is broken by d left edge......

U got it right. Drinking frm a spiderman cup!

madam said...

Laff wan kill, Tear rubber things! Choi! Naija metality!Hve you Heard the Latest Scandal in town? Abeg click here Don’t be the last

The nylon,d wizkids tongue stuff & d illuminate sign

Petro... T said...

Looooolzzzzz...... @ ma guess

Abeg Eeh. The fact that theres nylon in the seat does not gurantee that its brand new. There are lots of tokunbo cars in berger with nylon. All na packaging

Lol....all u guys failed it......its all about wizkids gesture......his tongue out is the thing wrong wit d pic.......bad gesture !!!!!

LMAO!

At the end of the day, you r so stupid. Drawing noni. Ode.

Hahaha big boys no sense

First time to comment on @ linda Blog. The wizkid Illuminati Sign, check he's hand

Idiot! I tot u were smart

ILLUMINATIC SIGN BY WIZKID! PLS U GUYS SHOULD HV A GOOD LOOK AT IT

TOV said...

Lol, they didnt tear off the nylon . lmao

Nelson Mandela was a Great Rapper - Patience Jonathan

President Jonathan Sets up Panel to Investigate Nelson Mandela’s Death

Nelson Mandela's Death - APC Acuses PDP

Boko Haram Claims Responsibility For Nelson Mandela's Death

WHY YOU SHOULD STOP USING YOUR PHONES IMMEDIATELY

lulu said...

My first comment on this blog. I noticed wizzy beefing omoba as he flaunts his Rolex as opposed to dprince still doing kids stuff

Blind Nigerians. Can't y'all see that these guys are all gay and they try to hide it from the public. Nigerians shine your eyes

wizy repping d illuminati symbol.

Prince of effizy

Oh no!!! Take a closer luk on da prince cap nd tel linda what ya c. Henry Braxton says S̶̲̥̅Æ ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡. Its nt †Ñ’ε̲̣ nylon nor †Ñ’ε̲̣ spider man cup bt †Ñ’ε̲̣ cap.

Tear pali noni

Yea the nylon right....buh wizkid's tongue n how he looks at D'prince....looks fargie

I beg leave d nylon make rain nor spoil ur leather seat o, u knw hw many song u sing b4 u buy am..

Linda i guess its wizzy shirt.. D breast pocket which is actually brown and looks like a boob and a pointed nipple..â„“oâ„“ or the nylon still convering the car seat or the drawing of spiderman on d cup.. Hehehehe

S'ONE SHOULD TELL WHIZ KID OR WHIZ BOY WHATEVER HIS NAME TO STOP STICKING HIS TONGUE OUT LIKE THAT......SIMPLY PUT, IT'S DISGUSTING. EEEEWWWWW!

The drawing in the cup looks like that thing that makes u puff ur LaLa

FYI, even used cars aka tokunbo cars come with nylon still covering the seats trust me am speaking from experience besides that does not look like the nylon DAT comes with a brand new car. #fakeassnigga.

he wrote Chicago on his cap with paint. na by force

poverty of the mind.. you take a man out the bush but can neva take the bush out of the man... ask P square.....

Chaiiii linda u don make am oooo..see as ordinary questn drive pple for ur blog#oluwanishola#

olatunde said...

It was the first day for God sake! Not up to 2hrs after its arrival. I was @ d back of d car dudes!

d illuminati sign n d sealed seats

rose diamond said...

Yesoo, miley's signature n d prince has a crush on miley so wizkid is representin miley 4 him.

wizkid's eye is focused on the prince

spiderman cup

see the "WTF are you doing wizkid?" look prince has.

They no wan komot d nylon for d seat of d car?.

Linda has already said D car has nylon n yet she ask wht did u see? Lili to me I tink wizkid did D illuminate sign das wht I sEe o

You guyz shine your eyes,take a look at the cup wizzy is holding.its a spiderman cup,look closely spidermans cup is in the same form as that of wizzy.but he probably didnt know.

