The Kardashians reveal their weird 2013 family Christmas card | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 2 December 2013

The Kardashians reveal their weird 2013 family Christmas card

Weird as in you can't tell who is who in the card. Plus all the Kardashian men, including Rob, Kanye, Scott, and Lamar are missing. The only man present is Bruce Jenner who is locked in a glass booth. Then the Kardshian kids are missing, except maybe that's baby Penelope Kourtney is holding. Can't tell! The weirdest part is the art work you see in the background....Christmas cards shouldn't be this dark!

96 comments:

Meenora said...

Sorry, just passing.

Linda, your business??? Mtcheeeewwww

Nawa oooooo!!! Diz ppl n dia story don tire me jaweh! no one n long standing marriage n yet na dem make noise pass.

Nice click here to see kedall and kim's naked pix http://bit.ly/18vGNxR

Oluwadamilola said...

Mtcheew! Iranu!

so annoying,I hope its not of the devil.

victor said...

Nice click here to see kedall and kim's naked pix http://bit.ly/18vGNxR

one thing ive come to notice about the kardashians is that, they really know how to draw media attention...and it always works for them.

so who and who are they gonna be sending this "weird" card to???

Lol. Mason is lying in front of Khloe... Beside Kourtney. From L - R, Kim, Kylie, Kendall, Khloe, Kourtney, Kris, Bruce. I honestly think they're just doing this to get attention and get people talking about them again. Because ratings and views for their show have gone down. They want to build people's interest again. I see the illuminati stuff in the background as well, but I think it's all part of their attempt to get people talking, which will probably work. I also agree... It's a very inappropriate card picture for Christmas. As for Bruce locked in a glass booth, well... I don't know. Lol.

Lindiway IKEdarshian,its their cup of coffee.
Pls Lindiway am waiting for pix from Face of Sofa that held in Abuja yesterday,it was so much fun.

Scary x'mas card.....infact its halloween xmas card..

seany said...

Hmmm...... Hoe card... Mstcheew !!!

Ndi ala..loool people weh no knw whr dey pain dem

creepy

The Kardashians got CLASS! I love them anytime anyday.

Sizzle said...

This card does not celebrate christ in any form christmas card should be all about christ

I've always known that the Kardashians are demonic. Terrible family!

Silly ppl

the two children are there , one on the chair with khloe

Princess Charming said...

I guess they don't know the meaning of Christmas

Yay!! 5th to comment! Who is this new charming sef! Mtcheeew..

Dis Kadashians self are now idols to be talked about everyday, pls their gist dey tire me joooo.

Is dah Kanye breastfeeding Nori at d background art? Dis family tho! The men sits on dia balls

Raising Godly Children said...

Rubbish

Nah it isn't weird to me. Kim is in front to the left, Kendall has her hands in the air and Kylie is right behind her. Kourtney is holding Penelope and Khloekardashian is sitting beside her. Kris is showing off her hotlegs and Bruce isin the glass.

beracah said...

Using d whole card stuff 2advertise/celebrate deir weirdness nd nt xmas...

end time things! First chris okotie now them lol... I guess d placement of bruce in d card explains how they really see and take him, a caged and cockculd man.

Bruce jenner locked in a glass booth!!! That got me cracked up lol Linda mouth too bad abeg

kanye is in the background in the manger like thing carrying a baby im guessing is north. silly family

fungi said...

Lool! is this for Christmas or billboard ad?

ladywannabeblog.blogspot.com

end time things! First chris okotie now them lol... I guess d placement of bruce in d card explains how they really see and take him, a caged and cockculd man.

The kardashians are kris,kim,khloe nd kourtney...and frm wah I c,dose ar d pple in d art work simple!

Omg...PC ur bac...missed u so much..n dont let LIBers bring u dwn..i dont fancy dis ur anon style o

miami said...

left to right: kim, kendal, kylie, kourtney holding baby, khloe sitting beside kourtney and their mum in grey hair. and u have said bruce is there. ao wetin again again? biko, linda this isnt gist.
go and drink pap is you dont have anything else to post this monday morning.

One word "WEIRD"

Tee said...

KANYE WEST "THE GENIUSE" DESIGNED IT. NO DOUBT LOL

Tango said...

I love your blog linda. We now have a princess charming,prince jobless... Weldone guys and for them kardashians' awon lo mo jare

9jagirl007 said...

K Klan, always doing weird stuff. Linda happy new week :))

Dear Sizzle, pls note: Christmas Is NOT about Christ. Get ur facts right,

Creepy!..stıl takın tym 2 vıew,..deır chrıstmas card dou'!

Christmas card or hallow card abeg me no see anytin dat represent the christmas theme here

Lol the kardashians and their unending drama!#doctorbobby

The card is a reflection of how their family is falling apart right before their very eyes.

It looks like halloween all over again...hideous christmas card...no sizzle, I wonder whose idea was dis...very poor

They're lost in hell.

Mtchewweewwweweeeee

Which one be princess charming na! Na wah for some people oh...

The guy kanye is more creepy dan I tout

KIM is standin in front of d dollar sign,kendall and kyle are standing 2geda in front of d blue pyramid,khloe is sitting down with mason beside her,kourtney is with d baby,their mom is forming sexy leaning on that statue,while bruce is TRAPPED tryin 2 get out...hahaha

SUE JORDAN said...

Yes Linda thats baby Pene...also Mason is drapped in front of Chloe who is sitted...

Very funny#flips my bare head and walks away#

Rough Diamond said...