In wan show us say d car na tear rubber dats y in no remove d nylon.. Mtchew

The problem with pic is that WIZKID uses his TONGUE to point at D-Prince and raised his HAND in FUCK U style.

Him no join any tin na formality cos him b wan join bt dem tell am mak him bring E mama nd him no gree as my bros bring dia mama last time so kid lik him mama wella.

marvin said...

What's wrong with all of you dumb asses. Can't anyone spot the misspelt Chicago on that boy's cap.

lindy lindy .,na de guy Ilu sign i first see o.

D prince cap #OHICAGO instead of CHICAGO

The car's inner light is on,and I guess dat picture was taken during the day

Bush Man....igbo people tinz.. ordinary leather u no fit remove...ode oshi. Linda na ur broda if u like don't post my comment..as usual

Why are you guys ignorant? Of course that's the 'Goody Bag'!!!!!!!

I see d nylon....why iƨ̇ wizzy doing like miley ??

Nose and kpomo lips no allow me see anitin..... Lolz

It's not the nylon people, nothing wrong with that, check out the other cup and the hand close to it, it looks like it has been cut off or something, it was photoshopped, they took out something they didn't want us to see, makes wizkid look like an imbecile

Linda abeg why u no like wiz kid? Abi u need am to come find you something?

spiderman cup

jjhggf

Akanimo Sunday said...

Why una bush like dis? Come under bridge for Berger make I show una tokunbo with nylon...or as my yoruba peeps will say"with lylon"....

The can Wiz is holding has a man's phallus drawn on it. Marcia has spoken!!

Akanimo Sunday said...

Why do peeps keep referring to Nylon as leather? 2ndly why spell 'NYLON'but pronounce 'LYLON'

Silentalker said...

Ahahahahahaha Naija una get bad mouth oooo, Linda na u dey cos all dis fins self wit ur amebo mouth, is it by force 2 remove d nylon? show-off noni, if e pain u go buy ur own car n leave d nylon on d seats 2 na shoooooo.

the car nylon lol not bad though

Are u emphasizing on the nylon, or the 2-finger sign made by Wizzy? waeva Lin!!!

Nah wash! Chewing gum Artiste... Fake life

For how many weeks ......still keeping fake nylon wraps.....

Everyone is WRONG. Look at the spelling on the FACE CAP that D'prince is putting on. Lol #Okbye

ILLUMINAAAAAAATIIIIIIIII! I CAN SEE DAT WHIZKID IS NOW ILLUMINATI!

The tag under D PRince's cap!

Illuminati sign.

Noticed wizkid illuminati sign

Jovoo said...

D'prince is heavily stoned, that's what is wrong.

MOM OJONE said...

is that not the iluminati sign?abi my eye dey deceive me.

kindness said...

hmmm,gud

wizkid's cup is spiderman...lol

He should remove the nylon now after all immediately the car left the factory its no longer new.

the nylon ooooooo

And they say money means nothing to them pls @D'prince try remove the nylon before next year.lol

Linda, i dont know why people are not seein what am seein............what am seein is not the nylon but the 'ILUMINATI" sign........"DEVIL's HORN" which Wizzy Flashed on the pix

Ayila said...

The SpidderMan Cup and the Nylon still on the car

People are not seein what am seeing rite now...........what am seeing is not the nylon but the "ILUMINATI" sign.........."DEVIL's HORN" which Wizzy flahsed in da pix

wizkid flashes the ILLUMINATI SIGN

d illuminati sign wizkid did while holdin d cup? Yes d illuminati sign.

d illuminati sign wizkid did while holdin d cup? Yes d illuminati sign..SOL SYLVA was here.

I wonder d madness u displayed wen u got Ures, u no fit blog am coz na smal remain dem for tie u chain

What I see is wizkid's hand sign is d same with d hand sign drawing on d yellow cup ...kindly ff @tripplace

The Horn hand sign and tongue out= Horus

«Oldest ‹Older   601 – 685 of 685   Newer› Newest»