Am sure dis is kanye's ideal!

butterfly said...

Oook!!!
so linda what is the gist here now???
BTW the card is just spooky!

All4Laffs said...

Linda wetin concern you? You make comments as if you won't tk the card if it was personally signed by any of the Kardarshians and addressed to you. Abeg #TakeBackSeat #Khona

Princess charming said...

It looks competely odd. More like halloween card.

Are u nuts? If it aint about Christ it must be about u then, brat!

linda you are very blind and dont know how to write up a post or something.....dis christmas card aiint got notin to to with weird or demonic stuff en moreova de kids of kortuney are both present except dat of kim's. infact go to E' news.com en get beter clerifications about dis topic befor postin it up.mtchweee

You have always known.interesting!please remember that God asks us not to be false witnesses to that which we know not.

Gbam!!!

Linda,you really should take a breather from this family.its time to move up/down/on/off......just move.

Mobile Billing said...

surprises and challenges await you.

And you know this how??cos they sure as hell don't know you.

ejiwunmi said...

The only baby not der is North West .... Mason is the one with khl nd the baby gal... Kort is crying

We claim to hate these people yet they manage to make the news daily.

Trailcie said...

Art that has to get alot talking, not much a surprise typical of the Kardashians

I agree @ an0n 12:40,linda if u havnt seen the episode of thier christmas card cos DSTV is still showing last season,go to enews.com atleast before posting BS.And yeah mason and penelope r in the picture

Nna ehn Linda I beg you with God, please we haf tire for the kardashians, we can't keep up anymore. They just aren't as news worthy as they used to be! Biko ezienu! Ejor, da Allah!

Nothing illuminati about that,the stage consists of different pictures of them and ds christmas card was taken by lachapelle one of the best photographers in hollywood. Plus they wanted it to be different from the regular christmas cards. The men are not there cos that was s photographer's suggestion but bruce really wanted to b n the card and also cos of lamar and khloe's relationship they wanted it to look even. Thank me later linda would assume u ddnt watch the xmas card episode last night and didnt chek enews for info
See mouth like wierd.

Kaizysparkz said...

sooooo wierd,sooooo dark...
ya'll kardashians, it's christmas, not Halloween... hello!!!
come on... smh

LMAO @Hoe card.. Don't judge jor. Do ur own,,, ( ˘˘̯)

@Bobo_Edo

Princess Charming ke??? O_O o ga ooooo

@Bobo_Edo

Linda If you watched last night's episode, you will understand the concept. The guys are missing for good reasons. And there is nothing dark about it. It's futuristic and artistic. Look at the background. It has magazines and tvs which represents the tabloids. It also has their investment. So madam linda do your research very well before you copy and paste to feed Nigerians

Christmass is d celebration of the birth of our lord jesus its all about christ evn d name christmass u shld knw ode anonymous,u be real kpomo

Doom by fame

the men n babies were not missing, berra gohand update yasef wit more piks. this is just one portion

JustPorsh said...

Lolll!
So true!

Blive it or not,dere witches of d 21st century out 2 destroy d lives of any guy dey lay deir hands on,n dey re just thrown it at ur faces!just tink,n flash back,d no of men dey ve reduced 2 zero,even d gr8 kanye is naw a fool b4 dem***breast feedn a baby?!!

JustPorsh said...

Anon 11.49, are you serzly saying this?
Or you just hungry for attention?
I choose not to believe that you can't see what is obviously obvious.
Christmas is the celebration of the birth of Jesus Christ. Get your facts right!

Linda ur bein bias while postin tins.. Which 1 is dat christmas card shldnt be dark.. U jus hate dem nd its obvious.. Dats nt hw to update tins on ur blog jor,

Very free masonry. Linda do you now believe?

Linda just don't hate coz one man's food is another's poison. Still love my role model kim no matter what u guys say about her an family.

Demonic Kadarshians..Christmas cards are beautiful wishes about Christ in Christmas.We do n tire for una.

sumbo said...

@anon 11:49. The first 6 letters of Christmas spell who? So you should know who Christmas is about.

Dis is nt gist,plz linda we r tired of d kardashians

What are you thinking, Linda?

You can't school ignorant people on the origins of Christmas. Please leave them alone. The same people that are abusing you will be the same people to write it as Xmas. Stay spiritually ignorant.

Brina said...

This their christmas card na wa ooooh!!!!!linda the truth about the kardashians is this..no matter what they people still find them news worthy..be it the haters...be it the lovers all na same...don't understand this their concept though!!!..hmmm

Mr rough diamond (a.k.a olodo), it's idea and NOT ideal.

It so anoying 4 sum pple nt 2 no were the world is heading...everytin abt da card s demonic...illuminati signs everywere...

If u really can see all of dem n identify dem,den u. Can see d future aswell

D card rhyme joor. Abi shey xmas no be pagan holiday again? Oh sorry, iz abt Jesus bday abi? Make una dey deceive unaself. See ppl wey know wetin dey, dey show una. Carry go!

See. Word for d wise. Xmas is about the Winter Solstice and the shortest day of d year. It is Sun Worship. Confusion. Na celebration for people wey no get sun for december to remind dem say the sun will rise again. But if una say na when dem born Jesus, ok na. When shpherds watched their flocks by night, for freezing snow abi? Carry go.

I can see Kanye!

This is the most God awful Christmas card ever. they need to let the person who had this vision keep it to themselves...so disappointed in them...

so disappointed in them God Awful...